Sweetome Vacation Rental Yangzhou (Rainbow Slender West Lake)

янцзы цзянбэй, 699, улица радуга, торговая площадь, 20 этаж, дорога Цзиньпин, Hanjiang District, Yangzhou, China.посмотреть карту >
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Panoramic Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Panoramic Twin Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:321003   Здание построено в:2016   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2018   Количество номеров:47   Коммерческий район:Slender West Lake Tourist District
Sweetome Vacation Rental Yangzhou (Rainbow Slender West Lake), в отеле есть большой номер, номер с двумя спальными комнатами.дизайн интерьера, дизайн интерьера, оснащенный телевизором, кондиционером, холодильником, электромагнитной печью, Wifi, кабельным Интернетом, USB интерфейс, балкон, вешалка ит.д., гостиница предлагает бесплатную стоянку, можно прямо из подземной гаража в номер, удобное расположение для туристов.рядом с отелем расположен живописный район озера сычуань, живописная обстановка, зеленый коэффициент достигнут.отель расположен в городе Ванко, провинция янчжоу, на коммерческой площади радуга, деловой климат, вокруг есть международный кинотеатр Павел, американский фитнес, столовая морепродуктов в Торонто, шашлык, Восточный сад и другие удобства жизни.отель находится в 32,7 км от международного аэропорта Тайчжоу в янчжоу, такси около 40 минут, 6,7 км от вокзала в янчжоу, на такси около 20 минут, от кайяна высокой скорости (G2) 3,8 км, вождение около 10 минут, от Яньчжоу тосиху 5 категории А живописи района северной ворота только 500 метров, от сейши 100 метров, большой Минский храм 500 метров, парк, парк и другие достопримечательности также периметр.гостиница - это ваш выбор: туризм, бизнес, покупки, отдых.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
cny15($2.3) / шт
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: 12:00-18:00      отъезда: 10:00-12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации лифт Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей Билетная касса Почтовая служба Утренний звонок служба доставки бизнес-услуги Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Камера хранения (бесплатно) Одноразовая касса Не круглосуточная стойка регистрации
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Sweetome Vacation Rental Yangzhou (Rainbow Slender West Lake)

Гол:0.0/ из 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Tujia Sweetome Vacation Rentals (Yangzhou Wankecheng Caihonghui)

Building 20, caihonghui Commercial Plaza, 699 Yangzi Jiangbei Road, near Pingshan Road, Hanjiang District, Yangzhou, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Panoramic Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Panoramic Twin Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Hotel description

Postcode:321003   Opened:2016   Number of rooms:56   Commercial Area:Slender West Lake Tourist District
Tujia Sweetome Vacation Rentals (Yangzhou Wankecheng Caihonghui), There are 56 superior big bed rooms and double bed rooms in the shop. The room is well decorated and humanized. It is equipped with TV, air conditioner, refrigerator, induction cooker, WiFi, wired Internet, USB interface, balcony, clothes rack, etc. the hotel provides large free parking lot, which can be directly from the underground parking lot to the room, providing a more comfortable accommodation environment for tourists. The hotel is adjacent to the Slender West Lake scenic spot in Yangzhou, with beautiful environment and high greening rate. The hotel is located in the rainbow Plaza of Vanke City, Yangzhou, with a strong commercial atmosphere. It is surrounded by Poly International Cinema, American fitness, Toronto seafood cafeteria, Mengku barbecue, Dongyuan Pavilion and other living facilities. The hotel is 32.7km away from Yangzhou Taizhou International Airport, 40 minutes by taxi, 6.7km away from Yangzhou railway station, 20 minutes by taxi, 3.8km away from Qiyang Expressway (G2), 10 minutes by car, 500m away from the north gate of Yangzhou Slender West Lake 5A scenic spot, 100m away from Jianzhen library, 500m away from Daming Temple, Geyuan, Heyuan and other scenic spots are also around. It is the best choice for your travel, business, shopping and leisure.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny15($2.3) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free WiFi in public areas Free parking lot Front desk safe Free tourist traffic map Central air conditioning Elevator Free newspaper in lobby Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area
Services
Car-hailing service Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Business services Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service One-time billing service
Room Amenities
24 hours hot water Free toiletries (more than 6 items) Bathrobe Hair dryer Flip flop Desk Multi-specification power socket Electric kettle Coffee maker/tea maker Free bottled water Mini fridge Umbrella Separate shower Central air conditioning Free newspaper Welcome gift Washing machine LCD TV Sewing kit Blackout curtains Manual curtain Electronic scale Alarm clock Bed: Eiderdown Sofa Spare bed 220V voltage socket Cable channel Pay movie Kitchen Microwave oven High-speed Internet in room Free Room WIFI coverage
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Tujia Sweetome Vacation Rentals (Yangzhou Wankecheng Caihonghui)

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...