麗江云水茗心雪山觀景心靈客棧

麗江 古城區 獅子山新華街黃山上段54號,近四方街.顯示地圖 >
CNY 488
4.9/5 ,共327條評論

aAronY:我們到達時候飛機晚點,老板一直耐心等著我們。客棧地理位置很有優勢,能看到雪山,麗江美景,環境優美安靜,房間里面用品齊全,如果下次再來的話,我們還會選擇這里。

dj9735215:客棧依山而建,有4層樓,觀景很好,房間設計也讓人感覺溫馨,服務態度更是比很多五星客棧還要好,入住這里感覺除了舒適就是溫暖,客棧老板和小伙子待人很熱情,總的來說很滿意,下次來麗江還選這里,值得推薦。。。。

caicai6868:位置很棒,小院布置溫馨,房間硬件也不錯,店家熱情體貼,帶我們逛古城,介紹好吃的好玩的,聯系接送機,總之值得推薦。

Jessise_Dai:是我住過很有很有愛的一家客棧,這家客棧,寧靜、雅致,總給人一種淡淡馨香的感覺,我想可能是整個客棧給人的安寧感,客棧可以看麗江美景,沉浸在這美景中了

mfan1020:相當不錯的客棧,讓我徹底改變了對客棧的看法。住在這里有家的感覺。老板很熱情,客棧的氣氛很好,很開心。房間很不錯,跟網上的圖片沒有任何區別。衛生條件也相當好!地點也相當不錯。如果有朋友去麗江,肯定讓他首選 。親們,強烈推薦哦。!下次去還住 。

lesleylu1981:云水茗心客棧給我留下了深刻的印象,今年帶朋友來再次選擇了這里,原因就是像回家一樣,特別親切,無微不至的關懷,房間設施齊全,整潔干凈,特別贊,住了這里就再也不想住別家了.

viviman:我們選擇了獅子山上的這家客棧,就是沖著有佛教氛圍來的,也是為了尋找有緣人,小院非常安靜,花草植物布置,就像自家小院。在接下來的三天里,小賴都安排好了性價比非常好的線路。在客棧里面,每一刻都讓我感覺溫暖,這次可惜的是沒有碰到老板娘,下一次,我還會和朋友再來麗江。

e01164032:云水茗心客棧無疑是麗江最好的酒店,房間很大硬件很好,地理位置不錯,露臺上的美景就可以發呆半天了,去的時候恰好老板娘沒在,非常遺憾,但是店長小賴熱情的接待了我們,由于我們時間緊張,小賴還特地介紹了幾個值得游玩的地方,非常耐心熱心,已經成了好朋友,在露臺上聽歌,靜心,好不愜意。

cat3371778:客棧位置挺好的,晚上睡覺一點也不吵,設施齊全,干凈舒適,全天都有熱水,非常方便。客棧的前臺和老板娘都好好,把所有客人當家人一樣對待,住起來完全就是家的我們沒事就做在客棧里喝喝茶,聊聊天,好好享受麗江悠閑的生活

icedrive:客棧的每個細節都是經過精心設計與布置的,讓客人很感動。房間設施一應俱全。客棧的位置也不錯,在獅子山上,晚上睡得很香。客棧的員工都非常熱情,與客人沒有距離,真是可謂賓至如歸。很好的客棧,名不虛傳,下次來麗江還會住這里。

lnlnlnnn:非常喜歡的一家客棧。環境優美、服務好,非常成熟的客棧!店長還熱情的幫我們制定旅游路線,簡直太棒了!我會跟所有想去麗江的朋友推薦的!

sunjue:整個麗江古城觀景最佳的客棧,設施豪華而低調,服務熱情而自然,住下了就不想走了……

moni rabbit:這個是這次云南旅行最贊的住宿了。各方面都很滿意,客棧本身就不多說了,去了你肯定會滿意,住了第一天,還專門改了行程,另外又繼續住了兩天,客棧相當贊,觀景非常好,在獅子山上,可以俯瞰麗江古城全景,總之一切都不錯的,非常值得推薦!全五星!

