麗江紅櫻桃客棧

麗江 光義街忠義巷172號,近木府.顯示地圖 >
CNY 168
4.8/5 ,共76條評論

aa235c:非常非常好,丹姐你要好好的

SAS06:位置好!就在古城口,去各個旅游景點都非常方便,門口還有忠義市場,買東西十分方便。環境好!古香古色,第一眼便愛上了。小院十分溫馨,有櫻桃樹和漂亮的花,還有十分可愛的傻狗三只!哈哈~老板好!人美心更美。去各個景點都給聯系,車接車送,帶著我們吃烤肉,逛酒吧!非常滿意,下次一定再來!

yutian:很安靜,很干凈,很舒適!特別喜歡房間里的床,軟軟的。值得推薦!大家來麗江一定要來紅櫻桃。

e00050513:掌柜的很熱情。來到那晚天氣突然轉冷,客棧幫忙張羅御寒衣物,分享了不少麗江旅游心得。天氣冷了,一天行程回來,洗上個痛快的熱水澡,舒服!

crysble:房間整潔,老板娘也熱情,但是少了電吹風,總感覺不方便。

flypoe:很棒!跟親妹一起來的,很開心。老板娘也很貼心~

aduwin:客棧特別干凈,房間很大,布置得溫馨舒適,床特別柔軟舒服,羽絨被溫暖舒適,各種用品全部齊全,位置好,到各個景點和客運站都很方便,特別滿意,以后來麗江還住這里,強烈推薦入住!!!

DAI2046:店里的小姑娘專門接過去的。客棧特別安靜,而且我們住的是閣樓,一家三口最最適合不過了,樓下樓上都有電視。房間安靜又很干凈。衛生間有浴缸。舒服極了!門口的豬腳米線特別好吃。

JamLee:忘了拍客棧里面了,不過這家客棧真的沒話說,環境很好,衛生很好,最重要的是老板非常熱心和貼心,一家人感覺都很好,養的寵物兩只小狗球球和小白非常活潑喜人。下次來一定還住這家,也會推薦給朋友

Dr_Jian_Li:客棧很有麗江特色,老板人也很熱情,住在這里像在家里一樣,很自由很放松,客棧里有很多小狗狗,特別萌,沒事可以和老板還有老板的妹妹聊聊天,喝喝茶,她們都很了解麗江,給了我們很多很好的意見,讓我們不被坑,推薦的旅游線路又實惠又不帶購物,簡直太贊了!我們想買一些特產,她們都有認識的朋友在賣,價格低,東西品質又很好,家人都很喜歡,難怪客棧生意這么好,以后會推薦朋友過來住的。

cfdgf999:就在古鎮入口處,出行方便,旁邊就是忠義市場,買個水果啥的超級方便又便宜,老板娘是個美女,親自來接我們,床品也很舒服!

ivytime:環境不錯,房間很不錯,還有沙發

Bingbing_tg:美女老板好熱情,推薦旅游線路棒棒噠,都沒有購物,玩得很開心,推薦的臘排骨也很好吃,又實惠,簡直就是業界良心啊,房間非常干凈,床是我睡過最軟的,一百個贊!

andy_088:老板人很好,給我們蜜月兩口準備了玫瑰花?,幫我們安排行程,臨走時還送可我們一個氧氣罐,知道我們會有高反,很體貼,很溫馨。贊贊贊

simonyd:評價晚了幾天,說聲抱歉。首先我要說的是選擇紅櫻桃客棧是我的幸運,客棧位置鬧中取靜,坐公交、打車、吃飯都很方便。出發前一天我把航班號報給了客棧,一下飛機就接到接機師傅的電話,接機的帥小伙非常友好,幫忙提行李。客棧的風格是典型的納西民居,房間干凈寬敞,布置的很溫馨,老板和管家都美麗善良,細心體貼,告訴我們哪里有好吃的,出去逛街要注意什么,本來只定了三晚后來又續住了一晚,遺憾的是每天都在外面玩,沒在院子里發呆曬太陽,寶貝回來還經常念叨客棧家的小狗-球球和小白,把這個機會留給下次吧,非常推薦入住!

