麗江疊泉唯美私人度假客棧

麗江 古城區 光義巷光碧街66號,近四方街.顯示地圖 >
CNY 360
4.9/5 ,共340條評論

LEN.WANG:客棧在木府附近,很安靜,周圍吃飯的地方也很多,出古城也很近,所以相當方便。客棧老板小威非常熱情周到,給我們提供很大的幫助,推薦了好多好吃好玩的地方。非常感謝,下次再來麗江肯定還要住這。

amyng0402:很棒的客棧,酒店的設施,溫馨的服務,非常滿意!

Graceji:很溫馨的客棧,朋友很喜歡

learning2009:比較了很多家客棧,對自己的選擇非常滿意。1、含早餐,這是很多客棧做不到的,慢慢享受早餐,很好吃,小朋友也能吃的很好,就餐環境也很好。2、有兩個院落,還有榻榻米,可以下棋,特別有小朋友喜歡的木馬。還有二樓過道的休息區,喜歡坐在軟墊上,特舒服。3、房間里有加濕器、暖氣片等,各類硬件設施很齊全。4、洗衣服很方便,有洗衣房,還是滾筒洗衣機了,洗衣液,特別有曬衣服的露臺。服務員特熱情。

freebird617:服務很好,衛生很干凈、早餐很溫馨!值得推薦

e02850342:不錯

e03470928:設施設備非常齊全!本來看門口覺得不咋地還有更換客棧的沖動,可是一看見庭院以及房間就非常喜歡!溫馨得連浴室都有暖氣!大愛!

aaximeicaodi:設施設備非常齊全!本來看門口覺得不咋地還有更換客棧的沖動,可是一看見庭院以及房間就非常喜歡!溫馨得連浴室都有暖氣!大愛!新裝修,用材用料比較講究和特色。就是房間門太古色古香,竟然是使用木門栓,感覺不夠安全啊

glcity:疊泉客棧是一家非常有品味和用心經營的客棧,同行的伙伴們都紛紛表示這家客棧選的太贊??。 九張照片不足以顯示疊泉的全部,也遠不如實景美好。 疊泉門口有三眼井,進入疊泉后沿著走廊能通向書房和茶室,左右有兩個庭院,感覺非常幽靜舒適。單是在客棧內飲茶看書就已經非常滿足,書也可以帶入房間內閱讀。 房間內陳設也同樣用心周全,水飲料糖果零食一應俱全,設施很棒、很體貼、很干凈,住的非常放心安心。客棧前臺的兩位小伙也特別好,一個開朗,一個安靜,但在幫助客人方面,都非常熱情走心。前去疊泉的朋友可以盡管向他們咨詢,一定不會坑您。服務的阿姨還幫忙晾曬衣服。我們前去拉市海,怕我們曬傷,還從酒店倉庫里幫我們找了六頂帽子,實在是太體貼??。此外,疊泉的地理位置也很好,在木府附近,夜晚很安靜,但喜歡去四方街的朋友也不用擔心,步行一會兒也就到了。總之,選疊泉絕對太值!再去麗江,我們還會再去疊泉住幾晚。??

e01025892:好

emma_sun:酒店位置很好 本身也很有情調 喜歡

iamelvain:客棧位置好,鬧中取靜。服務人員熱情周到。

Annie Yan:酒店房間很舒服,整個酒店內部裝飾給人一種放松的感覺

sww008:很值得住的客棧,衛生設施很棒,住在房間像家般感覺,客棧院內古色古香,設有茶室,讀書休閑室(書架上的書包羅萬象,可以隨手拈來邊聽掛墻CD音樂)。值得多加贊的是免費接,送機場,送機過程中本人以為自掏費用到機場,沒想到是客棧把送機費用付了,把我付給出租車費80元打回到我的卡中,讓身在異鄉的游客感受到客棧主人和前臺工作小妹的服務理念和經營方式的不同,向您們學習!我還會去您們那里住,還會介紹朋友去。

JIETUO:酒店位于古城內,周邊環境很安靜,酒店房間比較有特色,適合休閑居住。

allen-li:首先服務沒得說,剛到麗江,因為帶著孩子,行李比較多,老板主動幫我們拿行李。客棧院子很大,很漂亮,滿院桂花香,把我們一路的疲勞一掃光。老板推薦的行程也超棒,孩子玩得不亦樂乎,都舍不得走了! 房間更是沒得說,干凈,設施齊全,堪比五星級酒店,衛生間還有烘干架,對于雨季出行帶著小朋友的我們來說,真是幫大忙了! 要走了,一家人都舍不得離開,舍不得熱情好客的小威哥,請我們喝茶聞香的子云妹子,還有這美麗的麗江,下次一定還要再來,還住這!

