黃山玉屏樓賓館

黃山 黃山區 玉屏景區,迎客松旁.顯示地圖 >
CNY 0
4.2/5 ,共581條評論

yoyosansui:在風景區里面,非常好,景色很美,早上走19分鐘左右就能到看日出的地點。

dingding26:早上從后山坐索道上山,9點半到上山。直奔西海大峽谷,11點到西海大峽谷一環入口。坐在路邊吃了頓香香的自熱飯(……),11點半左右開始下峽谷。8字型經典走法,拍拍走走,2點走到谷底,等2點半的地軌到白云亭。上山的過程可以回頭再飽覽一遍大峽谷,絕妙。上到白云亭,掉頭往下走到步仙橋,這段比較累,不過比大部分地圖說的2小時還是近多了,3點半左右到達步仙橋→get整個大峽谷的精華!3點45回頭,4點20回到白云亭。在路邊坐了20分鐘看照片,啟程往前山的玉屏樓賓館走。走到百步云梯的時候天色就暗下來了,一路上的景色基本看不到……不過這段主要的風景是怪石,就是開腦洞來著。6點15左右走到玉屏樓。走過了幾乎整個大峽谷之后,白云亭到玉屏樓賓館這段路真是累!但是第二天就發現住玉屏絕對是最正確的:早上看日出,根據前臺服務小哥給力的指示,出賓館走不到10分鐘就到了觀日出點。畢竟住西海和北海的人多,前山沒人搶,整個平臺不到10個人,不能更棒。看完日出回酒店門口迎客松,最早一批前山上山的人還沒到,這會兒迎客松人很少,非常好拍照。回去睡個回籠覺,9點出發去天都峰,9點一刻到山腳,爬到山頂大概10點30。10點50下山,11點10分到山腳。走回玉屏樓賓館是11點半,正好趕上12點退房下山。如果是住在西海或者白云之類的,早上需要走2個小時才能到天都峰。經過了前一天西海大峽谷的洗禮,估計走到也爬不上去了。幸好是選擇了玉屏樓,才能一次性玩完了西海大峽谷 天都峰。至于鰲魚峰之類的沒看到,有得必有失嘛,這得的比失的多多了,也并不遺憾。以上行程安排,個人認為最適合第一天早上上山,第二天中午下山的游客。 說了好多再說玉屏樓賓館:到了前臺,剛說是個標間,前臺小哥立馬問是不是XX。晚到的客人的房卡他全都提前拿出來并且記住了客人信息,辦入住非常快。賓館是新裝修過的,房間很新。住的4樓的標間,只需要往下走一層,我的老腿感謝前臺小哥。房間的電暖氣簡直造福人類,烘干衣服太棒不過千萬注意安全= =。衣櫥里的羽絨服也是新的,很實用。有牙刷有香皂有梳子有拖鞋不要錢!我造其他酒店沒有!!洗澡水太棒了,非常大,爬了一天山,這樣洗個澡特別舒服。除了房間面積小一點(反正夠了,多走幾步我還不肯呢),其他方面感覺不出跟山下的區別,很方便。而且最重要的是,玉屏樓比其他山上的賓館便宜多了,真心是超值。無比推薦強烈推薦十萬個好評。

bxgroup000:服務好

cccpun:酒店地理位置方便。離迎客松很近,出門就能看到。酒店環境也很好。就是沒有空調,是取暖器。前臺說山上不會熱,只會冷。房間里有羽絨服,很暖和,總體點個贊。

mecool:干凈,滿意,下次還會入住!

abcdel_a:硬件設施和軟件服務,超過那個號稱接待過國家領導人的北海賓館十萬八千里。。。

berriberry:很多人都說黃山上要住后山。住了后才感覺到自己堅持住前山是正確的。四人間很寬敞,床和床之間都有不少間隔,價格也不比三人間貴多少。而且地理位置優越,傍晚和早晨去迎客松拍照,周圍沒啥人,想咋拍咋拍,如果不是住玉屏樓,平時去人山人海,沒法照好照片。

