Chenzhou International Exhibition Hotel

Longnu Hot Spring Scenic Spot, Nanling Avenue, near Hot Spring Road, Beihu District, Chenzhou, China.voir la carte >
CNY 618
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Garden-view Twin Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY150/night
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 2

Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY150/night
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 2

Lake-view Twin Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY150/night
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 2

Mountain-view Suite

  • 80 sqm
  • lit
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 1000 sqm
  • --
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:423000   Ouvert depuis:2015   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:121  
Chenzhou International Exhibition Hotel, It (Original longnu Hot Spring Hotel) Situé dans la zone pittoresque de longnv Hot Spring, Nanling Avenue, près de Hot Spring Road et longnv temple, il est situé dans la veine du dragon, entouré de montagnes et d'air frais.L'hôtel est investi et construit par Chenzhou City Investment and Production Management Co., Ltd. Et est l'un des nombreux bâtiments représentatifs dans la construction de Chenzhou City Investment.Il couvre une superficie de près de 250 000 mètres carrés et est orné de villas avec toutes sortes de vues sur le jardin, la montagne et le lac.Le lac artificiel et le petit jardin d'excursion font écho aux montagnes environnantes, ce qui en fait un bar à oxygène naturel parfait.Chaque Villa dispose de sources thermales indépendantes et privées, les enfants peuvent profiter de la soupe sans sortir de la maison.Les bains de chambre, les piscines thermales, etc. sont faits d'eau de source chaude carbonatée, vous pouvez profiter de sources thermales saines n'importe quand, n'importe où.Source chaude légère de type bicarbonate de calcium contenant de l'acide carbonique, eau claire, riche en minéraux;La température de l'eau est d'environ 40 , vous pouvez boire et vous baigner.Salle à manger de luxe, salle de banquet, cafétéria, 7 compartiments de réception VIP pour 1000 personnes;Les plats sont verts.Bain de pied, jeu d'échecs, tennis de table, billard, tennis, gymnase, etc., est un bon endroit pour se détendre et se détendre avec la famille, les amis, les personnes âgées et les enfants.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY78($12.2) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: 8:00-12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception AU M restaurant chinois Restaurant occidental lobby ascenseur Chauffage le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Centre d'affaires Service postal Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Fleuriste service de livraison Service de repassage service de conciergerie Fax / copie spa Service de navette Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de ramassage Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Salle d'échecs Gym court de tennis salle de tennis de table salle de billard
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Chenzhou International Exhibition Hotel

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Chenzhou International Exhibition Hotel

Nanling Avenue Longnv hot spring scenic area, near Wenquan road, Beihu District, Chenzhou, China.Show Map >
CNY 618
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Garden-view Twin Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY150/night
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 2

Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY150/night
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 2

Lake-view Twin Room

  • 50 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY150/night
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 2

Mountain-view Suite

  • 80 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 1000 sqm
  • --
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Hotel description

Postcode:423000   Opened:2015   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:121  
Chenzhou International Exhibition Hotel, it (formerly Longnv Hot Spring Hotel) ? It is located in Longnv hot spring scenic spot on Nanling Avenue, near Wenquan road and Longnv temple. It is located in the dragon vein, surrounded by mountains, with fresh air. The hotel is invested by Chenzhou City Investment Management Co., Ltd. It is one of the representative buildings in Chenzhou City investment construction. Covering an area of nearly 250000 square meters, decorated with villas, there are all kinds of garden view, mountain view and lake view suites. The artificial lake and the small garden echo the surrounding mountain scenery, which is a perfect natural oxygen bar. Each villa has an independent and private hot spring, so children can experience the fun of bubble soup without leaving the house. Carbonated hot spring water is used in guest room bath and hot spring pool, so you can enjoy healthy hot spring anytime and anywhere. The water is clear and rich in minerals; The water temperature is about 40 ℃, which can be drunk or bathed. Luxury restaurant, banquet hall, cafeteria and 7 VIP reception boxes can accommodate 1000 people at the same time; The dishes are all green food. Foot bath, chess, table tennis, billiards, tennis, gym, etc. are good places to relax with family, friends, the elderly and children.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY78($12.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: 8:00-12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe ATM Chinese restaurant Western Restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Heating Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Business center Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Florist Delivery service Ironing service Concierge service Fax/copy SPA Shuttle service 24-hour lobby manager Credit card settlement service Pick-up service Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in
Room Amenities
Activities
Chess Room Gym Tennis court Table tennis room Billiards room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Chenzhou International Exhibition Hotel

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...