jiesen56:客棧的環境沒的說,無論從設備設施,還是房間衛生,周邊環境真的是一級棒。最重要的是老板這個人,非常的熱情。總之來麗江選 客棧沒有錯,下次還會來的。

beili:客棧環境不錯,像家一樣的感覺,地理位置也很好,更讓人舒心和感動的是服務!在客棧住,不但玩的開心,住的舒心,心能得到平靜,感受到大自然的魅力,早起拿起單反拍色清晨最美的麗江,也推薦來麗江的朋友住這里,會有不一樣的體驗收獲!

sem8250:一次說走就走的旅行,讓我結識了客棧。剛剛下了訂單,就給老板打了電話詢問客棧,老板很熱情,一下子對一個人的出行少了擔心,頓時心中溫暖了很多。讓我一下子消除了陌生感。很喜歡這樣的感覺!

lcx1026:很早就想去麗江了,瞬間下了訂單,來一次說走就走的旅行。因為是獨自出行,和客棧管家聊天中,幫我安排好了三天的行程。和客棧的員工還有其他客人坐一起聊天喝茶讓我消除了陌生感。獅子山的風景不錯,主要是客棧位置好,可以看麗江大研古城美景,還有玉龍雪山,很不錯!

cjwu99:漂亮的客棧,在這里呆著真正的能將浮躁的心靜下來,很不錯, 等著下一季再相遇。

crab_f:最有感觸的是老板娘的熱心和細心,幫忙解決遇到的每個問題,住在這里跟住在自己家一樣,推薦的小吃店味道很好性價比超高,吃過就知道。下次來還會優先考慮這里的。

bjsean:客棧環境舒適房間布置有特色房間里的設置很符合麗江給人的感覺,衛生很好房間用品都干凈溫馨,下次去麗江一定還會住這里。強力推薦各位入住

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

私家花園大床房(覓心)

  • 20-30方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

露天平臺觀景房(凈心)

  • 20-30方
  • 大/雙床
  • 3層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張或單人床1.2米,2張

一級觀景房(定心)

  • 20-30方
  • 大/雙床
  • 4層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張或單人床1.2米,2張

露天平臺觀景房(悟心)

  • 20-30方
  • 雙床房
  • 3層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

私家花園套房(慈心)

  • 40-50方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 免費加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

5星觀景套房(禪心)

  • 40-50方
  • 大床房
  • 4層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 免費加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

一級觀景房(觀心)

  • 20-30方
  • 雙床房
  • 4層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

一級觀景套房(慧心)

  • 40-50方
  • 大床房
  • 4層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 免費加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

酒店詳情

2014年開業   13間房  
  麗江云水茗心雪山觀景心靈客棧位于麗江古城獅子山上,離萬古樓僅一步之遙,距離四方街僅5分鐘路程,地理位置十分優越。
  麗江云水茗心雪山觀景心靈客棧是一家以心靈為主題的精品客棧,擁有超級觀景房,可攬古城全景,觀玉龍雪山,三大戶外陽臺,是古城獨一無二的觀景圣境。
  房間擁有各類高檔配置:五星級總統套房專用床墊、5星衛浴、浴缸泡浴、地暖、加濕器、光纖、39寸LED電視、電話、直飲水機、茶具及各種書籍。
  本客棧服務周到,入住提供雙人早餐,客房均提供普洱茶、天然香薰等,并可安排行程及包車服務等!一切為您所需,為您所想!

