Vienna International Hotel Huaihua

город вайхуа напротив площади правительства хэйчэна,, Hecheng District, Huaihua, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 308
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 38 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.35mSingle bed

Deluxe Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Chess and Cards Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:431202   Здание построено в:2018   Количество номеров:152   Коммерческий район:New Municipal Government/City Administration Cente
Vienna International Hotel Huaihua, дизайн отеля имеет европейские и сухопутные вкусы, является одним из основных продуктов питания, проживания, строки, бизнеса, отдыха и развлечений, связанных с внешним бизнесом гостиницы, в которой клиентам предоставляются привлекательные, высококачественные условия для бизнеса.
напротив отеля находится административный центр города, площадь горожан, бюро общественной безопасности города, выход из дома очень важен для внешней безопасности. здесь вы можете как отдыхать, так и ездить на площадь отдыха, гулять и заниматься спортом.удобная парковка (вокруг гостиницы и на втором этаже, более 500 мест стоянки, 24 часа для вас).все номера были панорамные, просторные и незащищенные, WIFI была полностью покрыта, предоставляет 2 бутылки минеральной воды, 2 комплекта для мытья;транспорт между Севером и Югом, удобный для обмена, это идеальное место для ваших деловых поездок, туризма и отдыха.гостиная комната расположена на 10 - м этаже 18 - м, 19 - м для гостиничного офиса и конференц - зала 'Бетховен' конференц - зал площадью 200 кв.м, театр вмещает 260 человек, парта 150 человек; 'Зал заседаний « моцарт» площадью 80 кв. м, театральный зал вмещает 80 человек, парта 50 человек;Зал заседаний оборудован светодиодным экраном и проектором, профессиональным звуком, микрофоном и т.д.;из них 3 - й этаж - центр 'небесный путь'.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: Спросите стойку регистрации для деталей.
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан лобби ресторан Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Вестибюльская газета
Сервисы
Билетная касса Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки прокат автомобилей 24-часовой менеджер лобби бизнес-услуги Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
Удобства в номере
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Vienna International Hotel Huaihua

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Vienna International Hotel Huaihua

Opposite to the municipal government square of Hecheng District, Huaihua City,, Hecheng District, Huaihua, China.Show Map >
CNY 308
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.35mSingle bed

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 38 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Deluxe Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Deluxe Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Chess and Cards Suite

  • 60 sqm
  • King bed
  • 10-18 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:431202   Opened:2018   Number of rooms:152   Commercial Area:New Municipal Government/City Administration Cente
Vienna International Hotel Huaihua is a high-quality store in Huaihua area of three brands of Vienna Hotel Management Co., Ltd. with exquisite design and European style, it is a foreign-related business hotel integrating food, accommodation, transportation, business, leisure and entertainment, providing attractive and high-quality business and living environment for customers.
Opposite to the hotel is the city government affairs center, the public square and the City Public Security Bureau. Safety is very important when you go out. Here you can not only have a comfortable rest, but also go to the public square for leisure, walking and exercise. The surrounding environment of the hotel is beautiful, comfortable and quiet, and the parking is convenient (there are more than 500 parking spaces around the hotel and on the second floor underground, 24 hours for you to park. All guest rooms have panoramic floor to ceiling windows with wide vision and full WiFi coverage. 2 bottles of mineral water and 2 sets of toiletries are provided; North south traffic, convenient, is your business trip, tourism, leisure ideal place to stay. The hotel rooms are distributed from the 10th floor to the 18th floor. The 19th floor is the office and conference room of the hotel. The 'Beethoven' conference room covers an area of 200 square meters, with 260 people in theater style and 150 people in desk style“ The 'Mozart' conference room covers an area of 80 square meters, with 80 people in theater style and 50 people in desk style; The conference room is equipped with LED display and projector, professional audio, wireless microphone, etc; The third floor is the foot bath center of 'Tianzhidao'.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Restaurant Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Lobby Newspaper
Services
Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service Car rental service 24-hour lobby manager Business services Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Vienna International Hotel Huaihua

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...