Venus Royal Hotel (The Royal Classic) Meizhou

No 35, Dongmen Road (côté du pont Meijiang et du parc culturel), Meijiang District, Meizhou, China.voir la carte >
CNY 308
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 9-11 F
  1. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Superior Twin Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 9-13 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Panoramic Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • lit
  • 9-24 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*Double bed 2m

View Twin Room

  • 32.2 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 9-23 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Executive Suite

  • 47 sqm
  • lit
  • 24-25 F
  1. 1*Double bed 2m

Présentation générale

Code postal:514011   Ouvert depuis:2013   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:255  
Venus Royal Hotel (The Royal Classic) Meizhou, Il est situé sur la belle rive de la rivière Meijiang dans la ville de Meizhou, à proximité du Centre culturel et sportif du district de Meijiang et des célèbres (Musée Hakka de Chine, visite nocturne de la rivière Meijiang, pagode qianfo, parc culturel, parc Qingshui, place des académiciens, bloc historique et culturel), etc.
L'hôtel est un repère du Centre - ville de Meizhou, investi par le Groupe Royal Meizhou mingdian, un hôtel de luxe haut de gamme intégrant l'hébergement, la restauration, les réunions, le divertissement, les loisirs et le tourisme.En 2017, l’hôtel s’est joint à la marque haut de gamme du Groupe Vienna en raison de la transformation et de la transformation somptueuses, de l’amélioration de la qualité des salles de réunion et des restaurants et de la commodité des affaires, ainsi que d’installations auxiliaires telles que les salles KTV de luxe, les salles de fitness, les cartes d’échecs, les centres commerciaux et les parkings souterrains, afin de créer un corps de service complet de haute spécification intégrant le logement, la restauration et les réunions à Meizhou.
L'hôtel dispose de plus de 200 chambres de luxe chaudes et confortables de style continental. L'espace intérieur est spacieux et lumineux. Les articles de chambre sont équipés de satin d'hommage 60x80 préféré par les dix principaux groupes hôteliers internationaux, avec une sensation douce et confortable;Le matelas est doux et dur pour un sommeil confortable et doux.La Chambre dispose d'une douche chaude 24 heures sur 24, d'un climatiseur central, d'une télévision numérique, d'une salle de divertissement mahjong, d'un téléphone domestique gratuit, d'un accès Internet à large bande et d'autres services.
28e étage 360°Le restaurant rotatif combine les caractéristiques locales et la nourriture saine de toutes les régions. Profitez du beau paysage de Meizhou et de la nourriture Hakka pour vous apporter le luxe de la vue et du goût.Montrer pleinement le concept de service de base de l'hôtel 'Gentleman - like taste, Lady - like friendly'.Les Chambres luxueuses et confortables et les salles de réunion professionnelles et complètes incarnent notre engagement à « Tout provient de l'expérience client » et sont le début de votre voyage de prestige et de goût.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY42($6.6) / pièce
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception AU M bar lobby ascenseur Service de voiturier zone fumeurs Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence service de blanchisserie Centre d'affaires Service postal Groom à temps plein Compartiment de bagage appel du matin Fax / copie Responsable du lobby 24h / 24 Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Portier à temps plein Comptoir de billets de voyage Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Gym
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Venus Royal Hotel (The Royal Classic) Meizhou

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Venus Royal Hotel (The Royal Classic) Meizhou

35 Dongmen Road (Meijiang bridge, Cultural Park side), Meijiang District, Meizhou, China.Show Map >
CNY 308
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Twin Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 9-13 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Special Promotion Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 9-11 F
  1. 2*Single bed 1.35m

View Twin Room

  • 32.2 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 9-23 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Panoramic Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 9-24 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*Double bed 2m

Executive Suite

  • 47 sqm
  • King bed
  • 24-25 F
  1. 1*Double bed 2m

Hotel description

Postcode:514011   Opened:2013   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:255  
Venus Royal Hotel (The Royal Classic) Meizhou is located by the beautiful Meijiang River in Meizhou City, adjacent to the cultural and sports center of Meijiang district and the famous (China Hakka Museum, night tour of Meijiang, Qianfo pagoda, cultural park, Qingshui Park, academician square, historical and Cultural District) and so on.
The hotel is a landmark building in Meizhou City, invested by Meizhou Royal classic group company. It is a high-end luxury hotel integrating accommodation, catering, conference, entertainment, leisure and sightseeing. In 2017, the hotel spent a lot of money on transformation and transformation, joined the high-end brand of Vienna group, upgraded the quality of meeting rooms and restaurants, made business more convenient, equipped with luxury KTV rooms, fitness, chess and cards, shopping malls and underground parking lots and other ancillary facilities, aiming to build a high-standard comprehensive service body integrating accommodation, catering and meetings in Meizhou.
The hotel has more than 200 European style, warm and comfortable luxury guest rooms. The room space is spacious and bright. The guest room supplies are equipped with 60x80 Satin which is preferred by the top ten international hotel groups. It feels soft and comfortable; The mattress is moderately soft and hard, so that you can enjoy a comfortable and sweet sleep. The room provides 24-hour hot shower, central air conditioning, digital TV, mahjong entertainment room, free domestic telephone, broadband Internet and other services, which is an ideal environment for business negotiation, leisure and shopping convenience.
28th floor 360 ° The revolving restaurant combines local characteristics and healthy food from all over the world, enjoying the beautiful scenery of Meizhou and tasting Hakka food, bringing you luxurious enjoyment of vision and taste. The hotel's core service concept of 'gentlemanly taste, gentlemanly kindness' is fully displayed. The luxurious and comfortable guest rooms and the professional conference hall all reflect our persistence of 'everything comes from the customer experience', and also the beginning of your noble and tasteful journey. '

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY42($6.6) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe ATM Bar Lobby bar Elevator Valet Parking Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall laundry service Business center Postal service Full-time bellboy Luggage storage Morning call Fax/copy 24-hour lobby manager Wedding service Credit card settlement service Full-time doorman Travel ticket counter 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Gym
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Venus Royal Hotel (The Royal Classic) Meizhou

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...