X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

No 365, Stadium Road, near Wulin Road and Civil Aviation ticket Sales Center, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, China.voir la carte >
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Concept Queen Room

  • 18-25 sqm
  • lit
  • 2 F
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 18-30 sqm
  • lit
  • 3 F
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Premier Twin Room

  • 28-35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Elagant Queen Room

  • 28 sqm
  • lit
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Family Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • Quelques lits
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed   and  1*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 50 sqm
  • lit
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Présentation générale

Code postal:310035   Ouvert depuis:2017   Rénovation la plus récente en:2018   Nombre de chambres:39   Zone commerciale:Wulin Square Area
X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square), Il peut s'agir d'un hôtel que vous avez séjourné à Hangzhou. Il est situé dans le quartier d'affaires Wulin le plus prospère de Hangzhou. L'hôtel entier est soigneusement conçu par le designer. Dans un bâtiment gris animé, il y a une touche de vert frais et de bleu. Le parfum personnalisé dans le magasin est frais et naturel. Chaque chambre est un chef - d'œuvre élaboré par le designer et a un tempérament unique.Le matelas étoilé et les produits de lit sélectionnés sont spécialement configurés avec le logo de l'hôtel pour vous assurer un sommeil confortable et sain, tous les meubles sont spécialement personnalisés, tapis de laine pure sont offerts de bonne foi, chaque chambre est exquise et élégante, toutes les Chambres sont équipées de grandes fenêtres qui peuvent normalement éclairer et aérer pour créer un environnement d'hébergement frais et confortable.Toutes les Chambres de l'hôtel sont équipées d'ordinateurs, et toutes les Chambres sont équipées de wifi et d'espaces publics pour votre commodité.En face du bus de l'aéroport et du Centre de billetterie de l'aviation civile, les installations de transport, de shopping et de loisirs sont complètes. 2 minutes à pied est la rue féminine la plus célèbre de Wulin Road à Hangzhou, 3 minutes à pied est le grand magasin Wulin Yintai Hangzhou Theatre, 4 minutes à pied est la station de métro, 10 minutes à pied est le beau lac Ouest, Hangzhou Building, Wulin Plaza, Yintai grand magasin,Le bâtiment municipal et le bâtiment Provincial ne sont que de 500 mètres, à moins de 50 mètres de la billetterie de l'aviation civile.Le transport est très pratique. Les principales stations sont Wulin Gate, Wulin Square, Changhua New Village, etc. la gare de Hangzhou (No 188290), la gare de Hangzhou Sud (no 301), la gare de bus Nord (No 188), la gare de bus Ouest (No 102) et la gare de bus Sud (No 14) sont toutes des bus directs.Il y a des bus directs pour le temple Lingyin, la rue Hefang, la fontaine de musique, le lac, la Pagode Liuhe, le zoo, le jardin botanique, songcheng, le Musée de la soie, la rue d'information électronique wensan, le Centre sportif Huanglong, l'Université de Zhejiang, etc.Que vous soyez en voyage d'affaires ou en vacances, Xin Concept Hotel est le choix idéal pour vous

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: Demandez à la réception pour plus de détails.
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
ascenseur Chauffage zone fumeurs Étage non fumeur Salle de réception Repos pour les voyageurs non professionnels Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Ne pas fumer dans les espaces publics Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique Système d'air frais Garde de sécurité Matériel de projection Buanderie
Services
Service de location de voitures Service de billetterie de voyage service de blanchisserie Groom à temps plein appel du matin Service de réception 24h / 24 service de location de voitures Nettoyage à sec service de conciergerie Fax / copie Garde d'enfants service de majordome Service de règlement par carte de crédit Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Bagagerie (gratuite) Enregistrement et départ express Service chinois 24h / 24 Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP Service voiturier (gratuit) Traduction en chinois par téléphone
Équipements en chambre
Trousse de premiers secours Ustensiles de lavage Home cinéma
Activités
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

365 Stadium Road, near Wulin Road, civil aviation ticketing center, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Concept Queen Room

  • 18-25 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 18-30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  1. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Premier Twin Room

  • 28-35 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*1.2mSingle bed

Elagant Queen Room

  • 28 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Family Room

  • 30-35 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed   and  1*1.2mSingle bed

Room

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.8mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:310035   Opened:2017   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:39   Commercial Area:Wulin Square Area
X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square), this may be a hotel in Hangzhou that you have stayed in. It is located in the most prosperous Wulin business district in Hangzhou. The whole hotel is carefully designed by the designer. In a gray bustling building, there is a touch of fresh green and blue. The customized fragrance in the hotel is fresh and natural. Every room is a masterpiece of the designer, with unique temperament, The selected star mattresses and bedding are specially equipped with hotel logo to ensure your comfortable and healthy sleep. All the furniture are specially customized and pure wool carpets are sincerely presented. Each room is exquisite and elegant. All the rooms are equipped with large windows with normal lighting and ventilation to create a fresh and comfortable living environment for you, All the rooms are decorated with natural, healthy and green environmental protection materials. Some rooms of the hotel are equipped with computers, and all rooms are provided with WiFi and public areas to provide convenience for you. Just opposite the airport bus and the civil aviation ticketing center, there are all kinds of transportation, shopping and leisure facilities. It's the most famous women's Street on Wulin Road in Hangzhou within 2 minutes' walk. It's 3 minutes' walk to Hangzhou theater of Wulin Yintai department store. It's 4 minutes' walk to the subway station. It's 10 minutes' walk to the beautiful West Lake The city building and the provincial building are only 500 meters, less than 50 meters away from the civil aviation ticket office (airport bus departure station). The transportation is very convenient. The main stops are Wulin gate, Wulin small square, Changhua new village, etc. there are direct buses at Hangzhou railway station (No. 188290), Hangzhou south railway station (No. 301), north bus station (No. 188), West Bus Station (No. 102) and south bus station (No. 14). There are direct buses from the hotel to Lingyin Temple, Hefang Street, music fountain, lakeside, Liuhe tower, zoo, botanical garden, Songcheng, silk museum, Wensan electronic information street, Huanglong Sports Center, Zhejiang University, etc. Whether you are on a business trip or on a vacation, Xin concept hotel is your ideal choice

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Elevator Heating Smoking area Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map Fresh air system Security guard Projection equipment Laundry room
Services
Car-hailing service Ticket service laundry service Full-time bellboy Morning call 24-hour front desk service Car rental service Dry cleaning Concierge service Fax/copy Childcare Butler service Credit card settlement service Part-time lobby manager Luggage storage (free) Express check-in and check-out 24-hour Chinese service 24-hour front desk One-time checkout VIP channel check-in Valet parking (free) Phone Chinese Translation
Room Amenities
First aid kit Washing utensils Home theatre
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at X-Hotel (Hangzhou Wulin Square)

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...