設施&服務

酒店設施
停車場 前臺貴重物品保險柜 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 咖啡廳 酒吧 中餐廳 大堂吧 暖氣 吸煙區 空調 公共區域閉路電視監控系統 公共音響系統
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 商務中心 郵政服務 專職行李員 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 鮮花店 送餐服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 干洗 傳真/復印 商務服務 信用卡結算服務 外送洗衣服務 旅游票務專柜 部分時段大堂經理 部分時段前臺服務 接站服務
房間設施
國內長途電話 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 浴衣 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 110V電壓插座 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 免費瓶裝水 迷你吧 小冰箱 淋浴 熨衣設備 雨傘 浴缸 獨立淋浴間 電熱水器 共用浴室 中央空調 音響 喚醒服務 城景 花園景 享有風景 山景 陽臺 按摩浴缸 浴室 洗衣機 液晶電視機 用餐區 電風扇 公用吹風機 衣柜/衣櫥 暖氣 針線包 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 傳真 電視機 坐臥兩用長沙發 特長睡床(超過兩米) 床具:鴨絨被 床具:毯子或被子 行政酒廊 地標景 沙發 電腦 備用床具 共用衛生間 露臺 有線頻道 單一規格電源插座 咖啡機 更衣室 DVD播放機 廚房 廚房用具 微波爐 壁爐 房間內高速上網 電話 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
茶室 圖書館 徒步旅行
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.9/ 5.0
aAronY
2018-12-12
5.0
我們到達時候飛機晚點,老板一直耐心等著我們。客棧地理位置很有優勢,能看到雪山,麗江美景,環境優美安靜,房間里面用品齊全,如果下次再來的話,我們還會選擇這里。
[私家花園套房(慈心)]
dj9735215
2018-12-07
5.0
客棧依山而建,有4層樓,觀景很好,房間設計也讓人感覺溫馨,服務態度更是比很多五星客棧還要好,入住這里感覺除了舒適就是溫暖,客棧老板和小伙子待人很熱情,總的來說很滿意,下次來麗江還選這里,值得推薦。。。。
[私家花園大床房(覓心)]
caicai6868
2018-12-06
5.0
位置很棒,小院布置溫馨,房間硬件也不錯,店家熱情體貼,帶我們逛古城,介紹好吃的好玩的,聯系接送機,總之值得推薦。
[露天平臺觀景房(凈心)]
Jessise_Dai
2018-11-10
5.0
是我住過很有很有愛的一家客棧,這家客棧,寧靜、雅致,總給人一種淡淡馨香的感覺,我想可能是整個客棧給人的安寧感,客棧可以看麗江美景,沉浸在這美景中了
[露天平臺觀景房(悟心)]
mfan1020
2018-11-03
5.0
相當不錯的客棧,讓我徹底改變了對客棧的看法。住在這里有家的感覺。老板很熱情,客棧的氣氛很好,很開心。房間很不錯,跟網上的圖片沒有任何區別。衛生條件也相當好!地點也相當不錯。如果有朋友去麗江,肯定讓他首選 。親們,強烈推薦哦。!下次去還住 。
[私家花園大床房(覓心)]
lesleylu1981
2018-10-30
5.0
云水茗心客棧給我留下了深刻的印象,今年帶朋友來再次選擇了這里,原因就是像回家一樣,特別親切,無微不至的關懷,房間設施齊全,整潔干凈,特別贊,住了這里就再也不想住別家了.
[小橋流水豪華大床房]
viviman
2018-10-25
5.0
我們選擇了獅子山上的這家客棧,就是沖著有佛教氛圍來的,也是為了尋找有緣人,小院非常安靜,花草植物布置,就像自家小院。在接下來的三天里,小賴都安排好了性價比非常好的線路。在客棧里面,每一刻都讓我感覺溫暖,這次可惜的是沒有碰到老板娘,下一次,我還會和朋友再來麗江。
[露天平臺觀景房(凈心)]
e01164032
2018-10-24
5.0
云水茗心客棧無疑是麗江最好的酒店,房間很大硬件很好,地理位置不錯,露臺上的美景就可以發呆半天了,去的時候恰好老板娘沒在,非常遺憾,但是店長小賴熱情的接待了我們,由于我們時間緊張,小賴還特地介紹了幾個值得游玩的地方,非常耐心熱心,已經成了好朋友,在露臺上聽歌,靜心,好不愜意。
[露天平臺觀景房(凈心)]
cat3371778
2018-10-17
5.0
客棧位置挺好的,晚上睡覺一點也不吵,設施齊全,干凈舒適,全天都有熱水,非常方便。客棧的前臺和老板娘都好好,把所有客人當家人一樣對待,住起來完全就是家的我們沒事就做在客棧里喝喝茶,聊聊天,好好享受麗江悠閑的生活
[私家花園大床房(覓心)]
icedrive
2018-10-16
5.0
客棧的每個細節都是經過精心設計與布置的,讓客人很感動。房間設施一應俱全。客棧的位置也不錯,在獅子山上,晚上睡得很香。客棧的員工都非常熱情,與客人沒有距離,真是可謂賓至如歸。很好的客棧,名不虛傳,下次來麗江還會住這里。
[獅子山溫馨觀景大床房]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Soul Harbour

