Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu

цзе Чжэн шань, уезд чжэн, Linshu, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 198
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion (No window)

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Windowless

Superior Single Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Superior Twin Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2.2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:276715   Здание построено в:2013   Количество номеров:200  
Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu, это гостиница, построенная по стандарту роскошного отеля высокой звезды, ресторан, совещание, бизнес - конференция, отдых отель.гостиница расположена в районе экологического парка в чанлинь, общая строительная площадь около 40 тыс. кв. м, расположена в уезде линьинь - 27821, расположена на узле связи между уездом и городом Линьи, аэропортом, железнодорожным вокзалом, от гостиницы до Линьи - аэропорта всего 30 минут езды, до центра города Линьи - всего 40 мин.номер - строительство по гостевой норме, есть просторный, изящный, уютный и комфортабельный номер 200 номеров / комплектов, напольный подоконник дизайн, чтобы гости были довольны видом на озеро и берег.ресторанное обслуживание - гуандун, Рут ресторан и 28 роскошных VIP - комнат, западно - ортодоксальный ресторан, ежедневный железный лист, изящный Холл бар, чай бар и другие рестораны, в общей сложности более 1000 мест.для банкета - зал международного конференц - зала площадью около 800 кв. м вмещает 600 человек, многофункциональный банкетный зал площадью 600 кв. м может принимать около 400 человек, а также 11 больших, средних и малых залов заседаний, оснащенных современным интеллигентным аудио - визуальным оборудованием и системой освещения, и группа профессиональных услуг предлагает тщательно спланированный и полный комплекс конференционных и банкетных услуг.Игровое оборудование для развлечений - Спортивные сооружения, такие, как спортзал, сауна, спа, шахматная комната, бильярд, комната пинг - понга, а также открытый бассейн, теннисный корт, полигон для гольфа и т.д.в развлекательном центре находятся 600 кв. м больших выставочных залов и 22 комнаты KTV.бизнес - отдых - бизнес - центр, косметический центр, салон красоты, супермаркет, дом красного сигары, Протокольный автомобиль, большая стоянка автомобилей и другие вспомогательные услуги гостиниц, чтобы предоставить гостевой туре беспрепятственный доступ к протокольным услугам, домработницам, секретарям, магазинам и т.д.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY48($7.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 7:00      отъезда: 12:00-14:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан лифт ресторан Этаж для некурящих Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Выделенный выставочный зал Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Почтовая служба Утренний звонок служба доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Услуги по глажению одежды Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Камера хранения (бесплатно) Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Доступные комнаты
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Changlin Quanying Hotel Linshu

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Changlin International Hotel

No.158 Shuxin Street West Linshu County Linyi City,China(158), Linshu, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion (No window)

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Windowless

Superior Twin Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Superior Single Room

  • 32 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  2. Partially windowless

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Superior Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2.2mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 70 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-6 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. 1*2mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:276715   Opened:2013   Number of rooms:200  
Changlin international hotel is a business conference and leisure resort hotel invested by Shandong Changlin Machinery Group Co., Ltd. and built according to the standard of high star luxury hotel, which integrates accommodation, catering, meeting and recreation. The hotel is located in the Changlin ecological park, with a total construction area of more than 40000 square meters. It is located in Linshu County, Linyi City, on the transportation hub between the county and Linyi City, airport and railway station. It is only 30 minutes' drive from the hotel to Linyi airport and 40 minutes' drive to Linyi City Center. The transportation is very convenient. The hotel has all kinds of service facilities to meet the business and leisure needs of guests: guest room facilities - built according to the national star hotel standard, with 200 spacious, elegant and comfortable luxury guest rooms of all kinds. The landing windowsill design allows guests to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the lake shore. Catering facilities - there are more than 1000 seats in total for Cantonese and Shandong style Chinese restaurants, 28 luxury VIP rooms, Western restaurants with orthodox Western food, Japanese Teppanyaki, elegant lobby bar, tea bar and other catering facilities. Conference and banquet facilities: the international conference hall with an area of nearly 800 square meters can accommodate 600 people for meetings, the multi-functional banquet hall with an area of 600 square meters can accommodate nearly 400 people for meals, as well as a total of 11 large, medium and small conference rooms, all equipped with advanced intelligent audio-visual equipment and lighting system, and the professional service team provides a full set of meticulously planned conference and banquet services. Sports and entertainment facilities: the well-equipped sports center is equipped with gymnasium, sauna, spa, chess and card room, billiard room, table tennis room, outdoor swimming pool, tennis court, golf practice field and other sports facilities; the entertainment facilities are equipped with 600 square meters of large performance hall and 22 KTV rooms. Business and leisure facilities - Business Center, beauty salon, boutique store, red wine and cigar house, concierge car, large parking lot and other hotel supporting service facilities, providing guests with meticulous concierge, housekeeper, secretary, shopping and other services.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
cny68($10.5) / person
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Disabled Rooms park place for free safety box coffee shop win bar Chinese restaurant Western restaurant lobby bar Japness restaurant Central air-conditioning Elevator central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio Surf Shop Executive Floor Executive Lounge Multimedia Presentation System Special exhibition hall
Services
taxi conference laudary Business center clinc express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Ironing service Private check-in/check-out formalities Shoeshine service Secretarial services Translation service Concierge service Butler service Multilingual staff 24h Lobby Manager Banquet service Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Doorman One-time billing services Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD IDD hot water Free wash supplies slippers Desk outlets elericla mineral water mini bar bathtub independent shower Central air-conditioning Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Lake View River View Balcony LCD TV Dining Area Chest/Wardrobe shade curtain Manual curtain electronic scale Slippers Landmark View Sofa Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel High speed Internet in room Telephone Free wifi in room
Activities
tea barbecue chess room fitness tennis court massage sauna foot massage Simulated golf course Playroom Fishing hot spring ktv Ballroom
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Changlin International Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...