麗江鄰家小院

麗江 古城區 五一街文治巷42號,近38號酒吧.顯示地圖 >
CNY 118
4.8/5 ,共111條評論

funnycarrie:很別致,掌柜人很好,主動幫我換了間光線好的房間,還蹭了頓飯吃,介紹我去可以打折的地方買東西,下次來麗江,還會再來住。

bowen1106:位置很優越 距離四方街非常近 逛古城非常方便 老板很熱情 還會自己泡茶給大家喝 有一個小小的圖書室 環境很清幽 位于古城邊緣 很安靜 但是逛街很方便

liyun2012:房間很舒服啦,休息很好,隔壁酒吧唱歌也不錯,都是麗江的感覺

doudou9623:有茶有鴨脖,老板又友好,大贊一個!

seamoon:老板是個小胖子,哈哈,人很好啦,玩的很開心,很有感覺的院子

limen55:酒店很好很溫馨,老板人也不錯。定的房間沒有了,老板免費給我們升級到二樓的房間。盡管沒有過多接觸,但某天夜里晚歸看見院子里老板和一群客人暢飲聊天的感覺真的非常好。如果有機會還是會住。

e00436954:我是一個人去的,在鄰家小院住了一個多周,蹭了他家好幾頓飯,對客人熱情照顧,感覺不是住酒店像住在鄰居家里~

sallyliuna:院子里和房間里的陽光特別好,可以從早曬到晚,房間的榻榻米很喜歡,躺上面看書,玩電腦,都不想往外面走。燕燕也很熱心

wujing851204:我們到麗江的時候已經是晚上10點多了,提前給店老板打了電話,給我們留了房間,非常感謝,店老板還到路口去接我們,我和老公對房間特別滿意,裝修都很好,感覺很棒,小院的感覺也特溫馨,下次去麗江,一定還要入住

lubaojun2005:客棧位于五一街文治巷,鬧中取靜,房間布置很溫馨,很喜歡靠窗的榻榻米,我們住的是月光情,3個晚上。入住客棧,像是到了親戚朋友家。燕燕和小胖很熱情,到的時候,小胖怕我們找不到,特意到街上接我們,晚上還帶我們出去吃飯、陪我們逛了四方街,讓我們熟悉周圍的道路。閑暇的時候在院子里泡茶聊天,很是愜意。五星推薦!

e00692592:替朋友訂的房間,朋友回來說超好,老板也特別和氣,每天在院子里曬曬太陽,喝喝茶,都不想回來了!下次去了還住那里!^_^

angellita:還不錯,給別人定的,沒什么意見。

mengyuntong:房間完全是我喜歡的風格,隔壁是個酒吧,晚上會有點吵,不過不會唱到很晚。兩位老板是姐弟,人很好,會向我們推薦怎么玩,泡的茶很好喝。大胖還請我們吃了兩次早餐⊙▽⊙。令我印象很深刻的一個客棧。

lannybao:客棧位于五一街文治巷,鬧中取靜,房間布置很溫馨,很喜歡靠窗的榻榻米,我們住的是月光情,3個晚上。入住客棧,像是到了親戚朋友家。燕燕和小胖很熱情,到的時候,小胖怕我們找不到,特意到街上接我們,晚上還帶我們出去吃飯、陪我們逛了四方街,讓我們熟悉周圍的道路。閑暇的時候在院子里泡茶聊天,很是愜意。五星推薦!

enteree:真的非常的喜歡這個小院,,老媽也很喜歡燕燕這個小姑娘。真是后悔沒有提前預定后面幾天的房間,原本聽朋友介紹,可以換不同的客棧住住,可以有不同的感受,所以只預定了2天的房間,住了2天之后愈發的舍不得離開,可后面的房間已經定滿了,只好換了家客棧,服務也不錯,可就是找不到在東巴那種親切感,真的有家的感覺,老媽深夜感冒,老板娘燕燕還親自給找藥,真讓人不是一般的感動呢!還有大胖,每次有什么事情都要問你,每次都非常耐心的幫忙,以至于我們離開客棧了,還總有事沒事回來逛逛!如今我們旅程結束已經回到深圳,真的很感謝你們帶給我們的美好回憶,下次回來麗江,一定會再回來的!!

