丽江翡翠湾·别院

丽江 兴文巷86号,近四方街.显示地图 >
CNY 428
4.7/5 ,共39条评论

aeiou:非常满意的一次旅游住宿。小院很别致,还有免费的早餐。老板人很好,前台的阿妹也很热情。刚到那的第二天由于天气的原因孩子病了,半夜里同伴陪我带孩子去市医院的时候,客栈的小杨还主动陪同很是感谢,本来孩子生病就很难熬的夜晚在那里变得温暖起来,第二天孩子就好了。在这里有种家的感觉,住的舒服,玩累了住在别院里就像回到家里一样,就连最后一天走的时候孩子都舍不得走呢。所以决定下次全家出游的时候首选这里。

bluemonday108:住了很多天,去其他地方时都把行李寄存在这,老板、老板娘都很热情,服务也很好

jenniferyu:很好的店家,设施比较齐全,最后一天还和老板一起喝茶呢!

boss_oooo:好,好。

lulule:老板很好,很热情。环境也很不错。下次来丽江首选。

candyliu84:輕松丶舒適

e02488900:很好

wangdan0602:全五星,和女友定了一个礼拜的房子!感觉特别安逸,老板和工作人员很和气,像家人一样!

rainyrainy:环境不错,就是价位稍贵

bingww:很安静很有气氛的小院子,有免费早餐,房间大,卫浴设施齐全而且干净,位置有点难找需要接,客栈老板和小妹都很亲切,下次去还会订在这里。

cj6666:追加点评,到家发现有东西忘在客栈了 ,打电话过去询问,结果前台小杨告诉我已经帮我收好了,并且快递给我,让我很是感动,再次感谢!

Bertwx:很温馨的小院,而且环境很安静。第一次出来入住客栈,留下了很好的印象!

Foreigners:大龙床超级气派,屋子里设施齐全,民族和现代小混搭,卫生间超大,房间也大!完全五星级待遇!

relative660:客栈在古城内,出城很方便,虽然城中心,但是一点都不吵,很安静的巷子,客栈小妹很贴心,出行包车都可以帮我们定好,介绍的餐馆都很不错,房间不大但是很精致,很温馨的感觉,早餐店家做的饼也很美味。客栈房间很抢手,需要提前订好的。

carolxyy:客栈位置非常好,闹中取静,硬件设施也都不错,服务更是没得说,感觉就像在自己家一样,感谢客栈小妹小杨和小周给予我们的照顾和帮助,让我们这次的丽江之行留下了深刻的印象,下次如果再来一定还会选择翡翠湾别院

jsfl88:很不错,如果下次去丽江还会选择翡翠湾別院。

dwatnudt:非常舒服,很干净,老板人超级好,就住了一天还帮忙叫车,送了车载碟,老公和我都超级满意的,是小伙伴们不错的选择哦!

elinor_tao:房间干净,有空调、电热毯、加湿器,怕冷的北方孩子这些太重要了??小院很美,时间充足的话晒晒太阳和帅哥老板聊聊非常惬意,老板给大家准备水果,早饭,我们早上六点多到的丽江老板还免费接,小妹还帮着拿行李??性价比超高!下次来丽江早点订这样可以一直住在这了??只住了一晚上老板还送了我们礼物??一会儿要去下个客栈,不想走了??总之,很好啦,100分

e02063313:靠近古城的南门,曲径通幽。院落别致,店家热情。房间布置的古朴、雅致,很有特色。空间很大,有会客区,有休闲区……总知很满意。PS:早餐的蛋饼很不错

e02591550:在七一街,内外环境很有特色,卫生很好,很赞的是帅气老板、美女服务都超级热情,还有一只叫“歪歪”的小萨摩,萌的不得了! 不出去游玩的时候,在院子里喝喝老板泡的茶、吹吹风、闲聊、上网~~,却是很悠闲的时光!

显示地图
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

温馨蜜月房

  • 30-35方
  • 大床房
  • 1-2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床1.8米,1张

豪华套房

  • 45-50方
  • 大床房
  • 2层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 双人床2米,1张

酒店详情

2010年开业   2016年装修   12间房  
  丽江翡翠湾·别院位于七一街兴文巷86号。出入便捷,环境清幽。配套设施一应俱全,无微不至的温馨服务为您的旅途提供舒适的住宿环境。庭院古朴大气,植被葱茏,花草葳蕤。春看桃李初红,夏享绿树阴合,朝闻清露燕啼,夜观月华净开……

