Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu

158 tuoxin West Street, near Linshu County zhengshan Town Agricultural Taxation Office, Linshu, China.voir la carte >
CNY 198
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion (No window)

  • 30 sqm
  • lit
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Windowless

Superior Single Room

  • 32 sqm
  • lit
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Superior Twin Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • lit
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • lit
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2.2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • lit
  • 4-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:276715   Ouvert depuis:2013   Nombre de chambres:200  
Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu, Il est investi par Shandong changlin Machinery Group Co., Ltd. Et construit selon la norme de l'hôtel de luxe haut de gamme Star, qui intègre l'hébergement, la restauration, les réunions et les loisirs dans les réunions d'affaires et les hôtels de villégiature.L'hôtel est situé dans le parc écologique changlin, avec une superficie totale de construction d'environ 40000 m2, et est situé dans le comté de Linshu, Linyi City. Il est situé sur le Centre de transport du comté au centre - Ville, aéroport et Gare de Linyi. Il est seulement 30 minutes en voiture de l'hôtel à l'aéroport de Linyi et seulement 40 minutes en voiture du Centre - ville de Linyi. Le transport est très pratique.Les services hôteliers sont complets et répondent aux besoins des clients en matière d'affaires et de loisirs: les chambres d'hôtes sont construites conformément aux normes nationales de l'Hôtel Star. Il y a 200 chambres de luxe spacieuses, élégantes et confortables. Le rebord de la fenêtre d'atterrissage est conçu pour permettre aux clients de profiter de la vue magnifique sur la rive du lac.Installations de restauration - Fournir des restaurants chinois de style cantonais et Shandong et 28 chambres VIP de luxe, des restaurants occidentaux de style occidental orthodoxe, des installations de restauration de style japonais, des bars élégants dans le hall, des cafés à thé et d'autres installations de restauration, avec un total de plus de 1000 places.Installations de conférence et de banquet - la salle de conférence internationale de près de 800 mètres carrés peut accueillir 600 personnes pour des réunions, la salle de banquet multifonctionnelle de 600 mètres carrés peut accueillir près de 400 personnes pour des repas et 11 salles de conférence de toutes sortes, grandes, moyennes et petites, toutes équipées d'équipements audiovisuels intelligents avancés et de systèmes d'éclairage. L'équipe de service professionnel fournit un ensemble complet de services de conférence et de banquet soigneusement planifiés.Installations sportives et récréatives - le Centre sportif entièrement équipé dispose d'une salle de gym, d'un sauna, d'une Spa, d'une salle d'échecs et de cartes, d'une salle de billard, d'une salle de tennis de table, d'une piscine extérieure, d'un terrain de tennis, d'un terrain de golf et d'autres installations sportives;Les installations de divertissement sont équipées d'une grande salle de spectacle de 600 mètres carrés et de 22 chambres KTV.Installations de loisirs d'affaires - Centre d'affaires, Centre de beauté et de coiffure, boutique, maison de cigares de vin rouge, voiture de Conciergerie, grand parking et d'autres installations de service de soutien hôtelier, pour fournir aux clients des services de Conciergerie, de majordome, de secrétaire, de shopping et d'autres services.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY48($7.5) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 7:00      Départ: 12:00-14:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception restaurant chinois ascenseur le restaurant Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Salle d'exposition dédiée Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Carte du trafic touristique
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Service postal appel du matin service de livraison Service de réception 24h / 24 Service de repassage Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Bagagerie (gratuite) Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique
Équipements en chambre
Chambres accessibles
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Changlin International Hotel

No.158 Shuxin Street West Linshu County Linyi City,China(158), Linshu, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion (No window)

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Windowless

Superior Twin Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Single Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Superior Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2.2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:276715   Opened:2013   Number of rooms:200  
Changlin international hotel is a business conference and leisure resort hotel invested by Shandong Changlin Machinery Group Co., Ltd. and built according to the standard of high star luxury hotel, which integrates accommodation, catering, meeting and recreation. The hotel is located in the Changlin ecological park, with a total construction area of more than 40000 square meters. It is located in Linshu County, Linyi City, on the transportation hub between the county and Linyi City, airport and railway station. It is only 30 minutes' drive from the hotel to Linyi airport and 40 minutes' drive to Linyi City Center. The transportation is very convenient. The hotel has all kinds of service facilities to meet the business and leisure needs of guests: guest room facilities - built according to the national star hotel standard, with 200 spacious, elegant and comfortable luxury guest rooms of all kinds. The landing windowsill design allows guests to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the lake shore. Catering facilities - there are more than 1000 seats in total for Cantonese and Shandong style Chinese restaurants, 28 luxury VIP rooms, Western restaurants with orthodox Western food, Japanese Teppanyaki, elegant lobby bar, tea bar and other catering facilities. Conference and banquet facilities: the international conference hall with an area of nearly 800 square meters can accommodate 600 people for meetings, the multi-functional banquet hall with an area of 600 square meters can accommodate nearly 400 people for meals, as well as a total of 11 large, medium and small conference rooms, all equipped with advanced intelligent audio-visual equipment and lighting system, and the professional service team provides a full set of meticulously planned conference and banquet services. Sports and entertainment facilities: the well-equipped sports center is equipped with gymnasium, sauna, spa, chess and card room, billiard room, table tennis room, outdoor swimming pool, tennis court, golf practice field and other sports facilities; the entertainment facilities are equipped with 600 square meters of large performance hall and 22 KTV rooms. Business and leisure facilities - Business Center, beauty salon, boutique store, red wine and cigar house, concierge car, large parking lot and other hotel supporting service facilities, providing guests with meticulous concierge, housekeeper, secretary, shopping and other services.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny68($10.5) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Disabled Rooms park place for free safety box coffee shop win bar Chinese restaurant Western restaurant lobby bar Japness restaurant Central air-conditioning Elevator central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio Surf Shop Executive Floor Executive Lounge Multimedia Presentation System Special exhibition hall
Services
taxi conference laudary Business center clinc express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Ironing service Private check-in/check-out formalities Shoeshine service Secretarial services Translation service Concierge service Butler service Multilingual staff 24h Lobby Manager Banquet service Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Doorman One-time billing services Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD IDD hot water Free wash supplies slippers Desk outlets elericla mineral water mini bar bathtub independent shower Central air-conditioning Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Lake View River View Balcony LCD TV Dining Area Chest/Wardrobe shade curtain Manual curtain electronic scale Slippers Landmark View Sofa Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel High speed Internet in room Telephone Free wifi in room
Activities
tea barbecue chess room fitness tennis court massage sauna foot massage Simulated golf course Playroom Fishing hot spring ktv Ballroom
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Changlin International Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...