麗江古城一棵樹客棧(木府店)

麗江 古城區 光義街光碧巷11號,近木府.顯示地圖 >
CNY 168
4.8/5 ,共82條評論

e04715444:舒適,環境也不錯,很喜歡

amendus:非常好,特別是推薦的雪山一日游很適合老年人的出行,考慮得很周到。門頭稍微有些不顯眼,建議弄得醒目些。

jenema:老板真的超級熱心,從我們入住的前一天就細心的給我們發路線圖,還有各種提示需注意的事項,房間也很漂亮舒適,早上拉開窗簾陽光就灑滿了整個臥室,看到外面的常青藤感覺倍兒舒服。他們家的小狗也好溫順,但是我們到的第二天其中一只就不知道跑哪兒去了,大概是被人拐走了,希望它能趕快回家,就算回不了了也希望被溫柔的對待。最后點個大贊,去麗江的話一定要住這,不急著出門的可以和老板聊聊天喝喝他們泡的茶,讓你體會到就算出門在外也有那種家的感覺。

oleice:位置安靜,老板人不錯。

e00753984:很開心,下次來還會續住這

e00244638:感覺非常不錯啊

fanjingtao729:這家店是去云南住的最好的一家店了,位置特好,從火車站坐18路到白龍廣場下車,步行5分鐘就到,與木府只有一墻之隔,到四方街步行只有5分鐘。木質結構的房子,古色古香的感覺。而且店里的兩個姐人特好,特和善,如果哪天不出去,可以在店里的院里免費喝茶,吃水果。如果去云南麗江,特別推薦這一家!

amy0512:客棧環境優雅,房間干凈,給人感覺很溫馨。老板娘人超熱心,帶著我們一家一家店地去購買需要的東西,介紹好吃的店~~~ 總的來說,感覺相當不錯,主要是這次行程太趕了,下次有機會的話,還會再來的!

bluetear1986:客棧環境溫馨舒適,有一種回家的感覺,曉雅考慮很周到,推薦吃的也超好吃,還貼心地陪我們去,價格也不高,幾天我們吃了三次,女兒堅決不去其它家吃,玩的也推薦得很滿意,確實誠信,我們家那兩個挑剔的家伙都很開心,這就足夠了,謝謝曉雅和帥帥的老鄉小唐,下次還來

lining924:房間干凈整潔,安靜,老板人很好很熱情

Jason143:住的是新院子,本來訂的是舊院子的,可惜那邊隔壁客棧在裝修很吵灰塵也很大,貼心的管家小晴給我們換了新院的房間也挺 不錯的。小小的很緊致的小院子,但房間卻很寬敞、干凈、舒適,有家的感覺,阿姨做的飯菜很好吃,管家們很熱心這是我對一棵樹最深的印象。

aiwens726:哈哈,一直沒時間上來評價,環境很好,掌柜的很熱情,中間有個小庭院,蔥蔥郁郁的,很舒服!推薦的旅游團也很滿意…住的兩天有空就在掌柜這兒蹭茶喝,總的來講很不錯…

a273069:管家很熱情,客棧環境很好,很幽靜。準備繼續預定

e00212076:歲數大了,旅游是個體力活,回家睡了兩天,客棧很好,鬧中取靜,離出口比較近,進出方便,客棧兩個小伙都非常好,有個阿姨炒菜很香,買茶可以找小唐,那個野生玫瑰太好了

deamen:價格合理,推薦的旅游路線和產品價格公道質量好。

gutianle600:不得不說,這是我住過最貼心舒適的客棧~客棧小琴人超nice,幫忙訂車帶我們去古城好吃的餐廳,我失眠后還給我喝老板釀的瑪咖酒~總之是難以忘懷的住宿,下次來麗江還住這兒~

berlin:從香格里拉回來繼續入住這家酒店,客棧很人性化,管家很熱情,客棧環境很好,也很安靜。

msbean:我訂的是一棵樹(新院),客棧位于麗江古城東北角距離公路非常近,很容易找到,也避免了進古城爬坡拉箱的麻煩(古城都是石板路,不讓出租車進,而且經常有坡),距離大冰的小屋,老兵火膛,我在麗江等你都很近。房間非常寬敞,舒適,干凈,房間布置也非常溫馨。院子里環境很好,一樓有雅座,搖椅,秋千,二樓有觀景露臺,閑坐聊天曬曬太陽都非常好。客棧還幫助洗衣,烘衣服(10元/次)。客棧管家超級好,不僅幫忙介紹景點行程,還看我一個人,特意帶我一起出去玩。正好趕上了客棧管家的老公酒店裝修后開張(向往酒吧,仲哥,貌似是麗江吉他彈得非常好的了),全場免費。客棧的其他管家也都人超級好,我因為去大冰的小屋聽歌(雖然大冰不在,但阿明,大軍,老謝,老兵,菜刀都在,好幸運,對了,還有阿明的黃飛鴻呢),凌晨三點才回客棧,擔心管家都睡了,進不了客棧了,但來自甘肅的小胖哥電話很快就接通了,而且態度超好。

Georgeluo1979:非常溫馨,很有自己家的感覺,幫我們代辦快遞,并且東西遺失寄回家里,很感謝!晚上到時很晚了來接,房間不錯,風格各不同,孩子們很喜歡!

e01401488:都是好人 ?? 喝醉還有三輪車接送??

