Junda Jincheng Hotel (Guangzhou Dongshankou Metro Station)

168 Donghua North Road, in der Nähe Zhongshan 1st Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China.Karte anzeigen >
? Nächte

Bitte stellen Sie zuerst das Datum ein.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Single Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Bett
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Standard Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Zwilling
  • 4-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Zwilling
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Suite

  • 50 sqm
  • Bett
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Überblick

Postleitzahl:510080   Eröffnet:1993   Letzte Renovierung:2019   Anzahl Zimmer:231   Geschäftsviertel:Beijing Road Pedestrian Street and Haizhu Square
Junda Jincheng Hotel (Guangzhou Dongshankou Metro Station), Das Hotel befindet sich in Dongshankou, Guangzhou, und die U-Bahn-Station ist an der Tür. Es ist sehr glatt zum und vom Bahnhof, Ost-Bahnhof, Bushaltestelle und Tianhe Personenbahnhof. Es ist nur fünf Minuten Fahrt von der Flughafen-Trunk-Linie zum globalen Bahnhof. Es ist nicht mehr als 500 Meter entfernt von Guangdong Province Party Ausschuss, Guangdong Province Military Region, Guangdong Provincial People Congress, Guangzhou Railway Bureau und anderen wichtigen Institutionen, Guangdong People University und China Hospital Hospital.Building, commercial group, Wangfujing Department store, Dongshan Department store, Nonglinxia Road, Shuqian Road Commercial Street, etc.; weniger als 400 Meter von der ehemaligen Website des dritten National Congress der Kommunistischen Partei Chinas und 'East Lake Sunrise', einer der acht szenischen Spots in Guangzhou.
Das Hotel ist das Empfangshotel der Militärregion Guangzhou und auch das von der Zentralregierung und der Provinz Guangdong bezeichnete Empfangshotel.Im Hotelzimmer gibt es ein Fern- und Stadttelefon.
Das Hotel hat auch sechs Restaurants mit verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen, mit insgesamt Tausenden von Sitzen, einschließlich Kantonesisch, Hunan, Sichuan, Western und Geschmacksrichtungen. Das Hotel hat auch eine Reihe von großen, mittleren und kleinen Konferenzhallen, großen Parkplatz, Teehaus, Schach- und Kartenraum, Gesundheitszentrum und andere Nebeneinrichtungen.
Das Hotel hält sich immer an den Grundsatz der 'Gäste zuerst, Service zuerst', und ist ein idealer Ort für Sie zu treffen, arbeiten, reisen und Freizeit.

Ausstattung von

Frühstück
Fragen Sie an der Rezeption nach Einzelheiten.
Anreise/Abreise
Anreise: ab 08:00      Abreise: bis 14:00
Ausstattung
Parkplatz Aufzug Raucherzone Veranstaltungsraum Rastplatz für Nicht-Geschäftsreisende Videoüberwachung in öffentlichen Bereichen Öffentliches Soundsystem Multimedia-Präsentationssystem Öffentlicher Bereich WiFi (kostenlos) Sicherheitsbeamter Projektionsausrüstung
Dienstleistungen
Auto-Hagel-Service Konferenzsaal Fahrkartenservice Gepäcklagerung Morgen Anruf Fax / Kopie Geschäftsdienstleistungen Hochzeitsservice Kreditkartenabrechnungsservice Lieferung Wäscheservice Teilzeit-Lobby-Manager 24-Stunden-Rezeption
Zimmerausstattung
Bügelmaschine für Bügeleisen / Kleidungsstücke
Aktivitäten
Zahlung
  • Kasse

Häufig gestellte Fragen im Junda Jincheng Hotel (Guangzhou Dongshankou Metro Station)

Ergebnis:0.0/ von 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Karte

Karten laden...

Junda Jincheng Hotel (Guangzhou Dongshankou Metro Station)

168 Donghua North Road, near Zhongshan 1st road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Standard Single Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Standard Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 4-12 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Twin Room

  • 30 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Deluxe Suite

  • 50 sqm
  • King bed
  • 1-6 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.5m

Hotel description

Postcode:510080   Opened:1993   Fitment:2019   Number of rooms:231   Commercial Area:Beijing Road Pedestrian Street and Haizhu Square
Junda Jincheng Hotel (Guangzhou Dongshankou Metro Station) is located in Dongshankou, Guangzhou. The subway station is just at the gate. It is very smooth to and from the railway station, east railway station, bus station and Tianhe passenger station; It is only 5 minutes' drive away from the airport trunk line global access station, and no more than 500 meters away from Guangdong provincial Party committee, Guangzhou Military Region, Guangdong Provincial People's Congress, Guangzhou Railway Bureau, Guangdong Provincial People's Hospital and Zhongshan Medical University; Nearby are China Telecom Building, business group, Wangfujing Department store, Dongshan Department store, Nonglinxia Road, Shuqian Road Commercial Street, etc; It is less than 400 meters away from the former site of the third National Congress of the Communist Party of China and the East Lake sunrise, one of the eight scenic spots in Guangzhou.
It is not only the reception hotel of Guangzhou Military Region, but also the reception hotel designated by the central government and Guangdong provincial government. There are domestic long-distance and local calls in the hotel rooms.
The hotel also has six restaurants with different flavors, with a total of more than 1000 seats, including Cantonese food, Hunan food, Sichuan food, Western food and flavor food; The hotel also has a number of large, medium and small conference halls, large parking lot, teahouse, chess room, health center and other ancillary facilities.
The hotel always adheres to the tenet of 'guests first, service first'. It is an ideal place for your meeting, business, tourism and leisure.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 08:00      Check-out: Until 14:00
General
Parking lot Elevator Smoking area Multi-function room Rest area for non-business guests Lobby seating area Public sound system Multimedia presentation system Public area wifi (free) Security guard Projection equipment
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service Luggage storage Morning call Fax/copy Business services Wedding service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Part-time lobby manager 24-hour front desk
Room Amenities
Iron/garment ironing machine
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Junda Jincheng Hotel (Guangzhou Dongshankou Metro Station)

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...