麗江時光憶棧客棧

麗江 古城區 七一街興文巷93號,近和府皇冠假日酒店北門.顯示地圖 >
CNY 258
4.6/5 ,共291條評論

gdwufeng:環境很美,美女老板娘與老板對我這位獨行者,十分照顧,第一天就在他們家吃的晚飯,晚上倆口又陪我轉古城,十分感謝,下次出行麗江這里是一定會再來的,艷遇麗江。

cjx1760:位置好,鬧中取靜,房間舒適,洗澡也很舒服,老板和服務員都熱情周到,很不錯的客棧

xieyiyin927:這是我住過麗江最棒的客棧了。出行方便。位置佳。客棧設施也很好。干凈。舒適。老板人也不錯。好客。情切。真是來過就不想離開!

e05772762:已經去過不止一次,每次會住這里,客棧鬧中取靜,位置一流(我個人非常喜歡)!老板是上海人,客棧環境很整潔,舒服。整個房間亮堂,走廊布置溫馨,想發呆絕對沒有因素打擾(除了他家可愛滴狗狗),客房服務的楊姐樸實和氣,特別是老板和麗江原創酒吧的帥哥歌手是好友,所以借光能夠真正享受了麗江最初的浪漫和真正的麗江酒吧。每年會去,每次就是他家。

e00038912:從古城南門進入、差不多5、6分鐘的路~老板會到顯眼的地方接的~老板人很nice;院子很漂亮、還有一只貌美的汪星人、是小泊美~爸媽都很滿意~

caibobo:客棧的位置很好,鬧中取靜,房間很有特色,設施完備,老板和服務員熱情周到,在這里度假身心都很放松,心情愉快!希望有機會再來麗江,再來時光憶棧。

Angellover1016:客棧的大環境小環境都很不錯,老板服務員都熱情周到,住在這里很舒服,心情非常愉快,給旅行增色不少,推薦!

e05270010:地理位置方便,院子很有麗江風味哦,房間也很好,太滿意了

CPaul3:在時光憶棧享受麗江的慢節奏生活再適合不過了,一下車沿著青石路往客棧。來到客棧第一感覺舒適,溫馨有家的感覺,喝茶,聊天,嗮太陽,真的很舒服,讓一直在都市的我一下放松下來,房間裝修很好,非常有當地的特色,老板為人很和善,很熱情。

Jenny1088:這已經是第三次去麗江了,可是麗江時光憶棧客棧是我住過的最好的客棧,老板平易近人請我們喝茶喝酒,沒事的時候還帶我們出去尋覓美食,老板娘更是對我們無微不至,初到麗江身體不適,老板娘給我們熬了粥還給我們藥吃,真是太體貼了,真是有家的感覺,客棧干凈,整潔,覺得在麗江時光憶棧客棧待著很滋潤很舒服,下回還會選擇麗江時光憶棧客棧

april82929:比較好的客棧,設施齊全,環境舒適。老板和員工都很熱情,每每外出和歸來都會問候,有什么不清楚的都會一一解答。雖然是1月上旬的淡季來度蜜月的,天氣不好下雪游玩的地方少,但是住在客棧還算舒心。

dieyijun:很漂亮。老板人也很好。狗狗很可愛。下次還會再去的

e02746259:很安靜,舒適,適合我們這種不太愛過夜生活的人居住i

ambroselin:朋友之前住過他家,推薦給我的,確實很好,首先地理位置方便,就在皇冠假日邊上去哪轉都不遠,客棧硬件條件也不錯,房間干凈整潔。沒事的時候可以在院子里面坐坐,望望天,享受麗江的慢生活,他家還有一只薩摩,倫家根本不胖嗎,老板卻給他起了個名叫“小胖子”,特別可愛。老板很熱情,介紹他們自己經常去吃的餐館、酒吧給我們,都很好吃,價格也實惠,我們晚上玩完,回去的有點晚,路不熟悉,繞來繞去找不到回去的路了,給老板打電話,他特別有耐心的給我們指路,還在客棧門口等我們。總之選這家客棧是選對了,如果以后還有機會再來麗江,還會選他家,有緣再聚!