54 Huangshan Upper Section (Huangshan Shang Duan), Xinhua Street (Xinhua Jie), Shizishan(54), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 488
4.9/5 Based on 327 Reviews

aAronY said: When we arrived the plane was late, the boss has been patiently waiting for us. Inn location advantage, could see the snow-capped mountains, river views, beautiful quiet room supplies complete, if next time you come, we will choose here.

dj9735215 said: Inn built by the mountain, 4 floor, the view is good, room design also feels warm, service is better than many five-star Inn, feels apart from comfort staying here is warm, Inns boss and the guy was warm, overall very satisfied, next to Lijiang also elections here, is recommended.

caicai6868 said: Great location, small courtyard the layout of a warm, room good hardware, shop warm and considerate, strolling around the city, introducing delicious fun, contact Airport transfer, in short, is recommended.

Jessise_Dai said: My very loving an Inn where she lived, this Inn, quiet, elegant, always give the feeling of a light fragrance, I think may be the Inn gives the sense of tranquillity, beauty Inn Lijiang, immersed in the beauty of the

mfan1020 said: Quite good of Inn, let I completely change has on Inn of views. live in here has home of feel. boss is enthusiasm, Inn of atmosphere is good, is happy. room is good, with online of pictures no any difference. health conditions also quite good! locations also quite good. If has friends to Lijiang, certainly let he preferred. Pro-are, strongly recommended Oh.! Next time I go to live.

lesleylu1981 said: Cloud water tea heart Inn left a deep impression on me, bring a friend to chose again this year because at home, the special kind and meticulous care, room facilities, location, special praise, live here don't even want to live in another.

viviman said: We select has lion mountain Shang of this Inn, is at has Buddhist atmosphere to of, is to looking for destined people, small hospital very quiet, flowers plant layout, on like home small hospital. in next of three days in, small Lai are arrangements good has price very good of line. in Inn inside, each moment are let I feel warm, this unfortunately of is no met boss, Xia once, I also will and friends again to Lijiang.

e01164032 said: Cloud water tea heart Inn undoubtedly is Lijiang best of hotel, room is big hardware is good, location good, dew stage of beauty on can daze half has, to of when just boss didn't in, very regrets, but shop long xiaolai enthusiasm of reception has we, due to we time tension, xiaolai also specially introduced has several worth play of place, very patience enthusiastic, has into has good friends, in dew stage listening to song, meditation, better comfortable.

cat3371778 said: Inn good location of sleep at night is not noisy, fully equipped, clean and comfortable, with hot water all day, very convenient. Inn front desk and the boss is good, family treats all guests, to live fully is what we're doing at an Inn to drink tea and chat, Lijiang, enjoy a leisurely life

icedrive said: Inns are carefully designed in every detail and arrangement, guests moved. room facilities. the Inn's location is also good, on Lion Rock, and sleep soundly at night. the hotel staff were very friendly, no distance with the guests, so feel at home. good Inns, to reputation, to Lijiang stay here next time.

