丽江涵园精品客栈

丽江 南门街古佑巷131号(大研古镇内),近木府.显示地图 >
CNY 119
4.9/5 ,共188条评论

e02524101:老板娘人很好,很热情的,地方很好找,酒店位置出行都很方便。

bobby983:老板是老乡,见面就特亲切,涵园的服务也很到位

intuition_m:很不错,下次还来。

jcmccc123:嗯,老板人真的不错,很热情,推荐的游玩策略也很好,值得入住的

guojia0908:和老公出来的,住的是蜜月套,房间很喜欢,打算只住一天的,后面3天都续住在涵园了,住着挺舒服的就不想搬来搬去了,卫生也很干净,房间电视也很大,热水很大,洗澡很舒服。小雅也会给我们推荐好吃的饭馆,很不错!

pengcongpc2006:都很好的

e00442830:老板小雅非常热情,会推荐有特色的美食和好的游玩线路,房间设施不错,我们在丽江的三天过得挺开心的。

ltom119:很方便,老板人也很好,值得推荐

cowxx:美好的回忆,一段难忘的旅程,希望能再次去到丽江,还是会住这里!

conanxwb:酒店安静,舒适,卫生。老板很热情。临走还送了礼物。下次有机会还来。

Jason.Wu:酒店服务周到,住的相当舒服!

bai_0906:这次来先住了两晚二楼的大床房。服务很贴心。第三天我们去泸沽湖行李是寄存在这里的,只带了简单的洗漱用品过去。回来后客栈老板娘把房间给我们免费升级了套房!我们真是又惊喜又感动!客栈的地理位置很好,离南门很近,交通方便,也安静。

david lv:第一次跟男朋友来丽江,这里太棒了,环境很舒服,很安静,一觉睡到四五点,起来的时候感觉好像深圳的中午,客栈的老板娘很nice,很好,酒店服务也非常好,值得大家来住~五星好评!

benjaminli2011:这次丽江愉快旅行是朋友推荐了这家客栈。客栈离南门及停车场非常近,自驾或租车的朋友停车很方便,出门乘出租或公交也较便捷,而且距南门附近的小吃街不远。酒店内环境非常好,感觉非常温馨和舒适。老板很热情。

ctsjune:房间干净,老板娘漂亮,老板热情,地理位置好,想住古城的,住这里去哪都方便,老板是活攻略。

fayyu:在丽江换了3家酒店,最后两天住在涵园,个人认为好出其它酒店太多…距离南门很近,步行不到5分钟,南门门口两大超市、阿妈腊排骨、水果摊、药店等等一应俱全,旅行团集合点也在南门这边,非常方便。酒店外部环境客栈风格,房间内偏现代,干净卫生。尤其要说浴室,劳累一天最看重洗漱和如厕,坐便器很高端,一看便知老板非常注意细节和客人感受,坐便器可加热、冲洗、自动冲水等等…洗手池也是TOTO的,还有浴霸,对早晚温差大的丽江颇为实用,可见老板对卫浴的投资…老板人超好,真诚、实在!下次绝对会再来入住,推荐给各位!

Bessie_Carl:一直没有时间点评,对不起啦老板~总体感觉就是,很好!房间很不错,确实很古朴的感觉,我们住的双床在一楼,没看到二楼的房间,反正我觉得一楼很好啦。浴室里的沐浴露我也有用(虽然我自己带了的,但是看着不错也小小试用了一下)感觉还不错,味道也多清新的。最好的是老板!帮我们安排的行程又不累又好玩,感觉行程一点都不混乱~不像我们去大理就像无头苍蝇乱转……很不错的丽江之旅

e02122773:环境很好,老板老板娘很热情!

e03010977:老板人不错…东北爷们儿很热情…服务员琳琳长得很漂亮…人也很可爱

binfu2006:酒店在南门跟前,比较好找,周围吃的很多,也有小超市,比较方便。特别赞的是有空调,可以制热,让37度穿短裤的我到11度的丽江后,不至于冻成狗。老板养了个小狗,才六天大,是我见过最小的小狗。不错,可以推荐。

