Jinjiang Inn (Taiyuan Yingze Park)

5 Jiefang South Road, near Yingze Street, Yingze District, Taiyuan, China.voir la carte >
CNY 199
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Room C

  • 16 sqm
  • lit
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Standard Room C

  • 20 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Standard Room B

  • 18 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Business Room B

  • 21 sqm
  • lit
  • 6-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Standard Room A

  • 20 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Business Room A

  • 20 sqm
  • lit
  • 6-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Présentation générale

Code postal:030001   Ouvert depuis:2009   Rénovation la plus récente en:2015   Nombre de chambres:128   Zone commerciale:Yingze Commercial Area
Jinjiang Inn (Taiyuan Yingze Park), Il est situé au 5 Jiefang South Road, dans le Centre - ville de Taiyuan, avec un trafic pratique, à 50 mètres au sud de l'intersection de la rue Yingze et de la rue Jiefang South Road. L'hôtel est entièrement couvert par wifi (vitesse du réseau 20 billions), avec une salle de réunion pour 20 - 30 personnes, un environnement élégant de restaurant de thé, plus de 30 types de colocation nutritionnelle pour le petit déjeuner et une chambre sans fumée.À seulement 8 minutes en voiture de la gare ferroviaire et de la gare routière, prendre le bus n° 51 à la porte de la gare sud de Taiyuan, marcher jusqu'à la rue commerciale Liuxiang n'est qu'à 15 minutes, prendre le bus n° 308 et 804 à l'intersection Nord, puis aller directement à la Zone panoramique de classe 4A - Jinci. En face de ce magasin se trouve le grand parc complet de la province du Shanxi - Yingze Park, avec des lacs ondulants, des arbres ombragés, des oiseaux et des fleurs;L'hôtel se trouve à 25 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport et est facilement accessible.
Les restaurants, les divertissements et le shopping autour de l'hôtel sont tous disponibles. Il est à 15 minutes à pied de la rue de la nourriture dans l'endroit pittoresque de classe III A. en face du bâtiment International Jingfeng, il ya des bonbons KTV et des partenaires de café, vous permettant de profiter de la vie confortablement;À moins de 100 mètres de l'hôtel, il y a: Shanxi Provincial Song and Dance Theatre, Taiyuan City Youth Palace, Nangong show Plaza, tangjiu Convenience Store, Emerald Cold Jade Restaurant, Old Taiyuan restaurant, Shanxi Special halal Old Store - Hongbin Building, shishangfu 100 Shopping Plaza, Huayu boutique Shopping Plaza, mobile City, Shanxi Medical University, etc.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY25($3.9) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 07:00-09:30
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (occidental, chinois)
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 12:00      Départ: 00:00-12:00
Équipements
Coffre-fort à la réception restaurant chinois ascenseur le restaurant Étage non fumeur Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique
Services
salle de conférence Centre d'affaires Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Service de repassage Fax / copie Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Jinjiang Inn (Taiyuan Yingze Park)

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Jinjiang Inn (Taiyuan Yingze Park)

5 Jiefang South Road, near Yingze Street, Yingze District, Taiyuan, China.Show Map >
CNY 199
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Room C

  • 16 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Standard Room C

  • 20 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Standard Room B

  • 18 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Business Room B

  • 21 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Standard Room A

  • 20 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.35m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Business Room A

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:030001   Opened:2009   Fitment:2015   Number of rooms:128   Commercial Area:Yingze Commercial Area
Jinjiang Inn (Taiyuan Yingze Park) is located at NO.5 Jiefang South Road, the intersection of Yingze street and Jiefang South Road in the center of Taiyuan. It is 50 meters southbound. The hotel has full WiFi coverage (20 megabytes of Internet speed). It is equipped with a meeting room for 20-30 people. The environment of the tea restaurant is elegant. There are more than 30 kinds of nutrition for breakfast. At the same time, it provides a smoke-free room. It's only 8 minutes' drive from the railway station and long-distance bus station. Take bus No.51 at the gate to Taiyuan South Railway Station. It's only 15 minutes' walk to Liuxiang commercial street. Take bus No.308 and 804 at the North crossroad to Jinci, a 4A scenic spot. Yingze Park, a large comprehensive park in Shanxi Province, is opposite to our store. The lake is rippling, the trees are shady, and the birds are singing and the flowers are fragrant; The hotel is 25 minutes' drive from the airport with convenient transportation.
There are all kinds of food, entertainment and shopping around the hotel. You can walk 15 minutes to the food street of 3A scenic spot. There are Candy KTV and coffee companion in Jingfeng international building, which makes you enjoy your life; Within 100 meters of the hotel, there are: Shanxi song and dance theater, Taiyuan children's palace, Nangong performance square, Tangjiu convenience store, feilengcui restaurant, old Taiyuan restaurant, Shanxi characteristic halal old store hongbinlou, Shifu Baijia shopping plaza, Huayu boutique shopping plaza, mobile phone city, Shanxi Medical University, etc.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY25($3.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: 00:00-12:00
General
Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Elevator Restaurant Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Conference hall Business center Luggage storage Morning call Ironing service Fax/copy Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Jinjiang Inn (Taiyuan Yingze Park)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...