Lanhua Hotel Jincheng

2288, улица Фэнтай, Cheng District, Jincheng, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 318
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2 3 6-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.4m, 2

Single Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 3 6-8 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Business Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.4m, 2

Business Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Business Suite

  • 80 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4 5 8 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:048000   Здание построено в:2007   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2017   Количество номеров:160   Коммерческий район:Foxconn Industrial Park/Developing District/East Bus Station
Lanhua Hotel Jincheng, Он расположен в городе Цзиньчэн на улице орхидея и на восточной улице фэнтай, Чин Чжэн цзяо Цзинь, высокоскоростной подъезд к длинной автомагистрали Цзинь, удобный транспорт, окружающая среда и элегантность.
это комплексный интеллектуальный бизнес - Отель 'шаньси Орхидея', построенный в соответствии с гостевым стандартом страны, в котором размещаются отели, рестораны, Конференции, досуг, развлечения и развлечения.в номере есть 100 номеров / пансион с разными характеристиками, роскошное здание общественного питания может вместить 600 человек в одно и то же время, есть 25 номеров в разных стилях, можно предложить банкет, ноль ноль, закуска, шведский стол, внешний завтрак и другие услуги общественного питания.кафетерий может вместить 150 человек в одно и то же время, он обслуживает ортодоксальную европейскую кухню, бразильское барбекю, китайские блюда и так далее.
В нем имеются многофункциональные залы, сауна и кв, а также спортивный клуб, бизнес - центр, салон красоты, четыре конференц - зала различных типов, зал переговоров, книжный магазин и другие услуги, полный спектр возможностей для приема.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY20($3.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Центр парикмахерских услуг и красоты Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан лобби лифт ресторан Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Галерея подарков Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения
Сервисы
конференц-зал Бизнес центр Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации консьерж сервис Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Счетчик проездных билетов Менеджер лобби по совместительству Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Шахматная Комната спортзал Сауна
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Lanhua Hotel Jincheng

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Lanhua Hotel Jincheng

Lanhua Road, 2288 Fengtai East Street, Development Zone, Cheng District, Jincheng, China.Show Map >
CNY 318
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2 3 6-8 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.4m, 2

Single Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 3 6-8 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Business Standard Room

  • 40 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Single bed 1.4m, 2

Business Queen Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4-5 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Business Suite

  • 80 sqm
  • King bed
  • 4 5 8 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 2m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:048000   Opened:2007   Fitment:2017   Number of rooms:160   Commercial Area:Foxconn Industrial Park/Developing District/East Bus Station
Lanhua Hotel Jincheng is located at the intersection of Lanhua road and Fengtai East Street in Jincheng City, at the entrance of Zhengzhou Jiaozhou Jinzhou Expressway and Changjin expressway, with convenient transportation and elegant environment.
It is a comprehensive intelligent business hotel invested and built by Shanxi orchid group in accordance with the national star level tourism hotel standards, which integrates accommodation, catering, conference, leisure and entertainment. It is fully entrusted by Zhongzhou International Group hotel management company, which has the title of 'national brand pioneer' in China's hotel industry. The hotel has more than 100 characteristic guest rooms / set. The luxury dining building can accommodate 600 people to eat at the same time. There are 25 luxury private rooms of various styles, which can provide you with catering services such as banquet, zero point, buffet, banquet and so on. The cafeteria can accommodate 150 people at the same time. It operates authentic western food, Brazilian barbecue, Chinese dishes, etc.
It is equipped with multi-function hall, sauna, KTV and other entertainment facilities, as well as boutique shopping mall, lobby bar, fitness club, business center, beauty salon, four conference rooms of various types, negotiation room, bookstore and other service facilities, with a full range of reception capacity.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY20($3.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Hair beauty salon Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Restaurant Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Gift gallery Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map
Services
Conference hall Business center Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Concierge service Wedding service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Travel ticket counter Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Activities
Chess Room Gym Sauna
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Lanhua Hotel Jincheng

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...