lnlnlnnn said: Like an Inn. environment, good service, very sophisticated Inn! shop also enthusiastic to help us develop tourist routes, it was so great! I'll tell all friends want to go to Lijiang!

sunjue said: Old town of Lijiang as a whole views the best Inn, luxurious and private, warm and natural service, stay with them, they don't want to go ... ...

moni rabbit said: This is this Yunnan travel most praise of accommodation has. the aspects are is satisfaction, Inn itself on not more said has, to has you certainly will satisfaction, live has first days, also specifically modified has trip, addition and continues to live has two days, Inn quite praise, views King very good, in Lion Rock Shang, can overlooking Lijiang city panorama, anyway all are good of, very worth recommended! full five-star!

jiesen56 said: Inn environment said, in terms of equipment and facilities, and is also the room, surrounding environment really is great. the most important is the boss of this person, very enthusiastic. Lijiang selected Inn is not wrong, in short, will come again.

beili said: Inn environment good, like home as of feel, location also is good, more let people pleasant and moved of is service! in Inn live, not only play of happy, live of pleasant, heart can get calm, feel to nature of charm, early took up SLR took color morning most beauty of Lijiang, also recommended to Lijiang of friends live here, will has not as of experience harvest!

sem8250 said: A went and left the tour, let me know the Inn. has just placed an order, called my boss asked Inn, owners very warm, one less to worry about, suddenly heart warmed a lot. so I eliminated familiar ... like this feeling!

lcx1026 said: Is early wants to to Lijiang has, moments Xia has orders, to once said go on go of travel. because is alone travel, and Inn Butler chat in the, help I arrangements good has three days of trip. and Inn of employees also has other guest sat with chat tea let I elimination has strange sense. Lion Rock of landscape good, main is Inn location good, can see Lijiang Dayan City beauty, also has Jade Dragon snow mountain, is good!

cjwu99 said: Beautiful Inn, here to stay real calm down to be impetuous, well, waiting to meet again the next season.

crab_f said: Most touching is the boss wife's kindness and carefulness, help solve each problem, staying here to live in their own home, featured snack bars are delicious value for money high, eating knew. priority will still be here next time.

bjsean said: Comfortable rooms of the Inn has its feature set fits in the room Lijiang feels, health and good clean warm room supplies, to Lijiang will stay here next time. highly recommend you stay

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • King/Twin
  • 4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1 OR Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 40-50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed for free.
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 40-50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed for free.
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 20-30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Room

  • 40-50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Extra Bed for free.
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2014   Number of rooms:13  
The Soul Harbour (Yunshui Mingxin Kezhan) is located on Shizi Mountain (Shizi Shan) within easy reach of Wangu Pavilion. This hotel has three large outdoor terraces where guests can enjoy views of Lijiang Old Town and Yulong Xue Shan (The Jade Dragon Snow Mountain). The hotel is 20-minutes from the Lijiang Railway Station and 50 minutes form the Lijiang Sanyi Airport

Guests can dine in the Chinese or Western restaurant of this Lijiang hotel.

Business guests can take advantage of the hotel's business center.

At the end of a busy day, guests can enjoy a cup of tea at the tea house or visit the library to borrow a book to read. The hotel also offers airport pickup service, free parking, a car rental service, taxi and ticket booking services, a flower shop in the hotel, a postal service and Wi-Fi in public areas.

