三亞蜈支洲島珊瑚酒店

三亞 海棠灣林旺鎮蜈支洲島,近售票大廳.顯示地圖 >
CNY 800
4.7/5 ,共5692條評論

longxtx:買了島上的娛樂項目通票,因為是24小時有效,所以選擇了住島,晚上八點半就可以去潛水了,不用排隊。 房間還是不錯的,服務人員也很熱情,酒店后面的非游泳區超美,非常適合拍照。 酒店可以提供免費大巴接送,但是要在提前一天下午四點之前打電話給酒店預定,之前不知道,去的時候只能自己打車了。。。

liuxingcanglang:酒店真心不錯,服務很到位。泡池有電視;住店客人上下島乘船都不用排隊;行李房居然還有小朋友玩沙子的很多玩具,可以借來用,很棒喲;早餐也值得夸,品種多樣,肯定有你愛吃的~

AndersonYue:五星標準就是不一樣,太大了,腳都走痛了還沒走到房間。。

yang_linda:我是第二次住珊瑚酒店了,屬于回頭客。禮賓部的周剛很好,服務周到。非常耐心地講解各種疑問。在珊瑚酒店開車的林當道司機也很好,幫忙指路。

ascrv:很喜歡,下次來還會選擇這個酒店

gracejing1982:管家式服務,很貼心,詳細講解了酒店的設施環境和概況,很實用,活動和天氣提醒,很用心,一上島就添加了禮賓部小梁(梁源貴)的微信,服務很專業很到位。不愧是五星級服務~贊?

bbbwei:行李部張煜服務非常好還有禮賓萌萌

Daniloo:現在來蜈支洲島真是太棒了!酒店周圍的景色非常美!離海邊很近很方便。酒店服務一流,禮賓部的陳隆和救生員吳乾銳給我留下了非常好的印象。真是不虛此行啊!感謝所有珊瑚酒店的所有工作人員,下次一定還要入住!

TailWind:服務很好,來去有車接送,碼頭也有電瓶車接送。多謝商務部小賈熱情介紹,還有接待處小凌的熱心接待!

emily417:酒店的服務很到位,能夠讓客人感受到賓至如歸的享受,特別感謝酒店的兩個人,“姚開勇”和“梁源貴” 從我們入住開始一路下來兩人知無不言的解決了我們的種種疑問,從住宿到觀景以及細微到房間環境都體貼入微,讓我們真真正正的體驗了一次星級酒店VIP的待遇!物超所值!物超所值!物超所值!(重要的事情必須要說三遍)

jeccyca:可以

carolyen:酒店服務很熱情 禮賓部林覺寧 楊杰特別熱情 給我們提供沙灘玩具 嬰兒車 小林熱情介紹了房間功能 賓至如歸的感覺

xianliangfaxing:登島很愉快,島上的風光的確不錯,等游客走后傍晚的海灘很迷人,房間很大,設備齊全,全天冷氣不斷,修起來很舒服,禮賓部王少和帶領我們入住的,介紹這介紹那,很友好!晚上還參加了篝火晚會贏了一張陸地沖浪代金券,很不錯搭,總之下次有機會還會來,下次多住幾天!

fredwing:不錯,挺好

e02977898:等游客都走后獨自享受海灘還是挺爽的,海水相對來說比較干凈,就是吃的差了點,不過也能吃飽~

e01784993:這個酒店很好,第一次自己訂這么好的房間,本來還有些忐忑,但是到了蜈支洲島碼頭的地方,酒店的服務人員真的太客氣了,服務態度真的太棒了,等上島之后,酒店還有專門的電動車接送客人,等我拿到房卡了,還有一位服務員專門給客人拉行李,各種講解島上的游玩項目,我遇上的是一位帥哥,看工作銘牌是叫王元奇,給我們講解的特別仔細(假如我是土豪,肯定給你小費,只不過我比較窮)。然后晚上在酒店幾乎沒人什么活動,就有一個篝火晚會,游泳池是開放的,但是那個夜宵BBQ太貴了,我們沒舍得去消費,晚上周邊很安靜,等隔天我們需要離島的時候,工作人員還和我們說,可以到12點之前在島上的酒店退房卡,然后隨便什么時候去碼頭那邊退還押金,由于我們趕灰機,也沒在島上呆太久,就去了陸地上的碼頭,然后一位叫郭教成的服務員,還給我們拉行李,還給我們講講海南的風俗習慣,各種海南的旅游景點,總之,這酒店很好,假如想去蜈支洲島旅游的朋友們,我建議大家早晨就去然后玩兩天住一夜,絕對不虧了那千把塊錢。 注:海南真的太熱了,大家做好曬黑的準備哦!感覺我在寫一篇流水文,這個是我親身經歷,就是島上游玩的項目真心貴,我表示去玩的有些鴨梨!!!!

