Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

улица цзиндэ 110 (рядом с храмом чэньхуандао), метро 4 - й линии сторожевой площадки 1а выход, пешеходная дорога цзиндэ направление 200 метров;детская больница в сучжоу расположена в 500 метрах к востоку, Gusu District, Suzhou, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 208
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Selected Single Room

  • 12 sqm
  • Single bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. 1*1.2mSingle bed

Boutique Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Business Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.9mDouble bed

Selected Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed
  2. Partially windowless

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.9mDouble bed

Zhotels Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Business Standard Room

  • 26 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:320508   Здание построено в:2017   Количество номеров:53   Коммерческий район:Guanqian Street/Pingjiang Street/Downtown  Suzhou Railway Station District
Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro), Он расположен на переднем углу оживленного торгового комплекса метро 4 - й линии, проход через двор 1А, пешком по улице цзиндэ около 5 минут до гостиницы.отель расположен рядом с храмом хуанчэн, улица ходьбы, улица шаньтан, город мерило ит.д., вокруг есть парк неуклюжей политики, лев Линь, улица пинцзян, улица шаньтан, является одним из оживленных мест в сучжоу.
отель является новой концепцией моды, науки, техники, здоровья и жизнеспособности, в основном под флагом группы Сумитомо.гостиница была построена совместно видными дизайнерами и цифровыми людьми, чтобы дать молодым, умным, энергичным городским торговым путешественникам и новым исследователям модные тенденции и научно - технический опыт отдыха.
Просмотр двухмерного кода в комнате входит в клиент сотового телефона Zontrol, от освещения, температуры, контроля за шторами, беспроводной сети и экрана развлекательного центра.удобные для работы розетки для перезарядки USB обеспечивают большую удобство для лиц, совершающих бизнес - досуг с несколькими цифровыми устройствами.100 мега - беспроводная сеть, которая не только может испытать быстрое интернет - вещание, но и может бесплатно интернет - вещание новых развлекательных программ.360°свободно спать на природном эмульсионном матрасе, чтобы люди быстро проникли в глубокий сон.
поселиться в этом, диетолог тщательно сочетает здоровье, низкая калорийность, питание завтрак, чтобы принести вам живой и свежего утра.в отеле есть большая стоянка, удобная для авто - друзей.как бы вы ни занимались бизнесом или развлекательным туризмом, в отеле 'СМАРТ' всегда есть ваш 'СМАРТ' Choice - - мудрый выбор '.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY20($3.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 12:30      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан ресторан Этаж для некурящих Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса Бизнес центр Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Менеджер лобби по совместительству Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

No. 110 Jingde Road, Guanqian Street (next door to Town God's Temple), Metro Line 4, 1A exit, and 200 meters walk from Jingde road. 500m east of Suzhou children's Hospital, Gusu District, Suzhou, China.Show Map >
CNY 208
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Selected Single Room

  • 12 sqm
  • Single bed
  • 2-3 F
  1. 1 single bed: 1.2m*2m

Boutique Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1 queen bed: 1.5m*2m
  2. Partially windowless

Business Queen Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1 queen bed: 1.9m*2m

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1 queen bed: 1.9m*2m

Selected Standard Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m
  2. Partially windowless

Zhotels Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1 queen bed: 1.8m*2m

Business Standard Room

  • 26 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2 single beds: 1.2m*2m

Hotel description

Postcode:320508   Opened:2017   Number of rooms:53   Commercial Area:Guanqian Street/Pingjiang Street/Downtown  Suzhou Railway Station District
Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro) is located in the bustling Guanqian business district, exit 1a of chayuanchang station of Metro Line 4, and about 5 minutes walk from Jingde road to the hotel. The hotel is tightly built in Town God's Temple, the former pedestrian street, Shantangjie Street, shopping mall and so on. The surrounding attractions include Humble Administrator's Garden, lion forest, Pingjiang Road and Shantangjie Street, which are one of the prosperous places in Suzhou.
Hotel is a new concept hotel brand with fashion, science and technology, health and vitality as the core, which belongs to Sumitomo hotel group. The hotel is jointly built by well-known designers and digital talents in China. It is designed to provide fashionable and technological rest experience for young, intelligent and dynamic urban business travelers and new experience explorers.
Access the zontrol mobile client through QR code scanning in the room, from lighting, temperature, curtain control, wireless network and entertainment center screen. The accessible USB charging socket provides great convenience for business and leisure people who carry multiple digital devices. With 100 MB wireless network bandwidth, you can not only experience the pleasure of high-speed Internet access, but also play new entertainment programs on demand for free. three hundred and sixty ° Free sleep natural latex mattress, let people quickly into deep sleep.
The healthy, low calorie and nutritious breakfast carefully matched by nutritionists will bring you a fresh and energetic morning. There is a large parking lot in the hotel, which brings convenience to self driving friends. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, zsmart Zhishang hotel is always your 'smart hotel' ? Choice - a wise choice.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY20($2.8) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 12:30      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Restaurant Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service Business center Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Zsmart Hotel (Suzhou Guanqian Street Metro)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...