设施&服务

酒店设施
收费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 免费旅游交通图(可赠送) 大堂吧 普通分体空调 暖气 大堂免费报纸 吸烟区 空调 无烟楼层 非经营性客人休息区 公共区域闭路电视监控系统 公共音响系统
服务项目
叫车服务 旅游票务服务 邮政服务 专职行李员 行李寄存 叫醒服务 接机服务 租车服务 可携带宠物 外送洗衣服务 部分时段前台服务
房间设施
国内长途电话 浴室化妆放大镜 24小时热水 浴衣 吹风机 拖鞋 书桌 电热水壶 咖啡壶/茶壶 免费瓶装水 淋浴 雨伞 独立淋浴间 普通分体空调 免费洗漱用品(6样以内) 城景 山景 洗衣机 液晶电视机 公用吹风机 衣柜/衣橱 暖气 针线包 遮光窗帘 手动窗帘 无窗帘 传真 电视机 坐卧两用长沙发 特长睡床(超过两米) 床具:鸭绒被 沙发 电脑 备用床具 220V电压插座 露台 有线频道 单一规格电源插座 电热毯 房间内高速上网 电话
活动设施
棋牌室
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:4.7/ 5.0
aeiou
2017-10-30
5.0
非常满意的一次旅游住宿。小院很别致,还有免费的早餐。老板人很好,前台的阿妹也很热情。刚到那的第二天由于天气的原因孩子病了,半夜里同伴陪我带孩子去市医院的时候,客栈的小杨还主动陪同很是感谢,本来孩子生病就很难熬的夜晚在那里变得温暖起来,第二天孩子就好了。在这里有种家的感觉,住的舒服,玩累了住在别院里就像回到家里一样,就连最后一天走的时候孩子都舍不得走呢。所以决定下次全家出游的时候首选这里。
[精品大床房]
c9000
2017-10-21
4.5
很浪漫!
[精品大床房]
bluemonday108
2017-07-12
5.0
住了很多天,去其他地方时都把行李寄存在这,老板、老板娘都很热情,服务也很好
[精品大床房]
ava1121
2017-06-08
4.0
位置好,近南门,逛街、吃饭、出行都方便。服务也不错,有接有送,房间每天打扫下次去还住这吧!
[精品标准间]
jenniferyu
2017-03-21
5.0
很好的店家,设施比较齐全,最后一天还和老板一起喝茶呢!
[舒适家庭房]
yadan9113
2017-02-25
4.8
典型的丽江二层小楼,很有调!店里的小妹很热情,每次有问题都热心帮忙解决。位置在在巷子内,很安静!有简单早餐!店主还帮忙预定了去泸沽湖的车票!都没要我定金,自己就先垫付了!真是好人啊!不足的地方,房门不好关,每次要用脚踹才能关严!
[精品大床房]
Badsoul
2017-02-15
4.3
房间很干净,布置的也很温馨,服务员很热情,就是网速有点慢,房间电脑需要更新了。
mingfeng0316
2017-02-06
1.8
位置隐匿在巷子里 特别不好找 马桶味道刺鼻 老板居然说我们的茶马古道是山寨的 会跟你推销旅游产品
[精品标准间]
boss_oooo
2017-01-15
5.0
好,好。
[舒适家庭房]
lulule
2017-01-15
5.0
老板很好,很热情。环境也很不错。下次来丽江首选。
[温馨蜜月房]
1 2 3 4

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Feicuiwan Inn

86 Xingwen Lane (Xingwen Xiang)(86), Lijiang, China.Show Map >
CNY 428
4.7/5 Based on 39 Reviews

aeiou said: Very satisfaction of once tourism accommodation. small hospital is chic, also has free of breakfast. boss people is good, front desk of Mei also is enthusiasm. just to that of second days due to weather of reasons children disease has, midnight in companion accompany I with children to city hospital of when, Inn of small Dr also active accompanied is is thanks, was children sick on hard through of night in there became warm up, second days children on good has. in here a home of feel, live of comfortable, play tired has live in don't hospital in onJust like back home, even when children are reluctant to go on the last day. so decided the next family outing, preferred here.

bluemonday108 said: Lived for a number of days, when you go to other places in the luggage, boss, boss was very friendly, service was good

jenniferyu said: Good stores, complete facilities, also on the last day and have tea with the boss!

boss_oooo said: OK, OK.

lulule said: Boss is very good, very friendly. environment is also very good. next time you come to Lijiang preferred.

candyliu84 said: Easy, comfortable

e02488900 said: That's good

wangdan0602 said: Five star, and his girlfriend for a week of House! feel particularly at ease, the boss and the staff very kind, like family!

rainyrainy said: Nice is a little inexpensive

bingww said: Very quiet atmosphere of a small courtyard, there is free breakfast, big rooms, bathroom facilities and clean, location is a little hard to find necessary, innkeeper and little sister are very kind, next time I go to also be set here.

cj6666 said: Additional reviews, home finding things in the Inn, call to ask, and Xiao Yang told me that has helped me keep it at the front desk, and express to me, I was moved, thanks again!

Bertwx said: Lovely small courtyard, and the environment is quiet. rooms at the Inn for the first time, made a very good impression!