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

舒适大床房

  • 25方
  • 大床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

舒适精品大床房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张
  3. 过道窗

豪华精品大床房

  • 25方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

精品标准房

  • 25方
  • 双床房
  • 1层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

浪漫蜜月房

  • 20方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 圆床2米,1张
  3. 过道窗

别致家庭房

  • 30方
  • --
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.5米,1张和双人床1.8米,1张

酒店详情

2014年开业   7间房  
  丽江涵园精品客栈位于南门街古佑巷131号,交通非常方便,沿路皆是购物店铺。
  丽江涵园精品客栈装饰风格完美融合中西文化,古朴与现代、传统与时尚彰显高贵品质。客栈内设多种房型可供您选择,配套设施齐全,舒适的氛围让您尽享悠然之旅。

设施&服务

酒店设施
停车场 收费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 咖啡厅 普通分体空调 暖气 空调 无烟楼层 非经营性客人休息区
服务项目
叫车服务 旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 邮政服务 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 鲜花店 送餐服务 快速办理入住/退房手续 租车服务 办理私人登记入住/退房手续 管家服务 可携带宠物 外送洗衣服务 部分时段大堂经理 部分时段前台服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 多种规格电源插座 110V电压插座 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 小冰箱 淋浴 雨伞 独立淋浴间 共用浴室 普通分体空调 免费报纸 唤醒服务 欢迎礼品 城景 花园景 享有风景 阳台 浴室 洗衣机 液晶电视机 用餐区 公用吹风机 衣柜/衣橱 针线包 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 传真 卫星频道 电视机 床具:鸭绒被 床具:毯子或被子 地标景 沙发 电脑 备用床具 共用卫生间 220V电压插座 露台 有线频道 咖啡机 烤箱 厨房 厨房用具 微波炉 炉灶 电热毯 房间内高速上网 电话 客房WIFI覆盖 客房WIFI覆盖免费 免费国内长途电话
活动设施
茶室
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.9/ 5.0
e02524101
2018-08-14
5.0
老板娘人很好,很热情的,地方很好找,酒店位置出行都很方便。
[舒适大床房]
bobby983
2018-07-10
5.0
老板是老乡,见面就特亲切,涵园的服务也很到位
[别致家庭房]
intuition_m
2018-07-04
5.0
很不错,下次还来。
[豪华精品大床房]
jcmccc123
2018-06-24
5.0
嗯,老板人真的不错,很热情,推荐的游玩策略也很好,值得入住的
[舒适大床房]
guojia0908
2018-06-24
5.0
和老公出来的,住的是蜜月套,房间很喜欢,打算只住一天的,后面3天都续住在涵园了,住着挺舒服的就不想搬来搬去了,卫生也很干净,房间电视也很大,热水很大,洗澡很舒服。小雅也会给我们推荐好吃的饭馆,很不错!
[浪漫蜜月房]
pengcongpc2006
2018-06-20
5.0
都很好的
[浪漫蜜月房]
e00442830
2018-06-19
5.0
老板小雅非常热情,会推荐有特色的美食和好的游玩线路,房间设施不错,我们在丽江的三天过得挺开心的。
[别致家庭房]
ltom119
2018-06-17
5.0
很方便,老板人也很好,值得推荐
[舒适大床房]
e00121136
2018-06-12
4.5
在丽江换了3家酒店,最后两天住在涵园,个人认为好出其它酒店太多…距离南门很近,步行不到5分钟,南门门口两大超市、阿妈腊排骨、水果摊、药店等等一应俱全,旅行团集合点也在南门这边,非常方便。酒店外部环境客栈风格,房间内偏现代,干净卫生。尤其要说浴室,劳累一天最看重洗漱和如厕,坐便器很高端,一看便知老板非常注意细节和客人感受,坐便器可加热、冲洗、自动冲水等等…洗手池也是TOTO的,还有浴霸,对早晚温差大的丽江颇为实用,可见老板对卫浴的投资…老板人超好,真诚、实在!唯一不足是浴室的吹风机,两档只有低档能用,高档吹不到2分钟就会自动断掉,等5分钟才能继续吹,之后又会断,不知道是否和电压有关,望尽快改进。下次到丽江绝对会再入住!真诚推荐给各位!
[舒适大床房]
cowxx
2018-06-09
5.0
美好的回忆,一段难忘的旅程,希望能再次去到丽江,还是会住这里!
[舒适大床房]

