Fuzi Binshe Family Education Culture Boutique Hotel

северная сторона улицы Бовен, около главного входа храма Конфуция, Qufu, China.посмотреть карту >
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 140 sqm
  • --
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 220 sqm
  • --
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 248 sqm
  • --
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:273100   Здание построено в:2014   Количество номеров:16  
Fuzi Binshe Family Education Culture Boutique Hotel, дом дом дом культуры опыт базы - цюйффу фу биншер на первой половине Северной улицы Бовена, храм конфуция находится на юго - западе от ворот 50 метров, под стеной дворца, географические преимущества, удобные для путешествий.учитель дом является своеобразным отелем, в котором основное внимание уделяется традиционным культурам и культурным традициям.во дворовой среде старинные цветы, сяо - Дао, сяо - Дао, переулок бамбук, через историю культуры, поиск 16 знаменитых людей, чтобы испытать настоящую семью Гупта.номер с различными характеристиками, одна больница, двигающаяся и спокойная, строительная площадь от 140 до 220 кв. м.в номере есть все необходимое, в том числе кондиционер, круглосуточная горячая вода, беспроводная wifi.бинь Шицю тщательно построил ресторан 'конфуцианская кухня', 'конфуцианская кухня' и 'западно - китайская кухня', чтобы разместить в бин - Шер, чтобы предоставить вам полный рабочий день домохозяйское обслуживание, а также почтительно почитать фу - бинь Цзинсянь, чтобы создать 'Конфуцианские четыре подарка' - - бай - Салют, денко, перо, салют для взрослых, ясли, дома культуры, специально для чтения и других эмпирических проектов.Кроме того, в гостинице есть бизнес - центр, конференц - зал, туристическая служба ит.д. это идеальный выбор для вашего отдыха, бизнес - путешествия.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Спросите стойку регистрации для деталей.
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Кафе Китайский ресторан Ресторан западной кухни лобби лифт
Сервисы
конференц-зал Билетная касса услуги прачечной Бизнес центр Обмен валюты Посыльный на полную ставку Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок Встреча служба доставки услуги дворецкого 24-часовой менеджер лобби Менеджер лобби по совместительству
Удобства в номере
Междугородние звонки внутри страны Международный междугородний звонок 24 часа горячая вода Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности фен резкий поворот стол письменный Разнообразные розетки Сейф в номере электрический чайник Центральное кондиционирование Плотные шторы Ручная занавеска Высокоскоростной интернет в номере Покрытие WIFI в номере бесплатно
Спорт и отдых
Шахматная Комната
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Fuzi Binshe Family Education Culture Boutique Hotel

Гол:0.0/ из 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Fuzi Binshe Family Education Culture Boutique Hotel

North of Bowen Street (Bowen Jie)(), Qufu, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 140 sqm
  • --
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 220 sqm
  • --
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed

Room

  • 248 sqm
  • --
  • 1-3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed

Hotel description

Postcode:273100   Opened:2014   Number of rooms:16  
Fuzi Binshe Family Education Culture Boutique Hotel, Qufu Fuzi binshe, a family education and cultural experience base, is located in the north of Bowen street, 50 meters to the west of the South Gate of Confucius Temple, under the wall of Wanren palace, with superior geographical location and convenient travel. Master binshe is a special hotel focusing on the experience of traditional family education culture. The binshe is divided into three courtyards, 'one mansion, three courtyards and sixteen halls'. The environment in the hospital is ancient, with bridges, rivers and alleys built with bamboos; through cultural history, we explore 16 famous families and experience the real collection of family education. The guest house has all kinds of characteristic guest rooms, single door and single courtyard, with dynamic and static separation. The building area ranges from 140 square meters to 220 square meters. The guest room is equipped with central air conditioning, 24-hour hot water, WiFi and other facilities. Binshe has meticulously built the zhiweitang restaurant, which integrates the house dishes, the taste dishes and the western style simple meals of the Confucius Mansion; staying in binshe can provide you with the full-time Butler type intimate service, and also enjoy the 'four rites of Confucianism' meticulously created by binshe, the master's son: the pilgrimage ceremony, the graduation ceremony, the opening ceremony and the adult ceremony; the Yaji activity, the full-time explanation of family education culture and other experience projects. At the same time, the guest house also has business center, conference hall, travel ticket service, etc., which is the ideal choice for your leisure and business travel.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Cafe Chinese restaurant Western Restaurant Lobby bar Elevator
Services
Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Business center Currency exchange Full-time bellboy Luggage storage Morning call Pick-up service Delivery service Butler service 24-hour lobby manager Part-time lobby manager
Room Amenities
Domestic long distance calls International long distance calls 24 hours hot water Free toiletries (more than 6 items) Hair dryer Flip flop Desk Multi-specification power socket In-room safe Electric kettle Central air conditioning Blackout curtains Manual curtain High-speed Internet in room Free Room WIFI coverage
Activities
Chess Room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Fuzi Binshe Family Education Culture Boutique Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...