Foreigners said: Super Dragon style, room facilities, ethnic and modern mix, bathrooms large, the rooms are great! full five-star treatment!

relative660 said: Inn in city within, out city is convenient, although City Center, but is are not noisy, is quiet of alley, Inn sister is intimate, travel tours are can help we set good, introduced of restaurant are is good, room is unlikely to but is fine, is warm of feel, breakfast stores do of cake also is delicious. Inn room is hot, need ahead of set good of.

carolxyy said: Hotel location is very good, quiet, facilities are good, service is nothing to say, feel at home, thanks to sister Xiao yang and Zhou of the Inn for their care and assistance, make the Lijiang trip left a deep impression on us, next time again must choose Emerald Bay yard

jsfl88 said: Very good, next time go to Lijiang will choose Emerald Bay House/home.

dwatnudt said: Very comfortable, very clean, boss super nice, he spent a day and helped lift cars, sent the vehicle plates, Super satisfied with my husband and I are friends good choice!

elinor_tao said: Room clean, has air conditioning, electric blanket, humidifier, fear cold of North children these too important has? small hospital is beauty, time sufficient of words Sun Sun Sun and Guy boss chat chat very comfortable, boss to everyone prepared fruit, breakfast, we morning six points more to of Lijiang boss also free received, sister also help with took luggage? price super high! next to Lijiang earlier set such can has been live in this has? only live has a night boss also sent has we gift? while to to next Inn, notWant to go? a Word, well, 100 minutes

e02063313 said: Near the South Gate of the old city, winding streets. compound chic store enthusiasm. rooms simple, elegant, very unique. great, reception area, lounge area ... ... Always know satisfaction. PS; quiche, breakfast is very good

e02591550 said: At 71, internal and external environment is very characteristic, health is very good, very nice is a handsome boss, beauty service was super friendly, there is one named 'YY' little Satsuma, very cute! When it is not outing, drinking in the yard boss bubble tea, blow, chat, Internet ~~, but a leisure time!

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Honeymoon Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Suite

  • 45-50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:674100   Open:2010   Decorated:2016   Number of rooms:12  
---

Amenities & services

General
charging park place safety box tour guide map for free lobby bar ordinary split air-condition central heating Free Newspaper in Lobby Smoking area Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Guest rest area Public area CCTV monitoring system Public Audio
Services
taxi ticket express service bellman luggage storage moring call service pick-up service Car rental service Pets allowed Outside laundry service Part of the front desk service
Room Amenities
DDD Bathroom make-up magnifying glass hot water battrobe hair dry slippers Desk elericla coffee pot mineral water shower umbraler independent shower ordinary split air-condition Free wash supplies City View Mountain View Washing machine LCD TV Public hair dryer Chest/Wardrobe central heating sewing kit shade curtain Manual curtain No curtains Fax TV Daybeds Slippers Bedding: eiderdown Sofa Computer Spare bed 220v voltage socket Balcony cable channel A single specification power socket electric blanket High speed Internet in room Telephone
Activities
chess room
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.7/ out of 5.0
aeiou
30th Oct,2017
5.0
Very satisfaction of once tourism accommodation. small hospital is chic, also has free of breakfast. boss people is good, front desk of Mei also is enthusiasm. just to that of second days due to weather of reasons children disease has, midnight in companion accompany I with children to city hospital of when, Inn of small Dr also active accompanied is is thanks, was children sick on hard through of night in there became warm up, second days children on good has. in here a home of feel, live of comfortable, play tired has live in don't hospital in onJust like back home, even when children are reluctant to go on the last day. so decided the next family outing, preferred here.
[Stay in Boutique Queen Room]
c9000
21st Oct,2017
4.5
Very romantic!
[Stay in Boutique Queen Room]
bluemonday108
12nd Jul,2017
5.0
Lived for a number of days, when you go to other places in the luggage, boss, boss was very friendly, service was good
[Stay in Boutique Queen Room]
ava1121
8th Jun,2017
4.0
Good location, near the South Gate, shopping, eating, are convenient ... service was good, sends, room cleaned every day next to live here!
[Stay in Superior Room]
jenniferyu
21st Mar,2017
5.0
Good stores, complete facilities, also on the last day and have tea with the boss!
[Stay in Superior Family Room]
yadan9113
25th Feb,2017
4.8
Typical of Lijiang two layer small floor, is has adjustable! shop in of sister is enthusiasm, each has problem are enthusiastic help solution. location in alley within, is quiet! has simple breakfast! owner also help scheduled has to Lugu Lake of tickets! are didn't to I deposit, himself on first advance has! is good Ah! insufficient of place, door bad shut, each to with feet kick to shut strict!
[Stay in Boutique Queen Room]
Badsoul
15th Feb,2017
4.3
Room was very clean, decorated and cozy, staff were very friendly, is the Internet is too slow, computer room needs to be updated.
mingfeng0316
6th Feb,2017
1.8
Special location hidden in the alley to find the toilet smell pungent Chama is the stronghold of the boss is saying that we will sell you tourist products
[Stay in Superior Room]
boss_oooo
15th Jan,2017
5.0
OK, OK.
[Stay in Superior Family Room]
lulule
15th Jan,2017
5.0
Boss is very good, very friendly. environment is also very good. next time you come to Lijiang preferred.
[Stay in Honeymoon Room]
1 2 3 4

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...