e00157620:see you

no1xinyue:很好的客棧,老板還特意去幫我買了去昆明的火車票,很是感動的

nuannuan:性價比很高的酒店,服務態度也很好!推薦大家都來入住哦

jiense:當天6點20到麗江的,燕燕穿著睡衣來接我們的,感動ing,旁邊是個清吧,聽著歌曲入睡噢~到大水車走路10分鐘,這一點很方便,當地團基本都是大水車集合,所以可以多睡一會,ps:燕燕泡普洱茶很好喝。

claire75:干凈的小院,90后的老板很可愛,會熱心的幫忙推薦旅游的線路,介紹好吃的東西。還會給大家泡茶哦!

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

簡單愛

  • 22方
  • 大床房
  • 1層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

心靈憩

  • 22方
  • 大床房
  • 1層
  1. 加床價:80/晚
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

樂之聲

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

日光海

  • 22方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

月光情

  • 22方
  • 大床房
  • 2層
  1. 加床價:80/晚
  2. 雙人床1.8米,1張

酒店詳情

2013年開業   5間房     新城
  麗江鄰家小院位于古城五一街文治巷42號,近38號酒吧。
  麗江鄰家小院環境優美、整潔、溫馨、舒適,小院擁有各類客房可滿足不同客人的入住需求,房間燈光和諧,環境幽靜,配套設施齊全,為您的出游提供了更多的便捷條件。小院配備停車場,方便自駕車出游者停車。這里古樸自然,擁有家一般的溫馨感覺,讓人遠離鬧市的喧囂,拋卻一切的煩惱,安享快樂的假期。

設施&服務

酒店設施
收費停車場 免費旅游交通圖(可贈送) 中餐廳 無電梯
服務項目
叫車服務 旅游票務服務 洗衣服務 郵政服務 專職行李員 行李寄存 叫醒服務 接機服務 送餐服務 24小時前臺服務 快速辦理入住/退房手續 辦理私人登記入住/退房手續 可攜帶寵物 部分時段前臺服務 接站服務
房間設施
浴室化妝放大鏡 24小時熱水 免費洗漱用品(6樣以上) 吹風機 拖鞋 書桌 多種規格電源插座 110V電壓插座 電熱水壺 咖啡壺/茶壺 雨傘 獨立淋浴間 電熱水器 免費洗漱用品(6樣以內) 無免費洗漱用品 喚醒服務 城景 山景 洗衣機 液晶電視機 衣柜/衣櫥 針線包 手動窗簾 電視機 床具:毯子或被子 電腦 廚房 電熱毯 房間內高速上網 客房WIFI覆蓋
活動設施
茶室
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.8/ 5.0
funnycarrie
2018-03-28
5.0
很別致,掌柜人很好,主動幫我換了間光線好的房間,還蹭了頓飯吃,介紹我去可以打折的地方買東西,下次來麗江,還會再來住。
[樂之聲]
bowen1106
2018-03-25
5.0
位置很優越 距離四方街非常近 逛古城非常方便 老板很熱情 還會自己泡茶給大家喝 有一個小小的圖書室 環境很清幽 位于古城邊緣 很安靜 但是逛街很方便
[簡單愛]
liyun2012
2018-03-10
5.0
房間很舒服啦,休息很好,隔壁酒吧唱歌也不錯,都是麗江的感覺
[簡單愛]
doudou9623
2018-03-08
5.0
有茶有鴨脖,老板又友好,大贊一個!
[日光海]
Jomily
2017-08-21
3.0
還好吧,不好不壞,臨街,比較吵,完全沒休息好
[簡單愛]
seamoon
2017-08-11
5.0
老板是個小胖子,哈哈,人很好啦,玩的很開心,很有感覺的院子
[簡單愛]
limen55
2017-08-09
5.0
酒店很好很溫馨,老板人也不錯。定的房間沒有了,老板免費給我們升級到二樓的房間。盡管沒有過多接觸,但某天夜里晚歸看見院子里老板和一群客人暢飲聊天的感覺真的非常好。如果有機會還是會住。
e00436954
2017-07-30
5.0
我是一個人去的,在鄰家小院住了一個多周,蹭了他家好幾頓飯,對客人熱情照顧,感覺不是住酒店像住在鄰居家里~
[心靈憩]
sallyliuna
2017-06-19
5.0
院子里和房間里的陽光特別好,可以從早曬到晚,房間的榻榻米很喜歡,躺上面看書,玩電腦,都不想往外面走。燕燕也很熱心
wujing851204
2017-05-31
5.0
我們到麗江的時候已經是晚上10點多了,提前給店老板打了電話,給我們留了房間,非常感謝,店老板還到路口去接我們,我和老公對房間特別滿意,裝修都很好,感覺很棒,小院的感覺也特溫馨,下次去麗江,一定還要入住

