汉庭酒店(青岛奥帆中心银海店)(原青岛银海大世界店)

青岛 市南区 东海中路30号(银海大世界院内),台南路与东海路交叉口银海大世界院内.显示地图 >
CNY 199
4.2/5 ,共529条评论

e01992441:环境不错,服务也很热情!

Guess~:很不错~环境好~价格优惠~以后还会去的

Bussu:挺好,干净卫生,服务热情

annie781115:可以

e01514988:很好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!很好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!非常好的一家店,感觉很温馨很好,酒店卫生很好,环境很好,服务很好,房间很大很好,被褥舒适很好,热水很好,空调很好,无线很好,客房服务好,早餐好,很丰盛,很营养,停车好停,大堂的免费咖啡好喝,很人性化,周边景色好,环境好,视野好,空气好,总之一切都很好,继续支持好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!很好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!非常好的一家店,感觉很温馨很好,酒店卫生很好,环境很好,服务很好,房间很大很好,被褥舒适很好,热水很好,空调很好,无线很好,客房服务好,早餐好,很丰盛,很营养,停车好停,大堂的免费咖啡好喝,很人性化,周边景色好,环境好,视野好,空气好,总之一切都很好,继续支持

daniel1983112:好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都很近,很好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!酒店的服务人员很热情,很值得推荐的一家酒店。

floweryiyi:环境超好还挨着海………绝对超值,房间干净………不足就是不太理解担保金问题………退款快点就好了

tgccbx:房间好极了。非常棒。有无线。地暖。服务员态度超好。房间也打扫的很干净。前台告知用房卡可以上网。打饮料喝。很好。下次还会来的。

e00741475:酒店位置靠海,前台热情周到,大堂很温馨,有免费的咖啡喝很棒,很好,楼层地毯很干净,过道很宽不拥挤,无线网络很流畅,房间很安静,卫生非常好,电视很清晰,客房服务员很热情,主动打招呼。睡眠非常好。房间很宽敞,楼层高采光好。洗澡很舒服。有洗手液很好,出行购物都很方便。离公司近办公方便,交通很方便,闹中取静,很好推荐入住!作为一位旅客真心说好。。一次很好的体验~

LeilaLee:非常棒!在海边!

m02390211:新年特价房,物美价廉,地理位置很好,交通便利,而且安静,离海边很近,房间有地暖,服务员态度很好,微笑服务。

e03137594:很好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!很好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!非常好的一家店,感觉很温馨很好,酒店卫生很好,环境很好,服务很好,房间很大很好,被褥舒适很好,热水很好,空调很好,无线很好,客房服务好,早餐好,很丰盛,很营养,停车好停,大堂的免费咖啡好喝,很人性化,周边景色好,环境好,视野好,空气好,总之一切都很好,继续支持好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!很好的一家酒店,距离其他海边几个景点都不算远,很好,好,距离五四广场大约10分钟,很好,距离八大关20分钟,好极了,极地海洋世界2站路,酒店就在海边走路过去都很好!做为经济酒店房间大小适中,床上用品比较舒适,热水、空调都很足,也很隔音,很好,更好的是海景房的窗户确实很大,透过整片玻璃直接能看到海景,很好,很好,很好!!!非常好的一家店,感觉很温馨很好,酒店卫生很好,环境很好,服务很好,房间很大很好,被褥舒适很好,热水很好,空调很好,无线很好,客房服务好,早餐好,很丰盛,很营养,停车好停,大堂的免费咖啡好喝,很人性化,周边景色好,环境好,视野好,空气好,总之一切都很好,继续支持

