Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu

158 Shuxin West Street, in der Nähe des landwirtschaftlichen Finanzamtes der Stadt Zhangshan, Kreis Linshu, Linshu, China.Karte anzeigen >
CNY 198
Karte anzeigen
? Nächte

Bitte stellen Sie zuerst das Datum ein.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion (No window)

  • 30 sqm
  • Bett
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Windowless

Superior Single Room

  • 32 sqm
  • Bett
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Superior Twin Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • Zwilling
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Bett
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Zwilling
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • Bett
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2.2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • Bett
  • 4-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Überblick

Postleitzahl:276715   Eröffnet:2013   Anzahl Zimmer:200  
Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu, Es wird von Shandong Changlin Machinery Group Co., Ltd. investiert und nach dem Standard des High-Star-Luxushotels gebaut. Es ist eine Business-Konferenz und Freizeit Resort Hotel mit Unterkunft, Catering, Konferenz und Erholung.Das Hotel befindet sich in Changlin ökologischer Park, mit einem Gesamtbaugebiet von mehr als 40000 Quadratmetern. Es befindet sich in Linshu County, Linyi City, auf dem Verkehrsknotenpunkt von der Kreisstadt nach Linyi City, Flughafen und Bahnhof. Es dauert nur 30 Minuten vom Hotel zum Flughafen Linyi und 40 Minuten zum Zentrum von Linyi Stadt. Der Transport ist sehr bequem.Hotel-Service-Einrichtungen, um die Geschäfts- und Freizeitbedürfnisse der Gäste zu erfüllen: Gästezimmer-Einrichtungen - entsprechend der nationalen Sterne-Hotel Standard-Konstruktion, insgesamt 200-geräumige, elegante, komfortable verschiedene Arten von Luxus-Gästezimmer / Set, Landung Fensterbank Design ermöglicht es den Gästen, die Schönheit des Sees zu genießen.Catering-Einrichtungen: bieten kantonesische und Shandong Stil chinesische Restaurants und 28-Luxus-VIP-Zimmer, westliche Restaurants mit orthodoxen westlichen Lebensmitteln, japanische Teppanyaki, elegante Lobbybar, Tee-Bar und andere Catering-Einrichtungen, insgesamt mehr als 1000-Sitze.Konferenz- und Banketteinrichtungen: Der internationale Konferenzsaal mit einem Bereich von fast 800 Quadratmetern kann 600 Personen beherbergen, der multifunktionale Bankettsaal mit einem Bereich von 600 Quadratmetern kann fast 400 Personen zum Essen unterbringen, und es gibt 11 Konferenzräume verschiedener Art, große, mittlere und kleine. Alle sind mit intelligenter audiovisueller Ausstattung und Beleuchtungssystem ausgestattet, und das professionelle Service-Team bietet einen kompletten Satz gut geplanter Konferenz- und Bankettdienste.Sport- und Unterhaltungseinrichtungen: Das Sportzentrum mit kompletter Ausstattung verfügt über Fitnessraum, Sauna, Spa, Schach- und Kartenraum, Billardraum, Tischtennisraum, Außenpool, Tennisplatz, Golf Driving Range und andere Sporteinrichtungen;Unterhaltungseinrichtungen mit 600 Quadratmetern großer darstellender Halle und 22 KTV Zimmer.Business- und Freizeiteinrichtungen: Business Center, Schönheitssalon, Boutique-Shop, Zigarrenhaus mit Rotwein, Concierge-Auto, großer Parkplatz und andere Service-Einrichtungen des Hotels, mit sorgfältiger Concierge, Haushälterin, Sekretärin, Shopping und anderen Dienstleistungen für die Gäste.

