北京天氣預報

10 ~ 23℃
北風3-4級轉<3級
查看天氣詳情

香山公園位于北京西郊,占地180余公頃,是一座歷史悠久、文化底蘊豐富、具有山林特色的皇家園林。香山早在1186年就出現了人文景觀。香山寺曾為京西寺廟之冠。清代,乾隆皇帝曾在此大興土木建成靜宜園二十八景,香山、靜宜園占京西著名的“三山五園”中的一山一園。1860年、1900年,香山、靜宜園先后遭到英法聯軍、八國聯軍的焚毀。1949年后陸續修復了大部分名勝。

香山公園文物古跡眾多,亭臺樓閣似星辰遍布山林之間,有燕京八景之一的“西山晴雪”;有國家重點文物保護單位“碧云寺”;有愛國主義教育基地毛澤東主席工作生活過的“雙清別墅”;有緬懷世紀偉人的紀念勝地“孫中山紀念堂”;有國內僅存的木質貼金“五百羅漢”(碧云寺內);有頗具江南特色的古雅庭院“見心齋”等景區。

如若把北京西郊比作北京現代化大都市的“后花園”。那么,歷史悠久的香山公園便以“春天山花爛漫,夏日清爽宜人,深秋紅葉飄丹,冬林銀妝素裹”的自然景觀,成為北京西郊的綠谷“氧吧”。公園內樹木繁多,森林覆蓋率達96%,僅古樹名木就有5800余株,公園具有獨特的“山川、名泉、古樹、紅葉”資源。

香山紅葉馳名中外,1986年被評為“新北京十六景”之一,成為首都秋季最靚麗的一道景觀,每到深秋時節(10月中旬至11月中旬),數以萬計的中外游客齊聚香山,共賞秋色。

孫中山紀念堂:這座殿堂原為普明妙覺殿。1925年3月12日,孫中山先生在北京逝世,他的靈柩曾停放在碧云寺最高處的金剛寶座塔內,四年之后,中山先生的靈柩前往南京紫金山時,曾在此殿設靈堂,舉行了隆重的公祭和哀悼,之后這里辟為“孫中山紀念堂”,供人們瞻仰。懸掛在門楣上的匾額是由宋慶齡親筆所書的“孫中山紀念堂”六個大字。

知松園位于南北主要游覽干道西側。景區內一、二級古松柏100余株。在景區之東立巨石一塊,正面書直徑為0.8米的“知松園”三字,石背錄陳毅詩“大雪壓青松,青松挺且直,欲知松高節,待到雪化時”。知松取意于《論語·子罕》“歲寒然后知松柏之后凋也”。景區內有古松同琉璃塔形成借景,命名為“瓊松塔影”。

眼鏡湖:民國時建。由兩水池構成,形如眼鏡,故名。湖北側依山疊石砌成石洞,引卓錫之水形成水簾洞景區。湖東南有"佳日亭"一座,建于1992年,為十字重檐,蘇式彩畫。

香山索道:架設于北門至香爐峰頂,全長近千米,分為上、中、下三站。索道平日單程每人50元,雙休日及法定節假日單程每人60元,兒童1.2米以下半價。

香山紅葉馳名中外,成為首都秋季最靚麗的一道景觀。香山公園導游圖

香山大門外有條“香山買賣街”,各類小吃及香山特產均有出售。街的盡頭便是公交總站。

traditional chinesesimplified chinese

Beijing   Search

  • Check-in:
  • Check-out:
  • Location:

Hotel Type

Price & Rating

  • ~Price:
  • Rating:

Hotel Amenities

Location Distance

  • from

Beijing Weather

45F ~ 57F

Fragrant Hills Park is located west of Beijing, covers an area of 180 hectares, is a long history and rich cultural heritage, imperial gardens with forest characteristics. Xiangshan early as 1186 there have been human landscape. West Beijing Xiangshan Temple, who have the highest temple. Qing Dynasty Emperor Qianlong built in massive construction projects in the Twenty Eight Providence Park, Xiangshan, Providence Park, West Beijing accounted for the famous "Three Hills and Five Gardens" in the mountain park. 1860, 1900, Xiangshan, Providence Park has been British and French troops, the Boxer Rebellion burned. 1949, after having repaired most of the attractions.

Fragrant Hills Park, many cultural relics, PavilionTaiwan pavilion over the mountains like the stars, between one of the famous Yanjing "Qingxue Western Hills"; a national key cultural relics protection units "Temple of Azure Clouds"; a patriotism education base the work of Chairman Mao Zedong lived a "double clear villa" ; a memory of great men Jinian Sheng century to "Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall"; have the last remaining domestic wood paste "Ocean five hundred" (within the Temple of Azure Clouds); a rather quaint southern courtyard features "see the heart" and a scenic spot.

Should the western suburbs of Beijing Beijing than the modern metropolis as the "back garden." So, the Fragrant Hills Park has a long history of "the spring flowers are blooming, cool and pleasant summer, autumn redDan leaves floating, winter forests dressed in white, "the natural landscape, a western suburb of Beijing';s Green Valley" oxygen bar. "Trees in many parks, the forest coverage rate of 96%, only the old trees have more than 5800 strains, the park has a unique The "mountains, famous springs, trees, autumn leaves" resources.

Fragrant leaves are renowned worldwide in 1986 was named "New Beijing sixteen King," one of the most beautiful autumn became the capital of a landscape, every late autumn (October to mid-November mid), tens of thousands of foreign tourists gathered in Xiangshan, Dramas Autumn.

Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall: This hall was originally the house of Puming Miaojue. March 12, 1925, Sun Yat-sen died in Beijing, his coffin was parked in the Temple of Azure Clouds throne of the highest tower at the King, four years later, Sun Yat-sen';s coffin to the Purple Mountain in Nanjing, he had set in this Temple hall, held a grand public memorial and condolences, and then opened up here, "Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall" for people to pay their last respects. Plaque hanging on the lintel personally by Soong Ching Ling, the book "Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall," the six characters.

Knowledge Pine

Whenthe lakewas built for the Republic ofglasses.Constituted by the two pools, shaped like glasses,Hence the name. Brick side of the mountain Stones Cave of Hubei, the water formed shuiliandong cited Zhuoxi area. Lake southeast of "Yash Pavilion" one, built in 1992, as the cross-Zhong Yan, Soviet-style painting.

Xiangshan cable: set up at the top of the north gate to Hyangnobong a total length of nearly kilometers, divided into upper, middle, and lower stations. One-way cable 50 yuan per person on weekdays, weekends and statutory holidays, 60 per one-way per person, children half price under 1.2 meters.

Fragrant leaves are renowned as the capital of the most beautiful one in autumn landscape. Fragrant Hills Park Tour Map

Fragrant Hills outside the gate there is of "trading Xiangshan Street", all kinds ofXiangshan specialty snacks and are for sale. End of the street is the bus terminus.