before:很美的島 酒店也不錯

miller_u:這里的酒店真心,環境非常好特別喜歡這邊的水我去過許多酒店但這里的服務真的讓我滿意感謝一個禮賓部的小伙子馬毅服務真心服務周到,還要給行李房兩個小姑娘一個好評吳麗佳和譚淑云服務很好。

iltg1112:非常合格的標準五星級酒店(不像有些所謂五星其實只是準四星還沒標),酒店外部環境不用說,美不勝收,就是有點兒迷宮,房間里每一個物品和設計都非常非常體現人性化,陽臺可以看到海景,還有小泡池,吃著水果瓜子飲料看著電視泡著熱水池子膩在愛人懷里,讓人覺得這才是度蜜月這才是理想中的度假,服務也不用說,只要住了珊瑚就是蜈支洲的VIP,上下船都不用排隊,隨時電瓶車碼頭接送。禮賓部的周剛熱情送到房間,知道我老公暈船了專門跑去拿了杯生姜片讓含著,還有歡迎飲料枇杷水,各種介紹講解叮囑,真心五星級服務。有點小悔沒多訂幾晚,而且后面亞龍灣三亞灣的酒店全都已經支付不能變更,否則真的可以好好在蜈支洲繼續和老公甜蜜幾天,這次入住到離開感覺時間太緊了。。。不足就是晚上老公電話請客房部再送來一個電蚊香,電話好多遍等了半個小時都沒有送到,把人等的瞌睡的不行,老公很生氣,而且第二天胳膊肘一個蚊子包包。。。還有酒店早餐很豐富,看到有人浪費很多食物(居然四個雞蛋和火腿扔那里)真心覺得,唉,不多說。因為天氣原因風浪有點兒大,想玩各種拖傘小飛魚那些全都停營業,好失望,只是做了觀光電瓶車和摩托艇,摩托艇很過癮~工作人員服務態度很好有問必答盡量會滿足各種要求,總之很值,不虛此行,有時間還來。

A3Linux.Net:環境很好,就是泳池不能游泳

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

珊瑚園景房

  • 63方
  • 大/雙床
  • 1-4層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張或單人床1.2米,2張

珊瑚高級海景房

  • 68方
  • 大/雙床
  • 4-7層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張或單人床1.2米,2張

珊瑚豪華池畔房

  • 61方
  • 大/雙床
  • 1.2.4層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張或單人床1.2米,2張

珊瑚豪華海景房

  • 68方
  • 大/雙床
  • 4-7層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張或雙人床1.2米,2張

珊瑚豪華園景套房

  • 82方
  • 雙床房
  • 1 4-7層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

珊瑚親子房

  • 82方
  • 大床房
  • 1-6層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

珊瑚全海景房

  • 68方
  • 大床房
  • 4-7層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

珊瑚家庭池畔套房

  • 158方
  • --
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,4張

珊瑚家庭頂級海景套房

  • 85-113方
  • --
  • 5層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2個房間,每間各1張1.5米的床

珊瑚家庭豪華海景套房

  • 85-113方
  • --
  • 3.4層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2個房間,每間各1張1.5米的床

珊瑚全海景套房

  • 82-113方
  • 大床房
  • 3-5層
  1. 加床價:700/晚
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

珊瑚家庭套房

  • 158方
  • --
  • 4層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2個房間,1間1張2米床,1間1張1.2米床

酒店詳情

2013年開業   2015年裝修   257間房     海棠灣
  三亞蜈支洲島珊瑚酒店地處海南省蜈支洲島西北角,周圍美人魚雕塑、生命井、動物樂園等景點林立。
  