smwvip:風格好,小鎮感覺體驗度高,服務熱情,值得推薦

marmotte:離路邊很近,環境優美,服務單位,只是入住期間來了一群沒素質的,其他客人,吵的我睡不著,要不是我打電話給客服,也沒人提醒他們很晚了,還有其他客人都休息了,就這點不太滿意

axddd3295:交通便利,服務和衛生都不錯,早餐很溫馨,贊!

spj0517:十分驚艷的大床房,和照片里一樣,古香古色的風格,又十分干凈,窗邊的小塌很有感覺,可以品茶看書,還可以兩人下棋,還送了飲料和糖果,衛生巾用品也算高檔。有自助早餐。位置在古城南門附近,很安靜,有點遺憾是不包括送機,花了100讓客棧幫忙叫了個車。下次如果來還住這兒哈。

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

神秘房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張
  3. 無窗

一樓精品大床房

  • 30方
  • 大床房
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張
  3. 凡身高1.2m以上第三人入住需另付168元

二樓精品大床房

  • 30方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張
  3. 凡身高1.2m以上第三人入住需另付168元

一樓精品雙床房

  • 30方
  • 雙床房
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張
  3. 凡身高1.2m以上第三人入住需另付168元

酒店詳情

2016年開業   25間房  
  麗江疊泉唯美私人度假客棧座落在麗江古城西南,美麗的獅子山腳下。步行5~10分鐘即可到達白龍廣場(停車場),四方街,木府等古城主要景點,周邊環境非常安靜,院前精美的大照壁前有著古城最為古老的三眼井。該社區目前為古城內納西原住民居住最多的一個區域,三眼井旁,每日上演著納西居民的真實生活場景。
  麗江疊泉唯美私人度假客棧院落建筑有百年歷史,為納西傳統的“三房一照壁”,院子里面的百年梅樹,是麗江古城保護名木,編號071。
  麗江疊泉唯美私人度假客棧提供友好,熱情的貼心服務,除了茶室,書房,西餐廳,自助廚房以及2個鮮花環繞的庭院供客人使用外,在客房寢具和用品上,均按照星級標準配置。客棧獨有的平等、輕松、快樂的文化氛圍,悠閑的下午茶,以及周末或應客人要求舉辦庭院露天燒烤派對,都會給您麗江之行留下美好的回憶。尊重歷史與傳統,追求雅致和時尚。麗江疊泉唯美私人度假客棧——友好,輕松的快樂驛站。
  麗江疊泉唯美私人度假客棧位置優越,門前就有麗江古城為數不多的三眼井,背后是木王府,東接光義區文化大院,步行5分鐘內可達古城木王府、白馬龍潭寺、忠義菜市場、招商銀行、德克士快餐、白龍廣場停車場,屬鬧中取靜。

設施&服務

酒店設施
前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 中餐廳 無空調 餐廳 非經營性客人休息區 公共音響系統
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 送餐服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 辦理私人登記入住/退房手續 傳真/復印 可攜帶寵物 信用卡結算服務 外送洗衣服務 一次性賬單結算服務 部分時段大堂經理 部分時段前臺服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 國際長途電話 書桌 多種規格電源插座 110V電壓插座 雨傘 音響 歡迎禮品 花園景 享有風景 山景 陽臺 洗衣機 液晶電視機 電風扇 衣柜/衣櫥 暖氣 針線包 遮光窗簾 傳真 電視機 鬧鐘 床具:毯子或被子 地標景 開夜床 備用床具 220V電壓插座 iPad 單一規格電源插座 電熱毯 iPod音樂基座 游戲機 房間內高速上網 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
圖書館
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.9/ 5.0
LEN.WANG
2018-08-20
5.0
客棧在木府附近,很安靜,周圍吃飯的地方也很多,出古城也很近,所以相當方便。客棧老板小威非常熱情周到,給我們提供很大的幫助,推薦了好多好吃好玩的地方。非常感謝,下次再來麗江肯定還要住這。
[二樓精品大床房]
amyng0402
2018-07-28
5.0
很棒的客棧,酒店的設施,溫馨的服務,非常滿意!
[二樓精品大床房]
Graceji
2018-06-27
5.0
很溫馨的客棧,朋友很喜歡
[一樓精品大床房]
BINGYONGGANG
2018-06-20
4.8
價格便宜,電暖器太有用了,環境安靜舒適。
[二樓精品大床房]
alwong688
2018-06-16
4.8
環境不錯,服務員的態度很好,房間比較有特色,就是晚上回來的晚了沒有熱水洗澡。
[神秘房]
learning2009
2018-06-07
5.0
比較了很多家客棧,對自己的選擇非常滿意。1、含早餐,這是很多客棧做不到的,慢慢享受早餐,很好吃,小朋友也能吃的很好,就餐環境也很好。2、有兩個院落,還有榻榻米,可以下棋,特別有小朋友喜歡的木馬。還有二樓過道的休息區,喜歡坐在軟墊上,特舒服。3、房間里有加濕器、暖氣片等,各類硬件設施很齊全。4、洗衣服很方便,有洗衣房,還是滾筒洗衣機了,洗衣液,特別有曬衣服的露臺。服務員特熱情。
[二樓精品大床房]
freebird617
2018-05-29
5.0
服務很好,衛生很干凈、早餐很溫馨!值得推薦
[一樓精品雙床房]
e02850342
2018-05-27
5.0
不錯
[神秘房]
e03470928
2018-05-17
5.0
設施設備非常齊全!本來看門口覺得不咋地還有更換客棧的沖動,可是一看見庭院以及房間就非常喜歡!溫馨得連浴室都有暖氣!大愛!
[二樓精品雙床房]
aaximeicaodi
2018-05-09
5.0
設施設備非常齊全!本來看門口覺得不咋地還有更換客棧的沖動,可是一看見庭院以及房間就非常喜歡!溫馨得連浴室都有暖氣!大愛!新裝修,用材用料比較講究和特色。就是房間門太古色古香,竟然是使用木門栓,感覺不夠安全啊
[神秘房]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Diequan Inn

