Lujiang Mega Xiamen

382 longhushan Road, near ring Island Road Beach Bath, 15 minutes from Xiamen International Convention and Exhibition Center, Siming District, Xiamen, China.voir la carte >
CNY 669
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Boutique Room

  • 34-36 sqm
  • lit
  • 6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Grand Mountain View Room

  • 34-36 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed   or  2*1.2mSingle bed

Lake-view Queen Room

  • 41-45 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed   or  2*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 41-45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3,5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 64-80 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Room

  • 89-92 sqm
  • lit/Twin
  • 2,6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed   or  2*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 106-108 sqm
  • lit
  • 7 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Suit with pool

  • 106-108 sqm
  • lit
  • 7 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:350203   Ouvert depuis:2017   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:115   Zone commerciale:Xiamen University Area
Lujiang Mega Xiamen, Il vit sur la belle route périphérique de l'île, près de la montagne et de la mer, à côté de la plage naturelle de Pearl Bay et du village culturel, créatif et récréatif de pêche zengcuo Cheng, loin de la ville bruyante et tranquille.L'accès au quai Dongdu, à l'Université Xiamen, à nanzengtuo, au jardin botanique Wanshi, au Centre international de conférences, etc., peut être complété en 10 minutes avec un transport pratique.
L'hôtel de loisirs tropical garden dispose d'une piscine extérieure professionnelle de 350 mètres carrés et d'une piscine spéciale pour enfants. L'élégance, le luxe léger et la mode sont devenus la nouvelle zone de pointage rouge. Le restaurant occidental de l'hôtel est également la cafétéria côtière populaire de zengcuocheng.
L'hôtel dispose d'une salle de réunion professionnelle, d'un gymnase professionnel et d'un entraîneur de fitness professionnel, d'un parking surdimensionné pour ajouter santé et vitalité à votre voyage.
Les Chambres personnalisées créatives disposent d'une variété de balcons et de terrasses surdimensionnées pour créer un service personnalisé pour chaque passager. Les Chambres sont équipées d'un son Bose, d'une machine à café capsule, d'un plateau à thé spécial, d'une blanchisserie libre - service, etc., afin que vous puissiez profiter d'une vie de vacances confortable et agréable à l'intérieur.
Rongdeng Hotel Fashion List 2018 top China L'hôtel parent - enfant a remporté le prix de l'hôtel nouvellement ouvert 2018, qui a été recommandé par 98% des utilisateurs.Le rapport qualité - prix, le taux de logement et le prix moyen se classent parmi les meilleurs hôtels de Xiamen.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY60($8.9) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 08:00-10:00
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (occidental, chinois)
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
le centre commercial Parking gratuit bar Restaurant occidental ascenseur Service de voiturier le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Galerie de cadeaux Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Ne pas fumer dans les espaces publics Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Service de billetterie de voyage service de blanchisserie Service de change de devises Service postal Compartiment de bagage appel du matin service de livraison sports nautiques service de location de voitures Service de repassage service de conciergerie Garde d'enfants service de majordome Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 les services aux entreprises Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Portier à temps plein Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP Repas pour enfants
Équipements en chambre
jouets pour enfants Pantoufles pour enfants Brosse à dents pour enfants Peignoir enfant
Activités
barbecue Gym Piscine extérieure
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Lujiang Mega Xiamen

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Lujiang Mega Xiamen

382 Longhushan Road, near Huandao Road beach, 15 minutes drive from Xiamen International Convention and Exhibition Center, Siming District, Xiamen, China.Show Map >
CNY 669
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Boutique Room

  • 34-36 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Grand Mountain View Room

  • 34-36 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed   or  2*1.2mSingle bed

Lake-view Queen Room

  • 41-45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed   or  2*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 41-45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3,5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 64-80 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Room

  • 89-92 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 2,6 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed   or  2*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 106-108 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mDouble bed

Suit with pool

  • 106-108 sqm
  • King bed
  • 7 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY270/night
  2. 1*2mKing bed

Hotel description

Postcode:350203   Opened:2017   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:115   Commercial Area:Xiamen University Area
Lujiang Mega Xiamen, it lives in the beautiful island road, close to the mountains and the sea, adjacent to the Pearl Bay natural bathing beach and cultural and creative leisure fishing village - zengcuolong, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city, alone and quiet. The transportation between Dongdu wharf, Xiamen University, nanzengtuo, Wanshi botanical garden and international conference center can be completed within 10 minutes.
Tropical garden style leisure hotel has 350 square meters of outdoor professional swimming pool and children's swimming pool. Elegant, luxurious and fashionable, it has become a new place to punch in. The Puyi western restaurant in the hotel is also a popular sea and land cafeteria in zengcuolong.
The hotel is equipped with a professional meeting room, a professional gym and a professional fitness coach, and a super large parking lot to add health and vitality to your journey.
With various balconies and large balconies, the creative and personalized guest rooms provide personalized personal services for every passenger. The guest rooms are equipped with Bose stereo, capsule coffee machine, special tea sets, self-service laundry room, etc., so that you can feel comfortable and pleasant vacation life indoors.
China's top hotel fashion list in 2018 ? 30 parent child Hotel, won the 2018 new hotel award of travel reputation list, and was recommended by 98% of users. Value for money, housing rate and average price are among the top hotels in Xiamen.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY60($8.9) / person
Breakfast time: 08:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Shopping mall Free parking lot Bar Western Restaurant Elevator Valet Parking Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Gift gallery Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Currency exchange Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service Water sports Car rental service Ironing service Concierge service Childcare Butler service 24-hour lobby manager Business services Wedding service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Full-time doorman Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in Children's meal
Room Amenities
Kids toys Children's slippers Children's toothbrush Children's bathrobe
Activities
barbecue Gym Outdoor swimming pool
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Lujiang Mega Xiamen

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...