Linmao:山上有這樣的酒店相當不錯,掛牌四星,位置在迎客松旁邊,房間不大,設備齊全,裝俢古色古香,還配有羽絨服,方便看日出。

calvin-nb:被褥非常干凈柔軟,是羽絨的。最貼心的是房間里有電暖氣可供取暖烘干衣物,這對于黃山時晴時雨的天氣非常必要。還有賓館傍邊就是迎客松,我們在大波游客走之后和來之前任性的拍了很多各種角度各種姿勢的照片。

bulescott:性價比高,值得入住,雖然以后不可能再來了,但是還是希望推薦給后來的朋友們,黃山真心值得一去

juwuba:很好。

lygtcy:蠻好的,當然價格也蠻好的

e00145775:酒店就在迎客松旁邊,服務員安排了觀景房,從房間可以看到風景,很棒!雖然是老酒店,但房間的電器家具都比較新,床也軟,很不錯!

sigmagold:床很舒服!熱水很足!賓館位置適中,很方便!

AGentleman:環境不錯,挺干凈的,位置在山上,風景很好

dan10262971:很新的酒店,房間里還是有點味道。門口就是迎客松,傍晚游客散盡的時光,狂拍了些照。餐廳的菜不錯,價格也貴的,挑山工人力扛上來的,貴點也應當。

alamo2008:房間設施很好 外面就是著名的迎客松 我的房間里可以看到山上的風景

rucri:酒店不錯,地點就在迎客松旁,離索道近,總臺小帥哥人很好,有問必答,很滿意!

emildellau:很好,在山上。

e03166460:玉屏樓賓館的位置比較好,下了南部外雙溪索道后,距離最近的賓館就是玉屏樓了,酒店新裝修過,干凈,溫馨,設施比較齊全,服務也比較好,房間內配備電暖氣,方便晾曬衣服,我們入住的房間,打開窗戶就能看到光明頂,這讓我們喜出望外。出賓館不到3分鐘就是迎客松景點,拍日出日落都很方便,離天都峰很近,出門就能看到天都峰。總的來說,黃山住宿等費用都比三清山貴很多,挑夫收費也貴得很,三清山兩個背包收費40元左右(上下山均各為40元),黃山一個背包至少80元,三清山距離似乎更遠一些!個人感覺三清山的景色更秀美,性價比更高!

顯示地圖
?

請先設置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

迎客松商務三人間

  • 20-24方
  • 多床
  • 1-2層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 3張1.1米單人床
  3. 窗戶:有窗

迎客松商務標間

  • 18-20方
  • 雙床房
  • 1-4層
  1. 2張1.1米單人床
  2. 窗戶:有窗;不可加床

迎客松觀景標間

  • 18-20方
  • 雙床房
  • 3-4層
  1. 該房型不能加床
  2. 2張1.1米單人床
  3. 窗戶:有窗

酒店詳情

1955年開業   2015年裝修   65間房   所在商業區:山上
  黃山玉屏樓賓館位于黃山玉屏景區迎客松旁邊,左邊天都峰,右邊蓮花峰,背依玉屏峰,門前就是國之瑰寶——黃山迎客松,是黃山天然福地,明代大旅行家徐霞客就曾到此地。
  
  “黃山玉屏,迎客天下!”賓館因形如天上瓊樓玉宇、位于玉屏峰前而得名黃山玉屏樓,有“黃山仙境,天上玉屏“之美譽。1976年,75歲高齡鄧小平徒步登黃山,就下榻玉屏樓賓館。 
  