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

特價標準雙人房

  • 12-13方
  • 雙床房
  • 1-2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 單人床1.2米,2張

高級大床

  • 18-22方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  • 有無煙房
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張

豪華大床房

  • 18-22方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2層
  1. 加床價:60/晚
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

家庭房

  • 18方
  • --
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.5米,1張
  3. 另有1.2m的沙發床一張

豪華陽光大床房

  • 25-30方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2010年開業   2014年裝修   9間房  
  有這樣一種說法:麗江就像一棵樹,每一個來到這里的人,都是一只向往停歇在這棵樹上的鳥兒,有的在外面飛得累了,于是到這里來休養生息;有的休息夠了,或是找到了想要的東西,就又飛走了,但總會有再飛回來的時候。于是,麗江這棵大樹上,總是去去留留地住滿了天南地北的鳥兒們。
  因為愛極了麗江的藍天白云和小橋流水,便干脆逃離了大城市的喧囂和忙碌,到麗江租下一個小院,開起了自己的客棧。我也算許許多多在麗江停停走走的鳥兒中的一員吧,于是,把客棧叫做“一棵樹”,希望,能讓更多停下來的鳥兒尋到回家的感覺……希望,每一個在“一棵樹”停下腳步的客人,都能用心細細體味只屬于麗江的幸福味道。
  麗江古城一棵樹客棧(木府店)設置公共電腦上網,有線、無線網絡接入房間,客棧范圍內可無線上網。所有房間設獨立衛生間,提供24小時熱水及洗浴用品,每天換洗浴巾;房間及衛生間安裝水暖設施;提供電熱毯及快速電熱開水壺。
  客棧前廳提供茶飲、水果,休閑書吧全天開放。代訂全國各地機票及麗江始發長途客車票。代訂麗江千古情、麗水金沙、納西古樂、印象麗江等演出門票,提供包車拼團、旅游咨詢等貼心服務。

設施&服務

酒店設施
停車場 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 暖氣 餐廳 非經營性客人休息區
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 行李寄存 接機服務 管家服務 攜帶寵物需額外收費 信用卡結算服務 部分時段前臺服務 接站服務
房間設施
24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 電熱水壺 淋浴 獨立淋浴間 花園景 陽臺 液晶電視機 衣柜/衣櫥 暖氣 遮光窗簾 手動窗簾 衛星頻道 電視機 坐臥兩用長沙發 床具:鴨絨被 床具:毯子或被子 沙發 電腦 220V電壓插座 有線頻道 電熱毯 房間內高速上網 客房WIFI覆蓋 客房WIFI覆蓋免費
活動設施
茶室 圖書館
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.8/ 5.0
e04715444
2018-08-13
5.0
舒適,環境也不錯,很喜歡
[舒適雙床房]
amendus
2018-08-10
5.0
非常好,特別是推薦的雪山一日游很適合老年人的出行,考慮得很周到。門頭稍微有些不顯眼,建議弄得醒目些。
[高級大床]
leowang888
2018-08-07
4.3
剛定上,掌柜的就及時聯系上了,掌柜說話很溫柔,聲音很好聽,從麗江機場下來沒費事就找著司機了,二十分鐘車程到木府北門,掌柜的還出來接我們到客棧,客棧很小巧,很安靜,適合疲憊的人們,最滿意的是衛生間,很大,很干凈,有浴霸耶!給掌柜的熱情點個贊!人不錯!
[特價標準雙人房]
babylittle55555
2018-07-20
4.8
老板娘好熱情的 還帶我們去買東西 告訴我們應該怎么去玩 幫我們安排行程 而且泡茶技術都特別的好!!簡直不能更贊了.
[高級大床]
jenema
2018-06-28
5.0
老板真的超級熱心,從我們入住的前一天就細心的給我們發路線圖,還有各種提示需注意的事項,房間也很漂亮舒適,早上拉開窗簾陽光就灑滿了整個臥室,看到外面的常青藤感覺倍兒舒服。他們家的小狗也好溫順,但是我們到的第二天其中一只就不知道跑哪兒去了,大概是被人拐走了,希望它能趕快回家,就算回不了了也希望被溫柔的對待。最后點個大贊,去麗江的話一定要住這,不急著出門的可以和老板聊聊天喝喝他們泡的茶,讓你體會到就算出門在外也有那種家的感覺。
[特價標準雙人房]
lw1250
2018-06-13
4.8
老板人很好,環境不錯,就是光線有點暗。
[豪華大床房]
oleice
2018-06-09
5.0
位置安靜,老板人不錯。
[特價標準雙人房]
e00753984
2018-05-28
5.0
很開心,下次來還會續住這
[特價標準雙人房]
e00244638
2018-05-12
5.0
感覺非常不錯啊
[豪華大床房]
fanjingtao729
2018-05-10
5.0
這家店是去云南住的最好的一家店了,位置特好,從火車站坐18路到白龍廣場下車,步行5分鐘就到,與木府只有一墻之隔,到四方街步行只有5分鐘。木質結構的房子,古色古香的感覺。而且店里的兩個姐人特好,特和善,如果哪天不出去,可以在店里的院里免費喝茶,吃水果。如果去云南麗江,特別推薦這一家!
[高級大床]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Lijiang Old Town Tree's Tale Hostel