  島上風光迷人、海天一線,夕陽和海色靜靜相會,細膩白沙層層鋪在岸邊。酒店由4棟珊瑚狀的連體建筑相連,融合各種海洋元素,讓您如同海底精靈置身于
  
  南海之濱。這里將雞、鴨、鵝散養在院子里,充滿童趣,滿足小朋友對自然、動物的好奇之心。
  
  你和家人上下島都由電瓶車在碼頭接送,每晚都有“誰與爭鋒”邀您加入,能帶上孩子參加互動小游戲,盡情享受天倫之樂。
  

設施&服務

酒店設施
商場 殘疾人客房 免費停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 自動取款機 咖啡廳 酒吧 中餐廳 西餐廳 大堂吧 日式餐廳 中央空調 電梯 大堂免費報紙 吸煙區 無煙樓層 多功能廳 公共區域閉路電視監控系統 公共音響系統 禮品廊 行政樓層 多媒體演示系統
服務項目
叫車服務 會議廳 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 商務中心 外幣兌換服務 醫務室 郵政服務 專職行李員 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 穿梭機場班車 送餐服務 兒童樂園 水上運動 24小時前臺服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 干洗 熨衣服務 擦鞋服務 秘書服務 穿梭機場班車 免費 禮賓服務 管家服務 班車服務 24小時大堂經理 婚宴服務 信用卡結算服務 外送洗衣服務 專職門童 一次性賬單結算服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 國際長途電話 浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 浴衣 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 110V電壓插座 房內保險箱 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 免費瓶裝水 迷你吧 小冰箱 淋浴 熨衣設備 雨傘 浴缸 獨立淋浴間 中央空調 免費報紙 喚醒服務 歡迎禮品 花園景 享有風景 山景 陽臺 洗浴間電話 浴室 液晶電視機 3D電視 電風扇 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包 遮光窗簾 自動窗簾 電子秤 衛星頻道 鬧鐘 坐臥兩用長沙發 床具:毯子或被子 語音留言 沙發 開夜床 備用床具 220V電壓插座 露臺 有線頻道 單一規格電源插座 咖啡機 更衣室 游泳池景 iPod音樂基座 私人游泳池 海景 房間內高速上網 電話
活動設施
燒烤 棋牌室 按摩室 桑拿浴室 SPA 乒乓球室 足浴 日光浴場 桌球室 室外游泳池 沙灘排球 潛水 KTV 私人海灘區 浮潛
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.7/ 5.0
longxtx
2018-09-21
5.0
買了島上的娛樂項目通票,因為是24小時有效,所以選擇了住島,晚上八點半就可以去潛水了,不用排隊。 房間還是不錯的,服務人員也很熱情,酒店后面的非游泳區超美,非常適合拍照。 酒店可以提供免費大巴接送,但是要在提前一天下午四點之前打電話給酒店預定,之前不知道,去的時候只能自己打車了。。。
[珊瑚高級海景房]
liuxingcanglang
2018-09-21
5.0
酒店真心不錯,服務很到位。泡池有電視;住店客人上下島乘船都不用排隊;行李房居然還有小朋友玩沙子的很多玩具,可以借來用,很棒喲;早餐也值得夸,品種多樣,肯定有你愛吃的~
[珊瑚園景房]
AndersonYue
2018-09-21
5.0
五星標準就是不一樣,太大了,腳都走痛了還沒走到房間。。
[珊瑚園景房]
yang_linda
2018-09-21
5.0
我是第二次住珊瑚酒店了,屬于回頭客。禮賓部的周剛很好,服務周到。非常耐心地講解各種疑問。在珊瑚酒店開車的林當道司機也很好,幫忙指路。
[珊瑚高級海景房]
catten
2018-09-21
4.8
一下船就有接送車到酒店,一位姓梁的服務員,特別熱情的幫我們介紹島上景點。給他32個贊
[珊瑚豪華海景房]
ascrv
2018-09-21
5.0
很喜歡,下次來還會選擇這個酒店
[珊瑚園景房]
April42
2018-09-21
4.3
舊了
[珊瑚園景房]
llxxg2005
2018-09-20
4.5
可能有了之前的對比,之前住麗思卡爾頓,于是珊瑚酒店還是和這種超五星的酒店有區別的,但作島上最好的酒店,也是很不錯的。定的是高級海景房,果然一開門就海景,我們住的樓層低,于是被樹擋住了,我喜歡的是陽臺上的露天浴池。好多人來珊瑚酒店拍照留念~島上美中不足的是沒有什么便利店,吃的選擇也不多,小吃是不錯的,但是價格都偏貴,另外晚上的島只有海浪聲,基本沒什么可以玩的。其實住一晚完全夠了。
[珊瑚豪華池畔房]
jocelyn_yoyo
2018-09-20
4.3
島上唯一的酒店,雖說五星,和三亞其他五星比起來還是有差距的,不管是服務還是設施
[珊瑚高級海景房]
gracejing1982
2018-09-20
5.0
管家式服務,很貼心,詳細講解了酒店的設施環境和概況,很實用,活動和天氣提醒,很用心,一上島就添加了禮賓部小梁(梁源貴)的微信,服務很專業很到位。不愧是五星級服務~贊?
[珊瑚高級海景房]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Wuzhizhou Island Resort Sanya Coral Hotel