tantan:就在古鎮入口處,出行方便,旁邊就是忠義市場,買個水果啥的超級方便又便宜,老板娘是個美女,親自來接我們,床品也很舒服!

guo12345678:第二次住進來了,真心的不錯。很溫馨,雖然在市場附近,但不吵,偶然還可以去買到新鮮的水果,離大馬路很近,進出也比較方便。床比別的地方軟,游玩一天躺上去,會休息的很好。很少給人好評的,望可以給大家一下意見。住進去就知道了。

ewatercold:已續住第三天了,非常好的客棧!

bobyuan:這里的床好軟的,我喜歡

lonialbeeta:網上看到紅櫻桃的名字頓時有好感,得知客棧內真有一顆櫻桃樹和背后美好的故事,就定下來了。訂了2樓大床房真心滿意,這么便宜的價格房間洗手間都這么大很舒適,房間內布置古樸,古色古香。于是決定回瀘沽湖回來繼續住,沒想到女管家給了一個big surprise免費升級到小復式套房,樓上房間洗手間樓下茶室浴室。女管家93年小美女真心nice,第一天去的時候就被熱情邀請一起午飯,晚上還請我們去漫香酒吧喝酒聽live演唱,中間也給我們推薦各種游玩路線,幫忙聯系車接送。是靠譜管家妹子一枚!??

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

憶多嬌大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

如夢令大床房

  • 24方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

醉紅顏蜜月圓床房

  • 36方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床2米,1張

月未眠標準房

  • 36方
  • 大床房
  • 1層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

陌無雙復式家庭套房

  • 42方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

清平樂豪華觀景套房

  • 60方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2013年開業   2014年裝修   7間房  
  麗江紅櫻桃客棧位于大研古鎮,臨近木府。賓客出門即可看到雪山,出游便捷、悠閑。
  麗江紅櫻桃客棧擁有古城里難得的超大院落,可供您享受麗江的慢生活——烤太陽、曬月光、喝茶。客棧內的水果、早餐均是的。院內一顆二十多年歷史的櫻桃樹,三角梅,當地橘子樹,月季花等植物,環境清幽,綠意盎然。客房內各式實木雕花大床房風格不一,配套設施齊全,給您家一樣的溫馨感覺與服務。

