五指山南国夏宫酒店

五指山 甘工路太平山风景旅游区,.显示地图 >
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

豪华大床房

  • 40方
  • 大床房
  • 3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

豪华双标房

  • 40方
  • 双床房
  • 1-3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

总理房

  • 70方
  • 大床房
  • 3层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

酒店详情

2013年开业   2014年装修   88间房  
  五指山南国夏宫酒店隶属于南京21世纪投资集团,地处五指山市太平山旅游风景区,这里四面青山环抱,环境优美,鸟语花香。海拔618米,年平均气温22度,森林覆盖率达98%以上,空气中负离子含量为每立方厘米12000个,居全国第一,是名符其实的“天然氧吧”。度假村中间穿越一条小河,河水清澈透底,卵石遍布,鱼虾可见。度假村还拥有著名的太平飞瀑、奇峰旭日、天池垂钓、龙湖戏珠、云遨洞天、蟾宫起舞、黎苗风情等名胜景观。
  五指山南国夏宫酒店自开业以来,曾接待江泽民、朱镕基(两次)、李瑞环、钱启森等一大批党和国家领导人及外国元首。1992年被评为“三星级涉外度假酒店”,1995年被评为“全国最佳星级饭店”。同时还获得多位文人墨客的美誉,如“南国夏宫”、“海南第一村”、“海岛蓬莱”、“盛世仙境”、“大闹天宫不如遨游南国夏宫”等。
  五指山南国夏宫酒店设备设施及娱乐项目齐全。酒店拥有各类房型;覆盖全度假村的无线网络;酒吧为土乡土色的木屋式造型,聘请专业调酒师,高端的音响设备,成为您夜晚必不可少的休闲内容;餐厅可容纳200人同时用餐,名厨主理。特色饮食有:烤牛肉、五脚猪、黎家土鸡、水满鸭、野菜、山兰酒、竹筒饭等。
  酒店建有标准山泉游泳池,引用太平山甘甜泉水,泳池内完善的循环过滤系统,保证泳池的清洁卫生;特地引进当下流行的温泉泡池,及温泉鱼疗项目,让客人在大山的环抱下享受温泉带来的舒适;山泉茶艺吧分室内和露天,环境优美,空气清新,经营本地特色茶和全国各地名茶,山泉冲泡,风味别特;豪华装修、环境幽雅的会议厅可容纳100人,是举行各类会议和业务培训的理想场所。

设施&服务

酒店设施
免费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 中餐厅 大堂吧 无电梯 大堂免费报纸 吸烟区 餐厅 空调 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 会议厅 专职行李员 行李寄存 叫醒服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 租车服务 24小时大堂经理 信用卡结算服务 一次性账单结算服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 110V电压插座 电热水壶 淋浴 雨伞 独立淋浴间 电热水器 普通分体空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 免费报纸 唤醒服务 城景 花园景 享有风景 山景 河景 阳台 液晶电视机 衣柜/衣橱 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 电子秤 沙发 露台 单一规格电源插座 更衣室 游泳池景 私人游泳池
活动设施
茶室 烧烤 棋牌室 乒乓球室 室外游泳池 篮球
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,该酒店暂无住客评论。

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Wuzhishan Southern Summer Palace Hotel

Tropical Pallace Hotel GangGong Road Wuzhishan City Hainan(), Wuzhishan, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:572200   Opened:2013   Fitment:2014   Number of rooms:88  
Wuzhishan southern summer palace hotel is subordinate to Nanjing 21st Century Investment Group. It is located in Taiping mountain tourist scenic spot of Wuzhishan City. Surrounded by green mountains, it has a beautiful environment with birds singing and flowers fragrance. The altitude is 618 meters, the annual average temperature is 22 degrees, the forest coverage rate is over 98%, and the air anion content is 12000 per cubic centimeter, ranking the first in China, which is truly a 'natural oxygen bar'. There is a small river in the middle of the resort. The river is clear and bottomless, with pebbles all over the place, and fish and shrimp can be seen. The resort also has famous scenic spots such as Taiping waterfall, Qifeng sunrise, Tianchi fishing, Dragon Lake playing pearl, yunao cave, toad palace dancing and Li Miao style.
Since its opening, Wuzhishan southern summer palace hotel has received a large number of Party and state leaders and foreign heads of state such as Jiang Zemin, Zhu Rongji (twice), Li Ruihuan, Qian Qisen, etc. In 1992, it was rated as 'Three Star Foreign Resort Hotel', and in 1995, it was rated as 'the best star hotel in China'. At the same time, it has also won the reputation of many literati, such as 'Summer Palace in the South', 'the first village in Hainan', 'Penglai Island', 'fairyland in the golden age', 'it's better to travel in the summer palace in the South than to make a scene in the heaven'.
Wuzhishan southern summer palace hotel has complete facilities and entertainment items. The hotel has all kinds of room types; wireless network covering the whole resort; the bar is a wooden house style with local color, and professional bartenders and high-end audio equipment are employed. It becomes an essential leisure content for you at night; the restaurant can accommodate 200 people to eat at the same time, and the chef is in charge. Special diet: roast beef, five legged pig, Lijia chicken, Shuiman duck, wild vegetable, Shanlan wine, bamboo tube rice, etc.
The hotel has a standard mountain spring swimming pool, which uses the sweet spring water of Taiping mountain. The perfect circulating filtration system in the pool ensures the cleanness and hygiene of the pool. It specially introduces the current popular hot spring pool and hot spring fish therapy project, so that the guests can enjoy the comfort brought by the hot spring under the embrace of the mountain. The mountain spring tea bar is divided into indoor and outdoor, with beautiful environment, fresh air and local operation Featured tea and famous teas from all over the country are brewed in mountain springs with special flavor; the conference hall with luxurious decoration and elegant environment can accommodate 100 people, which is an ideal place for holding various meetings and business training.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny20($3.1) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
park place for free safety box Chinese restaurant lobby bar No elevator Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Restaurant Air conditioning Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi conference bellman luggage storage moring call service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service 24h Lobby Manager Credit card settlement services One-time billing services
Room Amenities
DDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water hair dry slippers Desk Voltage 110V socket elericla shower umbraler independent shower electric water heater ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View River View Balcony LCD TV Chest/Wardrobe shade curtain Manual curtain electronic scale Sofa Balcony A single specification power socket Changing Room Swimming pool scene private swimming pool
Activities
tea barbecue chess room bingpang outdoor swimming pool basketball
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Wuzhishan Southern Summer Palace Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...