愛玩旅舍(三亞大東海1號店)

三亞 海濱 榆亞路66號華豫苑,近夏日百貨.顯示地圖 >
CNY 100
4.5/5 ,共374條評論

banlieue:出差 旅店環境可以 價格可以 交通方便 樓下飯店很多 夏日百貨樓上有食堂,10元一份葷素搭配,老板介紹去的 對于我這老出差的人就喜歡合理實惠地方 老板一家人熱情 下次出差還會考慮這家店 不錯

fiona10:位置沒的說拉,哈哈,去哪兒都方便,居住環境舒服,老板東北人真爽快,借給我們游泳圈,玩沙工具,他們去買水果,讓幫忙,結果還真給我們帶回來一個又好又便宜的大菠蘿蜜。介紹我們吃海鮮幫忙在網上訂,便宜省了一兩百,哈哈,晚上吃飽了去海邊溜達溜達,。很不好,很滿意!

morgan20:打電話時就質詢了,老板很耐心介紹,到店里正好趕上下雨,老板親自打傘下樓接。住店溫馨老板熱情,和朋友一樣。周圍飯店超市這附近。海邊很近。價格比較了一下確實親民,哈哈,海邊5分鐘,推薦給自己朋友了。很好。

buyilive:謝謝,在三亞玩的很開心,房間超值

joyce79517:訂了兩天的,又續住了,老板東北人長的還挺帥,熱情,幫助告訴我們去哪里吃飯,去哪里玩便宜!住店有家的感覺,房間裝修溫馨,價格合理!周邊各地美食,交通挺方便的,去海邊走路4.5分鐘,撿點小貝殼!晚上去逛逛一市場大夜市,來個夜游三亞灣,還不錯!

emiliafei:東北大哥人很熱情 環境不錯 房間挺干凈 離海邊五分鐘就到 在夏日百貨對面 方便的很

Lindataotao:老板人特別好,有家的感覺,適合像我這樣第一次來的旅客,超級謝謝

lunamiracle:旅館的位置真的是太棒了,出行非常方便,作為外地人出來旅游,交通方便在我看來是首位,這里的地段真的是超級棒!前門出去就是夏日百貨,一日游接站的地點,另外去第一市場買海鮮,公交車3占地就到了,后門去海邊很方便,步行4分鐘就到了。老板也很細心,很多不了解的都細心的告知我們,很好!住在這里為我們節省了很多時間跟金錢,所以,我果斷決定,原本打算去三亞灣住的,也不去了 就一直在他們家又住了2天。

yuanmm:沒來時候還不放心,老板親自下樓接,樓下飯店,交通便利,夏日百貨就在邊上,去海邊走路5分鐘,住店溫馨。老板很熱情,還經常找老板聊聊天,知道三亞,這么玩好。

dodoj199:房間很溫馨!家庭用品齊全!洗簌方便24小時熱水!交通方便!小區樓下就是站點!基本三亞的景點都到!老板和老板娘平易近人!有親和力!總體性價比超高!適合旅游和月租!

nancy86910:環境不錯,老板人也挺好的。位置超好,對面就是夏日百貨,去哪都很方便,夏日百貨后就是大東海了,走過去幾分鐘時間.房內的設施很溫馨,很不錯的一次旅途O(∩_∩)O

fangweiwilson:愛玩旅舍地理位址很好,步行到大東海只要幾分鐘,到第一市場也很近。房間干凈明亮,還有陽臺,停車免費,老板對人很親切周到。我一家四人定的套房,四張床很舒適,價格合理,很滿意,值得推薦。

ectpeng:不錯,值得推薦,

domini yip:好

army862050:不錯~價格很便宜~淡季老板也是直接給我們把房間升級啦~老板人很好哈哈哈第一天大半夜還來接我們~交通也特別方便~

cj771121:這個住宿的位置超級方便,離海邊就幾分鐘…出門參加的一日游都在夏日百貨站臺接送,這個位置離夏日百貨站臺也超近,所以住這個位置出行十分方便。

e00122165:下次來還會住這家店,老人熱情東北人

mwj1008:住這挺溫馨,樓下馬路對面三站到第一市場,后面門出去,去海邊走路4-5分鐘。超市2分鐘,小吃大飯店就在樓下。旅游景點都報的的一日游,老板幫忙介紹,外面發傳單信不著!老板家小孩很可愛,在海邊遇到和我們一起玩。

ida1328:挺好的

cuicui1205:老板和老板娘人都特別好,有什么需要說一聲就行,就和住自己家一樣方便。出門就有公交車,去哪的車都有,特別方便,晚上出門走10分鐘就是海邊了,可以去那里隨便玩耍。總之是很不錯的,以后有機會去還會定他們家的。