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Han Yuan Jing Pin Ke Zhan

Yun Nan Sheng Li Jiang Shi Gu Cheng Qu Nan Men Jie Gu You Xiang 131 Hao(131((), Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 119
4.9/5 Based on 188 Reviews

e02524101 said: Owner is very nice, very friendly, place is very hard to find, the hotel location is very convenient.

bobby983 said: Boss is a fellow, meet friendly, Han Park Service is also in place

intuition_m said: Well, next time.

jcmccc123 said: Well, the boss is really good, very friendly, recommended play strategy is also very good, it is worth staying

guojia0908 said: And husband out of, live of is honeymoon sets, room is like, intends to only live day of, behind 3 days are continued live in culvert Park has, live with is comfortable of on didn't want to moved to moved to has, health also is clean, room TV also is big, hot is big, bath is comfortable. small ya also will to we recommended delicious of restaurant, is good!

pengcongpc2006 said: Very good

e00442830 said: Very enthusiastic boss lesser will recommend distinctive cuisine and good play line, good room facilities, we have a happy day in Lijiang.

ltom119 said: Very convenient, the boss who is also very good, recommended

cowxx said: Good times, a memorable journey and hope to go again to Lijiang, still live here!

conanxwb said: Hotel quiet and comfortable, hygienic. boss very friendly. leaving presents. the next opportunity.

Jason.Wu said: Hotel service and very comfortable!

bai_0906 said: This to first live has two late II floor of big bed room. service is intimate. third days we to Lugu Lake luggage is left-in here of, only with has simple of wash supplies past. back Hou Inn boss put room to we free upgrade has suite! we is and surprise and moved! Inn of location is good, away from South door is near, traffic convenient, also quiet.

david lv said: With my boyfriend for the first time to Lijiang, here is awesome, very comfortable, very quiet, slept four or five points, up, feel as if the heart of noon, Inns boss is very nice, very good hotel service was very good, deserves to live-five star praise!

benjaminli2011 said: The Lijiang pleasant trip are friends recommend this Inn. the Inn from the South Gate and parking very close to the drive or rent a friend parking was convenient, go out by taxi or bus is more convenient, and not far from the snack Street near South Gate. within the environment of the hotel is very good, very warm and comfortable. boss is very warm.

ctsjune said: Rooms are clean, the wife of beautiful, boss enthusiasm, good location, city, living here where convenient, Raiders boss is alive.

fayyu said: Change 3 Hotels in Lijiang, living acculturation Park the last two days, personally think that other hotels too much better ... Distance South door is near, walk not to 5 minutes, South door door two big supermarket, Grandma la ribs, fruit assessment, pharmacy and so on ranging, tours collection points also in South door side, very convenient. Hotel external environment Inn style, room within partial modern, clean health. especially to said bathroom, tired day most value wash and toilet, SAT will device is high-end, a see will know boss non-Constant attention to detail and customer, heated toilet seat, flush, flush automatically and so on ... Sink is also of TOTO, and Yuba, the big temperature difference between morning and evening River is quite practical, owner investments in the bathroom ... Boss super nice, sincere, indeed! next time will definitely stay again and recommend it to you!

Bessie_Carl said: Has been no time reviews, sorry's boss-general feel is, is good! room is good, does is ancient of feel, we live of double bed in a floor, didn't see II floor of room, anyway I think a floor is good's. bathroom in of bathing dew I also useful (although I himself with has of, but see with good also small trial has about) feel also good, taste also more fresh of. best of is boss! help we arrangements of trip and not tired and fun, feel trip a points areNo confusion-not like the Dali like headless chickens around ... ... Great River journey

e02122773 said: Environment is very good, the boss wife were very friendly!

e03010977 said: Good boss ... Northeastern men are very enthusiastic ... Waitress Lynn Lynn looks beautiful ... People are very cute

binfu2006 said: Hotel in South door front, compared find, around eat of many, also has small supermarket, compared convenient. special praise of is has air conditioning, can business hot, let 37 degrees wear shorts of I to 11 degrees of Lijiang Hou, not frozen into dog. boss raised has a small dog, only six days big, is I see had minimum of small dog. good, can recommended.