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Linjia Xiaoyuan Guest House

42 Wenzhi Lane (Wenzhi Xiang), Wuyi Street (Wuyi Jie)(42), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 118
4.8/5 Based on 111 Reviews

funnycarrie said: Very chic, dispensers very good initiative to help me change the well-lit room, also get the meal, introduced me to buy things on sale, next to Lijiang, and will come again.

bowen1106 said: Very good location from the four Street near shopping easily boss very friendly also its own tea to drink a little of the library is very quiet located in the edge of the old town is very quiet but shopping is convenient

liyun2012 said: Room very comfortable, rest well, singing in the next bar is also good, is the feeling of Lijiang

doudou9623 said: Tea duck neck, boss and friendly, and praise one!

seamoon said: Boss is a little fatty, HA HA, very well, very happy to play, makes me feel yard

limen55 said: Hotel is nice and warm, the boss man is good. room without a boss we were upgraded to a room on the second floor for free. Despite the absence of too much contact, but a day late at night to see the yard boss and a group of guests to drink really very nice to chat. If you have a chance to still live.

e00436954 said: I am going alone, living in adjacent courtyard for more than a week, rubbing against his house several meals, enthusiasm to take care to the guests, not staying in a hotel feel like living in a neighbor's House ~

sallyliuna said: Yard and sunshine in a House very well, can the Sun from morning to night, the tatami room like, lying above, read, play computer games, don't want to go outside. yanyan is very enthusiastic

wujing851204 said: Lijiang time is 10 o'clock, we got more, shop owner a call in advance, give us the room, thank you very much, shop owner to the road to meet us, my husband and I are satisfied with room, decorated very well, feeling great, warm feel of the small courtyard, next to Lijiang, be sure to check

lubaojun2005 said: Inn is located in 51 Street club sandwich Xiang, make in the take static, room layout is warm, is like by window of tatami, we live of is Moonlight love, 3 a night. staying Inn, like is to has relatives friends home. yanyan and small FAT is enthusiasm, to of when, small FAT fear we find not to, deliberately to street received we, night also with we out dinner, accompany we shopping has Quartet Street, let we familiar around of road. leisure of when in yard in tea chat, is is comfortable. five-star recommended!

e00692592 said: Room for his friends, friends come back super well, bosses and clothing, bask in the Sun in the courtyard every day, drink, do not want to come back! next time I go to live there! ^ _ ^

angellita said: Also good, for others, nothing.

mengyuntong said: Room is my favorite style is a bar next door, a bit noisy at night, but not sing until very late. the two bosses are brother and sister, it's very good, recommended to us how to play, bubble tea drinks well. big fat also gave us two times ^ _ ^. I was very impressed by an Inn.

lannybao said: Inn is located in 51 Street club sandwich Xiang, make in the take static, room layout is warm, is like by window of tatami, we live of is Moonlight love, 3 a night. staying Inn, like is to has relatives friends home. yanyan and small FAT is enthusiasm, to of when, small FAT fear we find not to, deliberately to street received we, night also with we out dinner, accompany we shopping has Quartet Street, let we familiar around of road. leisure of when in yard in tea chat, is is comfortable. five-star recommended!

