三亚君然温泉度假酒店

三亚 三亚湾路163号,.显示地图 >
CNY 320
4.2/5 ,共1356条评论

e00141209:酒店不错,温泉也不错,离沙滩挺近的,住的时间短感觉不错。

debbyleeyp:很好的酒店,离海边也很近

lilily8437:房间还配了很专业的红酒杯,而且还有WIFI,挺适合年轻人的,再一个就是服务特别好,很贴心,入住后不想走又另外订了个情侣套餐,价格更优惠,还有玫瑰花布置,送了一瓶红酒,真的很喜欢这里!

lba999:环境还可以!就是不在海边!但是 这个价格来说 还是不错的

PolluxP:酒店离机场很近,也很大,环境很好,赠送的酒店温泉是下午4点后开放的,池子不多,而且不大,但是孩子们玩的很开心,酒店泳池不错,早餐一般,周边买东西不方便,厅里有股奇怪的味道,2个房间都很大,阳台还有秋千,俯瞰三亚湾感觉很好,好评吧,亲子出游还是不错的选择,去天涯海角,南山寺交通方便,

ccccdy:习惯性好评

betty4682:虽然只住了一天,但与其他酒店相比,确实物有所值。房间宽敞,干净,性价比很高。还赠送了温泉票和免费的一大盘水果,下次去三亚还会选择君然。

JudgeWu:很好 很好 很好 很好 很好 很好 温泉也不错

fujicams:虽然不临海 但到三亚湾走路也就五分钟 价格合适 温泉赞 凉台的秋千很浪漫 服务态度也相当好 每次出差的落脚点 这回上鸟巢之前先来住了两天 媳妇闺女也很喜欢 中间的花园泳池和儿童设施不错 这个价位相当不错的酒店啦

b499701509:推荐的酒店

bin7255486:不错的地放,价格便宜!

feng33399:酒店离海边很近,自助餐很好。

famous:温泉酒店很好,感谢您赠送温泉票。为老人着想,谢谢。尤其是前台接待,十分人性化。

e00680656:从他家三年前开的时候就每年都住 因为三亚能有温泉酒店还在市区的非常少 过道就是三亚湾 虽然离市区有一点偏 但是周围是海坡村 很热闹 买什么都方便 阳台景观很好 之前定的园景房还酒店帮忙升级为海景房 很高兴 天天跑个温泉 这才是度假放松的感觉

ngtsan2002:酒店环境很不错,送温泉,送机,亲子游乐场,早餐都不错

itudo:代人预订

asxcrtoy:非常的好,就是和君澜酒店混淆了,打车过去找错地方,和君澜差距太大了,不过这个价位的酒店这么好已经很好了

E04609840:晚上去办理手续,给我们升级了蜜月套房,房间很大,客厅阳台都不错,唯一不足就是卫生间的淋浴不好,没有门都是水,有温泉,自助晚餐,价格很优惠,大致还是蛮不错的!!

boborio:环境不错哦,可以泡温泉噢

e05007664:连续两年入住这个酒店了,服务一如既往的好,有免费温泉,早上6.00也有送机服务。

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

心级景观双标房

  • 58方
  • 双床房
  • 3-5层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1米,2张

心级景观蜜月房

  • 58方
  • 大床房
  • 3-5层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

心级海景蜜月房

  • 58方
  • 大床房
  • 6-12层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

心级海景双标房

  • 58方
  • 双床房
  • 6-12层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

君然蜜月套房

  • 90方
  • 大床房
  • 3-5层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

君然双标套房

  • 90方
  • 双床房
  • 3-5层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1米,2张

邂逅海景蜜月套

  • 90方
  • 大床房
  • 6-12层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

邂逅海景双标套

  • 90方
  • 双床房
  • 6-12层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1米,2张

180°观海套房(2F1T)

