Home Inn (Nantong Sports and Exhibition Center Chengshan Road)

улица шаншань 159, дорога вблизи персикового сада, Chongchuan District, Nantong, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 99
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Queen Room

  • 20-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Standard Twin Room

  • 20-25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Special Promotion

  • 15-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.65m, 1

Queen Room

  • 15-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:226001   Здание построено в:2013   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2019   Количество номеров:115   Коммерческий район:Langshan Scenic Area/Central South CBD
Home Inn (Nantong Sports and Exhibition Center Chengshan Road), Он расположен на перекрестке горочного парка Таошань - Тао, он расположен на юго - востоке центрального торгового центра CBD, примыкает к стране AAAA класса волкодава достопримечательности.Star Yeah, China Southern City ShOPPING Малл, эшан, Центральный парк водного ландшафта, спортивный выставочный центр, начальная школа при ведущей школе университета наньтуна находятся в непосредственной близости друг от друга.полный набор ресторанов и развлечений, таких как Старбак, победитель, бабушка, рыбацкий Пирс и др.вокруг гостиницы много путей сообщения.южная сторона отеля соединяет Янцзы дорога высотой, проход шанхай проспект, от побережья высокоскоростной, Южный автовокзал 5 минут езды;всего 15 минут до аэропорта и вокзала наньтуна.зарезервированное метро в 200 метрах от гостиницы.отель расположен на юге растительного покрова, на востоке - зеленая зона для отдыха и развлечений.
в отеле есть все необходимое, в номере есть все необходимое.в баре есть круглосуточный горячий душ, широкополосный беспроводной душ и завтрак.6 - й этаж отеля - многофункциональный конференц - зал для 100 человек.отель предоставляет клиентам прачечную, фитнес - центр, панораму, открытую Кофу, стоянку, цифровое телевидение, широкополосную связь ит.д., для быстрого потребления отеля, звездное обслуживание, искренне ожидает вашего приезда.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY20($3.0) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 9:00      отъезда: до 13:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Банкомат лобби лифт ресторан Этаж для некурящих Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно)
Сервисы
конференц-зал услуги прачечной Посыльный на полную ставку Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок Прокат велосипедов Факс / копия бизнес-услуги Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Менеджер лобби по совместительству Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Чайная комната спортзал комната для настольного тенниса
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Home Inn (Nantong Sports and Exhibition Center Chengshan Road)

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Home Inn (Nantong Sports and Exhibition Center Chengshan Road)

159 Chengshan Road, near Taoyuan Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong, China.Show Map >
CNY 99
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Queen Room

  • 20-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Standard Twin Room

  • 20-25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Special Promotion

  • 15-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.65m, 1

Queen Room

  • 15-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:226001   Opened:2013   Fitment:2019   Number of rooms:115   Commercial Area:Langshan Scenic Area/Central South CBD
Home Inn (Nantong Sports and Exhibition Center Chengshan Road), located at the intersection of Chengshan road and Taoyuan Road, it is located in the central business core area of Nantong CBD, close to the national AAAAA Langshan Scenic spot. Xingguangyao, zhongnancheng shopping ? Mall, Auchan, central waterscape Park, sports exhibition center, Tongshi Yifu primary school, and the main campus of Nantong University are close at hand. Starbucks, pizza hut, grandma's house, fisherman's Wharf and other catering and entertainment facilities are complete. There are many traffic stations around the hotel, extending in all directions. The south side of the hotel is connected with Changjiang Road viaduct and Tonghu Avenue viaduct, 5 minutes drive from Coastal Expressway and Nantong bus station; It is only 15 minutes away from Nantong airport and railway station. The reserved subway entrance is 200 meters east of the hotel. The south side of the hotel is surrounded by vegetation, and the east side is a green waterscape garden belt, with pleasant scenery.
The hotel is an upgraded product of Nantong, with more than 100 guest rooms, super large beds and high-quality Simmons. The wine provides 24-hour hot shower, wireless broadband full coverage and Chinese and western buffet breakfast. The sixth floor of the hotel is a multi-functional conference hall for 100 people. The hotel provides guests with self-service laundry, fitness center, panoramic outdoor cafe, parking lot, digital TV, broadband, etc. with fast hotel consumption and star service, we sincerely look forward to your visit.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY20($3.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 9:00      Check-out: Until 13:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe ATM Lobby bar Elevator Restaurant Non-smoking floor Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free)
Services
Conference hall laundry service Full-time bellboy Luggage storage Morning call Bicycle rental service Fax/copy Business services Credit card settlement service Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Activities
Tea room Gym Table tennis room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Home Inn (Nantong Sports and Exhibition Center Chengshan Road)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...