67-1 Guangbi Alley (Guangbi Xiang), Guangyi Street (Guangyi Jie)(66), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 360
4.9/5 Based on 340 Reviews

amyng0402 said: Great pub, hotel amenities, attentive service, very satisfied!

Graceji said: Lovely Inn, likes to

learning2009 said: Compared has many home Inn, on himself of select very satisfaction. 1, containing breakfast, this is many Inn do not to of, slowly enjoy breakfast, is delicious, children also can eat of is good, dining environment also is good. 2, has two a courtyard, also has tatami, can chess, special has children like of Trojans. also has II floor aisle of rest district, like sat in padded Shang, special comfortable. 3, room in has humidifier, radiator,, various hardware facilities is complete. 4, wash clothesVery convenient, laundry, or washing up, washing liquid, special clothes are ... staff enthusiasm.

freebird617 said: Service is very good, health is very clean, breakfast Nice! should be recommended

e02850342 said: Which is very nice

e03470928 said: Facilities are very complete! see the door feel I still have the urge to replace the Inn, but liked the sight of courtyards and rooms! so warm that even the bathroom has heating! love!

aaximeicaodi said: Facilities are very complete! see the door feel I still have the urge to replace the Inn, but liked the sight of courtyards and rooms! so warm that even the bathroom has heating! love! newly decorated, timber material more attention and features. is the door of this room is old, turned out to be using wooden door, felt safe enough

glcity said: Spring Inn is a very elegant and careful management of the Inn, and fellow partners have said the pub is so gorgeous you selected?. Nine photos is not sufficient to display all spring, and far better than the real. Spring door has three wells, into the spring along the corridor leading to the Studio and tea house, around two courtyards, very quiet and comfortable. tea and read in the Inn alone would have been very satisfied, the book can also be brought into the reading room. Room furnishingsAlso heart comprehensive, water beverage candy snacks ranging, facilities is Rod, is thoughtful, is clean, live of very assured relief. Inn front desk of two bit small guy also special good, a cheerful, a quiet, but in help guest aspects, are very enthusiasm go heart. to stack springs of friends can despite to they Advisory, must not pit you. service of aunt also help drying clothes. we to lashi Lake, fear we Sun injury, also from Hotel warehouse in help we find has six top hat,Is so thoughtful?. In addition, the spring location was very good, close to the residence, very quiet at night, but likes to street friends also don't worry, walk to the. in summary, selected spring absolute value too! to Lijiang, we'll spring to stay a few nights.?

e01025892 said: All right

emma_sun said: Hotel location is very good and very romantic love

iamelvain said: Inn good location quiet. warm and thoughtful service.

Annie Yan said: Hotel room was very comfortable, the hotel interior decoration give the feeling of a relaxed

sww008 said: Is worth live of Inn, health facilities is Rod, live in room like home like feel, Inn hospital within antique, has tea room, reading leisure room (shelf Shang of book all-inclusive, can readily came to side listening to hanging wall CD music). worth more praise of is free received, sent airport, sent machine process in the I thought since cut costs to airport, no thought is Inn put sent machine costs pay has, put I paid taxi fee 80 Yuan playing returned to I of card in the, let body in foreign of visitors feel to Inn mainMan and the girl at the front desk service concept and mode of operation of different, to learn from you! I will go to where you live, and introduced friends to.