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Queen Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Superior Queen Room

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Superior Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Honeymoon Room

  • 20 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Round bed 2m, 1

Room

  • 30 sqm
  • --
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2014   Number of rooms:7  
---

Amenities & services

General
park place charging park place safety box tour guide map for free coffee shop ordinary split air-condition central heating Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Guest rest area
Services
taxi ticket laudary express service luggage storage moring call service pick-up service flower shop room service Quick check-in/check-out procedures Car rental service Private check-in/check-out formalities Butler service Pets allowed Outside laundry service Part of the lobby manager Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
DDD hot water Free wash supplies hair dry slippers Desk outlets Voltage 110V socket elericla coffee pot mineral water Small refrigerator shower umbraler independent shower public shower ordinary split air-condition Free Newspaper Wake-up Call Service Welcome gift City View Garden View Enjoy View Balcony Bathroom Washing machine LCD TV Dining Area Public hair dryer Chest/Wardrobe sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain Fax Satellite Channels TV Bedding: eiderdown Bedding: blankets or quilts Landmark View Sofa Computer Spare bed Shared Bathroom 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel coffee machine Oven Kitchen kitchenware Microwave oven range electric blanket High speed Internet in room Telephone WIFI in room Free wifi in room Free calls in China
Activities
tea
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.9/ out of 5.0
e02524101
14th Aug,2018
5.0
Owner is very nice, very friendly, place is very hard to find, the hotel location is very convenient.
[Stay in Queen Room]
bobby983
10th Jul,2018
5.0
Boss is a fellow, meet friendly, Han Park Service is also in place
[Stay in Elegant family room]
intuition_m
4th Jul,2018
5.0
Well, next time.
[Stay in Deluxe Superior Queen Room]
jcmccc123
24th Jun,2018
5.0
Well, the boss is really good, very friendly, recommended play strategy is also very good, it is worth staying
[Stay in Queen Room]
guojia0908
24th Jun,2018
5.0
And husband out of, live of is honeymoon sets, room is like, intends to only live day of, behind 3 days are continued live in culvert Park has, live with is comfortable of on didn't want to moved to moved to has, health also is clean, room TV also is big, hot is big, bath is comfortable. small ya also will to we recommended delicious of restaurant, is good!
[Stay in Honeymoon Room]
pengcongpc2006
20th Jun,2018
5.0
Very good
[Stay in Honeymoon Room]
e00442830
19th Jun,2018
5.0
Very enthusiastic boss lesser will recommend distinctive cuisine and good play line, good room facilities, we have a happy day in Lijiang.
[Stay in Elegant family room]
ltom119
17th Jun,2018
5.0
Very convenient, the boss who is also very good, recommended
[Stay in Queen Room]
e00121136
12nd Jun,2018
4.5
Change 3 Hotels in Lijiang, living acculturation Park the last two days, personally think that other hotels too much better ... Distance South door is near, walk not to 5 minutes, South door door two big supermarket, Grandma la ribs, fruit assessment, pharmacy and so on ranging, tours collection points also in South door side, very convenient. Hotel external environment Inn style, room within partial modern, clean health. especially to said bathroom, tired day most value wash and toilet, SAT will device is high-end, a see will know boss non-Constant attention to detail and customer, heated toilet seat, flush, flush automatically and so on ... Sink is also of TOTO, and Yuba, the big temperature difference between morning and evening River is quite practical, owner investments in the bathroom ... Boss super nice, sincere, really! the only thing is the hairdryer in the bathroom, which both only low-grade, grade blow will automatically cut off in less than 2 minutes, 5 minutes to continue to blow, then will break, I do not know whether and voltage, hope the improvements as soon as possible.To Lijiang will definitely go back next time! sincerely recommend to everyone!
[Stay in Queen Room]
cowxx
9th Jun,2018
5.0
Good times, a memorable journey and hope to go again to Lijiang, still live here!
[Stay in Queen Room]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...