aggiew:自驾的 地理位置很好 酒店离海边近 服务也很好

bbtang10:不错,很干净

e00136697:不错哟,服务态度也很好,旁边就是海边

E01362920:经常住的地方。一楼太吵。三楼好些。离海比较近。

juddjay:交通方便,逛街很方便,酒店位置好。出行都很便利,服务好,第一次来住就觉得服务人员专业,热情,所以到青岛还是住的这家酒店,做事很用心,让我很高兴,真心喜欢这家酒店,房间很干净,好,温馨,服务很好,办理入住快、好,房间宽敞干净,空间非常大、很好,采光非常好,设计非常好,房间很好,隔音好,房间还有免费矿泉水送,非常好,大堂有免费饮料,太好了。很是喜欢,WIFI全楼覆盖,信号非常好,太好了,酒店的服务真是特别好,特别喜欢,推荐朋友也入住,非常好的酒店,喜欢,服务很热情很好,卫生很干净,我是第一次入住汉庭,感觉非常好,酒店让人感到温暖,服务员热情,,服务员工作效率高,地理位置优越,很方便。还有免费咖啡供应,人性化,让我感到贴心满意。24小时热水,屋内还有免费矿泉水,还有热水壶提供使用很好,办理入住快,地理位置方便快捷,赞,推荐,真是让我很满意的呢。我向这里的全体全体员工致谢,感谢你们给了我这么一个美好的入住环境和贴心服务,谢谢你们,谢谢你们。支持。

clifeng115:环境很好 订的特价大床房,免费给升的海景,很喜欢那个房间 服务员也很友好 安静 整洁 还送个酒店连锁的会员卡

e00247612:和女朋友一起来的。前台给了个能看海的房间。很好。房间采光特别好。房间打扫的很干净。推荐。

jwb_sem:第一次来。一进门就感觉服务员很热情。给我安排了能看海的房间 很不错。房间不开空调也很暖和。应该是开地暖了。很棒。别的店进去的时候都冻得要死。就这家店。特别暖和。好评

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

特价房

  • 18方
  • 大床房
  • 1-3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张
  3. 无窗

大床房(内窗)

  • 18方
  • 大床房
  • 1-3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张

高级大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 1-3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

景观(海景)大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 2-3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

家庭房

  • 25方
  • --
  • 1-3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张和单人床1.2米,1张

酒店详情

2012年开业   86间房   所在商业区:青岛大学/软件园  市政府/五四广场、奥帆中心区
  汉庭酒店(青岛奥帆中心银海店)位于繁华的市南区东海中路30号(台南路与东海路交叉口银海大世界院内),距离海边50米,与青岛著名景点五四广场、奥帆中心、极地海洋世界5分钟车程,与海信广场、佳世客、麦凯乐5分钟车程起步价即到;与青岛高等学府青岛大学、中国海洋大学步行10分钟,车程起步价即到,中华人民共和国水准景点近在咫尺。
  客房风格简约、时尚,现代感十足的卫浴设计,所有房间24小时地暖+空调,并新增无敌海景房,视野开阔,环境优美。使您以超值的价格,独拥麦岛海域。大堂设有无线WIFI,房间内百兆光纤接入并提供双网线,解决您在酒店网络办公的后顾之忧,畅游网络。

设施&服务

酒店设施
商场 免费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 中餐厅 大堂吧 普通分体空调 电梯 暖气 大堂免费报纸 所有公共及私人场所严禁吸烟 餐厅 空调 无烟楼层 多功能厅 非经营性客人休息区 公共区域闭路电视监控系统 礼品廊
服务项目
会议厅 旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 商务中心 行李寄存 叫醒服务 送餐服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 干洗 熨衣服务 传真/复印 商务服务 信用卡结算服务 外送洗衣服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 国际长途电话 浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 熨衣设备 雨伞 独立淋浴间 普通分体空调 免费报纸 浴室 液晶电视机 用餐区 衣柜/衣橱 暖气 针线包 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 传真 卫星频道 电视机 坐卧两用长沙发 床具:毯子或被子 沙发 电脑 备用床具 220V电压插座 有线频道 单一规格电源插座 咖啡机 海景 房间内高速上网 电话 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.2/ 5.0
ld05817
2018-04-23
4.5
还行
[景观(海景)大床房]
weixiao0220
2018-04-23
3.5
靠海,交通一般,房间较小,电视收不到节目
[特价房]
e01992441
2018-04-12
5.0
环境不错,服务也很热情!
[双床房]
oceancrystal
2018-04-10
3.8
离海还有段距离,海景房只看到远远的一个小角
[景观(海景)大床房]
lilingyuan
2018-04-06
4.8
还不错适合出海钓鱼歇脚!周边出行就餐也很方便
[高级大床房]
papoula
2018-03-27
3.0
地理位置好,离海边很近,连锁经济型酒店其他都那样
[家庭房]
Guess~
2018-03-27
5.0
很不错~环境好~价格优惠~以后还会去的
[大床房(内窗)]
d00960823
2018-03-22
2.5
酒店的服务员很好很贴心!周边交通也比较好!因为是开车去的,但是房间很小很潮而且还有臭味,并且花洒还是坏的跑水很严重根本洗不了澡。一楼的房间都不行!确实比其他的门店差很多,只不过服务员真心不错。
[大床房(内窗)]
Bussu
2018-03-21
5.0
挺好,干净卫生,服务热情
[大床房(内窗)]
fuyy0330
2018-03-18
4.5
酒店环景很好,离市区中心远了点,
[双床房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Hanting Express (Qingdao Yinhai Dashijie)