Ausstattung von

Frühstück
Frühstückspreis: CNY48($7.5) / Stück
Frühstücksart: Buffet
Anreise/Abreise
Anreise: ab 7:00      Abreise: 12:00-14:00
Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz Wertsachen an der Rezeption sicher chinesisches Restaurant Aufzug Restaurant Nichtraucherboden Veranstaltungsraum Rastplatz für Nicht-Geschäftsreisende Videoüberwachung in öffentlichen Bereichen Öffentliches Soundsystem Multimedia-Präsentationssystem Spezielle Ausstellungshalle Öffentlicher Bereich WiFi (kostenlos) Touristenverkehrskarte
Dienstleistungen
Auto-Hagel-Service Konferenzsaal Postdienst Morgen Anruf Lieferservice 24-Stunden-Service an der Rezeption Bügelservice Hochzeitsservice Kreditkartenabrechnungsservice Gepäckaufbewahrung (kostenlos) 24-Stunden-Rezeption Einmalige Kaufabwicklung
Zimmerausstattung
Zugängliche Zimmer
Aktivitäten
Zahlung
  • Kasse

Häufig gestellte Fragen im Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu

Karte

Karten laden...

Changlin International Hotel

No.158 Shuxin Street West Linshu County Linyi City,China(158), Linshu, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion (No window)

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Windowless

Superior Twin Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Single Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Superior Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2.2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:276715   Opened:2013   Number of rooms:200  
Changlin international hotel is a business conference and leisure resort hotel invested by Shandong Changlin Machinery Group Co., Ltd. and built according to the standard of high star luxury hotel, which integrates accommodation, catering, meeting and recreation. The hotel is located in the Changlin ecological park, with a total construction area of more than 40000 square meters. It is located in Linshu County, Linyi City, on the transportation hub between the county and Linyi City, airport and railway station. It is only 30 minutes' drive from the hotel to Linyi airport and 40 minutes' drive to Linyi City Center. The transportation is very convenient. The hotel has all kinds of service facilities to meet the business and leisure needs of guests: guest room facilities - built according to the national star hotel standard, with 200 spacious, elegant and comfortable luxury guest rooms of all kinds. The landing windowsill design allows guests to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the lake shore. Catering facilities - there are more than 1000 seats in total for Cantonese and Shandong style Chinese restaurants, 28 luxury VIP rooms, Western restaurants with orthodox Western food, Japanese Teppanyaki, elegant lobby bar, tea bar and other catering facilities. Conference and banquet facilities: the international conference hall with an area of nearly 800 square meters can accommodate 600 people for meetings, the multi-functional banquet hall with an area of 600 square meters can accommodate nearly 400 people for meals, as well as a total of 11 large, medium and small conference rooms, all equipped with advanced intelligent audio-visual equipment and lighting system, and the professional service team provides a full set of meticulously planned conference and banquet services. Sports and entertainment facilities: the well-equipped sports center is equipped with gymnasium, sauna, spa, chess and card room, billiard room, table tennis room, outdoor swimming pool, tennis court, golf practice field and other sports facilities; the entertainment facilities are equipped with 600 square meters of large performance hall and 22 KTV rooms. Business and leisure facilities - Business Center, beauty salon, boutique store, red wine and cigar house, concierge car, large parking lot and other hotel supporting service facilities, providing guests with meticulous concierge, housekeeper, secretary, shopping and other services.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny68($10.5) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Disabled Rooms park place for free safety box coffee shop win bar Chinese restaurant Western restaurant lobby bar Japness restaurant Central air-conditioning Elevator central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio Surf Shop Executive Floor Executive Lounge Multimedia Presentation System Special exhibition hall
Services
taxi conference laudary Business center clinc express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Ironing service Private check-in/check-out formalities Shoeshine service Secretarial services Translation service Concierge service Butler service Multilingual staff 24h Lobby Manager Banquet service Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Doorman One-time billing services Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD IDD hot water Free wash supplies slippers Desk outlets elericla mineral water mini bar bathtub independent shower Central air-conditioning Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Lake View River View Balcony LCD TV Dining Area Chest/Wardrobe shade curtain Manual curtain electronic scale Slippers Landmark View Sofa Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel High speed Internet in room Telephone Free wifi in room
Activities
tea barbecue chess room fitness tennis court massage sauna foot massage Simulated golf course Playroom Fishing hot spring ktv Ballroom
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Changlin International Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...