古城原乡丽江客栈

丽江 古城区 光义街关院巷16号,近关门口.显示地图 >
CNY 338
5.0/5 ,共490条评论

aanyu:酒店老板很客气,不错的选择,位置也好找

e01932112:房间很有特色很喜欢,就是靠近路边有点吵!那只雪白的大狗狗令人留恋!特别感谢老板和美女的热情服务和及时提醒,帮我们安排旅游路线,及时避免了一些旅游陷阱!

tyj1979:老板人很好??帮忙定车 帮忙找靠谱的旅行社。服务员也超级热情,非常值得入住。

tonys:对这家客栈只能用四个字来表达:“特别感动”!一大早还在双廊看洱海,客栈已经贴心的给我发短信,告诉我该如何走,下车后会去接我。等下午3点钟到达约好的接我们的地方——忠义市场时,老婆起高原反应了,差点晕倒,我要扶着老婆走路,多亏客栈接我们的小妹妹帮我们拿着那么多行李,累得满身是汗,辛苦了!特别感谢!又带我们去买了药。到了客栈,老板娘人超好,看到老婆的状况后特别关心,免费帮我们升级了蜜月房,还贴心的送了老婆氧气罩,还嘱咐我们要多休息,特别感动!希望老板娘和小妹妹一直快乐幸福!

e03424253:酒店位置不错,前台大姐和接送司机普大哥态度都非常好!有回家的那份温馨,下次来还住这里!推荐一个!

bobo15332:环境不错,干净整齐,有空调电热毯,老板热情

greatcrab9999:位置很好 就在木府旁边 很安静 还给升级了房间 推荐

nooooob:店家很好,小熊超呆萌

Jxdwdeng:挺好的,因为跟团,时间紧,每次都是晚上七八点回来,早上六七点出门,老板睡眼惺忪就帮我开门,很感谢呢,虽然认床导致的睡眠不是很好,但是很有纳西特色的房子,觉得蛮有意思,好玩

bitsj:老板不错、氛围很好、房间干净。

boboyal:客栈很安静,出行也方便,旁边就是沐府,步行5分钟左右可到四方街,客栈的狗狗大熊特别乖。

ansel:地理位置好,环境一流,设施齐全,下次来首选。

E04373265:环境很好 干净舒服 还有一条大白狗非常乖

Andy Xia:老板人很好,亲自去接我,给我提箱子??,还关心地问了很多,给安排机场接送的女司机也很热心礼貌,多等我一个小时,加钱都不要。老板娘很热情,来了就给倒茶喝,还给升级了房间。这里人都好好,感觉来到亲人家一样。房间也很温馨,好赞??

e01944874:在木府旁边,晚上很安静,老板娘做的菜好吃,点赞!

lucyrongrong:客栈位置很好,离木府很近,每次在古镇绕晕了很易找回来。离忠义市场很近,坐公交方便。客栈MM很热心,怕我走丢了,特意嘱咐,找不回来就给她打电话,她来找我。推荐的浦佳鲜花饼是试吃了很多牌子后觉得最好吃的。遗憾的是没看到呆在南门店的大雄。

doubledeer:丽江客栈很多,但像这家的环境,服务,设施都是超一流的,从下了飞机老板安排接机开始一路上都不要自己操心,晚上喧闹的丽江,在客栈里一点都不吵睡觉很舒心

dogs love to sleep:很好很好很好!!!

SuLeiji:很好,管家很负责任。

carmenbaby:感谢小王姐和刘姐的热情款待,期待下次丽江相遇,扎西德勒。

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

豪华大床房

  • 26-28方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

高级大床房

  • 20-26方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张
  3. 该房型部分房间位于2号院内

豪华家庭房

  • 28-30方
  • --
  • 1层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张和单人床1.1米,1张
  3. 部分房间位于2号院内

豪华蜜月房

  • 38-46方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张
  3. 部分房间位于2号院内

豪华套房

  • 48方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2层
  • 有无烟房
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张
  3. 一卧室加一客厅,部分房间位于2号院内