enteree said: Really of very of like this small hospital, MOM also is like yanyan this small girl. is regret no ahead of scheduled behind days of room, originally listening to friends introduced, can for different of Inn live live, can has different of feel, so only scheduled has 2 days of room, live has 2 days zhihou more of won't left, can behind of room has set full has, had to for has home Inn, service also good, can is find not to in East BA that intimacy, really of has home of feel, MOMLate at night cold, boss yanyan also personally to find drug, really let people not General of moved does! also has big fat, each has what things are to asked you, each are very patience of help, that we left Inn has, also total something nothing back around! now we journey end has returned to Shenzhen, really of is thanks you with to we of better memories, next back Lijiang, must will again back of!

e00157620 said: see you

no1xinyue said: Good Inns boss made to help me buy a train ticket to Kunming, it is moved

nuannuan said: Nice hotel, service is also very good! recommend everybody to stay, Oh

jiense said: Day 6-20 to Lijiang, yanyan to pick us up in pajamas, ING, next to it, a clear, listening to the song sleep well-water 10 minutes walk, this is convenient, local groups are basically big water collection, so you can sleep for a while, PS; yanyan bubble tea was good.

claire75 said: Clean yard, after the boss is lovely, enthusiastic help recommend travel routes, introduction of good things. also will give you a cup of tea!

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY80/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 22 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY80/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2013   Number of rooms:5     New City Area
The Linjia Xiaoyuan Guest House (Linjia Xiaoyuan) is located in the Lijiang ancient town, close to the No. 38 bar.

This Lijiang hotel has a parking lot for guests to park their cars.

Amenities & services

General
charging park place tour guide map for free Chinese restaurant No elevator
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service room service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Private check-in/check-out formalities Pets allowed Part of the front desk service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket elericla coffee pot umbraler independent shower electric water heater Free wash supplies Charge wash supplies Wake-up Call Service City View Mountain View Washing machine LCD TV Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit Manual curtain TV Bedding: blankets or quilts Computer Kitchen electric blanket High speed Internet in room WIFI in room
Activities
tea
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.8/ out of 5.0
funnycarrie
28th Mar,2018
5.0
Very chic, dispensers very good initiative to help me change the well-lit room, also get the meal, introduced me to buy things on sale, next to Lijiang, and will come again.
[Stay in Sound of music]
bowen1106
25th Mar,2018
5.0
Very good location from the four Street near shopping easily boss very friendly also its own tea to drink a little of the library is very quiet located in the edge of the old town is very quiet but shopping is convenient
[Stay in Standard Room]
liyun2012
10th Mar,2018
5.0
Room very comfortable, rest well, singing in the next bar is also good, is the feeling of Lijiang
[Stay in Standard Room]
doudou9623
8th Mar,2018
5.0
Tea duck neck, boss and friendly, and praise one!
[Stay in Sun sea]
Jomily
21st Aug,2017
3.0
OK, neither good nor bad, street noise, no rest
[Stay in Standard Room]
seamoon
11st Aug,2017
5.0
Boss is a little fatty, HA HA, very well, very happy to play, makes me feel yard
[Stay in Standard Room]
limen55
9th Aug,2017
5.0
Hotel is nice and warm, the boss man is good. room without a boss we were upgraded to a room on the second floor for free. Despite the absence of too much contact, but a day late at night to see the yard boss and a group of guests to drink really very nice to chat. If you have a chance to still live.
e00436954
30th Jul,2017
5.0
I am going alone, living in adjacent courtyard for more than a week, rubbing against his house several meals, enthusiasm to take care to the guests, not staying in a hotel feel like living in a neighbor's House ~
[Stay in Heart resting]
sallyliuna
19th Jun,2017
5.0
Yard and sunshine in a House very well, can the Sun from morning to night, the tatami room like, lying above, read, play computer games, don't want to go outside. yanyan is very enthusiastic
wujing851204
31st May,2017
5.0
Lijiang time is 10 o'clock, we got more, shop owner a call in advance, give us the room, thank you very much, shop owner to the road to meet us, my husband and I are satisfied with room, decorated very well, feeling great, warm feel of the small courtyard, next to Lijiang, be sure to check

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...