11 Guangbi Lane (Guangbi Xiang), Guangyi Street (Guangyi Jie)(11), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 168
4.8/5 Based on 82 Reviews

e04715444 said: Comfortable, environment is also good, like

amendus said: Very good, especially recommended snow day trips for the elderly, you're very thoughtful. door somewhat inconspicuous, recommendations made visible.

jenema said: Boss really of Super enthusiastic, from we staying of day on carefully of to we sent route figure, also has various tips needed note of matters, room also is beautiful comfortable, morning opened curtains Sun on sprinkled full has whole bedroom, see outside of Evergreen vine feel times son comfortable. they home of small dog also good meek, but we to of second days which a only on not know run where to has, probably is was people turn go has, hope it can quickly home, even back can't has also hope was gentle of on. Finally a big praise, to Lijiang must live it, don't rush out to chat and drink they brewed tea with the boss, let you experience out there that feels like home.

oleice said: Quiet location, good boss.

e00753984 said: Very happy, next time will stay

e00244638 said: Feel very good

fanjingtao729 said: This shop is to Yunnan live of best of a shop has, location special good, from railway station sat 18 road to White Dragon square got off, walk 5 minutes on to, and wood House only separated by a, to Quartet Street walk only 5 minutes. wood quality structure of House, antique of feel. and shop in of two a sister people special good, special and good, if which days not out, can in shop in of hospital in free tea, eat fruit. If to Yunnan Lijiang, special recommended this a home!

amy0512 said: Inn the comforts, the rooms are clean, and feels very warm. wife of people hyper-enthusiastic, with a store to buy things we need, delicious store introduced ~~~ in General, feels pretty good, mainly the trip too, next time you have the chance, and will come again!

bluetear1986 said: Inn environment warm comfortable, has a home of feel, Xiao Ya consider is thoughtful, recommended eat of also super delicious, also intimate to accompany we to, price also not high, days we eat has three times, daughter strongly not to other home eat, play of also recommended have is satisfaction, does integrity, we home that two picky of guy are is happy, this on enough has, thanks Xiao Ya and handsome handsome of fellow small Tang, next also to

lining924 said: Clean rooms, quiet, boss is very good, very warm

Jason143 said: Live of is new yard, was set of is old yard of, unfortunately there next door Inn in decoration is noisy dust also is big, intimate of Butler small fine to we for has new hospital of room also is good of. small of is tight to of small yard, but room is is spacious, clean, comfortable, has home of feel, aunt do of meals is delicious, Butler are is enthusiastic this is I on a tree tree most deep of impression.

aiwens726 said: Haha, haven't evaluation, a very good environment, manned by very warm, with a small courtyard in the Middle, lush, very comfortable! recommended tours are also very satisfied with ... Shopkeeper who lives in a two-day drop in here to get tea, overall very good ...

a273069 said: Butler were very friendly, the tavern environment is very good, very quiet ... ready to book

e00212076 said: Too old, travel is a physical work, go home and sleep for two days, Inn is very good, quiet, near from the export, out of convenience, the tavern two guys are very good, there's a sweet aunt cooking, buying tea you can find candy, the wild rose is too good

deamen said: Reasonable prices, recommended itineraries and good quality products at reasonable prices.

gutianle600 said: Have to say, this is where I lived the most intimate Comfort Inn-Inn xiaoqin super nice, help set takes us to eat restaurant, told me after I drank a boss brewing maca-in short is an unforgettable stay next to Lijiang also live here-

berlin said: From La back to stay at this hotel, the Inn very user-friendly, Butler was warm, the tavern environment is very good, and very quiet.

