X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

365, ул. ухалинь, Центр билетов гражданской авиации, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 338
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Concept Queen Room

  • 18-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 18-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Elagant Queen Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Premier Twin Room

  • 28-35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Family Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed   and  1*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:310035   Здание построено в:2017   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2018   Количество номеров:39   Коммерческий район:Wulin Square Area
X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square), Это может быть отель в ханчжоу, он расположен в самом оживленном деловом круге города Ханчжоу, весь отель был тщательно спроектирован дизайнером, в серой многоэтажной архитектуре, свежей зелени и синего цвета, в магазине благоухания природа, каждая комната была дизайнерской, оригинальной,прекрасный матрас и кровать особенно оборудованы, с изображением отеля « лого», чтобы обеспечить комфорт и здоровый сон, все мебель специально спроектирована, чисто шерстяной ковер дружелюбно преподнесено, каждый номер изящный и изящный, все номера оснащены большими окнами, в которых можно нормально проветривать, чтобы вам было удобно и уютно.весь ремонт, природа, здоровье, зеленый материал, небольшой номер с компьютером, полный номер, чтобы предоставить WIFI и общий район, чтобы вам удобно.автобусы аэропорта и билетные кассы гражданской авиации напротив центра, транспорт, покупки, досуг полностью оборудованы, 2 минуты ходьбы пешком самая знаменитая улица у.у. Линь, 3 минуты ходьбы, универмаг им. ханчжоу театр, 4 минуты ходьбы до станции метро, 10 минут ходьбы можно добраться до красивого Западного озера, недалеко от дома ханчжоу, площадь у.у. иньтай, универмаг.здание городской администрации и здание провинциального правительства имеют лишь 500 метров, а касса гражданской авиации (главный пункт аэропорта) - менее 50 метров.транспорт очень удобен, основными пунктами являются: у лимэнь - мэнь, малый площадь у Линь, чанхуа - синь ит.д. вокзал Ханчжоу (188, 290), Южный вокзал Ханчжоу (301), Северный вокзал (188), западный автовокзал (102), Южный вокзал (14) прямого сообщения.отель расположен в храме линъинь, Ривер - бар, музыкальный фонтан, озеро, шесть башен, зоопарк, ботанический сад, Сун - Сити, шелковый музей, три электронные сообщения, улица, спортивный центр Хуан лун, чжэчжу ит.д.независимо от того, является ли ваш бизнес - путешествие или туристический отпуск, концепция отеля синь является идеальным выбором

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: Спросите стойку регистрации для деталей.
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
лифт Обогрев зона для курения Этаж для некурящих Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Не курить в общественных местах Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения Система свежего воздуха Охранник Проекционное оборудование прачечная
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей Билетная касса услуги прачечной Посыльный на полную ставку Утренний звонок Круглосуточная стойка регистрации прокат автомобилей Химчистка консьерж сервис Факс / копия Уход за детьми услуги дворецкого Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Менеджер лобби по совместительству Камера хранения (бесплатно) Экспресс-регистрация заезда и выезда 24-часовой китайский сервис Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса Регистрация на VIP-канал Услуги парковщика (бесплатно) Телефонный перевод на китайский язык
Удобства в номере
Аптечка первой помощи Посуда для стирки домашний кинотеатр
Спорт и отдых
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

Карта

Загрузка карт...

X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

365 Stadium Road, near Wulin Road, civil aviation ticketing center, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Concept Queen Room

  • 18-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 18-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Premier Twin Room

  • 28-35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Elagant Queen Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Family Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed   and  1*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:310035   Opened:2017   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:39   Commercial Area:Wulin Square Area
X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square), this may be a hotel in Hangzhou that you have stayed in. It is located in the most prosperous Wulin business district in Hangzhou. The whole hotel is carefully designed by the designer. In a gray bustling building, there is a touch of fresh green and blue. The customized fragrance in the hotel is fresh and natural. Every room is a masterpiece of the designer, with unique temperament, The selected star mattresses and bedding are specially equipped with hotel logo to ensure your comfortable and healthy sleep. All the furniture are specially customized and pure wool carpets are sincerely presented. Each room is exquisite and elegant. All the rooms are equipped with large windows with normal lighting and ventilation to create a fresh and comfortable living environment for you, All the rooms are decorated with natural, healthy and green environmental protection materials. Some rooms of the hotel are equipped with computers, and all rooms are provided with WiFi and public areas to provide convenience for you. Just opposite the airport bus and the civil aviation ticketing center, there are all kinds of transportation, shopping and leisure facilities. It's the most famous women's Street on Wulin Road in Hangzhou within 2 minutes' walk. It's 3 minutes' walk to Hangzhou theater of Wulin Yintai department store. It's 4 minutes' walk to the subway station. It's 10 minutes' walk to the beautiful West Lake The city building and the provincial building are only 500 meters, less than 50 meters away from the civil aviation ticket office (airport bus departure station). The transportation is very convenient. The main stops are Wulin gate, Wulin small square, Changhua new village, etc. there are direct buses at Hangzhou railway station (No. 188290), Hangzhou south railway station (No. 301), north bus station (No. 188), West Bus Station (No. 102) and south bus station (No. 14). There are direct buses from the hotel to Lingyin Temple, Hefang Street, music fountain, lakeside, Liuhe tower, zoo, botanical garden, Songcheng, silk museum, Wensan electronic information street, Huanglong Sports Center, Zhejiang University, etc. Whether you are on a business trip or on a vacation, Xin concept hotel is your ideal choice

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Elevator Heating Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map Fresh air system Security guard Projection equipment Laundry room
Services
Car-hailing service Ticket service laundry service Full-time bellboy Morning call 24-hour front desk service Car rental service Dry cleaning Concierge service Fax/copy Childcare Butler service Credit card settlement service Part-time lobby manager Luggage storage (free) Express check-in and check-out 24-hour Chinese service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in Valet parking (free) Phone Chinese Translation
Room Amenities
First aid kit Washing utensils Home theatre
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...