Lidu Business Hotel Xi'an

No 10, Middle Section of zhangba North Road (West Entrance of Science and Technology Road), near Lingyun Road, Yanta District, Xi'an, China.voir la carte >
CNY 139
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Business Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • lit
  • 1-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Présentation générale

Code postal:710077   Ouvert depuis:2018   Nombre de chambres:114   Zone commerciale:High-tech Zone / Greenland Exhibition Center
Lidu Business Hotel Xi'an, L'hôtel Lidu Xi'an est un hôtel qui intègre l'hébergement, les réunions et la restauration. Il dispose d'un grand parking gratuit (à l'intérieur de la Cour). L'hôtel dispose de différents types de chambres, y compris deux grandes et petites salles de réunion. Le restaurant peut accueillir des réunions et des repas d'équipe.Il est à environ 8 minutes en voiture du Centre d'exposition Greenland Penke, de l'hôtel zhangba et de la grande salle du Shaanxi, à 10 minutes à pied de l'Université Xi'an des affaires étrangères, à 5 minutes à pied de la rue hot pot sur la route Dazhai, à 6 arrêts en métro à la pagode Dayan et au jardin Datang Furong, à 9 arrêts en métro au clocher, à 20 minutes en voiture de l'intersection de l'autoroute lianhuo et à 34 km de l'aéroport.La Gare Nord (gare ferroviaire à grande vitesse) est d'environ 21 km et la Gare ouest de Chengdu est d'environ 6 km;À proximité immédiate de China Resources Wanjia et renrenrenle Supermarket.Les Chambres sont simples, chaudes et ensoleillées, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour les affaires, les voyages et les voyages en famille.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY10($1.5) / pièce
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 12:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception restaurant chinois ascenseur Chauffage zone fumeurs le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Ne pas fumer dans les espaces publics Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique Système d'air frais Garde de sécurité Matériel de projection
Services
salle de conférence Service de billetterie de voyage Service postal Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Fax / copie les services aux entreprises Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Enregistrement et départ express Service chinois 24h / 24 Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique
Équipements en chambre
Purificateur d'eau Alarme de monoxyde de carbone
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Lidu Business Hotel Xi'an

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Lidu Business Hotel Xi'an

No.10, middle section of Zhangba North Road (West entrance of Keji Road), near Lingyun Road, Yanta District, Xi'an, China.Show Map >
CNY 139
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Business Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Hotel description

Postcode:710077   Opened:2018   Number of rooms:114   Commercial Area:High-tech Zone / Greenland Exhibition Center
Lidu Business Hotel Xi'an, lido Hotel in Xi'an is a hotel integrating accommodation, meeting and catering. It has a large free parking lot (in the hospital). The hotel has different rooms, two large and small meeting rooms. The restaurant can receive meetings and team meals. It's about 8 minutes' drive from Greenland pike Exhibition Center, Zhangba Hotel and Shaanxi Great Hall, 10 minutes' walk to Xi'an Foreign Affairs College, 5 minutes' walk to Dazhai road hot pot street, 6 subway stops to Dayan Pagoda and Datang Furong garden, 9 subway stops to bell tower, 20 minutes' drive to Lianhuo Expressway intersection, about 34 km from the airport, The North Railway Station (high-speed railway station) is about 21 km, and the west railway station is about 6 km; Close to China Resources Wanjia and Renrenle supermarket. The rooms here are simple, warm and sunny. It is an ideal place for your business, travel and family travel.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY10($1.5) / person
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Elevator Heating Smoking area Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map Fresh air system Security guard Projection equipment
Services
Conference hall Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Fax/copy Business services Wedding service Credit card settlement service Part-time lobby manager Express check-in and check-out 24-hour Chinese service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Water purifier Carbon monoxide alarm
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Lidu Business Hotel Xi'an

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...