設施&服務

酒店設施
收費停車場 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 中餐廳 暖氣 大堂免費報紙 吸煙區 無煙樓層 非經營性客人休息區
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 送餐服務 24小時前臺服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 租車服務 辦理私人登記入住/退房手續 翻譯服務 攜帶寵物需額外收費 婚宴服務 外送洗衣服務 一次性賬單結算服務 旅游票務專柜 部分時段大堂經理
房間設施
浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 浴衣 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 淋浴 熨衣設備 雨傘 浴缸 獨立淋浴間 無空調 免費報紙 喚醒服務 城景 山景 浴室 洗衣機 液晶電視機 3D電視 衣柜/衣櫥 暖氣 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 坐臥兩用長沙發 床具:鴨絨被 床具:毯子或被子 地標景 沙發 備用床具 220V電壓插座 有線頻道 烤箱 房間內高速上網 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
茶室 燒烤
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.8/ 5.0
aa235c
2018-08-22
5.0
非常非常好,丹姐你要好好的
[憶多嬌大床房]
SAS06
2018-07-25
5.0
位置好!就在古城口,去各個旅游景點都非常方便,門口還有忠義市場,買東西十分方便。環境好!古香古色,第一眼便愛上了。小院十分溫馨,有櫻桃樹和漂亮的花,還有十分可愛的傻狗三只!哈哈~老板好!人美心更美。去各個景點都給聯系,車接車送,帶著我們吃烤肉,逛酒吧!非常滿意,下次一定再來!
[如夢令大床房]
yutian
2018-07-23
5.0
很安靜,很干凈,很舒適!特別喜歡房間里的床,軟軟的。值得推薦!大家來麗江一定要來紅櫻桃。
[醉紅顏蜜月圓床房]
e00050513
2018-07-21
5.0
掌柜的很熱情。來到那晚天氣突然轉冷,客棧幫忙張羅御寒衣物,分享了不少麗江旅游心得。天氣冷了,一天行程回來,洗上個痛快的熱水澡,舒服!
[清平樂豪華觀景套房]
crysble
2018-06-21
5.0
房間整潔,老板娘也熱情,但是少了電吹風,總感覺不方便。
[浮生夢大床房]
BillyLei
2018-06-15
4.3
在酒店住了四個晚上,兩個房型。客棧的狗狗十分招人愛,每天出門它都會送你離開。客棧老板娘美美的,很熱心。客棧離古城不遠,卻很安靜。非常喜歡房間的布置。美中不足的是燈光有些暗。以后到麗江還會選擇住這。
[如夢令大床房]
flypoe
2018-06-15
5.0
很棒!跟親妹一起來的,很開心。老板娘也很貼心~
[如夢令大床房]
aduwin
2018-06-13
5.0
客棧特別干凈,房間很大,布置得溫馨舒適,床特別柔軟舒服,羽絨被溫暖舒適,各種用品全部齊全,位置好,到各個景點和客運站都很方便,特別滿意,以后來麗江還住這里,強烈推薦入住!!!
[憶多嬌大床房]
DAI2046
2018-06-09
5.0
店里的小姑娘專門接過去的。客棧特別安靜,而且我們住的是閣樓,一家三口最最適合不過了,樓下樓上都有電視。房間安靜又很干凈。衛生間有浴缸。舒服極了!門口的豬腳米線特別好吃。
[陌無雙復式家庭套房]
JamLee
2018-06-05
5.0
忘了拍客棧里面了,不過這家客棧真的沒話說,環境很好,衛生很好,最重要的是老板非常熱心和貼心,一家人感覺都很好,養的寵物兩只小狗球球和小白非常活潑喜人。下次來一定還住這家,也會推薦給朋友
[憶多嬌大床房]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Red Cherry Inn

172 Zhongyi Lane (Zhongyi Xiang), Guangyi Street (Guangyi Jie)(172), Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 168
4.8/5 Based on 76 Reviews

SAS06 said: Location good! on in city mouth, to all tourism attractions are very convenient, door also has loyalty market, buy things is convenient. environment good! antique, first eye will falls in love with has. small hospital is warm, has cherry tree and beautiful of spent, also has is cute of silly dog three only! haha ~ boss good! people beauty heart more beauty. to all attractions are to contact, car received car sent, with we eat barbecue, shopping bar! very satisfaction, next must again to!

yutian said: Very quiet, very clean, very comfortable! love the beds in the room, soft. highly recommended! everyone ever in Lijiang to red cherry.

e00050513 said: Manned by a very enthusiastic. came to the weather suddenly turned cold that night, Inn help appealing clothes, sharing a lot of Lijiang travel tips. cold weather, a day trip back, wash the last pleasant hot shower, comfortable!

crysble said: Room clean and tidy, wife of passion, but less hair, always feel easy.

flypoe said: Great!, be happy. the wife's sweet ~

aduwin said: Inn special clean, room was large, warm and comfortable furnished, bed was very soft and comfortable, down comforters are warm and comfortable, all complete, good location to various attractions, and is very convenient for station, special satisfaction to Lijiang also lived here, later, strongly recommend staying!

DAI2046 said: Shop girl special call. Special quiet Inn, and we lived in the attic, a family of three was most appropriate, upstairs downstairs TV. room was quiet and very clean. bathroom with bathtub ... I feel great! in front of pig's feet noodles is especially good.