30 Middle Donghai Road (Donghai Zhong Lu)(30((), City, Qingdao, China.Show Map >
CNY 199
4.2/5 Based on 529 Reviews

e01992441 said: Nice, the service was very helpful!

Guess~ said: Very good-nice-price-will go to the

Bussu said: Very good, clean, friendly

annie781115 said: That's no problem

e01514988 said: Is good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directly can see seaview,Is good, is good, is good! is good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glassGlass directly can see seaview, is good, is good, is good! very good of a shop, feel is warm is good, hotel health is good, environment is good, service is good, room is big is good, bedding comfortable is good, hot is good, air conditioning is good, wireless is good, rooms service good, breakfast good, is big, is nutrition, parking good stopped, lobby of free coffee good drink, is human, around views good, environment good, vision good, air good, anyway all are is good, continues to support good ofA hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directly can see seaview, is good,Is good, is good! is good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directlyCan see seaview, is good, is good, is good! very good of a shop, feel is warm is good, hotel health is good, environment is good, service is good, room is big is good, bedding comfortable is good, hot is good, air conditioning is good, wireless is good, rooms service good, breakfast good, is big, is nutrition, parking good stopped, lobby of free coffee good drink, is human, around views good, environment good, vision good, air good, anyway all are is good, continues to support

daniel1983112 said: Good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are is near, is good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directly can see seaview, is good, isGood, very good! hotel staff very friendly, very recommended hotel.

floweryiyi said: Great environment next to the sea ... ... ... Absolute value for money, room was clean ... ... ... Insufficient is not very understanding of security issues ... ... ... Refunds come in a

tgccbx said: Room great. excellent. wi. warming. breakfast very good. rooms are clean very clean. inform room card at the front desk with Internet access. drink ... well ... next time will come.

e00741475 said: Hotel location by sea, front desk enthusiasm thoughtful, lobby is warm, has free of coffee drink is Rod, is good, floors carpet is clean, aisle is wide not crowded, wireless network is smooth, room is quiet, health very good, TV is clear, rooms waiter is enthusiasm, active greeted. sleep very good. room is spacious, floors high lighting good. bath is comfortable. has wash liquid is good, travel shopping are is convenient. away from company near Office convenient, traffic is convenient, make in the take static, Very good recommend staying!, as a tourists really good ... a very good experience ~

LeilaLee said: Great job! at the beach!

m02390211 said: New year's special room, cheap, good location, convenient and quiet, very close to the beach, rooms have a warm, breakfast was very good, service with a smile.

e03137594 said: Is good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directly can see seaview,Is good, is good, is good! is good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glassGlass directly can see seaview, is good, is good, is good! very good of a shop, feel is warm is good, hotel health is good, environment is good, service is good, room is big is good, bedding comfortable is good, hot is good, air conditioning is good, wireless is good, rooms service good, breakfast good, is big, is nutrition, parking good stopped, lobby of free coffee good drink, is human, around views good, environment good, vision good, air good, anyway all are is good, continues to support good ofA hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directly can see seaview, is good,Is good, is good! is good of a hotel, distance other beach several attractions are not is far, is good, good, distance May Fourth square about 10 minutes, is good, distance eight mark 20 minutes, great, polar marine world 2 Station Road, hotel on in beach walk past are is good! do for economic hotel room size moderate, bedding compared comfortable, hot, air conditioning are is foot, also is noise, is good, better of is Seaview room of Windows does is big, through whole tablets glass directlyCan see seaview, is good, is good, is good! very good of a shop, feel is warm is good, hotel health is good, environment is good, service is good, room is big is good, bedding comfortable is good, hot is good, air conditioning is good, wireless is good, rooms service good, breakfast good, is big, is nutrition, parking good stopped, lobby of free coffee good drink, is human, around views good, environment good, vision good, air good, anyway all are is good, continues to support

aggiew said: Drive nice hotel near from the sea service also very good

bbtang10 said: Yes, very clean

e00136697 said: Good service is also very good, next to the beach

E01362920 said: Often a place to live. too much noise on the first floor. third floor better. close from the sea.