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

溫馨大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 8層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

雅致雙標房

  • 20方
  • 雙床房
  • 8-11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

海景蜜月大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

園景母子三人間

  • 26方
  • --
  • 7-11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張和單人床1.2米,1張

海景陽臺大床房

  • 24方
  • 大床房
  • 11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

歐式雅致雙標

  • 24方
  • 雙床房
  • 11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

家庭小套房

  • 60方
  • --
  • 8-9層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 1間臥室3張1.2米的床,另外1間臥室2張1.2米的床。

兩房一廳海景公寓房

  • 98方
  • --
  • 11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2間房間,1間放1張1.8米的床,另一間放2張1.2米的床

兩房兩廳海景套房

  • 98方
  • 大床房
  • 11層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張或單人床1.2米,1張
  3. 2間房間,1間放1張1.8米的床,另一間放2張1.2米的床。

三房兩廳家庭套房

  • 143方
  • --
  • 7層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2間房間,1間放1張1.8米的床,另一間放2張1.2米的床

溫馨家庭4房1廳

  • 145方
  • --
  • 8,9層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 4間房,1間放1張1.5米的床,一間放1張1.5米床和1張1.2米的床,1間房3張1.2米的床,另一間放2張1.2米的床

酒店詳情

2013年開業   2014年裝修   26間房   所在商業區:大東海
  愛玩旅舍(三亞大東海1號店)位于風景迷人的大東海旅游區,風光旖旎,可漫步心曠神怡的白沙碧海之濱,感受海灘的浪漫激情。亦可攀履青翠疊嶂的鹿回頭山頂,一覽山、海、城融為一體的雄美壯闊。聽聽海浪,看潮起潮落,吹吹海風,讓人陶醉忘返。
  愛玩旅舍(三亞大東海1號店)就處在這樣如醉如夢的美麗海濱一側,通往海邊僅約二百米,周邊配套齊全,交通便利,坐擁良辰美景及都市繁華,是不可多得的旅游體驗黃金中心地段。旅館坐北朝南,通風性好,獨特的浪漫簡約風格設計,凸顯別致情調。無線網絡覆蓋、液晶電視、空調、24小時熱水一應俱全,高品質床上用品保證了旅途勞累后高質量的睡眠。
  愛玩旅舍(三亞大東海1號店)服務貼心,精心布置房間,為客人提供各種所需物品,幫客人寄存物品等,游客只需要一張機票和一個電話。客棧秉承誠信至上、服務至上的理念,幫您解決從住宿到旅游的一切煩惱,享受整個浪漫悠然的海濱之旅。

