Home Inn Plus (Kunshan Beimen Road Jiufangcheng)

758 Beimen Road, near lanqing Road, Kunshan, China.voir la carte >
CNY 256
voir la carte
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Queen Room (No window)

  • 25 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  3. Windowless

Selection Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Selection Superior Business Room

  • 28 sqm
  • lit
  • 2-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:215300   Ouvert depuis:2017   Nombre de chambres:68   Zone commerciale:Kunshan North Industrial Zone
Home Inn Plus (Kunshan Beimen Road Jiufangcheng), Situé dans la zone industrielle du Nord, il occupe une position géographique appropriée à Kunshan.La Gare de Kunshan est facilement accessible à partir de l'hôtel, à seulement 6 km.Pour ceux qui séjournent à l'hôtel, c'est un bon choix d'aller à Tinglin Park et Kunshan City Ecological Forest Park pendant leur temps libre.
L'hôtel dispose de la climatisation, de la télévision LCD et de l'accès Internet haut débit dans votre chambre, qui est facilement accessible à tous les clients.Des bouilloires électriques chaudes et de l'eau embouteillée gratuite sont disponibles, et les commodités de la chambre vous feront vous sentir à l'aise.Des pantoufles, de l'eau chaude 24 heures sur 24 et un sèche - cheveux sont disponibles dans la salle de bain pour vous sentir à la maison.
Les voyageurs peuvent se rendre dans la zone de loisirs de l'hôtel pendant leur temps libre pour améliorer leur santé et leur bien - être.L'hôtel dispose d'une salle de réunion pour fournir un service d'affaires de haute qualité aux voyageurs.Un service de réception ouvert 24 heures sur 24 est à votre disposition pour vous aider à découvrir cette ville fascinante.L'hôtel offre un parking gratuit pour les clients qui se conduisent eux - mêmes.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY38($5.7) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 07:00-10:00
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (occidental, chinois)
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 08:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception ascenseur Étage non fumeur Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Système de présentation multimédia Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Ne pas fumer dans les espaces publics Buanderie
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Service postal Compartiment de bagage service de conciergerie Fax / copie les services aux entreprises Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP
Équipements en chambre
Machine à repasser fer / vêtement Trousse de premiers secours Ustensiles de lavage
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Home Inn Plus (Kunshan Beimen Road Jiufangcheng)

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Home Inn Plus (Kunshan Beimen Road Jiufangcheng)

758 Beimen Road, near Lanqing Road, Kunshan, China.Show Map >
CNY 256
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Queen Room (No window)

  • 25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  • No Window
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed
  3. Windowless

Selection Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Selection Superior Business Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-5 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:215300   Opened:2017   Number of rooms:68   Commercial Area:Kunshan North Industrial Zone
Home Inn Plus (Kunshan Beimen Road Jiufangcheng), located in the northern industrial zone, it occupies the best geographical position in Kunshan. It's convenient to get to Kunshan railway station from the hotel, only 6km away. It's a good choice for hotel guests to visit the nearby Tinglin Park and Kunshan City Ecological Forest Park in their spare time.
The hotel is equipped with air conditioning, LCD TV and high-speed Internet in the room for you. All guests can use it conveniently. Electric kettle and free bottled water are available. Convenient room facilities will make you feel more comfortable. Slippers, 24-hour hot water and hair dryer are provided in the bathroom to make you feel at home.
Visitors can go to the leisure area of the hotel in their spare time to improve their health and happiness. The hotel has a conference hall to provide high-quality business services for visitors. The 24-hour front desk service can provide you with information at any time to help you explore this charming city. The hotel will provide free parking for self driving guests.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY38($5.7) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)
Time
Check-in: From 08:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Elevator Non-smoking floor Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Laundry room
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Postal service Luggage storage Concierge service Fax/copy Business services Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Part-time lobby manager Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in
Room Amenities
Iron/garment ironing machine First aid kit Washing utensils
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Home Inn Plus (Kunshan Beimen Road Jiufangcheng)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...