Hanting Hotel (Shenzhen Baoan Lingzhi Subway Station Branch)

дом фуанъань, дом 120, район 24 бао Минь, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 204
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Deluxe Business Queen Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 26 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Thematic Room

  • 26 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:518000   Здание построено в:2020   Количество номеров:72   Коммерческий район:Bao'an Central District and Qianhai
Hanting Hotel (Shenzhen Baoan Lingzhi Subway Station Branch), это дом, украшенный звездой, Сеть отелей экономического потребления.современный дизайн и культура лучше, с использованием экологических и декоративных материалов, удобных постельных принадлежностей в сочетании с высококачественными сантехническими удобствами, идеальный выбор для переезда работы, командировок, временного проживания и отдыха туров в долгосрочной перспективе, действительно удовлетворяет основные потребности гостей и ощущение избыточности.
в отеле используется гонконгский бренд, любовь серии хлопка сокровище матрац, В соответствии с проектом человеческого строительства, здоровье, комфорт, кондиционер и трубопровод с использованием известных брендов, чтобы снизить сухой звук, чтобы создать для вас спокойную и комфортную спящую среду.
отель становится гаванью вашего счастья...
отель расположен в городе шэньчжэнь, район баохань улица, напротив станции Баоань, станция метро « линчжи» находится рядом с городом баохань, в долине радости, окно мира, шэньчжэньский выставочный центр, восточные ворота пешеходные улицы, пекин, шэньчжэньский вокзал, Северный вокзал, метро очень удобно, от Северного вокзала Шэньчжэня, 25 минут езды, Центр Шэньчжэньской ярмарки, 35 минут езды, 20 минут аэропорт шэньчжэнь баоань, около 107 национальных дорог, много автобусных маршрутов, удобный транспорт.
в номере есть люкс и маджонг, оборудованный волоконно - оптическим Интернетом, полный охват беспроводной сетью, IDD, DOD, IPTV, круглосуточное обслуживание горячей воды и Международный уровень качества жизни и быта.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY10($1.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 13:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка лифт Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей услуги прачечной Бизнес центр Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок прокат автомобилей Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Менеджер лобби по совместительству Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Hanting Hotel (Shenzhen Baoan Lingzhi Subway Station Branch)

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Hanting Hotel (Shenzhen Baoan Lingzhi Subway Station Branch)

Fuan building, 120 Baomin 1st Road, district 24, near Chuangye 2nd Road, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China.Show Map >
CNY 204
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Deluxe Business Queen Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 26 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Thematic Room

  • 26 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Hotel description

Postcode:518000   Opened:2020   Number of rooms:72   Commercial Area:Bao'an Central District and Qianhai
Hanting Hotel (Shenzhen Baoan Lingzhi Subway Station Branch) is a star decorated company, ? Chain hotels for economic consumption. The combination of modern design and boutique culture, the use of environmentally friendly decorative materials, comfortable bedding and high-end bathroom facilities, provides an ideal choice for long-term accommodation for work relocation, business trip, temporary residence and leisure tourism, ? Truly meet the core needs and value-added feelings of guests.
The hotel adopts Hong Kong brand, ? Aimeng series cotton woven mattress, ? It is designed according to ergonomics. It is healthy and comfortable. The air conditioning and pipes are of well-known brands. It can reduce the dry sound and create a quiet and comfortable sleeping environment for you.
The hotel becomes your happy harbor
The hotel is located on Baomin 1st Road, Bao'an District, Shenzhen City, diagonally opposite to Bao'an bus station, close to Lingzhi subway station, next to Bao'an Haiya colorful city, to Happy Valley, window of the world, Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center and Dongmen pedestrian street, ? Huaqiang North, Shenzhen North railway station and subway are very convenient. It is 25 minutes' drive from Shenzhen North railway station, 35 minutes' drive from Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center and 20 minutes' drive from Shenzhen Bao'an airport. It is close to 107 National Road and many bus lines, so the traffic is convenient.
The hotel has deluxe rooms and mahjong suites, equipped with optical fiber Internet, full coverage of wireless network, IDD, DOD, IPTV, 24-hour hot water service and living equipment with international quality of life standards. It is the first choice for business negotiations, tourism, leisure and entertainment.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY10($1.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 13:00
General
Free parking lot Elevator Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper
Services
Car-hailing service laundry service Business center Luggage storage Morning call Car rental service Credit card settlement service Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Hanting Hotel (Shenzhen Baoan Lingzhi Subway Station Branch)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...