sdepri:住過幾個客棧,各有各的特色,這家客棧床上用品都是白色的,干不干凈可能一目了然,客棧的服務人員態度也很好,而且24小時能找到服務人員,老板從不推薦我買一些亂七八糟的東西,也不會逼著我報什么一日游的團,這點非常滿意,前臺有一些酒吧的打折卡,去酒吧還能享受折扣,住在二層視野比較好,沒事可以坐在走廊欣賞院子里的花花草草,客棧有只薩摩耶,叫小胖子,特別有意思,而且很乖,云南其實值得玩的地方很多,短短7天真的不可能都走到,下次肯定還會來的!

tangweiwen451:難得鬧市中這一個安靜的雅居,再來還回入住

dabocaiaxy:很有藝術,古色古韻

rogerwang820:環境不錯 而且房間不錯 就是地方稍微有點難找

baoerye1984:客棧的位置非常好,出門打車逛街吃飯都很方便,位置很安靜,房間和院子都非常古色古香,老板和老板娘還有服務員都特別好,因為住入的晚還未吃飯,老板還為我們提供了夜宵,照顧的非常周到,客棧里的小胖子更是可愛死了,經常跑過來賣萌哈哈,下次來的話還會選擇住在這里!!

b2467153:都很不錯,環境很好

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

豪華標準房

  • 25-30方
  • 雙床房
  • 1-2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

豪華大床房

  • 25-30方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

特色套房

  • 35-40方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2層
  1. 加床價:100/晚
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

蜜月套房

  • 45方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 加床價:100/晚
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2010年開業   2016年裝修   13間房  
  時光好,悠然見雪山。淡望天上云舒卷,閑觀庭前花綻放。能不憶時光? 
  時光憶,最憶是建筑。納西民居風情足,現代裝修舒適屋。何日再入住?
  時光憶,其次憶服務。賓至如歸客似主,顧客至上主如仆。流連忘歸途。
  大隱于街,小隱于巷;時光憶棧,駐足光影處,停靠山水間。
  隱于麗江古城七一街興文巷的麗江時光憶棧客棧,是由麗江的納西古民居直接改建而成。她保留著原汁原味的納西民俗的特色與風格,木架的閣樓,綠灑的院落,木松香的空氣……古老的納西就停在這里,靜靜的等著你。
  古老的庭院中,鳥語蟲鳴中享受心靈的寧靜與安逸;回廊的藤椅旁,遙聽遠處飄來的敲打銀器的“卟噠卟噠”聲;借著閣樓的窗欄透景,遠眺雪山,純凈潔白的山峰,柔軟靜謐的浮云,透灑心靈的陽光。時光在此刻靜止,記憶在這里定格。
  這里的麗江是五彩斑斕的,綠色的古樹枝蔓枝椏,紫色的紫藤花暗香縈繞,厚紅的杯中普洱氤氳,窗外挑紅燈籠梁檐下搖蕩,院外清碧的流水環流,金色碎鉆陽光耀著石徑和木壁坊。
  這里的生活是舒適安逸的,13間納西古民居內部媲美四星級酒店的豪華和精致。量身定制的原木家綠色生環保,32寸液晶電視、空調、電話、品牌衛浴設施一應俱全,整個院落均有無線網絡覆蓋。納西人的生活在這里繼續,都市生活的便捷在這里延長。
  這里的時光是屬于你的。品普洱辨茶香,登玉龍循霞光,翻讀旖旎心事,夜賞冷落清光。隨心而動,隨意而為,獨屬于你的記憶,獨屬于你的時光。

