阳朔逸龙苑特色民宿

阳朔 白沙镇遇龙堡村148号,遇龙村口的遇龙客栈左转100米.显示地图 >
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

副院大床间

  • 15方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 1张双人床1.8米
  3. 不可吸烟;

副院标间

  • 19方
  • 双床房
  • 2层
  1. 加床价:100/晚
  2. 2张双人床1.5米
  3. 不可吸烟;

逸龙苑主院大床间

  • 25方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 1张双人床1.8米

逸龙苑主院一楼标间

  • 30方
  • 双床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 2张双人床1.5米
  3. 不可吸烟;

酒店详情

2014年开业   15间房   所在商业区:遇龙河、十里画廊景区
  逸龙苑,由清代桂北民居建筑风格的老式青砖院落改建而成,1987年上映的由中法合拍、姜文主演的电影《花轿泪 Le Palanquin des Larmes 》(又名《闺阁情怨》),当年就曾在院子里取景拍摄达半年之久。这些坐北朝南青砖灰瓦的房子里,一些看起来不起眼的石头,木材,砖瓦有着超过百年的骄傲,在阳光下仿佛散发出阵阵古老的记忆。
  
  屋前有水渠款款而流,屋后有靠山葱葱绿意。晨起鸡啼鸟叫,夜眠犬吠虫鸣。烟雨之时,山色空朦,云雾缭绕,胜似桃源仙境。炎夏傍晚,蝶舞蝉鸣,村中游逛,石阶荡衣的村姑,碧水里嬉戏的鸭群和光腚的玩童,村舍间袅袅的炊烟,构成了一幅充满乡土风情的油画!夜晚,满天繁星,萤火虫闪烁着绿光点点挪移,暗香涌动,在这乡村情怀的正面,令人一唱三叹。
  
  逸龙苑主院:共11间房。24小时热水,独立卫生间,独立空调,宽带WIFI。公共自助厨房1个,提供停车位。
  
  逸龙苑副院:共5间房。简约装修风格,倡导环保,使用节约型水具、节能型灯具,24小时热水、独立空调、宽带WIFI、客人将共享两个公共浴室和公共厕所。提供停车位。
  
  我们提倡亲门自带洗漱用品;建议减用空调,降低能源消耗:冬季的空调温度调至18度或以下,夏季的空调温度调至26度或以上。
  
  我们提供团体接待——团队出游、公司拓展、朋友聚会1对1定制服务,特色私宅包院。还接待外出绘画摄影写生的老师学生,这里是您避暑度假的好去处,也是您体验农家生活的好去处。规划行程;单车租借;竹筏漂流;机场火车站接送;纯玩旅游包车服务;厨房借用等!住宿期间根据入住天数设计游玩线路咨询。 
  
  
  逸龙苑距离遇龙河漂流码头及遇龙古桥仅500米,举步可达;距白沙镇大集市2公里;距金宝镇集市6公里;距县城西街10公里;距桂林两江机场60公里(1小时车程);距阳朔高铁火车站35公里(50分钟车程);距阳朔汽车站(阳朔西街)10公里(15分钟车程);距广州380公里(4小时车程);距深圳530公里(5个半小时车程);距珠海530公里(5个半小时车程)。
  
  班车指引:阳朔汽车北站,乘坐“阳朔—白沙—金龙桥”的班车,在遇龙村下进村至遇龙客栈左转100米即到。
  
  自驾车指引:
  
  高速:GPS定位输入“桂林市阳朔县白沙镇”,至G65包茂高速白沙、金宝口下,前往白沙镇方向约3公里见遇龙村路牌指示右转进村至遇龙客栈左转100米即到。
  
  国道:从阳朔出发,走桂阳公路,阳朔县城方向沿至桂林方向公路前行约10公里至白沙镇中心红绿灯(镇内唯一红绿灯路口)路口左转进入,行驶约2公里见“遇龙河景区”字样左转进村至遇龙客栈左转100米即到;从桂林出发,走桂阳公路,桂林方向沿至阳朔县城公路前行至白沙镇中心红绿灯(镇内唯一红绿灯路口)路口右转进入,行驶约2公里见“遇龙河景区”字样左转进村至遇龙客栈左转100米即到。
  

设施&服务

酒店设施
有可无线上网的公共区域 免费 免费停车场 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 咖啡厅 中餐厅 普通分体空调 吸烟区 空调 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 水上运动 快速办理入住/退房手续 租车服务 熨衣服务 自行车租赁服务 代客泊车 部分时段前台服务 接站服务
房间设施
24小时热水 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 迷你吧 淋浴 雨伞 独立淋浴间 共用浴室 普通分体空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 唤醒服务 花园景 享有风景 山景 阳台 浴室 洗衣机 用餐区 公用吹风机 手动窗帘 电视机 床具:鸭绒被 床具:毯子或被子 地标景 沙发 共用卫生间 220V电压插座 露台 咖啡机 烤箱 厨房 厨房用具 微波炉 炉灶 蚊帐 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
茶室 烧烤 日光浴场 钓鱼 徒步旅行
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,该酒店暂无住客评论。

