玉溪景湖酒店

玉溪 大街鎮寶鳳路18號,近江川縣人民檢查院.顯示地圖 >
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

商務套房

  • 40方
  • 大床房
  • 4-8層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張

酒店詳情

2005年開業   2011年裝修   63間房  
  酒店座落于風光旖旎、晶亮如云的星云湖南岸,地處素有“云煙之鄉”、“魚米之鄉”的云南省玉溪市江川區中心。因其建筑外形設計獨特,別具匠心,獨樹一幟,宛若一只展翅翱翔的海燕,盤旋于“滇國故里”、“高原水鄉”的云海上空,使其成為江川區唯一的標志性建筑。
  酒店位于云南中部,地處滇中100公里經濟圈及“三湖”生態城市群建設范圍內,高速公路四通八達,出入方便快捷。北距省會昆明100公里;東北距中國第二深淡水湖泊——撫仙湖風景區20公里;西距玉溪市中心紅塔區20公里;南距通海、東南距華寧30公里,地理位置優越,交通便利。 
  酒店是云嶺四季酒店管理公司管理的一家綜合性商務酒店,環境雅致、功能齊全,裝飾考究、風格獨特,是休閑度假、商務洽談、會議、旅游、娛樂的最佳選擇地。酒店擁有63間恬靜舒適的標準客房、商務套房和豪華套房。中央空調、國內國際直撥電話、臺式電腦、貴重物品保險箱等設施一應俱全。優雅出塵的中餐廳、清新雅致的西餐廳,豪華典雅的中餐包房,可容納600人同時就餐;功能齊全的大、中、小7個會議室,可同時接納300人以上的大型會議;商務中心可為您提供方便、快捷的打字、復印、傳真及電子商務服務;娛樂中心設施齊全、設有桑拿、演藝大廳、豪華KTV包房、棋牌室、籃球場、網球場、游泳池。別具風格的屋頂花園更是讓人留戀忘返,讓您在緊張繁忙的工作之余盡情放松身心,享受休閑度假的清幽生活方式。
  酒店以“賓客至上,服務第一”為經營宗旨,以“以誠取信,以質取勝”為經營理念,采用科學靈活的經營機制和管理方法,秉承“責任、誠信、創新、敬業、共享”的企業精神,不斷追求個性化、專業化的卓越服務。自2005年7月運營以來得到了無數客人的首肯,社會的認可,被全國、省、市、縣有關部門確定為專項會議接待酒店;被玉溪市總工會、江川縣總工會授予“生態文明之家”綠色接待酒店。無論商務、宴會、休閑、旅游、度假、娛樂、接待,酒店——都是您理想的首選。

設施&服務

酒店設施
免費停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 中餐廳 大堂吧 中央空調 電梯 大堂免費報紙 餐廳 空調 無煙樓層 非經營性客人休息區 公共區域閉路電視監控系統 公共音響系統
服務項目
洗衣服務 商務中心 行李寄存 叫醒服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 傳真/復印 商務服務 婚宴服務 信用卡結算服務 一次性賬單結算服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 國際長途電話 浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 浴衣 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 房內保險箱 免費瓶裝水 迷你吧 小冰箱 淋浴 雨傘 浴缸 獨立淋浴間 中央空調 免費洗漱用品(6樣以內) 無免費洗漱用品 免費報紙 喚醒服務 城景 湖景 按摩浴缸 洗浴間電話 浴室 液晶電視機 電風扇 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包 遮光窗簾 電子秤 電視機 坐臥兩用長沙發 床具:鴨絨被 床具:毯子或被子 沙發 電腦 220V電壓插座 有線頻道 房間內高速上網 電話
活動設施
棋牌室 網球場 桑拿浴室 SPA 室外游泳池 籃球 舞廳
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,該酒店暫無住客評論。

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Jing Hu Hotel

18 Baofeng Road (Baofeng Lu), Dajie Town(18), Jiangchuan District, Yuxi, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Suite

