Jincheng Grand Hotel

Фэнтай, Вест - стрит, 88, Cheng District, Jincheng, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 278
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-17 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.5m, 2

Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 78,12,15-17 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.5m, 2

Triple Room

  • 70 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10,13-16 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Suite

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:048026   Здание построено в:2001   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2004   Количество номеров:178   Коммерческий район:Downtown/Modern Capital Plaza/ People'S Square
Jincheng Grand Hotel, Он расположен в политическом, культурном и финансовом центре города Цзиньчэн, на перекрестке фэнтэйси - стрит с шоссе цзецжоу, удобный транспорт, географическое расположение.
Это многопрофильная гостиница, построенная по международным стандартам компанией по сбыту угля города Цзиньчэн.номер небольшой, но уютный, чистый.зеленый, зеленый, зеленый, не дым этаж;модная и здоровая особняк для женщин, это прекрасное место для вашего бизнеса, отдыха и развлечений, интерьер комнаты роскошный и изящный, оснащен 24 часа спутникового замкнутого телевидения, полный спектр центральных кондиционеров, междугородный и международный телефон;в ресторане есть ресторан с китайской и Западной кухней, банкетный зал и разные блюда со вкусом, уютное место, вкусные блюда, которые принесут вам ощущение дома.
Он бизнес - центр может работать с вашим агентом по копированию, факсу, машинописи и делопроизводству;размер залов заседаний колеблется в пределах от 30 до 250 человек.в центре развлечений есть сауна, спортзал, караоке, салон красоты ит.д., что позволяет вам иметь здоровый дух и молодое лицо;торговый центр предоставляет вам товары широкого потребления, ремесла, одежды, пищевой и табачной продукции, чтобы удовлетворить ваши потребности.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY58($9.0) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
торговый центр Центр парикмахерских услуг и красоты Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан Ресторан западной кухни лобби КТВ лифт ресторан Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно)
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса услуги прачечной Бизнес центр Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок Встреча служба доставки консьерж сервис 24-часовой менеджер лобби Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
спортзал Сауна комната для настольного тенниса
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Jincheng Grand Hotel

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Jincheng Grand Hotel

88 Fengtai West Street, near the municipal government, Cheng District, Jincheng, China.Show Map >
CNY 278
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-17 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.5m, 2

Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 78,12,15-17 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 35 sqm
  • King bed
  • 5-10 F
  1. Extra Bed: CNY100/night
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 5-10 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.5m, 2

Triple Room

  • 70 sqm
  • --
  • 5-10,13-16 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.5m, 1Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Suite

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Double bed 1.8m, 1

Hotel description

Postcode:048026   Opened:2001   Fitment:2004   Number of rooms:178   Commercial Area:Downtown/Modern Capital Plaza/ People'S Square
Jincheng Grand Hotel is located in the political, cultural and financial center of Jincheng City, the intersection of Fengtai West Street and Zezhou Road, with convenient transportation and superior geographical location.
It is a multi-functional tourist hotel invested and built by Jincheng coal transportation and marketing company according to international standards. The building is 17 stories high, with medium and high-end guest rooms and advanced business floors; Green, environment-friendly smoke-free floor; The fashionable and healthy lady's room is a good place for business, leisure and entertainment. The interior decoration of the room is luxurious and elegant. It is equipped with 24-hour satellite closed-circuit television, all-round central air conditioning and international and domestic long-distance telephone; The restaurant is equipped with Chinese and Western restaurants, banquet hall and various styles of private rooms, comfortable residence and delicious food, which will make you feel at home.
Its business center can be your agent copy, fax, typing and secretarial business; The conference rooms are of different sizes and can accommodate 30-250 people of different specifications. The recreation center is equipped with sauna, gym, karaoke room, beauty salon and so on, which can make you have a healthy body and youthful face; The shopping center provides daily necessities, handicrafts, clothing, food, tobacco and wine to meet your various needs.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Shopping mall Hair beauty salon Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Western Restaurant Lobby bar KTV Elevator Restaurant Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free)
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Business center Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Pick-up service Delivery service Concierge service 24-hour lobby manager Wedding service Credit card settlement service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout
Room Amenities
Activities
Gym Sauna Table tennis room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Jincheng Grand Hotel

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...