Excemon Yulan Hotel Yuyao

южная улица, 298, около Ханчжоу - Нинбо высокоскоростной выход, удобная стоянка, полный комплект, удобное сообщение, Yuyao, China.посмотреть карту >
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-9 F
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 6-9 F
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-11 F
  1. 1*1.8mKing bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 10-11 F
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:330281   Здание построено в:2018   Количество номеров:125   Коммерческий район:Yuyao Downtown and Surrounding Areas
Excemon Yulan Hotel Yuyao, Он расположен в новом районе торгового развития известного исторического и культурного города юй - яо. юй яао имеет репутацию? юго - восточный город, литературное название государства?, в том числе памятник древней цивилизации семитысячелетней истории. этот город известен своими культурными памятниками. мост через море активировал прямые экономические связи с Шанхаем. он расположен в 3 километрах от высокоскоростной платной станции, удобное сообщение.развитие высокоскоростных наземных и морских и сухопутных коммуникаций, тем более, высветило их преимущества в центральной зоне триангуляции, является идеальным местом для проживания торговых бригад.
он присоединился к рекламной компании под флагом телесвязи, компания Чжэнь Мао, 'бренд, клятву с его уникального качества шарм, приложить усилия, чтобы показать стандартные услуги и средства, будет ясно и ясно каждая деталь.в номере есть 100 номеров с разнообразным стилем номеров, в номере есть 'золотой крючок', туалеты 'Кохлер', интеллектуальные туалеты, удобное расположение.
хорошее обслуживание, большой конференц - зал. ;роскошный и ласковый ресторан с полным рабочим днем, может одновременно вместить 120 мест для одновременного питания;декоративные, роскошные и стильные обеды 11;грациозно - изысканный, экологически чистый зал, хорошее место для небольшого отдыха или коммерческих переговоров.
комната отдыха и развлечений, специальный дом отдыха, вы можете позволить гостям в свободное от работы время, расслабиться, бодрствовать, войти в него, чтобы у вас дома чувство, мы будем тщательно настроить различные услуги, будет прекрасной почтовой станцией в вашей прекрасной жизни.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан Ресторан западной кухни лобби лифт ресторан Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Мультимедийная презентационная система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации консьерж сервис бизнес-услуги Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Шахматная Комната
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Excemon Yulan Hotel Yuyao

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Excemon Yulan Hotel Yuyao

No. 298, Nanlei South Road, near the entrance of Hangzhou Ningbo Expressway, with convenient parking, complete supporting facilities and convenient transportation, Yuyao, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 6-9 F
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-9 F
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-11 F
  1. 1*1.8mKing bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 10-11 F
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Hotel description

Postcode:330281   Opened:2018   Number of rooms:125   Commercial Area:Yuyao Downtown and Surrounding Areas
Excemon Yulan Hotel Yuyao is located in Yuyao Commercial Development Zone, a famous historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery. Yuyao is known as 'famous southeast city and famous literature nation'. Among them, there are 7000 year old ancient civilization sites. This city is famous for Hemudu cultural sites. The cross sea bridge has activated direct economic exchanges with Shanghai. It is about 3km away from the high-speed toll station and has convenient transportation. The development of high-speed land passage and Haihe River water and land transportation highlights its advantages in the core area of Yangtze River Delta economic circle, which is an ideal place for business travel and residence.
It joined the 'chenmao' brand of zunmao hotel group, a listed subsidiary of Telecom. It is determined to present standard services and facilities with its unique quality charm, and show every detail incisively and vividly. The hotel has more than 100 rooms with diversified styles. The rooms are equipped with 'kingkor' bedding, 'Kohler' sanitary ware and intelligent gongpail. The layout is comfortable and warm.
The hotel also has two conference rooms with perfect facilities and advanced functions ?; The luxurious and warm full-time restaurant can accommodate 120 people for dining at the same time; There are 11 dining rooms with gorgeous decoration and different styles; The lobby bar with elegant style and environment is a good place for leisure gathering or business negotiation.
Leisure and entertainment facilities, such as chess and card room and professional health club, can let the guests relax after work, refresh their spirit, step into it, and let you have the feeling of home. We will carefully customize various services for you, which will be a beautiful post station in your wonderful life.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny68($10.6) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Western Restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Restaurant Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Concierge service Business services Wedding service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Chess Room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Excemon Yulan Hotel Yuyao

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...