Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

No 110 Jingde Road, Guanqian Street (à côté du temple Chenghuang), sortie 1A de la station Chayuan de la ligne de métro 4, 200 mètres à pied de Jingde Road;500 mètres à l'est de l'hôpital pour enfants de Suzhou, Gusu District, Suzhou, China.voir la carte >
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Selected Single Room

  • 12 sqm
  • Chambre simple
  • 2-3 F
  1. 1*1.2mSingle bed

Boutique Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Business Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.9mDouble bed

Selected Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed
  2. Partially windowless

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.9mDouble bed

Zhotels Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Business Standard Room

  • 26 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:320508   Ouvert depuis:2017   Nombre de chambres:53   Zone commerciale:Guanqian Street/Pingjiang Street/Downtown  Suzhou Railway Station District
Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro), Il est situé dans le quartier d'affaires animé de Guanqian, ligne de métro 4 Chayuan station sortie 1a, à environ 5 minutes à pied de Jingde Road à l'hôtel.L'hôtel est proche du Temple du Dieu de la Ville, Guanqian Pedestrian Street, Shantang Street, meiluo Mall et d'autres endroits pittoresques environnants, y compris zhuozhengyuan, shizilin, Pingjiang Road, Shantang Street, est l'un des endroits prospères de Suzhou.
L'hôtel est un nouveau concept de marque hôtelière avec la mode, la technologie, la santé et la vitalité, qui appartient au groupe hôtelier Sumitomo.Construit par des designers nationaux célèbres et des talents numériques, l'hôtel est conçu pour fournir une expérience de repos à la mode et scientifique aux voyageurs d'affaires urbains jeunes, intelligents et dynamiques et aux nouveaux explorateurs d'expérience.
Accédez au client mobile zontrol en scannant le Code QR dans la pièce à partir de l'éclairage, de la température, du contrôle des rideaux, du réseau sans fil et de l'écran du Centre de divertissement.Une prise de recharge USB à portée de main offre une grande commodité aux voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs qui voyagent avec plusieurs appareils numériques.La largeur de bande du réseau sans fil de 100 mégaoctets permet non seulement d'expérimenter l'accès rapide à Internet, mais aussi de diffuser gratuitement de nouveaux divertissements sur demande.360.°Le matelas en latex naturel permet un sommeil profond et rapide.
Séjournez ici avec un petit déjeuner sain, faible en calories et nutritif soigneusement préparé par un diététiste pour vous apporter une matinée fraîche et vibrante.L'hôtel dispose d'un grand parking pour les amis auto - conducteurs.Que vous soyez en voyage d'affaires ou de loisirs, zsmart Smart Hotel est toujours votre 'SMART' Choisissez - le sagement.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY20($3.1) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 12:30      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception restaurant chinois le restaurant Étage non fumeur Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Service de billetterie de voyage Centre d'affaires Service postal Compartiment de bagage appel du matin service de livraison Service de réception 24h / 24 Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

No. 110 Jingde Road, Guanqian Street (next door to Town God's Temple), Metro Line 4, 1A exit, and 200 meters walk from Jingde road. 500m east of Suzhou children's Hospital, Gusu District, Suzhou, China.Show Map >
CNY 208
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Selected Single Room

  • 12 sqm
  • Single bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. 1 single bed: 1.2m*2m

Boutique Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1 queen bed: 1.5m*2m
  2. Partially windowless

Business Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1 queen bed: 1.9m*2m

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1 queen bed: 1.9m*2m

Selected Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m
  2. Partially windowless

Zhotels Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1 queen bed: 1.8m*2m

Business Standard Room

  • 26 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Hotel description

Postcode:320508   Opened:2017   Number of rooms:53   Commercial Area:Guanqian Street/Pingjiang Street/Downtown  Suzhou Railway Station District
Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro) is located in the bustling Guanqian business district, exit 1a of chayuanchang station of Metro Line 4, and about 5 minutes walk from Jingde road to the hotel. The hotel is tightly built in Town God's Temple, the former pedestrian street, Shantangjie Street, shopping mall and so on. The surrounding attractions include Humble Administrator's Garden, lion forest, Pingjiang Road and Shantangjie Street, which are one of the prosperous places in Suzhou.
Hotel is a new concept hotel brand with fashion, science and technology, health and vitality as the core, which belongs to Sumitomo hotel group. The hotel is jointly built by well-known designers and digital talents in China. It is designed to provide fashionable and technological rest experience for young, intelligent and dynamic urban business travelers and new experience explorers.
Access the zontrol mobile client through QR code scanning in the room, from lighting, temperature, curtain control, wireless network and entertainment center screen. The accessible USB charging socket provides great convenience for business and leisure people who carry multiple digital devices. With 100 MB wireless network bandwidth, you can not only experience the pleasure of high-speed Internet access, but also play new entertainment programs on demand for free. three hundred and sixty ° Free sleep natural latex mattress, let people quickly into deep sleep.
The healthy, low calorie and nutritious breakfast carefully matched by nutritionists will bring you a fresh and energetic morning. There is a large parking lot in the hotel, which brings convenience to self driving friends. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, zsmart Zhishang hotel is always your 'smart hotel' ? Choice - a wise choice.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY20($2.8) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 12:30      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Restaurant Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service Business center Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...