  • 130方
  • --
  • 9-12层
  1. 加床价:100/晚
  2. 1房内1张2米的床,另1房内2张1米的床,或2房内各1张2米的床。

酒店详情

2011年开业   2015年装修   373间房   所在商业区:三亚湾
  2011年开业  2015年装修     373间客房
  
  三亚金天地酒店物业管理有限公司君然温泉酒店——品质休闲度假的天堂,酒店坐落于风景如画的三亚湾旅游度假区,距海边步行约3分钟,距凤凰机场约9分钟车程、距三亚市区约10分钟车程。天涯海角、南山文化苑等5A级景区近在咫尺。酒店80米私家沙滩海景开阔,海水湛蓝,俱为三亚湾最佳。
  酒店园林占地面积23,000平方米,泳池面积900平方米,温泉区面积2600平方米,室外儿童乐园面积72平方米。酒店所有客房、餐厅、会议室、及大堂区域均覆盖Wi-Fi网络,供您使用。
  373间充满热带时尚风情的客房,全部拥有独立阳台,让您能尽可饱览蓝天碧海、热带园林及海洋温泉胜景。酒店最高楼层达12层,其中更有180度无敌全海景客房,房间内简约别致、精心浪漫的装饰,精细体贴的服务,将您旅途中的倦怠一扫而光。与此同时,酒店特别针对朋友、情侣与家庭客源推出的多款半自助型超附加值产品,邀您体验家外之家的全新感受。

设施&服务

酒店设施
免费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 自动取款机 中餐厅 西餐厅 大堂吧 普通分体空调 电梯 多功能厅 公共区域闭路电视监控系统 公共音响系统
服务项目
叫车服务 会议厅 旅游票务服务 商务中心 外币兑换服务 邮政服务 专职行李员 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 送餐服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 自行车租赁服务 礼宾服务 24小时大堂经理 信用卡结算服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 国际长途电话 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 浴衣 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 房内保险箱 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 小冰箱 淋浴 雨伞 独立淋浴间 普通分体空调 唤醒服务 花园景 享有风景 阳台 洗浴间电话 液晶电视机 衣柜/衣橱 针线包 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 电子秤 卫星频道 坐卧两用长沙发 床具:毯子或被子 沙发 备用床具 220V电压插座 有线频道 厨房 海景 房间内高速上网 电话 客房WIFI覆盖免费
活动设施
棋牌室 健身室 SPA 室外游泳池 台球 图书馆 温泉 私人海滩区
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.2/ 5.0
boywin
2018-04-17
3.8
房间与酒店宣传介绍的有差异,但是总体还算不错,房间比较大,卫生间也很大,没有异味。外面阳台非常大。离海岸稍微远了一点。不过这个价格也还可以接受。
[君然双标套房]
luvivian
2018-04-15
4.3
酒店离机场很近,晚上11点的航班到达,蚂蜂窝预定的接机,从三亚机场乘坐免费摆渡车到临时停车场,25元送到酒店。预定的观海套房,房间面积大,两个房间,一个客厅,三个阳台,两个阳台有吊椅或吊篮,女儿一个人窝在里面荡来荡去超喜欢。房间的基本设施还是不错,主卧的洗漱间很大,单独浴缸,独立淋浴。酒店早餐丰盛,味道不错,住店客人晚上还能享受优惠的自助晚餐,性价比高。酒店到沙滩很近,步行6分钟左右,走到主路上就可以坐很多公交车,往东去市区,往西去西岛,天涯海角都很方便。是此次三亚之行住的三个酒店的第一个,马上对三亚产生了好感。送的温泉票,但没有去,只在海滩和西岛耍了。
[180°观海套房(2F1T)]
e00141209
2018-04-06
5.0
酒店不错,温泉也不错,离沙滩挺近的,住的时间短感觉不错。
[心级景观蜜月房]
begger911
2018-04-05
4.0
酒店一般,但很实惠
[心级景观蜜月房]
debbyleeyp
2018-03-30
5.0
很好的酒店,离海边也很近
[海岸花园房]
eling0527
2018-03-28
4.8
酒店离海边很近 大概走五分钟就到了 温泉也挺好的 也有自带的泳池 酒店门口有大姐挑着买水果 看着新鲜也不贵 这个酒店性价比很高 感谢前台办理入住的小男生 很遗憾没记住你的名字 服务态度超赞 不像站在旁边的中年男人 就是送东西好慢 送一双拖鞋催了4次 总体还不错 下次还会入住
[海岸花园房]
ddmsyml
2018-03-23
4.5
酒店的花园有各种温泉,还有泳池,好美,住了两晚送了一人一张温泉门票。还有酒店的电梯都是带空调的。出了酒店走几百米就是海边,去哪都有公交车,这里安静又方便,真心不错
[心级海景蜜月房]
e01455605
2018-03-23
3.5
房間還不錯,小花園、溫泉都有,但說是海景房卻要在陽台側才可以遠望到。
[心级海景蜜月房]
linianwang
2018-03-22
4.3
酒店舒适,内有温泉,可惜水温调控失败,不是太热便是热度不足。
[心级海景蜜月房]
lilily8437
2018-03-18
5.0
房间还配了很专业的红酒杯,而且还有WIFI,挺适合年轻人的,再一个就是服务特别好,很贴心,入住后不想走又另外订了个情侣套餐,价格更优惠,还有玫瑰花布置,送了一瓶红酒,真的很喜欢这里!
[心级景观双标房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

