长颈鹿青年旅舍(深圳会展中心店)

深圳 福田区 彩田路3001号彩福大厦汇福阁16F(地铁站岗厦B出口),.显示地图 >
CNY 0
4.4/5 ,共29条评论

daisyleeln:比较难找,不过还可以

elingsoft:不错哟 大家都赶紧来

alonefly:青旅离地铁超近,环境很温馨,老板娘美美哒,舍友们人都很好,还有超感谢金花姐这些天的照顾,生病的时候麻烦你啦。希望长颈鹿越来越好。

jingmete:第一次住青旅 感覺很不錯! 因為在小区里面 雖然第一次很難找到 但走幾次就完全不成問題 房間和浴室都很乾淨 跟住賓館的感觉完全不一樣 如果想晚上大家一起聊聊天的話是很好的選擇 可惜我這幾天回去的都特別晚 地鐵公交站都很近 很方便 而且老闆人都超好!找不到路還來接我...最後還幫我一個大忙!下次再去深圳還會再住你家的...

stan78:喜欢这里、挺好的,多是年轻人住,感觉回到了学校!

Sonia530930:非常不错,前台很靓又好客

e01152173:很开心的一次入住

guan780413:干净整洁,布置精致

e00093380:位置很好,安静,设施齐全,女老板服务细致周到,耐心为我们指路,热情好客!感谢!

songrsong:超级赞的旅社,推荐入住哦

AJSGSYT:好喜欢这里!以后来深圳只住这里了! 干净舒服,离地铁也近,周围有小超市,旁边的也很多茶餐厅。

evan_cai:很好,不错哦。哈哈。

elaine_3000:独立一个人去旅行,在豆瓣上查到从福田口岸过境去香港比较方便。就订了这家旅舍,真的很方便好近。旅舍是一套复试楼,里面有几个小姑娘很热情,与她们聊天,聊旅游。最后说句,金花我觉得你好正的!

tigerpan1974:很温馨的宿舍,遇上不一样的朋友~

fatboy:到深圳很晚了没去成。。。。。。。。。。

aa1601:长颈鹿青旅特好找,老板超帅,老板娘大靓超漂亮,前台金花超清新,总之各种超好。。。。。。

jie1840:小而精致,很有味道。安静适合我这样在青旅闲坐的人

Feiddy:前台妹纸很热心,地理优势好,在福田口岸旁边。过马路就可以过境

doris_gain:不错

bennylee:符合青年旅舍的风格,物美价廉,推荐!

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.

酒店详情

2013年开业   6间房  
  从未体验如此欢乐的旅行!创造深圳青旅好评记录的长颈鹿开了新分店啦!不说便利到不像话的交通,不说快到没天理的100兆光纤,不说三天三夜读不完的长颈鹿书吧,光是和长颈鹿的小伙伴在洒满星光的阳台彻夜长谈,就能值回你的全部床位费! 两人间,百兆无线AC网络,橡木上下铺床位,舒适吧台,迷人阳台,丰富藏书,这些是我们长颈鹿的标配! 来深大学汉语的韩国MM,周游世界的香港帅哥,住过长颈鹿英雄投入台湾客栈事业的台湾MM,来深赶考GRE的澳门MM,故事多到数不清的香港大叔. 长颈鹿欢乐大家庭欢迎你!