酒店详情

2008年开业   2016年装修   35间房  
  丽江古城的原乡丽江客栈,是以纳西民居院落式建筑为特色的高档客栈它古朴典雅高档舒适。清澈的河水从门前流过,精致的雕花木制小楼尽显纳西文化的点点滴滴。曲折古朴的木楼梯下一池春波,鱼翔浅底。池边的三角梅肆意地靠着木梯攀沿而上,花瓣零星的飘落在池水中,梅花流水的景象足以拖慢时光。六扇四季雕花门,五福拜寿石子院演绎着纳西民族古老的传统与艺术。
  每个房间内都配有32寸高清液晶电视、冷暖空调、电话、覆盖无线宽带网络。房间设计和设施处处体现出舒适便利,体现东巴文的窗帘和色彩各异的地毯,体现出难得一见的豪华与典雅。独立卫生间配有青花瓷、珐琅彩、景泰蓝的洗面盆。木制雕花的洗漱台、品牌卫浴、品牌洗浴用品、高档舒适的床品、足矣媲美四星级酒店的舒适和精致。
  古城原乡丽江客栈内每一间客房都可以享受到丽江那毫不吝啬的阳光。在二楼的曲折回廊的小露台品茶、看书、发呆、晒太阳、远眺万古楼好不惬意。倚着阳光,勾住岁月的原乡丽江客栈里纷至沓来的四方游客不分昼夜地演绎着、编导着这世外桃源的往昔与未来。

设施&服务

酒店设施
收费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 咖啡厅 酒吧 大堂吧 普通分体空调 无电梯 大堂免费报纸 吸烟区 空调 无烟楼层 多功能厅 非经营性客人休息区 公共区域闭路电视监控系统
服务项目
叫车服务 会议厅 旅游票务服务 邮政服务 专职行李员 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 24小时前台服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 传真/复印 管家服务 接站服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 浴衣 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 小冰箱 熨衣设备 雨伞 独立淋浴间 普通分体空调 无空调 音响 唤醒服务 洗衣机 液晶电视机 用餐区 公用吹风机 针线包 遮光窗帘 传真 卫星频道 电视机 坐卧两用长沙发 特长睡床(超过两米) 床具:鸭绒被 床具:毯子或被子 沙发 电脑 备用床具 220V电压插座 有线频道 单一规格电源插座 收费电影 DVD播放机 微波炉 电热毯 房间内高速上网 电话 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费 免费国内长途电话
活动设施
茶室 棋牌室 图书馆
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:5.0/ 5.0
aanyu
2018-08-13
5.0
酒店老板很客气,不错的选择,位置也好找
[豪华大床房]
e01932112
2018-08-12
5.0
房间很有特色很喜欢,就是靠近路边有点吵!那只雪白的大狗狗令人留恋!特别感谢老板和美女的热情服务和及时提醒,帮我们安排旅游路线,及时避免了一些旅游陷阱!
[豪华家庭房]
tyj1979
2018-08-06
5.0
老板人很好??帮忙定车 帮忙找靠谱的旅行社。服务员也超级热情,非常值得入住。
[豪华大床房]
tonys
2018-07-30
5.0
对这家客栈只能用四个字来表达:“特别感动”!一大早还在双廊看洱海,客栈已经贴心的给我发短信,告诉我该如何走,下车后会去接我。等下午3点钟到达约好的接我们的地方——忠义市场时,老婆起高原反应了,差点晕倒,我要扶着老婆走路,多亏客栈接我们的小妹妹帮我们拿着那么多行李,累得满身是汗,辛苦了!特别感谢!又带我们去买了药。到了客栈,老板娘人超好,看到老婆的状况后特别关心,免费帮我们升级了蜜月房,还贴心的送了老婆氧气罩,还嘱咐我们要多休息,特别感动!希望老板娘和小妹妹一直快乐幸福!
[豪华大床房]
e03424253
2018-07-27
5.0
酒店位置不错,前台大姐和接送司机普大哥态度都非常好!有回家的那份温馨,下次来还住这里!推荐一个!
[豪华大床房]
baobao1470
2018-07-23
4.0
??? ?? ?? ?? ??, ???? ???? ???? ????.. ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?????..
[豪华家庭房]
bobo15332
2018-07-19
5.0
环境不错,干净整齐,有空调电热毯,老板热情
[豪华大床房]
greatcrab9999
2018-07-16
5.0
位置很好 就在木府旁边 很安静 还给升级了房间 推荐
[豪华大床房]
nooooob
2018-07-15
5.0
店家很好,小熊超呆萌
[豪华大床房]
Jxdwdeng
2018-07-12
5.0
挺好的,因为跟团,时间紧,每次都是晚上七八点回来,早上六七点出门,老板睡眼惺忪就帮我开门,很感谢呢,虽然认床导致的睡眠不是很好,但是很有纳西特色的房子,觉得蛮有意思,好玩
[豪华大床房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Yuanxiang Lijiang Hostel

