Liming Business Hotel Shenyang

No 12, Chang'an Road, near Chunjiang Street, Dadong District, Shenyang, China.voir la carte >
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • lit
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • lit
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 50 sqm
  • lit
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:210104   Ouvert depuis:2009   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:84   Zone commerciale:Longzhimeng
Liming Business Hotel Shenyang, Il est situé sur Chang'an Road, grand East Side, à l'ouest de l'ancien complexe du Palais impérial, et ShenYang Golden Commercial Street - Middle Street, l'emplacement de l'hôtel est supérieur, à proximité de la sortie d de la ligne de métro 10, le transport pratique, l'atmosphère culturelle épaisse, l'atmosphère commerciale forte, est votre choix idéal pour les affaires et les voyages.
L'hôtel est investi et construit par China Aircraft Shenyang LiMing Aviation Technology Co., Ltd. Et géré par Shenyang xinlianxin Hotel Management Co., Ltd. Il dispose de plus de 80 chambres exquises et chics pour répondre aux différents besoins des clients des voyages d'affaires.Les Chambres sont équipées d'un système central de climatisation, d'un système de sécurité incendie, d'un téléphone international direct, d'un mini - bar, d'un coffre - fort privé et d'autres installations, ainsi que d'un Wifi gratuit et d'un accès Internet à large bande pour vous fournir un service attentionné, professionnel et rapide.
Pendant ce temps, les clients peuvent profiter des installations de natation, de fitness, de bain et de sauna du Centre de loisirs Sunshine au quatrième étage de l'hôtel international Dawn.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY60($9.3) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception Café restaurant chinois lobby ascenseur le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby
Services
salle de conférence service de blanchisserie Centre d'affaires Service de change de devises Service postal Groom à temps plein Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Service de ramassage service de livraison service de location de voitures service de conciergerie Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Portier à temps plein Service de ramassage Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Salle d'échecs Gym Sauna Piscine intérieure
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Liming Business Hotel Shenyang

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Liming Business Hotel Shenyang

12 Chang'an Road, near Pangjiang Street, Dadong District, Shenyang, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-12 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:210104   Opened:2009   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:84   Commercial Area:Longzhimeng
Liming Business Hotel Shenyang is located on Chang'an Road in Dadong District, with the ancient buildings of the Forbidden City in the West. It is only one way away from Shenyang Golden Commercial Street - middle street. The hotel has a superior geographical location, close to exit D of Metro Line 10. With convenient transportation, rich cultural atmosphere and strong business atmosphere, it is your ideal choice for business and travel.
The hotel is invested and built by Shenyang Liming Aviation Technology Co., Ltd. of China Aviation Development and managed by Shenyang xinlianxin Hotel Management Co., Ltd. It has more than 80 exquisite and unique guest rooms to meet the different needs of business guests. The rooms are equipped with central air-conditioning system, fire safety system, IDD telephone, mini bar, private safe and other facilities, as well as free WiFi and broadband network access to the rooms to provide you with intimate, professional and fast services.
At the same time, guests can enjoy the swimming, fitness, bathing and sauna facilities of sunshine recreation center on the fourth floor of Liming international hotel.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY60($9.3) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Cafe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper
Services
Conference hall laundry service Business center Currency exchange Postal service Full-time bellboy Luggage storage Morning call Pick-up service Delivery service Car rental service Concierge service 24-hour lobby manager Wedding service Credit card settlement service Full-time doorman Pick-up service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Chess Room Gym Sauna Indoor swimming pool
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Liming Business Hotel Shenyang

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...