設施&服務

酒店設施
前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 普通分體空調 吸煙區 空調 無煙樓層 公共音響系統
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 專職行李員 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 送餐服務 24小時前臺服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 干洗 辦理私人登記入住/退房手續 自行車租賃服務 禮賓服務 傳真/復印 管家服務 24小時大堂經理 商務服務 外送洗衣服務 接站服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 房內保險箱 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 免費瓶裝水 淋浴 熨衣設備 雨傘 獨立淋浴間 普通分體空調 免費報紙 喚醒服務 歡迎禮品 城景 花園景 享有風景 洗浴間電話 浴室 洗衣機 液晶電視機 電風扇 衣柜/衣櫥 暖氣 針線包 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 傳真 電子秤 電視機 鬧鐘 坐臥兩用長沙發 床具:毯子或被子 沙發 開夜床 電腦 備用床具 共用衛生間 220V電壓插座 露臺 有線頻道 單一規格電源插座 咖啡機 更衣室 廚房 微波爐 電熱毯 無插座 游戲機 錄像機 房間內高速上網 電話 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費 免費國內長途電話
活動設施
茶室 燒烤 棋牌室 圖書館
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.6/ 5.0
jessica yu
2018-06-22
4.3
老板真的很熱情,中秋節晚上請客棧客人一起吃飯,把酒言歡,很溫馨。給32個贊!
[豪華標準房]
gdwufeng
2018-06-05
5.0
環境很美,美女老板娘與老板對我這位獨行者,十分照顧,第一天就在他們家吃的晚飯,晚上倆口又陪我轉古城,十分感謝,下次出行麗江這里是一定會再來的,艷遇麗江。
[豪華大床房]
cjx1760
2018-05-09
5.0
位置好,鬧中取靜,房間舒適,洗澡也很舒服,老板和服務員都熱情周到,很不錯的客棧
[豪華標準房]
xieyiyin927
2018-04-10
5.0
這是我住過麗江最棒的客棧了。出行方便。位置佳。客棧設施也很好。干凈。舒適。老板人也不錯。好客。情切。真是來過就不想離開!
[豪華標準房]
nodia
2018-04-09
4.0
位置不錯,老板很熱情!
[豪華標準房]
e05772762
2018-03-24
5.0
已經去過不止一次,每次會住這里,客棧鬧中取靜,位置一流(我個人非常喜歡)!老板是上海人,客棧環境很整潔,舒服。整個房間亮堂,走廊布置溫馨,想發呆絕對沒有因素打擾(除了他家可愛滴狗狗),客房服務的楊姐樸實和氣,特別是老板和麗江原創酒吧的帥哥歌手是好友,所以借光能夠真正享受了麗江最初的浪漫和真正的麗江酒吧。每年會去,每次就是他家。
[豪華標準房]
e00038912
2018-02-07
5.0
從古城南門進入、差不多5、6分鐘的路~老板會到顯眼的地方接的~老板人很nice;院子很漂亮、還有一只貌美的汪星人、是小泊美~爸媽都很滿意~
[豪華大床房]
asdasd004asd
2018-01-25
4.8
很棒噠
[豪華大床房]
caibobo
2018-01-22
5.0
客棧的位置很好,鬧中取靜,房間很有特色,設施完備,老板和服務員熱情周到,在這里度假身心都很放松,心情愉快!希望有機會再來麗江,再來時光憶棧。
[豪華標準房]
Angellover1016
2018-01-22
5.0
客棧的大環境小環境都很不錯,老板服務員都熱情周到,住在這里很舒服,心情非常愉快,給旅行增色不少,推薦!
[豪華標準房]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Time Memory Inn

93 Xingwen Lane (Xingwen Xiang), Qiyi Street (Qiyi Jie)(93), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 258
4.6/5 Based on 291 Reviews

gdwufeng said: Environment is very beautiful, beautiful wife and boss is giving me the loner, is to take care of, dinner at their House on the first day, couple and accompany me to turn the ancient city in the evening, grateful travel Lijiang is certainly will come again next time, Li Jiang time.

cjx1760 said: Good location, quiet room and bath is also very comfortable, boss and staff were attentive, very good hotel

xieyiyin927 said: Live this is my best Inn Lijiang. convenience. location. Hostel facilities are also very good. clean ... comfort. boss is good. hospitable. love ... is to not want to leave!