msbean said: I set of is a tree tree (new hospital), Inn is located in Lijiang city Northeast angle distance Highway very near, is easy found, also avoid has into city climbing pulled box of trouble (city are is stone, not let taxi into, and often has slope), distance big ice of hut, veterans fire bore, I in Lijiang, you are is near. room very spacious, comfortable, clean, room layout also very warm. yard in environment is good, a floor has lounge, rocking chair, swing, II floor has views King terrace, freeSat chat Sun Sun Sun are very good. Inn also help laundry, baking clothes (10 Yuan/times). Inn Butler super good, not only help introduced attractions trip, also see I a people, deliberately with I with out play. just caught up with has Inn Butler of husband hotel decoration Hou opened (yearning for bar, Zhong Ge, seems is Lijiang guitar play have very good of has), full free. Inn of other Butler also are people super good, I because to big ice of hut listening to song (although big ice is not, butAmin, the army, the old Xie, veterans, kitchen knife, lucky, Yes, and Amin's Wong Fei hung), back to the Inn until three o'clock in the morning, went to bed worried about Butler, could not enter the Inn, but fat little brother calls soon from Gansu through, and very good.

Georgeluo1979 said: Very warm, has his own sense of home, help us express agent, and lost to return home, thanks a lot! came in to late at night, nice, different styles, the children loved it!

e01401488 said: Are good people? Drunk there are tricycle shuttle?

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Special Promotion

  • 12-13 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Superior Queen Room

  • 18-22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 18-22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY60/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Family Room

  • 18 sqm
  • --
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 25-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2010   Decorated:2014   Number of rooms:9  
Situated in Lijiang old town, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Lijiang Old Town Tree's Tale Hostel (Lijiang Gucheng Yikeshu Kezhan) is within easy reach of Sifang Street, the vibrant downtown area.

Rooms in this Lijiang hotel come with electric kettles, 24-hour hot water and free wireless Internet access.

Finally, guests benefit from free bicycles and down coats rental service. Travel service is also offered in this hotel.

Amenities & services

General
park place tour guide map for free central heating Restaurant Guest rest area
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service luggage storage pick-up service Butler service Pets need surcharge Credit card settlement services Part of the front desk service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla shower independent shower Garden View Balcony LCD TV Chest/Wardrobe central heating shade curtain Manual curtain Satellite Channels TV Daybeds Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Sofa Computer 220v voltage socket cable channel electric blanket High speed Internet in room WIFI in room Free wifi in room
Activities
tea Library
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.8/ out of 5.0
e04715444
13rd Aug,2018
5.0
Comfortable, environment is also good, like
[Stay in Superior Room]
amendus
10th Aug,2018
5.0
Very good, especially recommended snow day trips for the elderly, you're very thoughtful. door somewhat inconspicuous, recommendations made visible.
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
leowang888
7th Aug,2018
4.3
Just set Shang, shopkeeper of on timely contact Shang has, shopkeeper talk is gentle, voice is nice, from Lijiang airport down didn't trouble on find with driver has, 20 minutes car drive to wood House North door, shopkeeper of also out received we to Inn, Inn is small, is quiet, for tired of people, most satisfaction of is bathroom, is big, is clean, has bath PA Yes! to shopkeeper of enthusiasm points a praise! people good!
[Stay in Special Promotion]
babylittle55555
20th Jul,2018
4.8
Boss good enthusiasm also took us to buy things telling us how to play and help us plan their journeys and tea-making techniques are particularly good! can't even more awesome.
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
jenema
28th Jun,2018
5.0
Boss really of Super enthusiastic, from we staying of day on carefully of to we sent route figure, also has various tips needed note of matters, room also is beautiful comfortable, morning opened curtains Sun on sprinkled full has whole bedroom, see outside of Evergreen vine feel times son comfortable. they home of small dog also good meek, but we to of second days which a only on not know run where to has, probably is was people turn go has, hope it can quickly home, even back can't has also hope was gentle of on. Finally a big praise, to Lijiang must live it, don't rush out to chat and drink they brewed tea with the boss, let you experience out there that feels like home.
[Stay in Special Promotion]
lw1250
13rd Jun,2018
4.8
The boss is very nice, nice, light, a bit darker.
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
oleice
9th Jun,2018
5.0
Quiet location, good boss.
[Stay in Special Promotion]
e00753984
28th May,2018
5.0
Very happy, next time will stay
[Stay in Special Promotion]
e00244638
12nd May,2018
5.0
Feel very good
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
fanjingtao729
10th May,2018
5.0
This shop is to Yunnan live of best of a shop has, location special good, from railway station sat 18 road to White Dragon square got off, walk 5 minutes on to, and wood House only separated by a, to Quartet Street walk only 5 minutes. wood quality structure of House, antique of feel. and shop in of two a sister people special good, special and good, if which days not out, can in shop in of hospital in free tea, eat fruit. If to Yunnan Lijiang, special recommended this a home!
[Stay in Superior Queen Room]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...