上海天氣預報

20 ~ 26℃
小雨轉陰
南風3-4級
查看天氣詳情

  舉世矚目的2010世博會將在上海召開,這次世博會吸引了近200個國家和國際組織參展,預計客流高達7000萬人次。世博會起源于中世紀商人的集會,而今天的世博會除了商業的交流,更是科技、文化、民族的交流與溝通,是一個展示自己,了解世界的舞臺。是對當時社會文明和智慧的一種記錄,以及對未來的前瞻。

  在上海浦江兩岸的5.4平方公里世博園區內,世博園五大場館群分別為獨立館群、聯合館群、企業館群、主題館群和中國館群。其中獨立館的建筑群將集中在黃浦江邊,每棟建筑由一個國家出資建設,用于展示該國的科技成果;聯合館建筑群中的一部分將由一些國家聯合建造;另外一些建筑將由中國出資建造,屆時租賃給參展國使用;企業館建筑群將成為國際參展商參展場所。

  在展示內容上,法國館將展出由梵高、米勒、塞尚、羅丹等大師創作的藝術珍品。丹麥館內,首次出國的丹麥國寶“小美人魚”將與觀眾親密接觸。意大利館將以特色美食展示其特有的生活方式。巴西館將展現足球的魅力和桑巴舞的熱情。

  在文藝節目中既有多明戈、安德烈·波切利、艾芙拉等國際巨星的經典演唱會,也有世界名校大聯歡、“全球青年創新之旅”等時尚互動表演。既有專門為上海世博會量身打造的原創節目,比如濃縮全球城市時空變幻的主題秀《城市之窗》;也有經久不衰、蜚聲中外的流行節目,比如加拿大太陽馬戲、黎巴嫩舞蹈《一千零一夜》等等。

  科技和環保是每屆世博會的重點,德國館內有一個巨大的金屬球,內設感應裝置,能對人群的動作及呼聲做出回應;以色列館將展示一種微型的膠囊,通過“人體漫游”的方式完成一次無痛苦的身體檢查;意大利館的外墻,可變幻透明度,還能隨時感知建筑內外部的溫度和濕度。

  更多世博場館信息和實用攻略可參見世博專題

  世博園內場館眾多,一日或二日很難玩遍所有的場館,需要取舍,可參見世博專題中世博攻略的線路推薦。附世博園簡圖  各具特色的展館:英國館外部伸展出大量帶光源的觸須可隨風晃動,變幻多種色彩和圖案;西班牙館用藤條編織的外墻,就像是動感的弗拉明戈舞裙;日本館宛如一個紫色蠶繭;沙特阿拉伯館就像一艘巨型寶船;阿聯酋館形如天然的煥彩沙丘,所有展館都展現了各國獨有的文化和地域特色。

  精彩紛呈的文藝活動:世博會是世界各國文化藝術的大舞臺。有二百多個國家和國際組織已申報了一千多臺節目。包括英國國家芭蕾舞團、費城交響樂團、喀麥隆國家歌舞團、委內瑞拉青年交響樂團等世界知名藝術團體的專場演出,還有巴西桑巴舞、布隆迪大鼓、所羅門群島排笛等展現世界各地風土人情的特色表演。

  引領潮流的科技創新:很多參展方都帶來了本國最新的科技成果。比如,芬蘭館白色“魚鱗外墻”完全是新型紙塑復合材料,上海世博會將是這種新型環保建材的首次亮相;日本館應用了最先進的循環式呼吸孔道技術,號稱“會呼吸的展館”。  世博會的召開給上海帶來了最原生態的各國美食。泰國館少不了泰菜“頭牌”冬陰功湯,還有辣得過癮的泰式咖哩雞面和Q彈有勁的泰式蝦球炒粉等;由西班牙頂尖大廚彼得-拉若姆比主持的精致誘人的各色美食堆疊在小塊面包上,一口一種美味,一口一個驚喜;而在比利時的巧克力工廠參觀者能親眼看到巧克力的制作過程,并能免費品嘗比利時巧克力。這一切都可以在世博園內輕松實現。園區必嘗的世界風味美食、世博園園區公餐廳名錄大全交通

  軌道交通:最新開通的13號線是世博專線,13號線長約5公里,從北至南依次設淡水路站、馬當路站、盧浦大橋站、世博園區站和長清路站。在淡水路站、馬當路站和長清路站分別與軌道交通10號線、9號線、7號線相交。盧浦大橋站世博期間只出不進,即從世博園區參觀結束后,乘客在世博園區站乘車到位于浦西的盧浦大橋站,可在該站出站。淡水路站-馬當路站以及世博園區站-長清路站,一般情況下不會通車,只在緊急情況下使用。世博期間持世博會門票可免費乘坐13號線

  世博公交:為迎接世博會的召開,上海專門開辟了42條世博公交線路,可以讓游客們方便快捷的抵達世博園區附近。42條世博專線明細

  出租車:世博期間上海推出了近4000輛世博出租車,絕大部分為大眾途安,有350輛為別克君越油電混合動力車,這些世博出租車分別由大眾、強生、巴士、錦江、海博五大出租汽車公司負責運營。運價與普通出租車完全相同,在世博期間只有這些世博出租車才能進入世博園周圍7公里的管控區域,需要打車進入世博園的應盡量選擇世博出租車出行。

  更多園內交通信息和其他交通信息和參見世博專題中世博攻略的交通。

門票  世博會門票價格表

  開園時間:9:00-24:00
  開館時間:9:30-22:30
  夜票使用時間:17:00-24:00

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Shanghai   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Shanghai Weather

79F ~ 88F
Cloudy
SE at <12km/h

Remarkable 2010 World Expo will be held in Shanghai, the Expo attracted nearly 200 participating countries and international organizations are expected up to 70 million passenger trips. Expo originated in the medieval merchants of assembly, and today the World Expo in addition to commercial exchanges, but also technological, cultural, national exchange and communication, is a show themselves, to understand the world stage. Is a society at that time a record of civilization and wisdom, and Prospects for the future.