  賓館隸屬于黃山旅游發展股份有限公司,有不同檔次客房,房內設施齊全。賓館配備中餐廳、自助餐廳、餐飲包廂、宴會廳和會議室、大堂吧等。
  
  賓館圍繞黃山自然文化和人文文化,開始傾心打造黃山文化主題精品酒店。攬黃山勝景,品玉屏文化。

設施&服務

酒店設施
服務項目
房間設施
活動設施
付款方式
  • 現金
評分:4.2/ 5.0
yoyosansui
2019-02-20
5.0
在風景區里面,非常好,景色很美,早上走19分鐘左右就能到看日出的地點。
[三人間]
dingding26
2019-02-18
5.0
早上從后山坐索道上山,9點半到上山。直奔西海大峽谷,11點到西海大峽谷一環入口。坐在路邊吃了頓香香的自熱飯(……),11點半左右開始下峽谷。8字型經典走法,拍拍走走,2點走到谷底,等2點半的地軌到白云亭。上山的過程可以回頭再飽覽一遍大峽谷,絕妙。上到白云亭,掉頭往下走到步仙橋,這段比較累,不過比大部分地圖說的2小時還是近多了,3點半左右到達步仙橋→get整個大峽谷的精華!3點45回頭,4點20回到白云亭。在路邊坐了20分鐘看照片,啟程往前山的玉屏樓賓館走。走到百步云梯的時候天色就暗下來了,一路上的景色基本看不到……不過這段主要的風景是怪石,就是開腦洞來著。6點15左右走到玉屏樓。走過了幾乎整個大峽谷之后,白云亭到玉屏樓賓館這段路真是累!但是第二天就發現住玉屏絕對是最正確的:早上看日出,根據前臺服務小哥給力的指示,出賓館走不到10分鐘就到了觀日出點。畢竟住西海和北海的人多,前山沒人搶,整個平臺不到10個人,不能更棒。看完日出回酒店門口迎客松,最早一批前山上山的人還沒到,這會兒迎客松人很少,非常好拍照。回去睡個回籠覺,9點出發去天都峰,9點一刻到山腳,爬到山頂大概10點30。10點50下山,11點10分到山腳。走回玉屏樓賓館是11點半,正好趕上12點退房下山。如果是住在西海或者白云之類的,早上需要走2個小時才能到天都峰。經過了前一天西海大峽谷的洗禮,估計走到也爬不上去了。幸好是選擇了玉屏樓,才能一次性玩完了西海大峽谷 天都峰。至于鰲魚峰之類的沒看到,有得必有失嘛,這得的比失的多多了,也并不遺憾。以上行程安排,個人認為最適合第一天早上上山,第二天中午下山的游客。 說了好多再說玉屏樓賓館:到了前臺,剛說是個標間,前臺小哥立馬問是不是XX。晚到的客人的房卡他全都提前拿出來并且記住了客人信息,辦入住非常快。賓館是新裝修過的,房間很新。住的4樓的標間,只需要往下走一層,我的老腿感謝前臺小哥。房間的電暖氣簡直造福人類,烘干衣服太棒不過千萬注意安全= =。衣櫥里的羽絨服也是新的,很實用。有牙刷有香皂有梳子有拖鞋不要錢!我造其他酒店沒有!!洗澡水太棒了,非常大,爬了一天山,這樣洗個澡特別舒服。除了房間面積小一點(反正夠了,多走幾步我還不肯呢),其他方面感覺不出跟山下的區別,很方便。而且最重要的是,玉屏樓比其他山上的賓館便宜多了,真心是超值。無比推薦強烈推薦十萬個好評。
[標準間]
bxgroup000
2019-02-15
5.0
服務好
[多人獨衛間(每床位)]
saturnxv
2019-02-05
4.8
離玉屏索道300米作業,房間很干凈,還有羽絨服提供,不過羽絨服很重,看日出可以,爬山就重
[標準間]
cccpun
2019-02-05
5.0
酒店地理位置方便。離迎客松很近,出門就能看到。酒店環境也很好。就是沒有空調,是取暖器。前臺說山上不會熱,只會冷。房間里有羽絨服,很暖和,總體點個贊。
[標準間]
mecool
2019-01-26
5.0
干凈,滿意,下次還會入住!
[標準間]
leeying1981
2019-01-21
3.3
迎客松的旁邊,地理位子很好。但是樓道里面的煙霧報警器太過敏感,一晚上就響了6次,完全無法休息
[標準間]
at1045
2019-01-06
4.3
我們一行十一人,訂這家酒店時比較煩,因為房間比較緊張,五個房間要分開幾張訂單做,而且是同一房型,價錢不一樣的。 房間整潔,前臺接待服務態度好。酒店位置方便看日出日落景色,幾分鐘便到了。整體算是滿意的。
[三人間]
loucs
2019-01-05
2.5
環境不好,服務不好,貴,不如多次買票劃算,下次不住這里
[多人獨衛間(每床位)(女士)]
leer101
2019-01-02
2.3
網上訂房時與酒店聯系是2間4人房中的各二個床位,結果入住的是一間六人房一間八人床,且都滿員,當天下午2點右左右一住進便提出交涉,被酒店以各種理由拒絕。要知道客人4人中一人78歲,一人69歲。本次入住很不滿意。
[多人獨衛間(每床位)(女士)]

酒店地圖

正在加載百度地圖...