Amenities & services

General
park place safety box tour guide map for free coffee shop win bar Chinese restaurant lobby bar central heating Smoking area Air conditioning Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio
Services
taxi ticket laudary Business center express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service flower shop room service Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Dry cleaning Fax / Copy Business Services Credit card settlement services Outside laundry service Travel ticketing counter Part of the lobby manager Part of the front desk service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket elericla coffee pot mineral water mini bar Small refrigerator shower iron umbraler bathtub independent shower electric water heater public shower Central air-conditioning Audio Wake-up Call Service City View Garden View Enjoy View Mountain View Balcony Massage Bathtub Bathroom Washing machine LCD TV Dining Area Electric Fan Public hair dryer Chest/Wardrobe central heating sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain Fax TV Daybeds Slippers Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Executive Lounge Landmark View Sofa Computer Spare bed Shared Bathroom Balcony cable channel A single specification power socket coffee machine Changing Room DVD Player Kitchen kitchenware Microwave oven Fireplace High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
tea Library Hiking
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.9/ out of 5.0
aAronY
12nd Dec,2018
5.0
When we arrived the plane was late, the boss has been patiently waiting for us. Inn location advantage, could see the snow-capped mountains, river views, beautiful quiet room supplies complete, if next time you come, we will choose here.
[Stay in Private garden suites (metta)]
dj9735215
7th Dec,2018
5.0
Inn built by the mountain, 4 floor, the view is good, room design also feels warm, service is better than many five-star Inn, feels apart from comfort staying here is warm, Inns boss and the guy was warm, overall very satisfied, next to Lijiang also elections here, is recommended.
[Stay in Private garden room (find)]
caicai6868
6th Dec,2018
5.0
Great location, small courtyard the layout of a warm, room good hardware, shop warm and considerate, strolling around the city, introducing delicious fun, contact Airport transfer, in short, is recommended.
[Stay in Terrace view room (pure heart)]
Jessise_Dai
10th Nov,2018
5.0
My very loving an Inn where she lived, this Inn, quiet, elegant, always give the feeling of a light fragrance, I think may be the Inn gives the sense of tranquillity, beauty Inn Lijiang, immersed in the beauty of the
[Stay in Terrace view room (Wu)]
mfan1020
3rd Nov,2018
5.0
Quite good of Inn, let I completely change has on Inn of views. live in here has home of feel. boss is enthusiasm, Inn of atmosphere is good, is happy. room is good, with online of pictures no any difference. health conditions also quite good! locations also quite good. If has friends to Lijiang, certainly let he preferred. Pro-are, strongly recommended Oh.! Next time I go to live.
[Stay in Private garden room (find)]
lesleylu1981
30th Oct,2018
5.0
Cloud water tea heart Inn left a deep impression on me, bring a friend to chose again this year because at home, the special kind and meticulous care, room facilities, location, special praise, live here don't even want to live in another.
[Stay in Bridges, Deluxe big bed room]
viviman
25th Oct,2018
5.0
We select has lion mountain Shang of this Inn, is at has Buddhist atmosphere to of, is to looking for destined people, small hospital very quiet, flowers plant layout, on like home small hospital. in next of three days in, small Lai are arrangements good has price very good of line. in Inn inside, each moment are let I feel warm, this unfortunately of is no met boss, Xia once, I also will and friends again to Lijiang.
[Stay in Terrace view room (pure heart)]
e01164032
24th Oct,2018
5.0
Cloud water tea heart Inn undoubtedly is Lijiang best of hotel, room is big hardware is good, location good, dew stage of beauty on can daze half has, to of when just boss didn't in, very regrets, but shop long xiaolai enthusiasm of reception has we, due to we time tension, xiaolai also specially introduced has several worth play of place, very patience enthusiastic, has into has good friends, in dew stage listening to song, meditation, better comfortable.
[Stay in Terrace view room (pure heart)]
cat3371778
17th Oct,2018
5.0
Inn good location of sleep at night is not noisy, fully equipped, clean and comfortable, with hot water all day, very convenient. Inn front desk and the boss is good, family treats all guests, to live fully is what we're doing at an Inn to drink tea and chat, Lijiang, enjoy a leisurely life
[Stay in Private garden room (find)]
icedrive
16th Oct,2018
5.0
Inns are carefully designed in every detail and arrangement, guests moved. room facilities. the Inn's location is also good, on Lion Rock, and sleep soundly at night. the hotel staff were very friendly, no distance with the guests, so feel at home. good Inns, to reputation, to Lijiang stay here next time.
[Stay in View of Lion Rock sweet-view big bed room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...