Wuzhizhou island,Haitang Bay(), Sanya, China.Show Map >
CNY 800
4.7/5 Based on 5696 Reviews

longxtx said: Buy entertainment tickets on the island, because it is valid for 24 hours, so choose the island, 8:30 can go to dive, and skip the line. Room was good, staff were very friendly, non-swimming area behind the hotel absolutely beautiful, very suitable for taking pictures. Hotel provides free shuttle, but to call hotel reservation in advance the day before four o'clock in the afternoon, did not know before, when only a taxi.

liuxingcanglang said: Hotel is really good, the service is in place. pool TV guest island by boat without queuing up and down; the baggage still had many of the toys children play in the sand, you can borrow, great breakfast also deserves praise, species diversity, be sure to have your favorite-

AndersonYue said: Five-star standard is not the same, too much foot pain hasn't left the room.

yang_linda said: I was the second live coral hotel, belonging to the repeat business. Concierge of the week very well, and thoughtful service. very patiently to explain questions. Lin Tao drivers drive in coral hotel is also very good, help show the way.

ascrv said: Like, when you will choose this hotel

gracejing1982 said: Butler service is thoughtful, detailed overview of facilities and hotel, very practical, activity and weather alerts, very hard, added the Concierge brought on a Island (Liang Yuangui) app, very professional service is in place. worthy of five-star service-CHAN?

bbbwei said: Luggage Concierge service is good to have Zhang Yu Meng Meng

Daniloo said: Wuzhizhou island now is great! scenery around the hotel is very beautiful! is near from the beach very convenient. hotel service, Concierge of the Tong Long lifeguards and Wu Qian sharp left me a very good impression ... was well! thanks to all staff at coral hotel, next time you will certainly need to be moved in!

TailWind said: Service is very good, car transport, Terminal battery car shuttle. thank the Department of Commerce he kind introduction, and Xiao ling's enthusiastic reception at the reception!

emily417 said: Hotel of service is in place, can let guest feel to home away from home of enjoy, special thanks hotel of two a people, 'Yao Kaiyong' and 'Liang Yuangui' from we staying began way down two people responds of solution has we of all questions, from accommodation to views King and subtle to room environment are thoughtful, let we really real are of experience has once star Hotel VIP of treatment! real super by value! real super by value! real super by value! (Important things must be said three times)

jeccyca said: OK

carolyen said: Hotel service very helpful Concierge Lin Juening hero special passion we offer Beach toys baby car passion Kobayashi describes the function room home away from home feeling

xianliangfaxing said: Deng island is happy, island Shang of scenery does good,, visitors go Hou evening of beach is charming, room is big, equipment complete, full days air-conditioning constantly, repair up is comfortable, Concierge Department Wang Shaohe led we staying of, introduced this introduced that, is friendly! night also participate in has bonfire party win has a Zhang land surf vouchers, is good take, anyway next has opportunities also will to, next more live days!

