Park View Hotel Guilin

путос - 12, подъездная дорога, Qixing District, Guilin, China.посмотреть карту >
CNY 238
посмотреть карту
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Family Room

  • 48 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 3,5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m and 1*Single bed 1.35m

Executive Room

  • 48 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Balcony Panoramic Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Leisure Room (with mahjong)

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Business Suite

  • 52 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:541004   Здание построено в:2016   Год последнего ремонта в отеле:2018   Количество номеров:163   Коммерческий район:Convention And Exhibition Center/Seven Star Park
Park View Hotel Guilin, Это роскошный бизнес - отель, в который входят номера, конференц - зал, ресторан и кафе.Придерживаясь концепции 'изящество, элегантность, комфорт', говорить о 'изяществе' и 'современной' интеграции.гостиница расположена на площади трёх магазинов в районе Цисин города гуйлинь – улица Путо 12, изящная окружающая среда, рядом с знаменитым гуйлинь достопримечательности класса а – парк цисин, удобный транспорт.в отеле есть отличный ресторан, ресторан на западе и ресторан с изящными и ранними закусками, в основе которых лежит сбалансированное питание, здоровая кухня, предоставляет гостям постояльцев на основе китайской и Европейской самопомощи, банкет и разные блюда, является идеальным местом для вашего частного или делового отдыха, тем более, ваш вкус поездки по лорейну будет необыкновенным.конференц - зал гостиницы расположен на 5 - м и 6 - м этажах отеля с двумя залами - партой и обратно.с помощью высококачественного мультимедийного проектора, специализированного аудио - и других современных средств можно было бы предоставлять услуги по печатанию, факсимильной связи, широкополосному Интернету и т.д.бизнес - центр площадью 100 квадратных метров, с тщательным и внимательным обслуживанием, для ваших коллег, клиентов и участников, действительно памятный опыт встречи.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY28($4.2) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Китайский ресторан лобби лифт ресторан Этаж для некурящих Банкетный зал Зона отдыха для неработающих гостей Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Мультимедийная презентационная система Выделенный выставочный зал Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Не курить в общественных местах Вестибюльская газета
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса Почтовая служба Хранилище багажа Утренний звонок служба доставки Услуги по глажению одежды консьерж сервис Факс / копия 24-часовой менеджер лобби бизнес-услуги Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Экспресс-регистрация заезда и выезда Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса Многоязычные услуги
Удобства в номере
детские игрушки Детские тапочки Детская зубная щетка Детский халат
Спорт и отдых
Шахматная Комната
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об Park View Hotel Guilin

Карта

Загрузка карт...

Park View Hotel Guilin

12 Putuo Road, near Yucai Road, Qixing District, Guilin, China.Show Map >
CNY 238
Show map
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Deluxe Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Family Room

  • 48 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 3,5 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m and 1*Single bed 1.35m

Executive Room

  • 48 sqm
  • King bed
  • 6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Balcony Panoramic Room

  • 45 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Leisure Room (with mahjong)

  • 45 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Business Suite

  • 52 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 2m

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Superior Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-7 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.35m

Hotel description

Postcode:541004   Opened:2016   Fitment:2018   Number of rooms:163   Commercial Area:Convention And Exhibition Center/Seven Star Park
Park View Hotel Guilin is invested by Guilin KASHE Hotel Management Co., Ltd. and renovated in strict accordance with the standard. It is a luxury business hotel integrating guest rooms, conference rooms, restaurants and cafes. Adhering to the design concept of 'delicacy, elegance and comfort', the combination of 'charm' and 'modern' is emphasized. The hotel is located at No.12 Putuo Road, sanlidian square, Qixing District, Guilin City, with elegant environment and convenient transportation. The hotel is equipped with high-grade Chinese and Western restaurants and exquisite breakfast restaurant. Based on balanced nutrition and healthy food, the hotel provides Chinese and western buffet breakfast, conference meals and various banquets for business guests. It is an excellent place for your private banquets or business entertainment, and will make your tour of Guilin taste extraordinary. The conference room of the hotel is located on the 5th and 6th floor of the hotel, which has two conference halls: Desk style and Huizi style. Equipped with high-definition multimedia projector, professional audio and other advanced equipment, it can provide convenient services such as printing, fax, broadband Internet access for business meeting activities, so as to meet various types of meeting activities. The business center covers an area of 100 square meters. With meticulous and considerate service, it will give your colleagues, customer service and participants a sincere and unforgettable meeting experience.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY28($4.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar Elevator Restaurant Non-smoking floor Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Dedicated exhibition hall Public area wifi (free) No smoking in public areas Lobby Newspaper
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service Postal service Luggage storage Morning call Delivery service Ironing service Concierge service Fax/copy 24-hour lobby manager Business services Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout Multilingual services
Room Amenities
Kids toys Children's slippers Children's toothbrush Children's bathrobe
Activities
Chess Room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Park View Hotel Guilin

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...