J-Hotel

Haipo Vacation Resort, 163 Sanyawan Road (Sanyawan Lu) (163), Sanya, China.Show Map >
CNY 320
4.2/5 Based on 1356 Reviews

e00141209 said: Nice hotel with Spa is good, it's near the beach, live a short time feels good.

debbyleeyp said: Very good hotel, very close to the beach

lilily8437 said: Rooms also comes with a very professional looking red wine, but also has WIFI, very suitable for young people, and another is the services are particularly good, sweet, stay you do not want to go and also booked a couple packages, more favorable prices, there are roses decorate, send a bottle of wine, really like it here!

lba999 said: Environment! is not at the beach!, but the price was good

PolluxP said: Hotel away from airport is near, also is big, environment is good, gift of Hotel Spa is at 4 o'clock in the afternoon Hou open of, pool not more, and is unlikely to, but children are play of is happy, hotel swimming pool good, breakfast General, around buy things not convenient, Office in has unit strange of taste, 2 a room are is big, balcony also has swing, overlooking Sanya Bay feel is good, praise's, parent-child holiday also is good of select, to ends, Nanshan Temple traffic convenient,

ccccdy said: Customary praise

betty4682 said: Although only live for a day, but compared to other hotels, really good value for money. rooms are spacious and clean, very clean. free Spa and free of a big plate of fruit next to Sanya will choose you.

JudgeWu said: Very good very good very good very good very good very good spa was good

fujicams said: Though not sea but is five minutes ' walk to Sanya Bay affordable hot springs like the veranda swing romantic service are pretty good every time I point back to the bird's nest spent two days before his wife and the girl also like swimming pool and the garden in the middle of good price very good hotel for children

b499701509 said: Recommended hotels

bin7255486 said: Good, cheap!

feng33399 said: Hotel is near the beach, buffet is very good.

famous said: Hotel is very good, thank you for the gift of Spa votes. for the sake of the elderly, thanks. especially the reception, very user-friendly.

e00680656 said: From he home three years Qian open of when on annual are live because Sanya can has Spa Hotel also in urban of very less aisle is Sanya Bay although away from urban has a points partial but around is sea slope village is lively buy what are convenient balcony landscape is good zhiqian set of Park King room also Hotel help upgrade for Seaview room is happy every day run a Spa this is holiday relax of feel

ngtsan2002 said: Very good hotel, sending hot springs, drop off, children playground, breakfast was good

itudo said: Generation reservation

asxcrtoy said: Very good, is the confusing and narada hotel, taxi past the wrong place, and narada the gap is too big, but the price of the hotel so well has been very good

E04609840 said: Night to complete the formalities, we upgraded our honeymoon suite, the room was large, the living room balcony are nice, the only downside is the bathroom shower is not good, no door was full of water, with hot springs, dinner buffet, prices are very favorable, is still pretty good!

boborio said: Nice, hot springs, Oh

e05007664 said: Guests staying at this hotel for two consecutive years, the service as well, with free Spa, 6.00 in the morning transfer to airport services.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 58 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1m, 2

Room

  • 58 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Ocean View Room

  • 58 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 58 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 6-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 90 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 90 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1m, 2

Room

  • 90 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 90 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 6-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1m, 2

Room

  • 130 sqm
  • --
  • 9-12 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night

Hotel description

Postcode:572000   Open:2011   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:373   Commercial Area:Sanya Bay
The J-Hotel (Sanya Junran Wenquan Dujia Jiudian) is located in close proximity to Sanya Bay's famous Coconut Corridor, a picturesque coconut tree-lined ocean road, and close to other popular attractions such as the End of Heaven and Edge of the Sea, West Island and the South Mountain Cultural Tourism Resort. A 5-minute drive sees guests to downtown and 10-minute drive reaches Sanya Phoenix International Airport. Tropical gardens, hot-springs and eco-cabins make this hotel a popular choice for guests eager to get away from it all.