fredwing said: Good, very good

e02977898 said: Visitors were left alone to enjoy the beach is quite cool, the sea is relatively clean, is eating a bit less, but enough to eat-

e01784993 said: This hotel is good, first times himself set so good of room, was also some font, but to has Wu support Chau Island terminal of place, hotel of service personnel really of too kind has, service attitude really of too Rod has,, Shang Island zhihou, hotel also has specifically of electric shuttle guest,, I got room card has, also has one waiter specifically to guest pulled luggage, various explained Island Shang of play project, I met Shang of is one guy, see work nameplate is called Wang Yuanqi, to we explained ofSpecial carefully (if I is local, certainly to you tip, just I compared poor). then night in Hotel almost didn't people what activities, on has a bonfire party, pool is open of, but that supper BBQ too your has, we didn't willing to to consumption, night around is quiet,, next we need islands of when, staff also and we said, can to 12 o'clock zhiqian in island Shang of hotel check out card, then casually what when to Terminal there returned deposit,Due to we catch gray machine, also didn't in island Shang stay too long, on to has land Shang of Terminal, then one called Guo Jiao into of waiter, returned to we pulled luggage, returned to we told told Hainan of customs, various Hainan of tourism attractions, anyway, this hotel is good, if wants to to Wu support Chau Island tourism of friends are, I recommends everyone morning on to then play two days live a night, absolute not lost has that thousand put block money. Note: too hot in Hainan, all ready for tanning Oh! IWrite a flowing text, this is from my personal experience, is to play on the island projects really expensive, I go play some PEAR!

before said: A beautiful island hotel is also good

miller_u said: Hotels here really, the environment is very good especially like this side of the water, which I have been to many hotels but the service here really make me satisfied young man thanks to a Concierge Ma services really good service, and the luggage room for two little girls a praise Wu Lijia Tan shuyun and service very good.

iltg1112 said: Very qualified of standard five-star hotel (not like some so-called five-star actually just associate four star also didn't standard), hotel external environment alone, beautiful, is kind of maze, room in each a a items and design are very very reflected human, balcony can see seaview, also has small bubble pool, eat with fruit seeds beverage see with TV bubble with hot pool greasy in lover arms in, let people think this is degrees honeymoon this is ideal in the of holiday, service also without said, as long as live has coralHu is Wu support Chau of VIP, upper and lower ship are without queued, at any time battery terminal shuttle. Concierge Department of week enthusiasm sent to room, know I husband seasickness has specifically run to took has Cup ginger tablets let contains, also has welcomes beverage loquat water, various introduced explained told, really five-star service. somewhat small regrets didn't more set several late, and behind Yalong Bay Sanya Bay of hotel all has paid cannot change, or really of can good in Wu support Chau continues to and husband sweet days, thisStaying to left feel time too tight has. insufficient is night husband phone please rooms Department again sent to a electric mosquito, phone many again, has half hours are no sent to, put people, of sleepy of no, husband is angry, and second days elbow a mosquito package package. also has hotel breakfast is rich, see was waste many food (actually four a eggs and ham threw there) really think, alas, not more said. because weather reasons waves kind of big, wants to play various drag umbrella small flyFish which stop all business, so disappointed, just do sightseeing car battery and motor boats, motorboats great-staff very good answer as far as possible to meet a variety of requirements, overall good value, worth, have the time to.

A3Linux.Net said: A very good environment, is the swimming pool swimming

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 63 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 1-4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 68 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 4-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 61 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 1.2.4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 68 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 4-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1 OR Double bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 82 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 4-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 82 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 68 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 158 sqm
  • --
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 4

Room

  • 85-113 sqm
  • --
  • 5 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 85-113 sqm
  • --
  • 3.4 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 82-113 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY700/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 158 sqm
  • --
  • 4 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Hotel description

Postcode:572000   Open:2013   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:257     Haitang Bay
The Wuzhizhou Island Resort Sanya Coral Hotel (Sanya Wuzhizhou Dao Shanhu Jiudian) is located on Wuzhizhou Island. This China island getaway is about 50 minutes' from Sanya Phoenix Airport and 40 minutes' from Sanya Railway Station.

Numerous dining options are available, including Chinese and Western buffet breakfasts, local Wuzhizhou cuisine as well as local seafood, modern Hainan-style dishes, teppanyaki and a variety of Western dishes. Diners can enjoy a meal in one of the hotel's restaurants or by the seaside. Guests can get in the island spirit with a drink with friends by the seaside Pirate Bar after dinner.

Guests traveling on business will find two independent function halls and three meeting rooms with state-of-the-art equipment.

