Arcadia International Resort Hotel Xinglong

цинсуньлинь поселок фруктовый сад, около 258 губернских дорог, тяньцзинь линия близ туманной горы, xingлунь лунь, Xinglong, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 598
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Mountain-view Queen Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Mountain-view Twin Room

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 2*1.35mDouble bed

Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4 F
  1. 1*2mKing bed

Garden-view Twin Room

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 2*1.35mDouble bed
  3. Partially windowless

Garden-view Queen Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-4 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Family Room

  • 42 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 1-4 F
  1. 1*1.2mSingle bed   and  1*1.51mKing bed

Theme Room

  • 48 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5 F
  1. 1*1.3mSingle bed   and  1*1.8mKing bed

Suite

  • 77 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:130822   Здание построено в:2017   Количество номеров:408  
Arcadia International Resort Hotel Xinglong, Он расположен в городе цинсуньлинь, уезд синлунь, провинции Хэбэй, на юго - западе синлунь, на востоке горы Яньшань, на севере древней великой китайской стены, на юге граничит с уездом Арти тяньцзинь, с уездом Пингу и уездом мьюнь в городе пекине. Тяньцзиньская автодорога проходит по территории страны.поезд находится в 24 километрах от вокзала синлунь, 30 минут езды.
Общая площадь отеля 36800 квадратных метров, от 33 до 70 квадратных метров от площади, удобный отдых и коммерческие гости.все удобства и обслуживание отеля доступны для всех.
отели предлагают гостям различные вкусные блюда, начиная с закуски в сочетании с китайской и европейской кухней Эгейского моря и кончая традиционной кантонской и местной кухней, богатой и разнообразной.прекрасный, вкусный кофе и домашний десерт.особая чайная комната, предлагающая разнообразные сорта чая, является лучшим выбором для деловых переговоров и отдыха.
в отеле есть большой местный банкет и конференц - зал, идеально подходит для проведения встреч и мероприятий.большой банкетный зал и великолепный многофункциональный зал - местный без колонн, с изысканными интерьерами, сверхвысоким потолком и современным оборудованием для звукозаписи.в отеле есть также небольшой и малый конференц - зал.независимо от того, крупная встреча и банкет, или малые и средние бизнес - переговоры или правление, профессиональный гостиничный банкет команда может создать идеальный и совершенный вид деятельности для восьми гостей.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY88($13.8) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Банкомат Китайский ресторан лобби лифт зона для курения ресторан Этаж для некурящих Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
конференц-зал услуги прачечной Почтовая служба Утренний звонок служба доставки консьерж сервис 24-часовой менеджер лобби Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Камера хранения (бесплатно) Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Доступные комнаты
Спорт и отдых
Чайная комната Шахматная Комната комната для настольного тенниса Уличный бассейн
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Arcadia International Resort Hotel Xinglong

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Arcadia International Resort Hotel Xinglong

Guoyuan village, qingsongling Town, near 258 provincial road and Jinxing line, near Wuling Mountain and Xinglong karst cave, Xinglong, China.Show Map >
CNY 598
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Mountain-view Twin Room

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 2*1.35mDouble bed

Mountain-view Queen Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4 F
  1. 1*2mKing bed

Garden-view Queen Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-4 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Garden-view Twin Room

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 2*1.35mDouble bed
  3. Partially windowless

Family Room

  • 42 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 1-4 F
  1. 1*1.2mSingle bed   and  1*1.51mKing bed

Theme Room

  • 48 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5 F
  1. 1*1.3mSingle bed   and  1*1.8mKing bed

Suite

  • 77 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY200/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Hotel description

Postcode:130822   Opened:2017   Number of rooms:408  
Arcadia International Resort Hotel Xinglong is located in qingsongling Town, Xinglong County, Hebei Province. It is located in the southwest of Xinglong County, the east section of Yanshan Mountains, the north side of the ancient Great Wall, and adjacent to Jixian County of Tianjin, Pinggu County and Miyun County of Beijing in the south. Jinwei highway runs through the territory. It is 24 kilometers away from Xinglong railway station and 30 minutes by car.
The hotel has a total area of 36800 square meters, with rooms ranging from 33 square meters to 70 square meters, so that leisure and business guests can have their own places. All guests can enjoy all the facilities and services of the hotel.
The hotel provides guests with a variety of delicious food choices, from the Chinese and western buffet in Aegean to the traditional Cantonese cuisine and local specialties in Chinese restaurants. Listen to the elegant environment of Yuxuan's lobby bar, providing high-quality coffee and homemade desserts. Unique style of tea room, providing all kinds of famous tea, is a good choice for business negotiations and leisure health.
The hotel has a large banquet hall and conference space, which is an ideal choice for holding conferences and activities. Hotel Grand Ballroom and ronghua Shengfang multi-function hall are the largest pillar less ballroom in the local area, with exquisite interior decoration, super-high ceiling and advanced audio-visual equipment. The hotel also has small and medium conference rooms. Whether it is large-scale meetings and banquets, or small and medium-sized business negotiations or the board of directors, the hotel's professional banquet service team can create flawless and perfect activities for all guests.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY88($13.8) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Parking lot Front desk safe ATM Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Smoking area Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Conference hall laundry service Postal service Morning call Delivery service Concierge service 24-hour lobby manager Wedding service Credit card settlement service Luggage storage (free) 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Accessible rooms
Activities
Tea room Chess Room Table tennis room Outdoor swimming pool
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Arcadia International Resort Hotel Xinglong

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...