Shunhe Zaozhuang Hotel

139 Jiefang North Road, near Zhenxing Road, Shizhong District, Zaozhuang, China.voir la carte >
CNY 99
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 15 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1m, 2

Business Standard Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Boutique Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • lit
  • 5-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Deluxe Room of European Style

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Europe Deluxe Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • lit
  • 6-7 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Présentation générale

Code postal:277100   Ouvert depuis:1993   Rénovation la plus récente en:2016   Nombre de chambres:273  
Shunhe Zaozhuang Hotel, Il est situé au 139 North Jiefang Road, à seulement 1 km de la place Guangming dans le Centre - ville.
Il s'agit d'un hôtel touristique étranger qui combine des services administratifs et des activités commerciales. C'est le Centre de Zaozhuang pour recevoir des clients nationaux et étrangers et organiser des conférences et des réunions.Toutes les Chambres sont équipées d'un téléphone direct national et international, d'une large bande, d'une télévision en circuit fermé, d'un climatiseur central, d'un système automatique d'arrosage d'alarme incendie et d'un système d'alimentation en eau froide et chaude, et sont équipées de restaurants chinois et occidentaux décoratifs haut de gamme tels que zéro point, Conférence et banquet, qui peuvent accueillir 600 personnes à manger en même temps, et gèrent des cuisines et des plats locaux tels que le Shandong, le Sichuan, le Guangdong et le hangbang.
Le service est complet et dispose d'un grand centre de conférences spacieux, lumineux et luxueux qui peut accueillir 400 personnes.L'hôtel dispose également d'une salle d'accueil multifonctionnelle, d'une salle de réunion, d'une salle d'affaires, etc.Qu'il s'agisse d'affaires ou de vacances touristiques, vous pouvez obtenir un service pratique, confortable et chaleureux.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY30($4.7) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
le centre commercial Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception restaurant chinois Restaurant occidental lobby ascenseur le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Galerie de cadeaux Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Ne pas fumer dans les espaces publics Journal du lobby Garde de sécurité
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Service de billetterie de voyage service de blanchisserie Centre d'affaires Infirmerie Service postal Groom à temps plein appel du matin service de livraison Service de réception 24h / 24 service de conciergerie Fax / copie Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Portier à temps plein Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Bagagerie (gratuite) Enregistrement et départ express Service chinois 24h / 24 Réception 24h / 24
Équipements en chambre
Chambres accessibles
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Shunhe Zaozhuang Hotel

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Shunhe Zaozhuang Hotel

139 Jiefang North Road, near Zhenxing road, Shizhong District, Zaozhuang, China.Show Map >
CNY 99
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 15 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1m, 2

Business Standard Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Boutique Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Room of European Style

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Europe Deluxe Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-7 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:277100   Opened:1993   Fitment:2016   Number of rooms:273  
Shunhe Zaozhuang Hotel is located at 139 Jiefang North Road, only 1 km away from Guangming square in the city center.
It is a foreign-related tourism hotel integrating administrative services and business activities. It is the designated center of Zaozhuang City to receive domestic and foreign guests and undertake large and small conferences. All rooms are equipped with domestic and international direct dial telephone, broadband, closed-circuit television, central air conditioning, fire alarm automatic sprinkler and cold and hot water supply system. They are equipped with high-end Chinese and Western restaurants such as zero point, conference, banquet, etc., which can accommodate 600 people at the same time. They operate Shandong, Sichuan, Guangdong, Hangzhou and other cuisines and local dishes.
The service facilities are complete, with a spacious, bright and luxurious conference center, which can accommodate 400 people. The hotel is also equipped with multi-functional welcome hall, conference hall, business hall, etc. Whether it's business or tourism, you can get convenient, comfortable and warm services here.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY30($4.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Shopping mall Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Western Restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Gift gallery Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper Security guard
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Business center Infirmary Postal service Full-time bellboy Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Concierge service Fax/copy Wedding service Credit card settlement service Full-time doorman Part-time lobby manager Luggage storage (free) Express check-in and check-out 24-hour Chinese service 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Accessible rooms
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Shunhe Zaozhuang Hotel

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...