Both sides of the Huangpu River in Shanghai Expo area of 5.4 square kilometers, the Expo was an independent group of five venues Museum group, the Joint CenterGroup, corporate pavilions group, a museum group and the China Pavilion group. Independence Hall group of buildings which will focus on the Huangpu River, each building by a state-funded building, used to display the country';s scientific and technological achievements; Joint Pavilion buildings will be part of the joint construction of a number of countries; other buildings will be financed in China construction, then leased to the participating States to use; Enterprise Pavilion buildings will become a place of international exhibitors.

The display content, the French will be on display from the Van Gogh Museum, Miller, Cezanne, Rodin and other masters of art creation. Museum of Denmark, the Danish national treasure abroad for the first time "Little Mermaid" will be intimate with the audienceContact. Italian Pavilion will showcase its unique cuisine lifestyle. Brazilian Football Museum will showcase the charm and passion for samba.

Both in literary and artistic programs Domingo, Andrea Bocelli, Yi Fula and other international stars of the classic concert, but also the world';s elite get-togethers, "Global Youth Innovation Tour" and other fashion interactive performance. Both specifically tailored for the Shanghai World Expo original programming, such as the concentration changes of the theme of global urban space show "urban window"; also enduring, known in the world of popular programs, such as Canada, the sun circus, dance of Lebanon, "a thousand and one Night ", etc..

Technology and environmental protection are the focus of each of the Expo, the German museum has a huge metal ball, equipped with sensing devices, people can respond to movement and voice; Israeli Pavilion will showcase a tiny capsule, through "roaming the human body "painless way to complete a physical examination; the external walls of the Italian Pavilion, the transparency may be changing, but also at any time building internal and external perception of the temperature and humidity.

More information and practical Raiders Expo venues can be found in topic Expo

Expo venues within the large or the 2nd day all the venues is difficult to Wanbian need choice, can beSee the Expo line project in the Expo Raiders recommendation. Expo Hall with their own characteristics diagram: the British Museum a large number of external stretching out tentacles to the wind with light shaking, changing a variety of colors and patterns; the Spanish Pavilion of the external walls of woven cane, like a dynamic Front Laming Ge skirts; Japan Pavilion like a purple cocoon; Saudi Arabia as a huge treasure ship museum; United Arab Emirates Revitalizing the form of natural sand dunes, all pavilions are showing the unique culture of countries and geographical features.

Wonderful art activities
Lead the trend of technological innovation: Many exhibitors have brought their latest technological achievements. For example, the Finnish Museum of whiteColor "fish-scale wall" is entirely new type of paper and plastic composite materials, this is the Shanghai World Expo will debut new environmentally friendly building materials; Japan Pavilion applied the most advanced technology cycle breathing pores, called "The pavilion will be breathing." Shanghai World Expo to bring the most original ecology of International cuisine. Thai Pavilion Thai dishes and ultimately "the first card," Tom Yum Kung soup, spicy Thai curry chicken noodle fun and play the strong and the Thai Q fried shrimp balls, etc.; from Spain';s top chef Peter - Pull the auspices of the fine than if the Farm attractive colored dishes stacked in the small piece of bread, and a kind of delicious, one a surprise; and the chocolate factory in BelgiumVisitors able to see the chocolate making process, and can free tasting of Belgian chocolates. All this can be easily EXPO. Park, the world will taste the cuisine, the restaurant list Daquan Expo Park Public Transportation

Metro: Line 13, the latest opening of the Expo Line, Line 13 about 5 km from north to south in turn set up fresh Road Station, Madang Road Station, Lupu Bridge Station, Expo Park station and Changqing Road Station. In freshwaterRoad Station, Madang Road, Changqing Road Station and the rail station and 10, respectively, line, line 9, line 7 intersect. Lupu Bridge station out without during the Expo, visit the Expo site from the end of the passenger station at the Expo site in Puxi traveling to Lupu Bridge station, the station at the station. Freshwater Road Station - Madang Road Station and the Expo Park Station - Changqing Road Station, under normal circumstances will not be open to traffic only in emergency situations. Tickets for the World Expo held during the Expo, take the 13 line free of charge.

Expo Bus:To meet the World Expo, Shanghai World Expo 42 opened up a special bus lines, allowing the arrival of visitors convenient near the Expo site. Expo Line Detail 42

Taxi: during the World Expo 4000 Shanghai World Expo launched nearly a taxi, most of the Volkswagen Touran, with 350 as the Buick LaCrosse hybrid vehicle, the taxi Expo respectively Volkswagen, Johnson & Johnson, buses, JJ , Haibo five operated taxi companies. Freight and regular taxis are identical, only the World Expo in the taxi during the Expo To enter the Expo 7 km around the control area, you need a taxi should be selected to enter the Expo Expo taxi travel.

For more park information and other traffic information of traffic and see the Expo theme of the Expo Raiders traffic.

Expo tickets ticket price list

p.com/wri/images/201004/NEAVAL14172101734.jpg "width = 526 onload =" javascript: if (this.width> 700) {this.height = 700/this.width * this.height; this.width = 700 ;} ">

Opening Hours :9:00-24: 00
Hours 9:30-22: 30