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Yilong Court Featured B & B Yangshuo

No.148 Yulongbao Village, Yangshuo, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Room

  • 19 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 2*Double bed 1.5m

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 1.5m

Hotel description

Postcode:541900   Open:2014   Number of rooms:15  
Yilong Court Featured B & B Yangshuo, Yilong garden was rebuilt from the old brick courtyard of the residential style in northern Guangxi in the Qing Dynasty. In 1987, the movie Le palanquin des larmes (also known as 'boudoir love and resentment'), which was CO produced by China and France and starred by Jiang Wen, was released. At that time, it was filmed in the courtyard for half a year. In these houses, there are some inconspicuous looking stones, woods and bricks. They are proud of more than a hundred years. They seem to send out ancient memories in the sun.

there are canals in front of the house, and green hills behind the house. In the morning, chickens crow and birds crow, and in the night, dogs bark and insects crow. When it's raining, the mountain is empty and hazy, surrounded by clouds, which is better than the paradise of peach. In the hot summer evening, butterflies dance and cicadas sing, the village strolls, the village girls who swing their clothes on stone steps, the ducks who play in the clear water, the children who play in the light, and the smoke curling up between the cottages constitute a painting full of local flavor! At night, the sky is full of stars, the fireflies are flickering with green light and moving, and the fragrance is surging. In the front of this rural feeling, it's very impressive.

YILONGYUAN main courtyard: 11 rooms in total. 24 hours hot water, independent toilet, independent air conditioning, broadband WiFi. 1 Public self-service kitchen with parking space.

YILONGYUAN auxiliary hospital: 5 rooms in total. Simple decoration style, advocating environmental protection, using energy-saving water appliances, energy-saving lamps, 24-hour hot water, independent air conditioning, broadband WiFi, guests will share two public bathrooms and public toilets. Provide parking space.

we recommend to bring your own toiletries; we suggest to reduce air conditioning and energy consumption: adjust the air conditioning temperature in winter to 18 degrees or below, and in summer to 26 degrees or above.

we provide group reception - 1-on-1 customized service for group travel, company expansion, friends' gathering, and private houses with special features. We also welcome teachers and students who go out for painting, photography and sketching. This is a good place for you to spend your summer vacation, and also a good place for you to experience farm life. Planning itinerary; bicycle rental; bamboo rafting; airport railway station pick-up; pure play tour charter service; kitchen borrowing, etc! During the accommodation period, the travel route consultation shall be designed according to the number of stay days.


YILONGYUAN is only 500m away from Yulong River drifting wharf and Yulong ancient bridge, which can be reached by walking; 2km away from Baisha Town Grand market; 6km away from Jinbao town market; 10km away from Chengxi street of the county;It is 60 km (1 hour drive) from Guilin Liangjiang airport, 35 km (50 minutes drive) from Yangshuo high speed railway station, 10 km (15 minutes drive) from Yangshuo bus station (West Yangshuo Street), 380 km (4 hours drive) from Guangzhou, 530 km (5.5 hours drive) from Shenzhen, 530 km (5.5 hours drive) from Zhuhai.

Bus Guide: take the bus 'Yangshuo Baisha Jinlong bridge' at north bus station of Yangshuo, then go to Yulong village and turn left at Yulong Inn for 100 meters.

self driving guide:

high speed: GPS positioning input 'Baisha Town, Yangshuo County, Guilin', go to Baisha and Jinbao of G65 Baomao high speed, go about 3km to Baisha Town, see Yulong village road sign, turn right, enter the village, turn left, turn 100m to Yulong inn.

National Road: starting from Yangshuo, take Guiyang road. Yangshuo county is about 10km ahead of the road to Guilin, and then turn left at the traffic light intersection in the center of Baisha Town. After about 2km driving, see the words 'Yulong River scenic spot' and turn left to enter the village, and then turn left at Yulong Inn for 100m. Starting from Guilin, take Guiyang Road, and Guilin is about 100m ahead of the road to Yangshuo County Turn right at the traffic light intersection in the center of Baisha Town, drive about 2km, see the words 'Yulong River Scenic Area' and turn left to enter the village, then turn left at Yulong Inn for 100m.
  

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 13:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
pulic area of wirless net for free park place for free tour guide map for free coffee shop Chinese restaurant ordinary split air-condition Smoking area Air conditioning Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi ticket laudary luggage storage moring call service pick-up service Water sports Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Ironing service Bicycle rental service Valet Parking Part of the front desk service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
hot water hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla coffee pot mini bar shower umbraler independent shower public shower ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Wake-up Call Service Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Balcony Bathroom Washing machine Dining Area Public hair dryer Manual curtain TV Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Sofa Shared Bathroom 220v voltage socket Balcony coffee machine Oven Kitchen kitchenware Microwave oven range mosquito net WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
tea barbecue sun-shine Fishing Hiking
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Yilong Court Featured B & B Yangshuo

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...