Yupinglou Hotel

Yuping Scenic Area(), Huangshan District, Huangshan, China.Show Map >
CNY 0
4.2/5 Based on 581 Reviews

yoyosansui said: In scenic spot inside, very nice, beautiful scenery, 19 minutes in the morning to see the sunrise.

dingding26 said: Morning from Hou mountain sat ropeway mountain, 9:30 to mountain. went straight to the West Grand Canyon, 11 points to West Grand Canyon a ring entrance. sat in roadside eat has meal incense incense of since hot rice (......), 11:30 around began Xia Canyon. 8 font classic go method, took took go go, 2 points go to bottom,, 2:30 of to rail to White Cloud Pavilion. mountain of process can back again views a again Grand Canyon, wonderful. Shang to White Cloud Pavilion, turned down go to step fairy bridge, this paragraph compared tired, but than big DepartmentPoints to pictures of 2 hours also is near more has, 3:30 around arrived step fairy bridge get whole Grand Canyon of essence! 3 points 45 back head, 4 points 20 back to White Cloud Pavilion. in roadside sat has 20 minutes see photos, departure ahead mountain of yuping floor hotel go. go to hundred step ladder of when sky on dark down has, along the of views basic see not to...... But this main view is peak, is brain hole. around 6:15 to go to the Jade floor. through almost the entireGrand Canyon zhihou, White Cloud Pavilion to yuping floor hotel this paragraph road is tired! but second days on found live yuping absolute is most right of; morning see Sunrise, according to front desk service small brother to force of indicates, out hotel go not to 10 minutes on to has views Sunrise points. After all live West and North Sea of people more, Qian mountain didn't people Rob, whole platform not to 10 a people, cannot more rod. finished Sunrise back Hotel door welcome guest pine, first a Qian mountain mountain of people also didn't to, now welcome guest pine people rarely,Very good photo. back sleep a return sleep, 9 points starting to Tiandu, 9 points moment to foot, climbed to mountain probably 10 points 30.1 points 50 down, 11:10 to foot. go back yuping floor hotel is 11:30, just caught up with 12 points check out down. If is live in West or clouds like of, morning need go 2 hours to to Tiandu. after has day West Grand Canyon of baptism, estimated go to also climbed not up has. Fortunately is select has jadePing, once finished xihai Grand Canyon the celestial capital peak. didn't see such as AO Yufeng, there is gain and loss, the more gain than loss, does not regret. the above itinerary, individuals deemed most appropriate for the first morning mountain, at noon the next day down the visitors. Said a lot of yuping hotel; to the front desk, just said it was a standard room, front desk brother immediately asked if XX. late guest room card he is all out in advance, and rememberPeople information, do staying very fast. hotel is new repair had of, room is new. live of 4 floor of standard between, only need down go a layer, I of old leg thanks front desk small brother. room of electric heating was benefit human, drying clothes too Rod but do note security = =. wardrobe in of down jacket is new of, is practical. has toothbrush has SOAP has comb has slippers don't money! I made other hotel no! bath water too Rod has, very big, climbed has day mountain, such wash a bath special ShuSuit. in addition to the smaller rooms (enough anyway, walks a few steps and I refused to do), others do not feel the differences with mountain easily. and best of all, much cheaper than other hotels on the hills on the Jade floor, genuinely value. recommended strongly recommended that 100,000 customers.

bxgroup000 said: Service is good

cccpun said: Hotel. from the welcoming pine close, go out to see. the hotel environment is also very good. There is no air conditioning, heater is. front says the mountains will not heat, cold only. down in the room, very warm, overall a great.

mecool said: Clean and satisfactory, will stay again!

abcdel_a said: Hardware and software as a service, over the claims received leaders of Beihai Hotel 108,000.

berriberry said: Many people are said Huangshan Shang to live Hou mountain. live has Hou only feel to himself insisted live Qian mountain is right of. four room is spacious, bed and bed Zhijian are has many interval, price also not than three room your how many. and location superior, evening and morning to welcome guest pine photo, around didn't what people, wants to I took I took, if not live yuping floor, usually to packed, can't as good photos.

