Yee King Garden Hotel Xi'an

9 fengdeng South Road, Southeast corner of Cross - Cross with Fengqing Road, Lianhu District, Xi'an, China.voir la carte >
CNY 268
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Yijing Twin Room A

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • lit
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 queen bed: 2m*2m

Queen Smart Room

  • 30 sqm
  • lit
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 queen bed: 2m*2m

Digital Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Room

  • 32 sqm
  • lit
  • 8-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 round bed

Recreation Suite

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Deluxe Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • lit
  • 8 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 queen bed: 2m*2m

Présentation générale

Code postal:710000   Ouvert depuis:2014   Rénovation la plus récente en:2020   Nombre de chambres:124   Zone commerciale:Tumen Area
Yee King Garden Hotel Xi'an, Il est situé à fengdeng South Road, Lianhu District, à proximité du quartier commercial international Tumen au nord et de la zone de développement industriel de haute technologie Xi'an au Sud. À l'Est, il n'y a pas seulement le centre commercial complet de la ville de Datang Ouest, qui est caractérisé par le style et la culture de la route de la soie, mais aussi à distance de Fengqing Park, un beau jardin royal, avec des bâtiments d'affaires environnants, des restaurants à la mode et des lieux de loisirs et de divertissement.Faciliter les services essentiels à la vie.
L'hôtel dispose d'un transport pratique et d'une plate - forme d'autobus à la porte menant directement au centre - ville (zhonggu Lou Huimin Street);Venez à l'attraction touristique de Xi'an bingka, Big Wild Goose Tower / Datang Furong garden / Shaanxi Provincial Historical Museum / Warrior Terracotta Huaqing Pool, nous avons soigneusement préparé le Guide de voyage, pratique et efficace, afin que vous puissiez profiter du voyage en douceur.
L'hôtel dispose d'un design moderne et élégant, d'une décoration globale exquise et élégante, avec toutes sortes de chambres à thème, équipées de rideaux électriques et de toilettes électriques.Les produits de lit confortables et les produits de toilette haut de gamme dans la chambre vous offrent une excellente expérience de séjour.Couverture wifi complète, climatisation centrale de marque internationale bien connue, salle de réunion multifonctionnelle, chef des spécialités du Nord - ouest de la cuisine Yijing, vous permet de profiter d'une qualité de vie différente.
L'hôtel offre la billetterie de voyage, la réception, le concierge, le lave - linge automatique, le service complet, tout à fait, vous permet de vous sentir à l'aise loin de la foule.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY38($5.2) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception restaurant chinois lobby ascenseur Chauffage Service de voiturier le restaurant Étage non fumeur Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Étage exécutif Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby WIFI sans fil gratuit
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence service de blanchisserie Service postal Groom à temps plein Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Service de ramassage service de livraison Nettoyage à sec Service de repassage service de conciergerie Fax / copie service de majordome Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 les services aux entreprises Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Service de ramassage Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Salon de thé barbecue
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Yee King Garden Hotel Xi'an

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Yee King Garden Hotel Xi'an

9 Fengdeng South Road, southeast corner of intersection with Fengqing Road, Lianhu District, Xi'an, China.Show Map >
CNY 268
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Yijing Twin Room A

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 queen bed: 2m*2m

Queen Smart Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 queen bed: 2m*2m

Digital Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 8-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 round bed

Recreation Suite

  • 42 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Deluxe Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 8 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY120/night
  2. 1 queen bed: 2m*2m

Hotel description

Postcode:710000   Opened:2014   Fitment:2020   Number of rooms:124   Commercial Area:Tumen Area
Yee King Garden Hotel Xi'an is located in Fengdeng South Road, Lianhu District, adjacent to Tumen international shopping circle in the north and Xi'an high tech Industrial Development Zone in the south. In the East, there is not only a comprehensive shopping mall in Datang west city characterized by the customs and culture of the Silk Road, but also a walking distance from Fengqing Park, the royal garden with beautiful scenery. The surrounding business buildings, fashionable restaurants and entertainment places are all over the city, Provide convenience for basic services of life.
The hotel has convenient transportation, and the bus stop at the gate has a direct bus to the downtown (Zhonggulou Huimin Street); We have carefully prepared transportation guidelines for you to enjoy your journey. It's a must clock tourist attraction in Xi'an, Dayan Pagoda / Tang Furong Garden / Shaanxi Provincial History Museum / terracotta warriors Huaqing pool.
The design of the hotel is modern and fashionable, the overall decoration is exquisite and elegant, with various types of theme rooms, electric curtains and electric toilet. The comfortable bedding and high-grade toiletries in the room will bring you a wonderful stay experience. Full WiFi coverage, international famous brand central air conditioning, multi-functional conference room, Yijing kitchen, which specializes in Northwest specialties, let you enjoy a different quality of life.
Hotel provides travel tickets, pick-up, concierge, automatic laundry bar, comprehensive service, everything, let you feel away from the hustle and bustle of leisure.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY38($5.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Heating Valet Parking Restaurant Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Executive Floor Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Wireless WIFI free
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall laundry service Postal service Full-time bellboy Luggage storage Morning call Pick-up service Delivery service Dry cleaning Ironing service Concierge service Fax/copy Butler service 24-hour lobby manager Business services Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Pick-up service Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in
Room Amenities
Activities
Tea room barbecue
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Yee King Garden Hotel Xi'an

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...