JIETUO said: Hotel is located in the old town, quiet surroundings, hotel rooms have more characteristics, suitable for living and leisure.

allen-li said: First service did not have to say, just to Lijiang, as with children, more baggage, boss offered to help us with the luggage. Inn yard is very large, very beautiful, full of sweet osmanthus is fragrance, the fatigue all the way we sweep away the light. boss recommended range is great, kids enjoying themselves, are reluctant to go! Rooms are have no say, clean, complete, comparable to five-star hotels, toilets as well as drying racks, for travel during the rainy season for us with the children, is a big help! To go, family are reluctant to leave, could not bear to the hospitality of small weige, invited us to tea smells of scatterers sister, and this beautiful River, next time you want to come again, still live here!

smwvip said: Style is good, town of high sensory experience, warm service, highly recommended

marmotte said: From the roadside close, beautiful environment, service units, just a group of no quality during their stay, the other guests, I can not sleep, I called customer service, no one reminded them it was late, and other guests are rested, not happy with this

axddd3295 said: Convenient services and sanitation is good, breakfast is very warm, great!

spj0517 said: Is stunning of big bed room, and photos in as, antique of style, and is clean, window side of small collapsed is has feel, can tea reading, also can two people chess, also sent has beverage and candy, health towel supplies also is high-end. has self breakfast. location in City South door near, is quiet, somewhat regrets is not including sent machine, spent has 100 let Inn help called has a car. next if to also live here HA.

e03775373 said: Very nice Inn satisfying choice

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Mystery Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Queen Room (first floor)

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

2F Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2016   Number of rooms:25  
---

Amenities & services

General
safety box tour guide map for free Chinese restaurant No air conditioning Restaurant Guest rest area Public Audio
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service Quick check-in/check-out procedures Private check-in/check-out formalities Fax / Copy Pets allowed Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service One-time billing services Part of the lobby manager Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
DDD IDD Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket umbraler Audio Welcome gift Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Balcony Washing machine LCD TV Electric Fan Chest/Wardrobe central heating sewing kit shade curtain Fax TV Alarm Clock Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Turndown bed Spare bed 220v voltage socket iPad A single specification power socket electric blanket iPod docking station game machine High speed Internet in room Free wifi in room
Activities
Library
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.9/ out of 5.0
amyng0402
28th Jul,2018
5.0
Great pub, hotel amenities, attentive service, very satisfied!
[Stay in 2F Queen Room]
Graceji
27th Jun,2018
5.0
Lovely Inn, likes to
[Stay in Queen Room (first floor)]
BINGYONGGANG
20th Jun,2018
4.8
Cheap electric heater too useful, quiet and comfortable environment.
[Stay in 2F Queen Room]
alwong688
16th Jun,2018
4.8
Nice, breakfast very good, rooms have more characteristics, was returned late in the evening there is no hot water bath.
[Stay in Mystery Room]
learning2009
7th Jun,2018
5.0
Compared has many home Inn, on himself of select very satisfaction. 1, containing breakfast, this is many Inn do not to of, slowly enjoy breakfast, is delicious, children also can eat of is good, dining environment also is good. 2, has two a courtyard, also has tatami, can chess, special has children like of Trojans. also has II floor aisle of rest district, like sat in padded Shang, special comfortable. 3, room in has humidifier, radiator,, various hardware facilities is complete. 4, wash clothesVery convenient, laundry, or washing up, washing liquid, special clothes are ... staff enthusiasm.
[Stay in 2F Queen Room]
freebird617
29th May,2018
5.0
Service is very good, health is very clean, breakfast Nice! should be recommended
[Stay in Boutique twin room a building]
e02850342
27th May,2018
5.0
Which is very nice
[Stay in Mystery Room]
e03470928
17th May,2018
5.0
Facilities are very complete! see the door feel I still have the urge to replace the Inn, but liked the sight of courtyards and rooms! so warm that even the bathroom has heating! love!
[Stay in Boutique on the second floor twin room]
aaximeicaodi
9th May,2018
5.0
Facilities are very complete! see the door feel I still have the urge to replace the Inn, but liked the sight of courtyards and rooms! so warm that even the bathroom has heating! love! newly decorated, timber material more attention and features. is the door of this room is old, turned out to be using wooden door, felt safe enough
[Stay in Mystery Room]
librae
8th May,2018
4.8
Clean, neat, and worth recommending
[Stay in 2F Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...