Guests can choose from a range of accommodation offerings including garden-view and sea-view rooms or romantic hot spring cabins. Many rooms also feature balconies.

Both Chinese and Western fare is available at the hotel restaurants and the lobby lounge offers a cozy alternative for a casual afternoon tea or cocktail.

Business travelers can make use of the business center and various conference rooms are on hand for meetings.

At the end of a long day, or the middle of a lazy one, there are ten hot spring pools and baths to wash away your worries and your strife.

Amenities & services

General
park place for free safety box ATM Chinese restaurant Western restaurant lobby bar ordinary split air-condition Elevator Multi-Function Hall Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio
Services
taxi conference ticket Business center exchange express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Bicycle rental service Concierge service 24h Lobby Manager Credit card settlement services
Room Amenities
DDD IDD hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets safety box elericla coffee pot mineral water Small refrigerator shower umbraler independent shower ordinary split air-condition Wake-up Call Service Garden View Enjoy View Balcony Bathroom telephone LCD TV Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain electronic scale Satellite Channels Daybeds Bedding: blankets or quilts Sofa Spare bed 220v voltage socket cable channel Kitchen Sea View High speed Internet in room Telephone Free wifi in room
Activities
chess room fitness SPA outdoor swimming pool Billiard Library hot spring Private beach area
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.2/ out of 5.0
boywin
17th Apr,2018
3.8
Rooms differ from those hotel publicity, but overall pretty good, large room, bathroom was big, no bad smell. outside terrace is very large. slightly away from the coast a bit. but the price is acceptable.
[Stay in Grand double suite]
luvivian
15th Apr,2018
4.3
Hotel away from airport is near, night 11 o'clock of flights arrived, MA cellular scheduled of received machine, from Sanya airport ride free ferry car to temporary parking, 25 Yuan sent to hotel. scheduled of views sea suite, room area big, two a room, a living room, three a balcony, two a balcony has hanging Chair or hanging basket, daughter a people Wo in inside swing to swing to Super like. room of basic facilities also is good, main lying of wash between is big, separate bathtub, independent shower. hotel breakfast big,Taste good, stay guest night also can enjoy offers of self dinner, price high. hotel to beach is near, walk 6 minutes around, go to main road on can sat many bus, to East to urban, to West to West Island, ends are is convenient. is the Sanya of line live of three a hotel of first a, immediately on Sanya produced has goodwill. sent of Spa votes, but no to, only in beach and West Island playing has.
[Stay in 180 ° sea view suite (2F1T)]
e00141209
6th Apr,2018
5.0
Nice hotel with Spa is good, it's near the beach, live a short time feels good.
[Stay in Heart-level landscape honeymoon room]
begger911
5th Apr,2018
4.0
Hotels in General, but very affordable
[Stay in Heart-level landscape honeymoon room]
debbyleeyp
30th Mar,2018
5.0
Very good hotel, very close to the beach
[Stay in Coast garden room]
eling0527
28th Mar,2018
4.8
Hotel away from beach is near probably go five minutes on to has Spa also is good of also has since with of swimming pool Hotel door has sister pick with buy fruit see with fresh also not your this hotel price is high thanks front desk handle staying of small boys is regrets didn't remember you of name service attitude Super praise not like station in next of middle-aged men is sent things good slow sent a double slippers urged has 4 times General also good next also will staying
[Stay in Coast garden room]
ddmsyml
23rd Mar,2018
4.5
Hotel's garden has a variety of hot springs, there are swimming pools, beautiful, stay two nights gave one a hot spring tickets. and the elevator of the hotel are air-conditioned. out of the hundreds of metres from the hotel is the beach, where there are bus, where it's quiet and convenient, really good
[Stay in Deluxe Ocean View Room]
e01455605
23rd Mar,2018
3.5
Room was good, small garden, hot springs, but are sea-view room balcony side can look to.
[Stay in Deluxe Ocean View Room]
linianwang
22nd Mar,2018
4.3
Hotel is comfortable, with hot springs, but water temperature regulation fails, either too hot or not enough heat.
[Stay in Deluxe Ocean View Room]
lilily8437
18th Mar,2018
5.0
Rooms also comes with a very professional looking red wine, but also has WIFI, very suitable for young people, and another is the services are particularly good, sweet, stay you do not want to go and also booked a couple packages, more favorable prices, there are roses decorate, send a bottle of wine, really like it here!
[Stay in Heart-level landscape twin room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...