峨眉山天逸商务酒店

峨眉山 佛光南路12幢2号,近峨眉山大佛禅院.显示地图 >
?

请先设置日期.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

商务标房

  • 22方
  • 双床房
  • 2-4层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

豪华标房

  • 25方
  • 双床房
  • 2-4层
  1. 该房型不能加床
  2. 单人床1.2米,2张

酒店详情

2011年开业   60间房   所在商业区:市区
  峨眉天逸商务酒店是峨眉首家智能化商务酒店,酒店周边覆盖购物广场、好吃街、步行街、休闲酒吧、KTV、咖啡厅等高档场所。酒店距峨眉火车站、客运中心站5分钟车程,旁邻峨眉山祈佛源头大佛禅院,距峨眉山景区10分钟车程,地里位置极佳。峨眉天逸商务酒店环境优雅舒适;白天可参拜世界第一寺院大佛禅院,登楼等欣赏世界第一禅院大佛禅院宏伟建筑,步行五分钟就能品尝四川特色美食,是商旅人士的最佳下榻之地。
      峨眉天逸商务酒店设施齐全,店内装修由名家设计,风格温馨典雅,拥有多种类型的客房,房间内均配有液晶电视、液晶电脑、宽带网络和电话,热水供应系统采用最先进的空气能加热,保证二十四小时供热水。入住本酒店可享受宽带上网、国内长话;酒店VIP自助开房系统是本酒店一大特色,彻底改变宾客入住酒店必须到总台办理登记入住、退房手续的流程,宾客只需办理一张VIP贵宾卡到酒店会员自助开房机上,10秒钟就可以完成选房、制卡、扣款、开房等流程。方便、快捷,客人的隐私能得到真正的保护。 
      峨眉天逸商务酒店茶府位于五楼,环境幽静,宽敞明亮的阳光玻窗让您在喧嚣的闹市中感觉到一丝安静、一些惬意。茶府有近五百平米的大厅一个,十二个棋牌包间,可同时容纳三百人休闲娱乐,品茶、聊天和会议洽谈。 
      峨眉天逸商务酒店还设有停车场,足浴保健等配套设施。同时还提供代定温泉票务、代定机票、导游、租车等服务;总台还增设了传真、复印、打印、寄存、出租等人性化服务。峨眉天逸商务酒店宽敞明亮、四星豪华普通消费,员工周到快捷热诚服务,使每一位宾客都感觉到宾至如归而心悦难忘。

设施&服务

酒店设施
免费停车场 前台贵重物品保险柜 无电梯
服务项目
旅游票务服务 洗衣服务 行李寄存
房间设施
国内长途电话 24小时热水 免费洗漱用品(6样以上) 拖鞋 多种规格电源插座 电热水壶 免费瓶装水 独立淋浴间 普通分体空调
活动设施
茶室 棋牌室 足浴
付款方式
  • 现金
评分:0.0/ 5.0
抱歉,该酒店暂无住客评论。

酒店地图

正在加载百度地图...

Emei Mountain Tianyi Business Hotel

2, Building 12, South Foguang Road (Foguang Nan Lu)(122), Emeishan, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Business Standard Room

  • 22 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Deluxe Standard Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 2-4 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. Single bed 1.2m, 2

Hotel description

Open:2011   Number of rooms:60   Commercial Area:Urban area
Emei Mountain Tianyi Business Hotel, Emei Tianyi business hotel is the first intelligent business hotel in Emei. The surrounding area of the hotel covers shopping square, delicious street, pedestrian street, leisure bar, KTV, coffee shop and other high-end places. The hotel is 5 minutes' drive from Emei railway station and passenger transport center station, next to the Great Buddha Temple at the source of Emei Mountain praying for Buddha, and 10 minutes' drive from Emei Mountain scenic spot. The location is excellent. The environment of Emei Tianyi business hotel is elegant and comfortable; during the day, you can visit the world's first temple, the Buddha and the Buddhist temple, climb the stairs and enjoy the grand architecture of the world's first temple, the Buddha and the Buddhist temple, and walk for five minutes to taste Sichuan cuisine, which is the best place for business travelers to stay.
Emei Tianyi business hotel has all kinds of facilities. The interior decoration is designed by famous family. The style is warm and elegant. There are many types of guest rooms. The rooms are equipped with LCD TV, LCD computer, broadband network and telephone. The hot water supply system adopts the most advanced air heating to ensure 24-hour heating water. In this hotel, you can enjoy broadband Internet access and domestic long-distance call; the Hotel VIP self-service room opening system is a major feature of the hotel, which completely changes the process that guests must go to the front desk to check in and check out. Guests only need to go through one VIP VIP card to the hotel member self-service room opening machine, and can complete the process of room selection, business card printing, deduction, room opening and so on in 10 seconds. Convenient and fast, the privacy of guests can be truly protected.
the tea house of Emei Tianyi business hotel is located on the fifth floor. The environment is quiet, and the spacious and bright sunshine windows make you feel a little quiet and comfortable in the noisy city. The tea house has a hall of nearly 500 square meters and 12 chess and card compartments, which can accommodate 300 people for leisure and entertainment, tea tasting, chatting and conference negotiation.
Emei Tianyi Traders Hotel also has parking lot, foot bath health care and other supporting facilities. At the same time, it also provides services such as booking hot spring tickets, booking air tickets, tour guides, car rental, etc.; the main desk also adds sexual services such as fax, copy, print, deposit, rental, etc. Emei Tianyi business hotel is spacious and bright, with four-star luxury and ordinary consumption. Its staff provide thoughtful, fast and sincere service, which makes every guest feel at home and unforgettable.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 12:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
park place for free safety box No elevator
Services
ticket laudary luggage storage
Room Amenities
DDD hot water Free wash supplies slippers outlets elericla mineral water independent shower ordinary split air-condition
Activities
tea chess room foot massage
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Emei Mountain Tianyi Business Hotel

Score:0.0/ out of 5.0
Sorry, there is not reviews of the hotel.

Map & Surrounding

Loading Google Maps...