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-8 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:652600   Opened:2005   Fitment:2011   Number of rooms:63  
Jing Hu Hotel, The hotel is located in the South Bank of Xingyun Lake with beautiful scenery and bright as clouds. It is located in the center of Jiangchuan District, Yuxi City, Yunnan Province, known as 'the land of clouds and smoke' and 'the land of fish and rice'. Because of its unique design, ingenuity and uniqueness, it is like a petrel flying in wings, hovering over the cloud sea of 'hometown of Yunnan' and 'plateau water town', making it the only landmark building in Jiangchuan district.
The hotel is located in the central part of Yunnan Province, within the construction scope of 100 km economic circle and 'three lakes' ecological city group in Central Yunnan. The expressway is accessible in all directions and convenient for access. It is 100km away from the provincial capital Kunming in the north, 20km away from Fuxian Lake scenic spot, the second deepest fresh water lake in China in the northeast, 20km away from Hongta District in the center of Yuxi in the west, 30km away from Tonghai in the South and Huaning in the southeast, with superior geographical location and convenient transportation.
the hotel is a comprehensive business hotel managed by Yunling Four Seasons Hotel Management Co., Ltd. with elegant environment, complete functions, exquisite decoration and unique style, it is the best choice for leisure, business negotiation, meeting, tourism and entertainment. The hotel has 63 comfortable standard rooms, business suites and luxury suites. Central air conditioning, domestic and international direct dial telephone, desktop computer, valuables safe and other facilities are all available. Elegant Chinese restaurant, fresh and elegant western restaurant, luxurious and elegant Chinese private room, which can accommodate 600 people to eat at the same time; full-featured 7 meeting rooms, large, medium and small, which can accommodate more than 300 people at the same time; business center can provide you with convenient and fast typing, copying, fax and e-commerce services; entertainment center has complete facilities, sauna and Performing Arts Hall, luxury KTV room, chess and card room, basketball court, tennis court, swimming pool. The unique style of roof garden is more nostalgic and unforgettable, so that you can relax your body and mind and enjoy the quiet lifestyle of leisure and vacation after your busy work.
The hotel takes 'guests first, service first' as its business tenet, takes 'sincerity, quality first' as its business philosophy, adopts scientific and flexible business mechanism and management methods, adheres to the enterprise spirit of 'responsibility, integrity, innovation, dedication and sharing', and constantly pursues personalized and professional excellent service. Since its operation in July 2005, it has been approved by numerous guests and the society, and has been designated as a special meeting reception hotel by the relevant departments of the whole country, province, city and county; it has been awarded the 'home of ecological civilization' green reception hotel by Yuxi Federation of trade unions and Jiangchuan County Federation of trade unions.No matter business, banquet, leisure, tourism, vacation, entertainment, reception, hotel is your ideal choice.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny20($3.1) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Free tourist traffic map Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Central air conditioning Elevator Free newspaper in lobby Restaurant Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system
Services
laundry service Business center Luggage storage Morning call Express check-in/check-out Fax/copy Business services Wedding service Credit card settlement service One-time billing service
Room Amenities
Domestic long distance calls International long distance calls Bathroom makeup magnifying glass 24 hours hot water Bathrobe Hair dryer Flip flop Desk Multi-specification power socket In-room safe Free bottled water Minibar Mini fridge Shower Umbrella Bathtub Separate shower Central air conditioning Free toiletries (within 6 items) No free toiletries Free newspaper Wake up service City view Lake view Massage Bathtub Bathroom telephone Bathroom LCD TV Electric fan Wardrobe/Closet Sewing kit Blackout curtains Electronic scale TV set Daybed couch Bed: Eiderdown Bedding: blanket or quilt Sofa Computer 220V voltage socket Cable channel High-speed Internet in room Telephone
Activities
Chess Room Tennis court Sauna SPA Outdoor swimming pool Basketball Ballroom
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Jing Hu Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...