Menghu Mountain Villa Zhangshu

Près de 785 Township Road, près de 500 County Road, Xia Town, zhangshudian, Zhangshu, China.voir la carte >
CNY 380
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Twin Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Queen Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • lit
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:360982   Ouvert depuis:2000   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:60  
Menghu Mountain Villa Zhangshu, Il est situé dans le parc forestier de la banlieue sud - est de la ville de Zhangshu - gezaoshan, situé dans les montagnes Lingyun Peak, Thousand four Hills, Taiji Peak et d'autres montagnes environnantes.L'environnement écologique du lac est bon, pittoresque, la qualité de l'air et la qualité de l'eau sont meilleures que les normes nationales de première classe, ont la réputation de 'bar à oxygène naturel', 'paradis de vacances'.
'Fantastic Dream Landscape, dream Paradise' Dream Lake, Blue Water Like Blue, Smoke wave, like a natural water and Ink Painting, let you immerge in it, forget the Problems of the World.
La Villa de montagne est un excellent endroit pour les voyages d'affaires, les vacances et les loisirs en intégrant les fonctions de tourisme, de sport et de loisirs, de soins de santé et de vacances.Le style de décoration architecturale de l'hôtel est chinois et occidental, luxueux et élégant.
Les Chambres sont spacieuses et confortables. Le verre de plancher à vue large rend l'espace plus clair et plus lumineux. Il est combiné avec des meubles simples et pratiques pour créer une atmosphère confortable et habitable.
Profitez d'un petit déjeuner buffet parfait et savoureux au lever du matin et d'une promenade dans un jardin caractéristique.
Un club multifonctionnel et trois salles de réunion sont adaptés à la tenue de diverses réunions de groupe, banquets et activités.Vous pouvez également organiser des cérémonies de mariage romantiques et esthétiques au bord du lac ou du jardin, laissant des souvenirs éternels.
Le sauna, les échecs et les cartes sont un bon choix pour se détendre après une journée chargée.Profitez de la vue et de la délicatesse, il vous accueille.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY25($3.9) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit restaurant chinois lobby KTV ascenseur le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit)
Services
salle de conférence Centre d'affaires Service postal Compartiment de bagage service de livraison Garde d'enfants Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de ramassage Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Salle d'échecs salle de tennis de table salle de billard Piscine paysagère
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Menghu Mountain Villa Zhangshu

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Menghu Mountain Villa Zhangshu

Zhangshudianxia town 500 County Road, near 785 township road, Zhangshu, China.Show Map >
CNY 380
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Twin Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Queen Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:360982   Opened:2000   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:60  
Menghu Mountain Villa Zhangshu is located in Gezao mountain, a forest park in the southeast suburb of Zhangshu City, surrounded by mountains such as Lingyun peak, Qiansi hill and Taiji peak. The lakeside has a beautiful ecological environment and picturesque scenery. Its air quality and water quality are better than the national first-class standards. It has the reputation of 'natural oxygen bar' and 'holiday paradise'.
The dream lake of 'fantastic landscape and dream paradise' is like a natural ink painting with blue water and vast smoke. You can immerse yourself in it and forget the worries of the secular world.
The villa integrates the functions of tourism, sports and leisure, health care and vacation. It is a good place for business travel, vacation and leisure. The architectural decoration style of the hotel is a combination of Chinese and western, luxurious and elegant.
The guest room is spacious and comfortable. The wide view floor glass makes the space more transparent and bright. With simple and practical furniture, it presents a comfortable and livable atmosphere.
Get up in the morning and have a perfect buffet breakfast. Take a walk in the characteristic garden.
One multifunctional club and three conference halls are suitable for holding various group meetings, wedding banquets and activities. You can also hold a romantic wedding ceremony by the lake or in the garden, leaving lasting memories.
Sauna and chess are good choices for relaxing after a busy day. Enjoy the beautiful scenery and taste the delicious food. It welcomes you.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY25($3.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Chinese restaurant Lobby bar KTV Elevator Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free)
Services
Conference hall Business center Postal service Luggage storage Delivery service Childcare 24-hour lobby manager Credit card settlement service Pick-up service Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in
Room Amenities
Activities
Chess Room Table tennis room Billiards room Landscape swimming pool
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Menghu Mountain Villa Zhangshu

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...