Yijing Yongfa Apartment

162 Sili South Road, Daping administrative area, near Keping 2nd Road, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, China.Karte anzeigen >
? Nächte

Bitte stellen Sie zuerst das Datum ein.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • Bett
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Air-Condition Computer Room

  • 15 sqm
  • Bett
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • Bett
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 13 sqm
  • Bett
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Überblick

Postleitzahl:441900   Eröffnet:2016   Anzahl Zimmer:30   Geschäftsviertel:TangXia Town
Yijing Yongfa Apartment, Das Hotel in Tangxia wird Ihnen ein anderes Erlebnis in Dongguan geben und eine unvergessliche Reise machen.Mit dem Transport ist es etwa 28km von Dongguan Ost-Bahnhof entfernt.Auch der Great Barrier Forest Park und der Tangxia Sightseeing Park sind rund um das Hotel, so ist es sehr bequem für die Check-in Passagiere, um sich in der Umgebung zu genießen.
alle Einrichtungen im Gästezimmer wurden sorgfältig geprüft und arrangiert, einschließlich Klimaanlage, LCD-TV und High-Speed-Internetzugang im Zimmer, um Ihren Belegungsbedarf zu decken und die Wärme Ihres Hauses zu erhöhen.Elektrischer Wasserkocher und Kaffeekanne / Teekanne sind vorhanden, und die bequemen Zimmereinrichtungen werden Sie sich wohler fühlen.Darüber hinaus ist das Bad mit Hausschuhen, 24-Stunden-Warmwasser und kostenlosen Pflegeprodukten (weniger als sechs Proben) ein guter Ort, um Müdigkeit während des Tages zu beseitigen.
mit schöner Umgebung und sorgfältigem Service, kann der Freizeitbereich des Hotels Ihren Qualitätsansprüchen entsprechen.Die 24-Stunden-Rezeption bietet Ihnen jederzeit Informationen, um Ihnen bei der Erkundung dieser charmanten Stadt zu helfen.Kostenfreie Parkplätze stehen Ihnen im Hotel zur Verfügung.

Ausstattung von

Frühstück
Fragen Sie an der Rezeption nach Einzelheiten.
Anreise/Abreise
Anreise: ab 14:00      Abreise: bis 12:00
Ausstattung
Dienstleistungen
Zimmerausstattung
Aktivitäten
Zahlung
  • Kasse

Häufig gestellte Fragen im Yijing Yongfa Apartment

Karte

Karten laden...

Yijing Yongfa Apartment

162 Sili South Road, Daping management area, near Keping 2nd Road, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Air-Condition Computer Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 15 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Room

  • 13 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*1.5mDouble bed

Hotel description

Postcode:441900   Opened:2016   Number of rooms:30   Commercial Area:TangXia Town
Yijing Yongfa Apartment, Located in Tangxia Town, it will give you a different experience and an unforgettable journey in Dongguan. It is about 28km away from Dongguan east railway station by means of transportation. Including the big barrier Forest Park and Tangxia sightseeing park are all around the hotel, which is very convenient for visitors who want to have a good time in the area
all the facilities in the guest room are carefully considered and arranged, including air conditioning, LCD TV and high-speed Internet access in the room, which can not only meet your accommodation needs, but also add warmth to your home. Electric kettle and coffee pot / teapot are available, and convenient room facilities will make you feel more comfortable. In addition, the bathroom equipped with slippers, 24-hour hot water and free toiletries (less than 6 kinds) is a good place for you to eliminate the fatigue of the day
with beautiful environment and meticulous service, the leisure area of the hotel will be able to meet your quality needs. The 24-hour front desk service can provide you with information at any time to help you explore this charming city. Free parking will be open to hotel guests.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Ask the front desk for details.
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Services
Room Amenities
Activities
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at Yijing Yongfa Apartment

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...