設施&服務

酒店設施
停車場 商場 免費停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 自動取款機 咖啡廳 普通分體空調 電梯 吸煙區 空調 無煙樓層 多功能廳 非經營性客人休息區 公共區域閉路電視監控系統
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 穿梭機場班車 送餐服務 24小時前臺服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 辦理私人登記入住/退房手續 穿梭機場班車 免費 傳真/復印 多國語言工作人員 可攜帶寵物 商務服務 旅游票務專柜 代客泊車 部分時段前臺服務 接站服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 110V電壓插座 房內保險箱 電熱水壺 免費瓶裝水 小冰箱 淋浴 熨衣設備 雨傘 獨立淋浴間 電熱水器 中央空調 普通分體空調 免費洗漱用品(6樣以內) 喚醒服務 歡迎禮品 城景 花園景 享有風景 山景 河景 陽臺 洗衣機 液晶電視機 用餐區 電風扇 公用吹風機 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 傳真 電子秤 衛星頻道 電視機 連通房 鬧鐘 坐臥兩用長沙發 特長睡床(超過兩米) 床具:鴨絨被 床具:毯子或被子 地標景 沙發 開夜床 電腦 備用床具 共用衛生間 220V電壓插座 有線頻道 單一規格電源插座 更衣室 廚房 廚房用具 爐灶 洗碗機 私人入口 蚊帳 海景 房間內高速上網 電話 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
足浴 沙灘排球 潛水 圖書館 夜總會 KTV 浮潛
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.5/ 5.0
liuyan122
2019-01-29
3.8
我們一大家子住了六天四室一廳,老板一家人相當熱情,主動介紹三亞的風土人情,老板的丈母娘親自帶我母親去熟悉周圍的環境,走之前老板還給我們介紹去哪買便宜水果,如何挑選合適的水果!
[兩房一廳海景公寓房]
banlieue
2019-01-24
5.0
出差 旅店環境可以 價格可以 交通方便 樓下飯店很多 夏日百貨樓上有食堂,10元一份葷素搭配,老板介紹去的 對于我這老出差的人就喜歡合理實惠地方 老板一家人熱情 下次出差還會考慮這家店 不錯
[溫馨大床房]
fiona10
2019-01-23
5.0
位置沒的說拉,哈哈,去哪兒都方便,居住環境舒服,老板東北人真爽快,借給我們游泳圈,玩沙工具,他們去買水果,讓幫忙,結果還真給我們帶回來一個又好又便宜的大菠蘿蜜。介紹我們吃海鮮幫忙在網上訂,便宜省了一兩百,哈哈,晚上吃飽了去海邊溜達溜達,。很不好,很滿意!
[床位房]
morgan20
2019-01-03
5.0
打電話時就質詢了,老板很耐心介紹,到店里正好趕上下雨,老板親自打傘下樓接。住店溫馨老板熱情,和朋友一樣。周圍飯店超市這附近。海邊很近。價格比較了一下確實親民,哈哈,海邊5分鐘,推薦給自己朋友了。很好。
[溫馨大床房]
buyilive
2018-12-25
5.0
謝謝,在三亞玩的很開心,房間超值
[家庭小套房]
joyce79517
2018-12-20
5.0
訂了兩天的,又續住了,老板東北人長的還挺帥,熱情,幫助告訴我們去哪里吃飯,去哪里玩便宜!住店有家的感覺,房間裝修溫馨,價格合理!周邊各地美食,交通挺方便的,去海邊走路4.5分鐘,撿點小貝殼!晚上去逛逛一市場大夜市,來個夜游三亞灣,還不錯!
[雅致雙標房]
emiliafei
2018-12-17
5.0
東北大哥人很熱情 環境不錯 房間挺干凈 離海邊五分鐘就到 在夏日百貨對面 方便的很
[海景陽臺大床房]
Lindataotao
2018-12-05
5.0
老板人特別好,有家的感覺,適合像我這樣第一次來的旅客,超級謝謝
[園景母子三人間]
andycyc
2018-12-03
4.5
店家很不錯哦!位置離景區坐車也十分方便!適合一家人居住!房間也很溫馨!很方便!還有泳圈免費借玩!想得十分周到!
[兩房一廳海景公寓房]
lunamiracle
2018-11-23
5.0
旅館的位置真的是太棒了,出行非常方便,作為外地人出來旅游,交通方便在我看來是首位,這里的地段真的是超級棒!前門出去就是夏日百貨,一日游接站的地點,另外去第一市場買海鮮,公交車3占地就到了,后門去海邊很方便,步行4分鐘就到了。老板也很細心,很多不了解的都細心的告知我們,很好!住在這里為我們節省了很多時間跟金錢,所以,我果斷決定,原本打算去三亞灣住的,也不去了 就一直在他們家又住了2天。
[溫馨大床房]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Aiwan Hostel Da Dong Hai Branch 2

Floor8,HuaYuYuan Area,No66,YuYa Road, Da Dong Hai District(66), Seaside, Sanya, China.Show Map >
CNY 100
4.5/5 Based on 374 Reviews

banlieue said: Travel Inn environment can price convenient restaurant downstairs much more summer department store upstairs dining room, 10 Yuan a meat mix, my old boss about to go on a business trip people enjoy reasonable family friendly affordable places the boss next business trip will also take into account the store well

fiona10 said: Location didn't of said pulled, haha, to where are convenient, live environment comfortable, boss Northeast people really readily, lent we swimming circle, play sand tool, they to buy fruit, let help, results also really to we with back a and good and cheap of big jackfruit. introduced we eat seafood help in online set, cheap province has one hundred or two hundred, haha, night eat full has to beach walk walk,. is bad, is satisfaction!