Linmao said: This hotel is pretty good on the Hill, listed four, location next to the pine, small rooms, fully equipped, with Xiu antique, also has a down jacket, easy to see the sunrise.

calvin-nb said: Very clean, soft bedding, are down. the most intimate is the electric heating in the room heating drying clothes, this is needed for Huangshan alternately sunny weather. and next to the hotel is the pine, we are in a big wave of tourists and before the wayward took a lot of pictures of angular positions.

bulescott said: High performance-price ratio, it is worth staying, although the impossible came after, but still I want to recommend to friends later, heart in Huangshan is worth a visit

juwuba said: That's good.

lygtcy said: Fine, and of course the prices are good

e00145775 said: Located right next to the pine, the waiter arranged a viewing room, views from room, good! is an old hotel, but electrical appliances and furniture of the rooms are new, the bed was soft, very good!

sigmagold said: Bed very comfortable! hot enough! the hotel location, very convenient!

AGentleman said: Nice, very clean, location in the mountains, the scenery is good

dan10262971 said: A new hotel, the room is still a little taste. is the welcoming pine at the entrance, visitors over time in the evening, take some photos. the restaurant's food is good, prices are expensive, pick the workers carried the force of a mountain, your point should be.

alamo2008 said: Very good facilities outside of the room is the famous welcoming pine in my room you can see the mountain scenery

rucri said: Good location next to pine, from the cableway near, one handsome little man very well, answer their questions, very satisfied!

emildellau said: Well, in the mountains.

e03166460 said: Yuping floor hotel of location than better, Xia has southern outside sungai ropeway Hou, distance recently of hotel is yuping floor has, hotel new decoration had, clean, warm, facilities compared complete, service also compared good, room within equipped with electric heating, convenient drying clothes, we staying of room, open Windows on can see light top, this let we overjoyed. out hotel not to 3 minutes is welcome guest pine attractions, took sunrise sunset are is convenient, away from Tiandu is near, out on can see days arePeak. overall, accommodation and other costs are much more expensive than the mountains of Huangshan, Porter fees are very expensive, two backpacks in sanqingshan mountain charges about 40 Yuan (both up and down the mountain for 40 Yuan), Huangshan backpack at least 80 heritage seems more far away! personal feeling of sanqing mountain scenery is more beautiful, more cost-effective!

Show map
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Greeting Pine Business Triple Room

  • 20-24 sqm
  • A few Beds
  • 1-2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 3*1.1mSingle bed

Greeting Pine Business Standard Room

  • 18-20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-4 F
  1. 2*1.1mSingle bed

Greeting Pine Panoramic Standard Room

  • 18-20 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 3-4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.1mSingle bed

Hotel description

Postcode:245800   Open:1955   Decorated:2015   Number of rooms:65   Commercial Area:On the mountain
The Yupinglou Hotel (Yupinglou Binguan) is located on Yuping Peak in the Huangshan Scenic Area.

This hotel offers standard rooms equipped with heating, cable TVs and 24-hour hot water.

Guests may dine in the on-site restaurant which specializes in Anhui and Huangshan cuisines.

