Kangding Konka International Youth Hostel

3rd Floor, Room Department, Ancient Road, Dongguan New Town, Kangding City, Ganzi Prefecture, Kangding, China.voir la carte >
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Chambre simple
  • 3 F
  • No Window
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Single bed
  3. Windowless

Queen Room

  • 24 sqm
  • lit
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Standard Room

  • 24 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Family Room

  • 20 sqm
  • --
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:626000   Ouvert depuis:2011   Nombre de chambres:9   Zone commerciale:Kangding Urban Area
Kangding Konka International Youth Hostel, L'auberge est située dans la ville glissante de Kangding, à seulement 50 mètres de la gare routière de Kangding.Toute la structure en bois de l'auberge a un goût de retouche.
Kangding, un domaine historique et culturel mondialement célèbre;Une montagne de chevaux, célèbre dans cinq états et quatre mers;Une chanson d'amour, chantée depuis des milliers d'années, ivre du monde;Une montagne sacrée, Gongga, est désirable.Comme le paysage naturel du pays des merveilles, la culture tibétaine unique et les coutumes populaires simples et magiques;Viande de yak séchée, aliments verts 'pois verts', 'champignons' Tricholoma matsutake;Les festivals folkloriques remplis de saveurs de kangba vous feront certainement oublier de revenir.
Festival folklorique: 1. Réunion de transfert de montagne: aussi connu sous le nom de 'Festival du Bouddha baignant', chaque année le 8 avril du calendrier lunaire dans la montagne runma;2. The Round root Lighting Club: also known as the “lighting club”, held in anjue Temple and nanwu Temple each year from 24 to 26 October of the lunar calendar;Tête de course à l'eau: chaque année, à l'aube du trentième soir du mois lunaire lunaire, c'est une coutume traditionnelle unique que les gens de tous les groupes ethniques de la ville de Luocheng prient pour une nouvelle année heureuse.
Note: 1. Un certificat valide doit être présenté lors de l'enregistrement à l'entrée.2. L'Auberge de jeunesse prône une vie simple et à faible intensité de carbone. Les Chambres ne sont pas équipées de téléphones, de téléviseurs et d'articles de toilette jetables.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas fourni.
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: 14:00-23:30      Départ: jusqu'à 11:30
Équipements
Parking payant
Services
Équipements en chambre
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à Kangding Konka International Youth Hostel

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

Kangding Konka International Youth Hostel

3rd floor, guest room department, Dongguan New Town, Kangding City, Ganzi Prefecture, Kangding, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 20 sqm
  • Single bed
  • 3 F
  • No Window
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Single bed
  3. Windowless

Queen Room

  • 24 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Standard Room

  • 24 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Family Room

  • 20 sqm
  • --
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed

Hotel description

Postcode:626000   Opened:2011   Number of rooms:9   Commercial Area:Kangding Urban Area
Kangding Konka International Youth Hostel, the hostel is located in the leisurely city of Kangding, only 50 meters away from Kangding bus station. The whole hostel is made of wood, with a taste of simplicity.
Kangding is a world-famous historical and cultural domain; A mount Paoma is famous in five states and four seas; A love song, a masterpiece of all ages, intoxicates people all over the world; Gongga, a sacred mountain, makes people yearn for it. The natural scenery of fairyland, the unique Tibetan culture and the ancient and magical folk customs; Yak jerky, green food 'green pea', 'king of bacteria' Tricholoma matsutake; Full of Kangba customs, folk festivals will make you linger.
Folk festivals: 1. Zhuanshan Festival, also known as 'Buddha Bathing Festival', is held in Paoma mountain on the eighth day of the fourth lunar month every year; 2. Yuangen Lantern Festival: also known as 'Lantern Festival', is held in anjue temple and Nanwu temple from October 24 to 26 of the lunar calendar every year; Snatching the head water: Zishi, the night of the 30th lunar month, is a unique traditional custom for people of all ethnic groups in Lucheng to pray for good luck in the new year.
Note: 1. Valid certificate is required for entry registration. 2. Youth hostels advocate simple and low-carbon life, and rooms are not equipped with telephone, TV and disposable toiletries.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast is not provided.
Time
Check-in: 14:00-23:30      Check-out: Until 11:30
General
Paid parking lot
Services
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Kangding Konka International Youth Hostel

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...