morgan20 said: Call the question, boss is patient introduced into the store just in time for rain, umbrella personally went down to meet the boss. stay warm boss enthusiasm and friends. restaurants around the supermarket nearby. very close to the beach. price comparison for a moment people, HA HA, beach 5 minutes and recommend it to their friends. very good.

buyilive said: Thank you, very happy playing in Sanya, rooms all hotels

joyce79517 said: Set has two days of, and continued live has, boss Northeast people long of also is handsome, enthusiasm, help told we to where dinner, to where play cheap! stay has home of feel, room decoration warm, price reasonable! around around food, traffic is convenient of, to beach walk 4.5 minutes, picked up points small shells! night to around a market big night market, to a tour Sanya Bay, also good!

emiliafei said: Northeast big brother is very warm and nice room was clean five minutes away from the beach in the summer across the Department store

Lindataotao said: Boss is particularly good, feels like home, suitable for passengers for the first time like me, Super thanks

lunamiracle said: Hotel of location really of is too Rod has, travel very convenient, as outsiders out tourism, traffic convenient in I seems is first, here of lots really of is super Rod! front door out is summer department store, tour station of locations, addition to first market buy seafood, bus 3 accounted for to on to has, backdoor to beach is convenient, walk 4 minutes on to has. boss also is carefully, many not understand of are carefully of told we, is good! live in here for we save has many ShiWith money, so I'm determined, had originally planned to go to Sanya Bay, nor to have been lived in their home for 2 days.

yuanmm said: When did not come I do not trust the boss personally went down to meet downstairs restaurant, convenient, Department store on the edge of summer, 5 minutes walk to the beach, stay warm. boss is enthusiastic, often ask the boss talk know Sanya, playing so well.

dodoj199 said: Room was warm! household complete! convenient 24-hour hot water washing! convenient! downstairs is the site!, attractions in Sanya to! boss and his wife approachable! affinity! overall cost-effective ultra-high! suitable for travelling and monthly rentals!

nancy86910 said: Nice boss is also very good ... great location, opposite the summer merchandise, where is very convenient, the summer after the Department store is the big East, went over minutes. facilities in room is very warm, very good trip o ( _ ) o

fangweiwilson said: Hostel geographical addresses a good time love, to the East China Sea in just a few minutes on foot, the first market is also very close to ... rooms clean and bright, balcony, parking, and the boss is very affectionate and attentive. I was a four-person suites, four beds are comfortable, reasonably priced, very satisfied, is recommended.

ectpeng said: Good, recommended

domini yip said: All right

army862050 said: Nice-bosses give us prices are cheap-the off-season upgrading rooms-the boss is very nice HA HA HA first day at midnight to pick us up-and traffic was especially convenient-

cj771121 said: The convenient location of this accommodation, just a few minutes from the sea ... Go out to participate in day trips during the summer months the Department store Station Shuttle, this summer the Department store site is super close, so the location is very convenient.

e00122165 said: Next time will stay at this shop, enthusiasm for the elderly people in the Northeast

mwj1008 said: It's warm, three stops across the street downstairs to the first market, behind the door, 4-5 minutes ' walk to the beach. supermarket 2 minute snacks in hotel's downstairs. tourist attractions, day trips, boss introduced, handing out leaflets outside believe it or not! boss kid is cute, meet and play with us at the beach.

ida1328 said: Pretty good

cuicui1205 said: Boss and his wife are particularly good, say just have what it takes, just staying home. go out on a bus, where cars have, particularly handy, go out at night for 10 minutes is the beach, you can go there casual play. overall is very good, there's a chance to be their home.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Warm Queen Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Elegant Twin Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 8-11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 26 sqm
  • --
  • 7-11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1Single bed 1.2m, 1

Ocean-view Balcony Queen Room

  • 24 sqm
  • King bed
  • 11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 24 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Family Suit

  • 60 sqm
  • --
  • 8-9 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 98 sqm
  • --
  • 11 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 98 sqm
  • King bed
  • 11 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 1

Room

  • 143 sqm
  • --
  • 7 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 145 sqm
  • --
  • 8,9 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Hotel description

Postcode:572000   Open:2013   Decorated:2014   Number of rooms:26   Commercial Area:Dadonghai Beach
---