JamLee said: Forgot to shoot inside the Inn, but the Inn is really nothing to say, a very good environment, health and good, the most important thing is the owner was very kind and attentive, a person feels very good, have their pets two dogs balls and white are very reactive gratifying. next time must also stay in this, would recommend to a friend

Dr_Jian_Li said: Inn is has Lijiang features, boss people also is enthusiasm, live in here like in home as, is free is relax, Inn in has many small dog, special MoE, nothing can and boss also has boss of sister chat chat, drink tea, they are is understand Lijiang, to has we many is good of views, let we not was pit, recommended of tourism line and affordable and not with shopping, was too praise has! we wants to buy some specialty, they are has awareness of friends in sold, price low, things qualityVery good, family love, it is no wonder that the Inn business is so good, would later refer-a-friend came to stay.

cfdgf999 said: At the entrance to the town, convenient, right next to the loyalty marketing, bought a super easy and cheap fruit, wife is a beautiful woman, to come and meet us in person, bed was very comfortable!

ivytime said: Nice, very nice rooms, there are sofa

Bingbing_tg said: Beauty boss good enthusiasm, recommended tourist route stick da, no shop, had a lot of fun, recommended, wax pork ribs are delicious, and affordable, it is the conscience of the industry, the room was very clean, the bed is the softest I've ever slept, 100 great!

andy_088 said: The boss is very nice, give us two honeymoon prepared with rose?, help us arrange the trip, before leaving gave us an oxygen tank, know we have high, very thoughtful, very warm. Zambia Zambia Zambia

simonyd said: Evaluation late has days, said sound sorry. first I to said of is select red cherry Inn is I of lucky, Inn location make in the take static, sat bus, taxi, dinner are is convenient. starting day I put flights, reported to has Inn, about aircraft on received received machine master of phone, received machine of handsome small guy very friendly, help mention luggage. Inn of style is typical of Naxi houses, room clean spacious, layout of is warm, boss and Butler are beautiful kind, carefully thoughtful, told IWhere there is good food, going out shopping to pay attention to what, only three nights and then stay the night, unfortunately every day to play outside, no Daze in the yard in the Sun, baby come back often Inn talking dog-ball and white, give this next time, highly recommend staying!

tantan said: At the entrance to the town, convenient, right next to the loyalty marketing, bought a super easy and cheap fruit, wife is a beautiful woman, to come and meet us in person, bed was very comfortable!

guo12345678 said: Second times live came in has, really of good. is warm, although in market near, but not noisy, accidentally also can to buy to fresh of fruit, away from big road is near, access also compared convenient. bed than other place soft, play day lying up, will rest of is good. rarely to people praise of, looked can to everyone about views. live in on know has.

ewatercold said: Has continued the third day, very good hotel!

bobyuan said: Bed of soft, I like

lonialbeeta said: Online see red cherry of name suddenly has goodwill, learned that Inn within really has a star cherry tree and behind better of story, on set to has. set has 2 floor big bed room really satisfaction, so cheap of price room toilet are so big is comfortable, room within layout ancient, antique. so decided back Lugu Lake back continues to live, didn't thought female Butler to has a big surprise free upgrade to small duplex suite, upstairs room toilet downstairs tea room bathroom. femaleLittle Miss Butler 93 really nice, was invited to the first day with lunch, night man fragrance, invited us to the bar listening to live singing, also recommend us to play the course, contact help shuttle. sister is reliable housekeeper!?

mtsai3 said: Very lively satisfaction. boss is very warm. is the room no window

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 24 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 36 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 36 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 42 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2013   Decorated:2014   Number of rooms:7  
The Red Cherry Inn (Hongyingtao Kezhan) is located in Lijiang ancient town (also known as Dayan) and within easy reach of the popular scenic spot Mu Residence (Mu Fu). Also easy accessible is Sifang Street, the ancient town's center.

This Lijiang hotel serves free breakfast and fruit.