When it comes to recreation, guests in this hotel can enjoy a variety of outdoor sea activities, including diving, canoeing, water skiing and visiting popular local attractions like Lovers' Bridge and Mazu Temple.

Amenities & services

General
shopping mall Disabled Rooms park place for free safety box tour guide map for free ATM coffee shop win bar Chinese restaurant Western restaurant lobby bar Japness restaurant Central air-conditioning Elevator Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio Surf Shop Executive Floor Multimedia Presentation System
Services
taxi conference ticket laudary Business center exchange clinc express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service shuttle bus room service children's paradise Water sports 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Ironing service Shoeshine service Secretarial services Shuttle shuttle bus for free Concierge service Butler service Shuttle bus service 24h Lobby Manager Banquet service Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Doorman One-time billing services
Room Amenities
DDD IDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket safety box elericla coffee pot mineral water mini bar Small refrigerator shower iron umbraler bathtub independent shower Central air-conditioning Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service Welcome gift Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Balcony Bathroom telephone Bathroom LCD TV 3D TV Electric Fan Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain Automatic curtain electronic scale Satellite Channels Alarm Clock Daybeds Bedding: blankets or quilts Voicemail Sofa Turndown bed Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel A single specification power socket coffee machine Changing Room Swimming pool scene iPod docking station private swimming pool Sea View High speed Internet in room Telephone
Activities
barbecue chess room massage sauna SPA bingpang foot massage sun-shine billiards room outdoor swimming pool beach volleyball diving ktv Private beach area Snorkeling
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.7/ out of 5.0
longxtx
21st Sep,2018
5.0
Buy entertainment tickets on the island, because it is valid for 24 hours, so choose the island, 8:30 can go to dive, and skip the line. Room was good, staff were very friendly, non-swimming area behind the hotel absolutely beautiful, very suitable for taking pictures. Hotel provides free shuttle, but to call hotel reservation in advance the day before four o'clock in the afternoon, did not know before, when only a taxi.
[Stay in Coral Deluxe]
liuxingcanglang
21st Sep,2018
5.0
Hotel is really good, the service is in place. pool TV guest island by boat without queuing up and down; the baggage still had many of the toys children play in the sand, you can borrow, great breakfast also deserves praise, species diversity, be sure to have your favorite-
[Stay in Coral garden view room]
AndersonYue
21st Sep,2018
5.0
Five-star standard is not the same, too much foot pain hasn't left the room.
[Stay in Coral garden view room]
yang_linda
21st Sep,2018
5.0
I was the second live coral hotel, belonging to the repeat business. Concierge of the week very well, and thoughtful service. very patiently to explain questions. Lin Tao drivers drive in coral hotel is also very good, help show the way.
[Stay in Coral Deluxe]
catten
21st Sep,2018
4.8
Out of the ship there is shuttle bus to the hotel, surnamed Leung, waiter, especially enthusiastic to help us introduce attractions on the island. give him 32-Zambia
[Stay in Coral Deluxe]
ascrv
21st Sep,2018
5.0
Like, when you will choose this hotel
[Stay in Coral garden view room]
April42
21st Sep,2018
4.3
Old
[Stay in Coral garden view room]
llxxg2005
20th Sep,2018
4.5
May has has zhiqian of compared, zhiqian live Ritz Carlton, so coral hotel also is and this super five-star of hotel has difference of, but for island Shang best of hotel, is is good of. set of is senior Seaview room, was a door on seaview, we live of floors low, so was tree blocked has, I like of is balcony Shang of open baths. many people to coral Hotel Photo souvenir-Island Shang ointment of is no what convenience shop, eat of select also not more, snacks is good of,But the price is too expensive, another island, only the sound of the waves at night, basically nothing can play. in fact, one night enough.
[Stay in Coral Deluxe poolside room]
jocelyn_yoyo
20th Sep,2018
4.3
Only hotel on the island, while the five-star, Sanya, and compared to the other five star still has gaps, whether it's services or facilities
[Stay in Coral Deluxe]
gracejing1982
20th Sep,2018
5.0
Butler service is thoughtful, detailed overview of facilities and hotel, very practical, activity and weather alerts, very hard, added the Concierge brought on a Island (Liang Yuangui) app, very professional service is in place. worthy of five-star service-CHAN?
[Stay in Coral Deluxe]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...