16 Guanyuan Lane (Guanyuan Xiang) Guangyi Street (Guangyi Jie)(16), Old Town, Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 338
5.0/5 Based on 490 Reviews

aanyu said: Hotel owner is very polite, good choice location to find

e01932112 said: Rooms very special love is close to the roadside a little noisy! big dogs are snow-white nostalgia! special thanks to the boss and the beauty of the warm service and timely warning, help us arrange tourist routes, in time to avoid the tourist traps!

tyj1979 said: The boss is very nice? help will help you find reliable travel agencies. the waiter was super warm and well worth staying.

tonys said: On this Inn only with four a Word to expression: 'special moved'! early in the also in double gallery see erhai Lake, Inn has intimate of to I sent SMS, told I the how go, got off Hou will to received I., at 3 o'clock in the afternoon arrived about good of received we of place--loyalty market Shi, wife up plateau reaction has, almost fainted, I to helped with wife walk, thanks to Inn received we of small sister help we took with so more luggage, tired have covered is Khan, hard has! special thanks! and withWe went to buy the drug. the Inn, the wife of great people, after seeing the wife of special interest, we upgraded our honeymoon for free, guests gave his wife an oxygen mask, also asked us to get more rest, particularly touched! hope the boss's wife and sister have been happy!

e03424253 said: Good location, Pu big brother, big sister and shuttle drivers at the front desk were very nice about it! home that warm, next time you come to live here! recommended!

bobo15332 said: Nice, clean, air-conditioned blanket, owner passion

greatcrab9999 said: Good location just beside the wooden house was quiet back to upgrade rooms recommended

nooooob said: Stores well, little Jody Xiong MoE

Jxdwdeng said: Good, because with the group, pressed for time, and every time we came back seven or eight o'clock in the evening, six or seven in the morning to go out, boss bleary eyed to help me open the door, thank you very much, too, although recognized cause of sleep is not very good, but very Naxi House, interesting, fun

bitsj said: Boss good, a good atmosphere, the rooms are clean.

E04373265 said: Nice clean and comfortable and a big white dog was very good

Andy Xia said: Boss people is good, personally to received I, to I mention box?, also care to asked has many, to arrangements airport shuttle of female driver also is enthusiastic courtesy, more, I one hours, added money are don't. boss is enthusiasm, to has on to tea drink, returned to upgrade has room. here people are good, feel came to family home as. room also is warm, good praise?

e01944874 said: Next to the wooden house, very quiet at night, the wife's cooking delicious, great!

lucyrongrong said: Inn location is good, away from wood House is near, each in town around Halo has is easy back to. away from loyalty market is near, sat bus convenient. Inn MM is enthusiastic, fear I go lost has, deliberately told, find not back on to she call, she to find I. recommended of Pu better flowers cake is try eat has many brand Hou think most delicious of. regrets of is didn't see stay in South stores of nobita.

doubledeer said: River lots, but like the environment, service, and facilities are superb, from the aircraft owners arrange airport began along the way don't worry about noisy at night in Lijiang, in the Inn is not noisy in bed very comfortable

SuLeiji said: Well, Butler was responsible.

carmenbaby said: Thanks little sister Wang and liujie hospitality, looking forward to our next meet in Lijiang, Tashi delek.

yang3yang said: This honeymoon travel, live in city original Xiang Lijiang Inn is most right of select. set has three days of room, also didn't to Lijiang, Inn on sent has SMS asked needed not need received machine, due to is from double Gallery directly to Lijiang, select directly to city, to has yihou Inn and let people to received, door on tea, is enthusiasm. set of big bed room, boss directly free upgrade honeymoon room. too happy has, dog nobita special good, please people like. Inn environment also is good, make in the take static, clean health, ancientAncient incense. lived for three days, decided to travel Lijiang accommodation back into his native. thank you, Jia Ge midnight bar goofing off with us, thank you Inn two sister's warm care. next time you come to Lijiang, they may still select town-

blugor said: Good service, warm, going so far to meet me, for drivers going the wrong way to pick up the people waiting so long. wooden house near, go out walking a few steps to the right is.

downside buckle _ said: Good choice---very good---very good, big bear sprouting up, and will continue to select the next Inn, I wish the boss brisk, see you next time!

