Jinshi Business Hotel (Wuxi Jiangnan University)

дворец культуры рабочий с, дом 299, около пяти озер, Binhu District, Wuxi, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 228
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Room A

  • 20-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Family Room

  • 35 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m and 1*Double bed 1.5m and 1*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Business Suite

  • 75 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Suite

  • 75 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:320211   Здание построено в:2016   Количество номеров:190   Коммерческий район:Taihu Lake Scenic Area/Wuxi rongchuang paradise/Ji
Jinshi Business Hotel (Wuxi Jiangnan University), Он расположен в самом центре нового района приморского озера с изящными пейзажами, линия метро 1 линия дворца культуры 3а экспорт на восток около 60 метров, как и везде, рядом с 8 - й улицы гастрономической кухни, улица безоловых финансов, город уси, прибрежный город, международный выставочный центр тайху, Вьентьян, площадь отдыха Бо.вокруг отеля много достопримечательностей, есть остров черепахи, три речных заводи, парк ли, парк цзинь и так далее.
в номере есть 100 номеров разных типов, зал 300 квадратных метров, полностью освещен, чистый и светлый, и предоставляет место ожидания, канал VIP, приветственный чай, бизнес - зоны и так далее.в отеле есть модный ресторан, где можно позавтракать самой разнообразной высококачественной европейской и Восточной кухней.отель предоставляет высококачественные условия сна, высококачественный спальный набор подушки, высокоскоростной WIFI, роскошный душ, удобные офисные столы и стулья.
Кроме того, в отеле есть все необходимое для чтения, фитнес - центр в комнате, прачечная самообслуживания, чтобы доставлять вам изысканный и приятный персонал.отличное качество продукции, удобное сообщение, красивая природа, прекрасный выбор туристического отпуска, бизнес - поездки.
в отеле « Цзинь ши», расположенном на юге Китая, небольшой бизнес - отель, отличное соотношение цена - качество.отличное географическое положение, дизайн простой и практичный, предоставляет эффективные и высококачественные услуги по экономичной и выгодной цене, для поиска лаконичных и удобных гостей на заказ.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY28($4.2) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Банкомат Китайский ресторан лифт Услуги парковщика ресторан Этаж для некурящих Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса услуги прачечной Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки Детская площадка консьерж сервис услуги дворецкого 24-часовой менеджер лобби бизнес-услуги Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Швейцар на полную ставку Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Детские тапочки
Спорт и отдых
Шахматная Комната спортзал
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Jinshi Business Hotel (Wuxi Jiangnan University)

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Jinshi Business Hotel (Wuxi Jiangnan University)

Building C, workers' Cultural Palace, 299 Guanshan Road, near Wuhu Avenue, Binhu District, Wuxi, China.Show Map >
CNY 228
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Room A

  • 20-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Family Room

  • 35 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m and 1*Double bed 1.5m and 1*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Suite

  • 75 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Business Suite

  • 75 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Hotel description

Postcode:320211   Opened:2016   Number of rooms:190   Commercial Area:Taihu Lake Scenic Area/Wuxi rongchuang paradise/Ji
Jinshi Business Hotel (Wuxi Jiangnan University) is located in the core area of Binhu New District with elegant scenery. About 60 meters east of exit 3a of Cultural Palace Station of Metro Line 1, it is close to bafanghui food street, Wuxi Financial Street, Wuxi Municipal government, coastal city, Taihu International Expo Center, Vientiane city and Boda Holiday Plaza. There are many scenic spots around the hotel, such as Yuantouzhu, Shuihu city of the Three Kingdoms, Liyuan, Jinkui Park, etc.
The hotel has more than 100 rooms of various types, 300 square meters hall, full lighting, clean and bright, and provides waiting area, VIP channel, welcome tea, business district, etc. The hotel has a fashionable restaurant, providing all kinds of Chinese and western quality buffet breakfast. The hotel provides high-quality sleeping environment, high-quality sleeping pillow, high-speed WiFi, luxury shower equipment, comfortable office tables and chairs, etc.
In addition, the hotel is also equipped with reading bar, indoor fitness center, self-service laundry facilities, to give you a delicate, add a peace of mind. Hotel products quality, convenient transportation, beautiful environment, is the best choice for tourism, holiday, business travel.
It is a limited service business hotel brand under Zhongnan Jinshi Shiyuan hotel group, and is a high-quality choice for cost-effective travel. Superior geographical location, simple and practical design, to provide efficient and excellent service, to affordable prices, for the pursuit of simple and convenient guests tailor-made.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY28($4.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Parking lot Front desk safe ATM Chinese restaurant Elevator Valet Parking Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service Children's playground Concierge service Butler service 24-hour lobby manager Business services Wedding service Credit card settlement service Full-time doorman 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Children's slippers
Activities
Chess Room Gym
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Jinshi Business Hotel (Wuxi Jiangnan University)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...