Amenities & services

General
Services
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash
Score:4.2/ out of 5.0
yoyosansui
20th Feb,2019
5.0
In scenic spot inside, very nice, beautiful scenery, 19 minutes in the morning to see the sunrise.
[Stay in Triple Room]
dingding26
18th Feb,2019
5.0
Morning from Hou mountain sat ropeway mountain, 9:30 to mountain. went straight to the West Grand Canyon, 11 points to West Grand Canyon a ring entrance. sat in roadside eat has meal incense incense of since hot rice (......), 11:30 around began Xia Canyon. 8 font classic go method, took took go go, 2 points go to bottom,, 2:30 of to rail to White Cloud Pavilion. mountain of process can back again views a again Grand Canyon, wonderful. Shang to White Cloud Pavilion, turned down go to step fairy bridge, this paragraph compared tired, but than big DepartmentPoints to pictures of 2 hours also is near more has, 3:30 around arrived step fairy bridge get whole Grand Canyon of essence! 3 points 45 back head, 4 points 20 back to White Cloud Pavilion. in roadside sat has 20 minutes see photos, departure ahead mountain of yuping floor hotel go. go to hundred step ladder of when sky on dark down has, along the of views basic see not to...... But this main view is peak, is brain hole. around 6:15 to go to the Jade floor. through almost the entireGrand Canyon zhihou, White Cloud Pavilion to yuping floor hotel this paragraph road is tired! but second days on found live yuping absolute is most right of; morning see Sunrise, according to front desk service small brother to force of indicates, out hotel go not to 10 minutes on to has views Sunrise points. After all live West and North Sea of people more, Qian mountain didn't people Rob, whole platform not to 10 a people, cannot more rod. finished Sunrise back Hotel door welcome guest pine, first a Qian mountain mountain of people also didn't to, now welcome guest pine people rarely,Very good photo. back sleep a return sleep, 9 points starting to Tiandu, 9 points moment to foot, climbed to mountain probably 10 points 30.1 points 50 down, 11:10 to foot. go back yuping floor hotel is 11:30, just caught up with 12 points check out down. If is live in West or clouds like of, morning need go 2 hours to to Tiandu. after has day West Grand Canyon of baptism, estimated go to also climbed not up has. Fortunately is select has jadePing, once finished xihai Grand Canyon the celestial capital peak. didn't see such as AO Yufeng, there is gain and loss, the more gain than loss, does not regret. the above itinerary, individuals deemed most appropriate for the first morning mountain, at noon the next day down the visitors. Said a lot of yuping hotel; to the front desk, just said it was a standard room, front desk brother immediately asked if XX. late guest room card he is all out in advance, and rememberPeople information, do staying very fast. hotel is new repair had of, room is new. live of 4 floor of standard between, only need down go a layer, I of old leg thanks front desk small brother. room of electric heating was benefit human, drying clothes too Rod but do note security = =. wardrobe in of down jacket is new of, is practical. has toothbrush has SOAP has comb has slippers don't money! I made other hotel no! bath water too Rod has, very big, climbed has day mountain, such wash a bath special ShuSuit. in addition to the smaller rooms (enough anyway, walks a few steps and I refused to do), others do not feel the differences with mountain easily. and best of all, much cheaper than other hotels on the hills on the Jade floor, genuinely value. recommended strongly recommended that 100,000 customers.
[Stay in Standard Room]
bxgroup000
15th Feb,2019
5.0
Service is good
[Stay in Multy-people Room with one batheroom(each bed)(Wom]
saturnxv
5th Feb,2019
4.8
From the Jade screen cable 300 meters work, the room was clean, and down jacket provides, but a heavy down jacket, Sunrise, mountain climbing
[Stay in Standard Room]
cccpun
5th Feb,2019
5.0
Hotel. from the welcoming pine close, go out to see. the hotel environment is also very good. There is no air conditioning, heater is. front says the mountains will not heat, cold only. down in the room, very warm, overall a great.
[Stay in Standard Room]
mecool
26th Jan,2019
5.0
Clean and satisfactory, will stay again!
[Stay in Standard Room]
leeying1981
21st Jan,2019
3.3
Pine next to the seat very well. but the corridor inside the smoke detector so sensitive, rang 6 times a night, completely unable to rest
[Stay in Standard Room]
at1045
6th Jan,2019
4.3
Our party of 11, this hotel time fan, because the room is habdabs, five rooms should be open both Zhang single and same room type and price money is different. Room clean, reception staff excellent service. convenient location to see Sunrise and sunset views, those minutes. is full meaning as a whole.
[Stay in Triple Room]
loucs
5th Jan,2019
2.5
Condition is not good, bad service, expensive than multiple tickets worth, next time don't live here
[Stay in Multy-people Room with one batheroom(each bed)(Wom]
leer101
2nd Jan,2019
2.3
Online set room Shi and hotel contact is 2 between 4 people room in the of the II a bed, results staying of is a between six people room a between eight people bed, and are full, day at 2 o'clock in the afternoon right around a live into will proposed negotiations, was hotel to various reason refused to. to know guest 4 people a people 78 age, a people 69 age. This times staying is not satisfaction.
[Stay in Multy-people Room with one batheroom(each bed)(Wom]

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...