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 26-28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Superior Queen Room

  • 20-26 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Family Room

  • 28-30 sqm
  • --
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1Single bed 1.1m, 1

Deluxe Honeymoon Room

  • 38-46 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Deluxe Suite

  • 48 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2008   Decorated:2016   Number of rooms:35  
The Yuanxiang Lijiang Hostel(Yuanxiang Lijiang Kezhan) is situated close to Sifang Street, the downtown area, and Mu's Residence, a locally popular tourist attraction.

Featuring a traditional Naxi courtyard style layout, this Lijiang hotel has rooms completed with air conditioning, computers, kitchens, kitchen utensils and appliances allowing guests to enjoy the traditional Yunnan experience without sacrificing modern amenities such as separate shower room, LCD TVs, bathtubs and multi-type outlets.

There are a number of activities befitting a stay in Lijiang, such as the tea house and game room. Additionally, guests are welcome to utilize the meeting rooms or Wi-Fi if they have personal business to attend to.

Amenities & services

General
charging park place safety box tour guide map for free coffee shop win bar lobby bar ordinary split air-condition No elevator Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Multi-Function Hall Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system
Services
taxi conference ticket express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service 24h front desk Quick check-in/check-out procedures Fax / Copy Butler service Pick up train service
Room Amenities
DDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water Free wash supplies battrobe hair dry slippers Desk outlets elericla coffee pot mineral water Small refrigerator iron umbraler independent shower ordinary split air-condition No air conditioning Audio Wake-up Call Service Washing machine LCD TV Dining Area Public hair dryer sewing kit shade curtain Fax Satellite Channels TV Daybeds Slippers Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Sofa Computer Spare bed 220v voltage socket cable channel A single specification power socket Charge Movie DVD Player Microwave oven electric blanket High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room Free calls in China
Activities
tea chess room Library
Payment
  • Cash
Score:5.0/ out of 5.0
aanyu
13rd Aug,2018
5.0
Hotel owner is very polite, good choice location to find
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
e01932112
12nd Aug,2018
5.0
Rooms very special love is close to the roadside a little noisy! big dogs are snow-white nostalgia! special thanks to the boss and the beauty of the warm service and timely warning, help us arrange tourist routes, in time to avoid the tourist traps!
[Stay in Deluxe Family Room]
tyj1979
6th Aug,2018
5.0
The boss is very nice? help will help you find reliable travel agencies. the waiter was super warm and well worth staying.
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
tonys
30th Jul,2018
5.0
On this Inn only with four a Word to expression: 'special moved'! early in the also in double gallery see erhai Lake, Inn has intimate of to I sent SMS, told I the how go, got off Hou will to received I., at 3 o'clock in the afternoon arrived about good of received we of place--loyalty market Shi, wife up plateau reaction has, almost fainted, I to helped with wife walk, thanks to Inn received we of small sister help we took with so more luggage, tired have covered is Khan, hard has! special thanks! and withWe went to buy the drug. the Inn, the wife of great people, after seeing the wife of special interest, we upgraded our honeymoon for free, guests gave his wife an oxygen mask, also asked us to get more rest, particularly touched! hope the boss's wife and sister have been happy!
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
e03424253
27th Jul,2018
5.0
Good location, Pu big brother, big sister and shuttle drivers at the front desk were very nice about it! home that warm, next time you come to live here! recommended!
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
baobao1470
23rd Jul,2018
4.0
? ? ? ? ?, ? ? ? ?. ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?.
[Stay in Deluxe Family Room]
bobo15332
19th Jul,2018
5.0
Nice, clean, air-conditioned blanket, owner passion
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
greatcrab9999
16th Jul,2018
5.0
Good location just beside the wooden house was quiet back to upgrade rooms recommended
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
nooooob
15th Jul,2018
5.0
Stores well, little Jody Xiong MoE
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]
Jxdwdeng
12nd Jul,2018
5.0
Good, because with the group, pressed for time, and every time we came back seven or eight o'clock in the evening, six or seven in the morning to go out, boss bleary eyed to help me open the door, thank you very much, too, although recognized cause of sleep is not very good, but very Naxi House, interesting, fun
[Stay in Deluxe Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...