设施&服务

酒店设施
电梯 空调
服务项目
行李寄存
房间设施
浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 迷你吧 小冰箱 独立淋浴间 电热水器 共用浴室 普通分体空调 无免费洗漱用品 城景 阳台 洗衣机 用餐区 电风扇 公用吹风机 坐卧两用长沙发 床具:毯子或被子 备用床具 共用卫生间 烤箱 厨房 厨房用具 炉灶 房间内高速上网 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.4/ 5.0
daisyleeln
2018-06-27
5.0
比较难找,不过还可以
[女生六人间(床位)]
e00389919
2018-04-05
2.5
有时一个人出行也会住床位房,但这么拥挤的空间还真是第一次见,之前一直以为至少像学生宿舍一样结果发现不是,明明只能摆两张上下床的硬给摆进三张,两边的床要爬着进去,一张很小的桌子摆满了各种生活用品,剩下的差不多就两三个人的站立空间,然后还要自己去铺床单被套,到青旅整个人都快累趴下了好吗谁还有力气再去铺床,第二天吃个早饭回来发现老板直接把我的床单被套叠放在床头等着下一个住客了。所以如果你是长期租的就住吧,过路一晚的真不合适。再说老板真是神 龙见首不见尾,第一晚入住就没见人,第二天早上才见到本尊然后出去吃早饭回来按了五分钟门铃最后是一个外国住客给开的门人家还是睡眼朦胧我都不好意思了,等我整理完行李准备离开老板又出现了和塔道别后我电梯刚下一楼想起东西落下了马上回去老板又不在了又按了一会门铃一直没人给开门赶火车就算了,但真郁闷啊!酒店在地铁站旁的一个商住楼里,所有的门都一样也没贴个招牌啥的而且也没有青旅该有的开门迎客的自觉性,门都是锁着可能跟老板永远不在也有关,第一次去就在那栋楼层转了几圈,又不敢乱敲门,总之这是我多年来出游最郁闷的一次住宿啦!唯一值得称道的是床位房很少有的独立卫生间
[女生六人间(床位)]
llanny
2018-01-03
1.0
环境脏乱差到不行!
[女生二人间(床位)]
e03455564
2017-08-19
4.0
最终没有入住,应该还行吧
[女生四人间(床位)]
elingsoft
2017-08-16
5.0
不错哟 大家都赶紧来
[女生六人间(床位)]
alonefly
2017-08-03
5.0
青旅离地铁超近,环境很温馨,老板娘美美哒,舍友们人都很好,还有超感谢金花姐这些天的照顾,生病的时候麻烦你啦。希望长颈鹿越来越好。
[女生二人间(床位)]
jingmete
2017-07-10
5.0
第一次住青旅 感覺很不錯! 因為在小区里面 雖然第一次很難找到 但走幾次就完全不成問題 房間和浴室都很乾淨 跟住賓館的感觉完全不一樣 如果想晚上大家一起聊聊天的話是很好的選擇 可惜我這幾天回去的都特別晚 地鐵公交站都很近 很方便 而且老闆人都超好!找不到路還來接我...最後還幫我一個大忙!下次再去深圳還會再住你家的...
[女生四人间(床位)]
bennylee
2017-05-27
4.3
符合青年旅舍的风格,物美价廉,推荐!
[女生二人间(床位)]
dayoo
2017-05-13
3.5
这个价格在深圳来说性价比一般!不过酒店服务还行!
[标准双人间]
lansexiaomaomi
2017-05-13
4.0
非常好的地方,安静,离福田口岸非常近。赞一个!
[标准双人间]
1 2 3

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Shenzhen Giraffe Youth Hostel - Futian Port Branch

300116F(B), Northern, Shenzhen, China.Show Map >
CNY 0
4.4/5 Based on 29 Reviews

daisyleeln said: More difficult to find, but you can also

elingsoft said: Nice yo all come

alonefly said: Cyts Metro super close, very warm, wife of Mei da, roommates are very good, also have super thanks Golden sister these days take care of sick time to bother you. it is hoped that Giraffe is getting better and better.

jingmete said: Tours for the first time feels good! Because in community inside although first times hard found but go times on completely not problem room and bathroom are is clean with live hotel of feel completely not as if wants to night everyone with chat chat words is is good of select unfortunately I this days back of are special late Metro bus station are is near is convenient and boss people are super good! find not to road also to received I. last also help I a busy! next again to ShenzhenIt would stay in your House.

stan78 said: Like here, pretty good, mostly young people, back to school!

Sonia530930 said: Very nice, staff was nice and hospitable

e01152173 said: Very happy staying

guan780413 said: Clean and tidy, decorated spot

e00093380 said: Good location, quiet, fully equipped, hostess service, thoughtful, and patience for us the way and hospitable! thanks!

songrsong said: Super nice hotel, recommend staying well

AJSGSYT said: Like here! to Shenzhen later lived here! Clean, comfortable, near from the Metro, there is a small supermarket around, next to many restaurants.

evan_cai said: Well, Oh well. lol.

elaine_3000 said: A person to travel independently, in the watercress found on Futian port transit through Hong Kong more convenient. booked this hostel, really good close. hostel is a second interview Lou, there are several little girls were very friendly, chatting with them about travel. In conclusion say, golden flowers I feel you are!