juddjay said: Traffic convenient, shopping is convenient, hotel location good. travel are is convenience, service good, first times to live on think service personnel professional, enthusiasm, so to Qingdao also is live of this hotel, work is heart, let I is happy, really like this hotel, room is clean, good, warm, service is good, handle staying fast, good, room spacious clean, space very big, is good, lighting very good, design very good, room is good, noise good, room also has free SpaWater sent, very good, lobby has free beverage, too good has. is is like, WIFI full floor cover, signal very good, too good has, hotel of service is special good, special like, recommended friends also staying, very good of hotel, like, service is enthusiasm is good, health is clean, I is first times staying Han Chamber, feel very good, hotel let people was warm, waiter enthusiasm, waiter efficiency high, location superior, is convenient. also has free coffee supply, Human, let I was intimate satisfaction. 24 hours hot, housing within also has free mineral water, also has hot Kettle provides using is good, handle staying fast, location convenient shortcut, praise, recommended, is let I is satisfaction of does. I to here of all all employees thanks, thanks you to has I so a better of staying environment and intimate service, thanks you, thanks you. support.

clifeng115 said: Nice set of preferential big bed room free liter of sea view, liked the room staff were also very friendly clean and quiet and take a hotel chain membership

e00247612 said: And girlfriend together. front gives a room can see the sea. very good. room lighting are particularly good ... room was clean ... recommended.

jwb_sem said: First time. a door feels very warm. arranged for me to see the sea very well. without air conditioning the room very warm too. should be open to warm the. great. other shops are freezing to death. this store. Special warm. praise

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 18 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Queen Room (Inner window)

  • 18 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Superior Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Family Room

  • 25 sqm
  • --
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1Single bed 1.2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:266071   Open:2012   Number of rooms:86   Commercial Area:Qingdao University/Software Park  Bandao Commercial Center and Olympic Sailing Center
Hanting Express is a mid-range hotel chain with convenient locations in most major cities across China. Guestrooms are reasonably priced and come equipped with all the standard amenities including 24-hour broadband Internet access and central air-conditioning. Free buffet breakfast is also provided.

Amenities & services

General
shopping mall park place for free safety box Chinese restaurant lobby bar ordinary split air-condition Elevator central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking prohibied Restaurant Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system Surf Shop
Services
conference ticket laudary Business center luggage storage moring call service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Dry cleaning Ironing service Fax / Copy Business Services Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service
Room Amenities
DDD IDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla coffee pot mineral water iron umbraler independent shower ordinary split air-condition Free Newspaper Bathroom LCD TV Dining Area Chest/Wardrobe central heating sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain Fax Satellite Channels TV Daybeds Bedding: blankets or quilts Sofa Computer Spare bed 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket coffee machine Sea View High speed Internet in room Telephone Free wifi in room
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.2/ out of 5.0
e01992441
12nd Apr,2018
5.0
Nice, the service was very helpful!
[Stay in Twin Room]
oceancrystal
10th Apr,2018
3.8
Distance from the sea, sea view room only a small corner of the far
[Stay in Landscape (sea view) double room]
lilingyuan
6th Apr,2018
4.8
Also good for fishing rest! surrounding travel meals are also very convenient
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
papoula
27th Mar,2018
3.0
Good location, very close to the beach, chain of budget hotels
[Stay in Family Room]
Guess~
27th Mar,2018
5.0
Very good-nice-price-will go to the
[Stay in Double room (inner)]
d00960823
22nd Mar,2018
2.5
The hotel staff is nice and intimate! traffic better! because the drive to, but very small tides but also the smell of the room, and the running water of the shower or bad is serious can not wash the bath. rooms are on the first floor, no! do much worse than other stores, but the waiter really nice.
[Stay in Double room (inner)]
Bussu
21st Mar,2018
5.0
Very good, clean, friendly
[Stay in Double room (inner)]
fuyy0330
18th Mar,2018
4.5
Hotel panoramic is very good, a bit far away from urban centers,
[Stay in Twin Room]
celiatessy
14th Mar,2018
4.3
Service attitude is good! nice
[Stay in Landscape (sea view) double room]
annie781115
4th Mar,2018
5.0
That's no problem
[Stay in Landscape (sea view) double room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...