Amenities & services

General
charging park place tour guide map for free Chinese restaurant central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Non-smoking floor Guest rest area
Services
taxi ticket laudary luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Private check-in/check-out formalities Translation service Pets need surcharge Banquet service Outside laundry service One-time billing services Travel ticketing counter Part of the lobby manager
Room Amenities
Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla coffee pot shower iron umbraler bathtub independent shower No air conditioning Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service City View Mountain View Bathroom Washing machine LCD TV 3D TV Chest/Wardrobe central heating shade curtain Manual curtain Daybeds Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Sofa Spare bed 220v voltage socket cable channel Oven High speed Internet in room Free wifi in room
Activities
tea barbecue
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.8/ out of 5.0
SAS06
25th Jul,2018
5.0
Location good! on in city mouth, to all tourism attractions are very convenient, door also has loyalty market, buy things is convenient. environment good! antique, first eye will falls in love with has. small hospital is warm, has cherry tree and beautiful of spent, also has is cute of silly dog three only! haha ~ boss good! people beauty heart more beauty. to all attractions are to contact, car received car sent, with we eat barbecue, shopping bar! very satisfaction, next must again to!
[Stay in Dream big bed room]
yutian
23rd Jul,2018
5.0
Very quiet, very clean, very comfortable! love the beds in the room, soft. highly recommended! everyone ever in Lijiang to red cherry.
[Stay in Drunk beauty honeymoon room]
e00050513
21st Jul,2018
5.0
Manned by a very enthusiastic. came to the weather suddenly turned cold that night, Inn help appealing clothes, sharing a lot of Lijiang travel tips. cold weather, a day trip back, wash the last pleasant hot shower, comfortable!
[Stay in Binh Le Deluxe view suite]
crysble
21st Jun,2018
5.0
Room clean and tidy, wife of passion, but less hair, always feel easy.
[Stay in Chapters of dream big bed room]
BillyLei
15th Jun,2018
4.3
Stayed at the hotel for four nights, two room types. Inn of the dog is very charming, going out every day and it will let you go. Inns boss good, warm-hearted. Inn not far from the old town, it is quiet. really like the layout of the room. the ointment are light and some dark. to Lijiang also stayed after it.
[Stay in Dream big bed room]
flypoe
15th Jun,2018
5.0
Great!, be happy. the wife's sweet ~
[Stay in Dream big bed room]
aduwin
13rd Jun,2018
5.0
Inn special clean, room was large, warm and comfortable furnished, bed was very soft and comfortable, down comforters are warm and comfortable, all complete, good location to various attractions, and is very convenient for station, special satisfaction to Lijiang also lived here, later, strongly recommend staying!
[Stay in Recalling beauty big bed room]
DAI2046
9th Jun,2018
5.0
Shop girl special call. Special quiet Inn, and we lived in the attic, a family of three was most appropriate, upstairs downstairs TV. room was quiet and very clean. bathroom with bathtub ... I feel great! in front of pig's feet noodles is especially good.
[Stay in MO unique duplex family suite]
JamLee
5th Jun,2018
5.0
Forgot to shoot inside the Inn, but the Inn is really nothing to say, a very good environment, health and good, the most important thing is the owner was very kind and attentive, a person feels very good, have their pets two dogs balls and white are very reactive gratifying. next time must also stay in this, would recommend to a friend
[Stay in Recalling beauty big bed room]
Dr_Jian_Li
4th Jun,2018
5.0
Inn is has Lijiang features, boss people also is enthusiasm, live in here like in home as, is free is relax, Inn in has many small dog, special MoE, nothing can and boss also has boss of sister chat chat, drink tea, they are is understand Lijiang, to has we many is good of views, let we not was pit, recommended of tourism line and affordable and not with shopping, was too praise has! we wants to buy some specialty, they are has awareness of friends in sold, price low, things qualityVery good, family love, it is no wonder that the Inn business is so good, would later refer-a-friend came to stay.
[Stay in Recalling beauty big bed room]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...