Amenities & services

General
park place shopping mall park place for free safety box tour guide map for free ATM coffee shop ordinary split air-condition Elevator Smoking area Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service luggage storage moring call service pick-up service shuttle bus room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Private check-in/check-out formalities Shuttle shuttle bus for free Fax / Copy Multilingual staff Pets allowed Business Services Travel ticketing counter Valet Parking Part of the front desk service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket safety box elericla mineral water Small refrigerator shower iron umbraler independent shower electric water heater Central air-conditioning ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies Wake-up Call Service Welcome gift City View Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View River View Balcony Washing machine LCD TV Dining Area Electric Fan Public hair dryer Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain Fax electronic scale Satellite Channels TV Connecting Room Alarm Clock Daybeds Slippers Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Sofa Turndown bed Computer Spare bed Shared Bathroom 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket Changing Room Kitchen kitchenware range Dishwasher Private entrance mosquito net Sea View High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
foot massage beach volleyball diving Library nightclub ktv Snorkeling
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.5/ out of 5.0
liuyan122
29th Jan,2019
3.8
We are a large family lived for six days and four bedroom, boss was enthusiastic family, introduce Sanya's customs, mother-in-law of the boss who took my mother to be familiar with the surrounding environment, bosses before you go back to the us where to buy cheap fruit, how to choose the right fruit!
[Stay in Two-bedroom ocean view apartment]
banlieue
24th Jan,2019
5.0
Travel Inn environment can price convenient restaurant downstairs much more summer department store upstairs dining room, 10 Yuan a meat mix, my old boss about to go on a business trip people enjoy reasonable family friendly affordable places the boss next business trip will also take into account the store well
[Stay in Warm Queen Room]
fiona10
23rd Jan,2019
5.0
Location didn't of said pulled, haha, to where are convenient, live environment comfortable, boss Northeast people really readily, lent we swimming circle, play sand tool, they to buy fruit, let help, results also really to we with back a and good and cheap of big jackfruit. introduced we eat seafood help in online set, cheap province has one hundred or two hundred, haha, night eat full has to beach walk walk,. is bad, is satisfaction!
[Stay in Each Bed Room]
morgan20
3rd Jan,2019
5.0
Call the question, boss is patient introduced into the store just in time for rain, umbrella personally went down to meet the boss. stay warm boss enthusiasm and friends. restaurants around the supermarket nearby. very close to the beach. price comparison for a moment people, HA HA, beach 5 minutes and recommend it to their friends. very good.
[Stay in Warm Queen Room]
buyilive
25th Dec,2018
5.0
Thank you, very happy playing in Sanya, rooms all hotels
[Stay in Family Suit]
joyce79517
20th Dec,2018
5.0
Set has two days of, and continued live has, boss Northeast people long of also is handsome, enthusiasm, help told we to where dinner, to where play cheap! stay has home of feel, room decoration warm, price reasonable! around around food, traffic is convenient of, to beach walk 4.5 minutes, picked up points small shells! night to around a market big night market, to a tour Sanya Bay, also good!
[Stay in Elegant Twin Room]
emiliafei
17th Dec,2018
5.0
Northeast big brother is very warm and nice room was clean five minutes away from the beach in the summer across the Department store
[Stay in Balcony King room]
Lindataotao
5th Dec,2018
5.0
Boss is particularly good, feels like home, suitable for passengers for the first time like me, Super thanks
[Stay in Mother garden view triple room]
andycyc
3rd Dec,2018
4.5
Store is very good Oh! away from the scenic ride is also very convenient! suitable for a family to live! room very warm! easy! and swimming free use! to be very considerate!
[Stay in Two-bedroom ocean view apartment]
lunamiracle
23rd Nov,2018
5.0
Hotel of location really of is too Rod has, travel very convenient, as outsiders out tourism, traffic convenient in I seems is first, here of lots really of is super Rod! front door out is summer department store, tour station of locations, addition to first market buy seafood, bus 3 accounted for to on to has, backdoor to beach is convenient, walk 4 minutes on to has. boss also is carefully, many not understand of are carefully of told we, is good! live in here for we save has many ShiWith money, so I'm determined, had originally planned to go to Sanya Bay, nor to have been lived in their home for 2 days.
[Stay in Warm Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...