e05772762 said: Has to had more than once, each will live here, Inn make in the take static, location first-class (I personal very like)! boss is Shanghai people, Inn environment is clean, comfortable. whole room bright, Corridor layout warm, wants to daze absolute no factors disturb (except he home cute drops dog), rooms service of Dr sister simple gas, especially boss and Lijiang original bar of guy singer is friends, so excuse me can real enjoy has Lijiang initially of romantic and real of Lijiang wine. Every year, each is his home.

e00038912 said: Enter from the South Gate of the ancient city, almost 5, 6 minutes road-boss gets to a conspicuous place-the boss is very nice; the courtyard is beautiful, and a Wang Xing of the beautiful people, is a small park us-parents are satisfied-

caibobo said: Hotel location is very good, lovely quiet room distinctive amenities, boss and staff friendly, holiday here physically and mentally relaxed and cheerful! hope to have the opportunity again to Lijiang, another time memory stack.

Angellover1016 said: Inn small environment the environment is very good, boss waiters are warm and thoughtful, and living here is very comfortable, very pleasant mood, to travel considerably, recommended!

e05270010 said: Nice yard Lijiang flavored Oh, room was very good, quite satisfied with

CPaul3 said: In time recalled stack enjoy Lijiang of slow rhythm life again for but has, a got off along Bluestone road to Inn. came to Inn first feel comfortable, warm has home of feel, tea, chat, Sai Sun, really of is comfortable, let has been in city of I about relax down, room decoration is good, very has local of features, boss is is and good, is enthusiasm.

Jenny1088 said: This has is third times to Lijiang has, but Lijiang time recalled stack Inn is I live had of best of Inn, boss approachable please we tea drinking, nothing of when also with we out search food, boss more is on we meticulous, early to Lijiang body does not apply, boss to we through has porridge returned to we drug eat, is too thoughtful has, is has home of feel, Inn clean, clean, think in Lijiang time recalled stack Inn stay with is moist is comfortable, next time also will selectLijiang time memory stack Inn

april82929 said: Good Inn, fully equipped, comfortable environment. owners and staff are very friendly, often going out and returning greetings, what is not clear answer. Although early January off-season honeymoon, where bad weather snow play less, but staying in the Inn or comfort.

dieyijun said: Very beautiful. boss is also very nice. dogs are cute. will go next time

e02746259 said: Very quiet, comfortable, suitable for this less than love for the night life of our people live I

ambroselin said: Friends zhiqian live had he home, recommended to I of, does is good, first location convenient, on in Crown holiday side up which turned are not far, Inn hardware conditions also good, room clean clean. nothing of when can in yard inside sat sat, looked looked days, enjoy Lijiang of slow life, he home also has a only Satsuma, LUN home fundamental not fat did, boss is to he up has a named 'small FAT', special cute. boss is enthusiasm, introduced they himself often to eat of restaurant, bar toWe, are is delicious, price also affordable, we night comes, back of somewhat late, road not familiar, around to around to find not to back of road has, to boss call, he special has patience of to we refers to road, also in Inn door, we. anyway selected this Inn is selected on has, if yihou also has opportunities again to Lijiang, also will selected he home, destined again poly!

sdepri said: Live had several Inn, the has the of features, this Inn bedding are is white of, dry not clean may at a glance, Inn of service personnel attitude also is good, and 24 hours can found service personnel, boss never recommended I buy some mess of things, also not forced with I reported what tour of mission, this very satisfaction, front desk some bar of discount card, to bar also can enjoy discount, live in two layer vision than better, nothing can sat in corridor appreciate yardIn flowers, Inn a samoyed, called little fat, particularly interesting, and very well behaved and Yunnan areas which we should play a lot, just 7 days really can't all go to, next time will surely come!