tigerpan1974 said: Very warm quarters and encounter different friends ~

fatboy said: Late didn't go to Shenzhen.

aa1601 said: Giraffe cyts find, boss Super handsome, wife of big beautiful super beautiful, Super fresh Golden Flower at the front desk, in short, all kinds of good.

jie1840 said: Small and delicate, very tasty ... quiet and suitable for people of my youth sitting

Feiddy said: Sister paper is very helpful at the front desk, good geographical advantage, next to the Futian port. road transit

doris_gain said: Which is very nice

bennylee said: Meet the youth hostel style, cheap, recommend!

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.

Hotel description

Postcode:518033   Open:2013   Number of rooms:6  
---

Amenities & services

General
Elevator Air conditioning
Services
luggage storage
Room Amenities
Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla mini bar Small refrigerator independent shower electric water heater public shower ordinary split air-condition Charge wash supplies City View Balcony Washing machine Dining Area Electric Fan Public hair dryer Daybeds Bedding: blankets or quilts Spare bed Shared Bathroom Oven Kitchen kitchenware range High speed Internet in room WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.4/ out of 5.0
daisyleeln
27th Jun,2018
5.0
More difficult to find, but you can also
[Stay in Six girls room (beds)]
e00389919
5th Apr,2018
2.5
Sometimes a people travel also will live bed room, but so crowded of space also is first times see, zhiqian has been thought at least like students hostel as results found not, clearly only pendulum two Zhang upper and lower bed of hard to pendulum into three Zhang, on both sides of bed to climbed with in, a Zhang is small of table pendulum full has various life supplies, left of almost on two or three a people of stands space, then also to himself to Pu sheets quilt cover, to Green Brigade whole people are fast tired down has good did who also has strength again to bed, Second days eat a breakfast back found boss directly put I of sheets quilt cover stack put in bed, with next live guest has. so if you is long-term rent of on live's, crossing a late of really not right. say boss is stays, first late staying on didn't see people, second days morning only see this statue then out eat breakfast back by has five minutes Bell last is a foreign live guest to open of door family also is sleep Dim I are sorry has,, I finishing finished luggage preparedLeft boss and appeared has and Tower goodbye Hou I elevator just Xia a floor reminds things falls has immediately back boss and is not has and by has a will Bell has been didn't people to door catch train even has, but really depressed Ah! hotel in Metro station next of a business live floor in, all of door are as also didn't posted a signs what of and also no Green Brigade the some door welcome guest of consciousness, door are is lock with may with boss forever is not also about, first times to on in that building floors turned has several circle, and can't messDoor, anyway this is my travel over the years one of the most depressing stay! the only commendable is the bed room and few private bathroom
[Stay in Six girls room (beds)]
llanny
3rd Jan,2018
1.0
Polluted the environment to no!
[Stay in Girls the second room (beds)]
e03455564
19th Aug,2017
4.0
Didn't stay, should be OK
[Stay in Woman Quad Room]
elingsoft
16th Aug,2017
5.0
Nice yo all come
[Stay in Six girls room (beds)]
alonefly
3rd Aug,2017
5.0
Cyts Metro super close, very warm, wife of Mei da, roommates are very good, also have super thanks Golden sister these days take care of sick time to bother you. it is hoped that Giraffe is getting better and better.
[Stay in Girls the second room (beds)]
jingmete
10th Jul,2017
5.0
Tours for the first time feels good! Because in community inside although first times hard found but go times on completely not problem room and bathroom are is clean with live hotel of feel completely not as if wants to night everyone with chat chat words is is good of select unfortunately I this days back of are special late Metro bus station are is near is convenient and boss people are super good! find not to road also to received I. last also help I a busy! next again to ShenzhenIt would stay in your House.
[Stay in Woman Quad Room]
bennylee
27th May,2017
4.3
Meet the youth hostel style, cheap, recommend!
[Stay in Girls the second room (beds)]
dayoo
13rd May,2017
3.5
Price for this price in Shenzhen! but hotel service line!
[Stay in Standard Twin Room]
lansexiaomaomi
13rd May,2017
4.0
Very nice place, quiet, away from Futian port are very close ... and praise one!
[Stay in Standard Twin Room]
1 2 3

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...