皇冠商务酒店(驻马店菜市街店)

驻马店 驿城区 火车站广场西北角对面(自由街和菜市街交叉口),.显示地图 >
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

豪华单间

  • 22-25方
  • 大床房
  • 4-6层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

豪华标间

  • 22-25方
  • 双床房
  • 2-6层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,2张

商务标间

  • 30方
  • 双床房
  • 8层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

商务单间

  • 30方
  • 大床房
  • 2-6层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

酒店详情

2012年开业   2013年装修   68间房  
  皇冠商务酒店(驻马店菜市街店)是河南惠尔嘉旗下品牌,以现代舒适超值的特点塑造经济型商务酒店典范,是您商务旅行的首选。
  皇冠商务酒店(驻马店菜市街店)是集住宿、餐饮、购物为一体的现代化智能时尚酒店。酒店坐落于驻马店市驿城区黄金地段,附近有针织品批发市场、驿春小家电市场、风光服装市场、宏大副食品批发市场、乐山商场、新百汇、大商新玛特、横店影视城、和和科技市场、全友家私城、发时达家具城等。
  皇冠商务酒店(驻马店菜市街店)东面火车站广场,风景一览无余,北邻新长途客运汽车站,相距仅0.7公里;公交调度中心近在咫尺;距驻马店高铁站7.5公里,且酒店门口有直达公交车;距京港澳高速驻马店出口8.5公里;距新郑机场189公里。地理位置优越,交通便利。
  皇冠商务酒店(驻马店菜市街店)设计时尚简约,全新配置液晶电视、电话、空调、24小时热水、高档洁具、宽带、独立的停车场。大堂提供上网区,中央空调四季如春,是您至驻马店市商务、旅游、度假及会议洽谈最为理想的下榻之所。酒店全体员工承诺“为宾客服务是我们生存的基础”的宗旨,竭诚为您提供尽善尽美的服务!

设施&服务

酒店设施
商场 有可无线上网的公共区域 免费 免费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 中央空调 普通分体空调 电梯 吸烟区 餐厅 空调 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 会议厅 商务中心 行李寄存 叫醒服务 送餐服务 24小时前台服务 传真/复印 商务服务
房间设施
浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 迷你吧 淋浴 独立淋浴间 中央空调 普通分体空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 唤醒服务 城景 享有风景 浴室 液晶电视机 用餐区 公用吹风机 衣柜/衣橱 针线包 手动窗帘 传真 卫星频道 电视机 坐卧两用长沙发 床具:鸭绒被 床具:毯子或被子 地标景 电脑 共用卫生间 220V电压插座 露台 有线频道 单一规格电源插座 房间内高速上网 电话
活动设施
棋牌室
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,该酒店暂无住客评论。

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

CROWN BUSINESS HOTEL

Caishi street and Zhiyou street intersection(Across from the railway station square) (((), Yicheng, Zhumadian, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 22-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 22-25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 2

Business Standard Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Business Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:463000   Opened:2012   Fitment:2013   Number of rooms:68  
CROWN BUSINESS HOTEL, Crown business hotel is a brand owned by Henan huierjia. It is the first choice for your business travel to build an economic business hotel model with the characteristics of modern comfort and value-added.
Crown business hotel is a modern intelligent fashion hotel integrating accommodation, catering and shopping. The hotel is located in the prime area of post city, Zhumadian City. There are wholesale market of knitwear, small home appliance market of post spring, scenery clothing market, grand wholesale market of non-staple food, Leshan shopping mall, new Baihui, big business new mart, Hengdian film and Television City, he'e technology market, Quanyou family furniture city, fashida Furniture City, etc.
There is a panoramic view of the railway station square in the east of Crown business hotel, which is adjacent to the new long-distance bus station in the north, only 0.7km away; the bus dispatching center is close; it is 7.5km away from Zhumadian high-speed railway station, and there are direct buses at the entrance of the hotel; it is 8.5km away from the exit of Zhumadian of Beijing Hong Kong Macao expressway; it is 189km away from Xinzheng airport. Superior location and convenient transportation.
The design of Crown business hotel is fashionable and simple, with new configuration of LCD TV, telephone, air conditioning, 24-hour hot water, high-end sanitary ware, broadband and independent parking lot. The lobby provides Internet access area, and the central air conditioning is like spring all the year round. It is the most ideal place for you to stay in Zhumadian for business, tourism, vacation and conference negotiation. All staff of the hotel promise that 'serving guests is the foundation of our survival', and we will provide you with perfect service wholeheartedly!

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny10($1.5) / person
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
shopping mall pulic area of wirless net for free park place for free safety box Central air-conditioning ordinary split air-condition Elevator Smoking area Restaurant Air conditioning Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi conference Business center luggage storage moring call service room service 24h front desk Fax / Copy Business Services
Room Amenities
Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water slippers Desk outlets elericla mini bar shower independent shower Central air-conditioning ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Wake-up Call Service City View Enjoy View Bathroom LCD TV Dining Area Public hair dryer Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit Manual curtain Fax Satellite Channels TV Daybeds Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Computer Shared Bathroom 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel A single specification power socket High speed Internet in room Telephone
Activities
chess room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at CROWN BUSINESS HOTEL

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...