tangweiwen451 said: Rare downtown in a quiet garden, and then come back to stay

dabocaiaxy said: Great art, ancient color rhyme

rogerwang820 said: Nice and the location is a little bit difficult to find

baoerye1984 said: Inn of location very good, out taxi shopping dinner are is convenient, location is quiet, room and yard are very antique, boss and boss also has waiter are special good, because live into of late also not dinner, boss also for we provides has supper, care of very thoughtful, Inn in of small fat more is cute died has, often run came sold MoE haha, next to of words also will select live in here!

b2467153 said: Well, nice

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 25-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 25-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Feature Suite

  • 35-40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Honeymoon Suite

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2010   Decorated:2016   Number of rooms:13  
The Time Memory Inn (Shiguangyi Zhan) is located in Lijiang old town and within easy reach of the bustling downtown area.

Featuring a traditional Naxi residential architecture style, this Lijiang hotel houses rooms equipped with air conditioning, wireless internet and 32-inch TVs with LCD screens.

Amenities & services

General
safety box tour guide map for free ordinary split air-condition Smoking area Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Public Audio
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Private check-in/check-out formalities Bicycle rental service Concierge service Fax / Copy Butler service 24h Lobby Manager Business Services Outside laundry service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets safety box elericla coffee pot mineral water shower iron umbraler independent shower ordinary split air-condition Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service Welcome gift City View Garden View Enjoy View Bathroom telephone Bathroom Washing machine LCD TV Electric Fan Chest/Wardrobe central heating sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain Fax electronic scale TV Alarm Clock Daybeds Bedding: blankets or quilts Sofa Turndown bed Computer Spare bed Shared Bathroom 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel A single specification power socket coffee machine Changing Room Kitchen Microwave oven electric blanket keyless socket game machine VCR High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room Free calls in China
Activities
tea barbecue chess room Library
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.6/ out of 5.0
jessica yu
22nd Jun,2018
4.3
Boss is really warm, the Festival Inn guests in the evening for dinner, a drink and a laugh, very warm. 32 great!
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]
gdwufeng
5th Jun,2018
5.0
Environment is very beautiful, beautiful wife and boss is giving me the loner, is to take care of, dinner at their House on the first day, couple and accompany me to turn the ancient city in the evening, grateful travel Lijiang is certainly will come again next time, Li Jiang time.
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
cjx1760
9th May,2018
5.0
Good location, quiet room and bath is also very comfortable, boss and staff were attentive, very good hotel
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]
xieyiyin927
10th Apr,2018
5.0
Live this is my best Inn Lijiang. convenience. location. Hostel facilities are also very good. clean ... comfort. boss is good. hospitable. love ... is to not want to leave!
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]
nodia
9th Apr,2018
4.0
Good location and owner were very friendly!
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]
e05772762
24th Mar,2018
5.0
Has to had more than once, each will live here, Inn make in the take static, location first-class (I personal very like)! boss is Shanghai people, Inn environment is clean, comfortable. whole room bright, Corridor layout warm, wants to daze absolute no factors disturb (except he home cute drops dog), rooms service of Dr sister simple gas, especially boss and Lijiang original bar of guy singer is friends, so excuse me can real enjoy has Lijiang initially of romantic and real of Lijiang wine. Every year, each is his home.
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]
e00038912
7th Feb,2018
5.0
Enter from the South Gate of the ancient city, almost 5, 6 minutes road-boss gets to a conspicuous place-the boss is very nice; the courtyard is beautiful, and a Wang Xing of the beautiful people, is a small park us-parents are satisfied-
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
asdasd004asd
25th Jan,2018
4.8
Great clop
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
caibobo
22nd Jan,2018
5.0
Hotel location is very good, lovely quiet room distinctive amenities, boss and staff friendly, holiday here physically and mentally relaxed and cheerful! hope to have the opportunity again to Lijiang, another time memory stack.
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]
Angellover1016
22nd Jan,2018
5.0
Inn small environment the environment is very good, boss waiters are warm and thoughtful, and living here is very comfortable, very pleasant mood, to travel considerably, recommended!
[Stay in Deluxe Standard Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...