160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

Мохан - Хилл, 160, Deqing, Zhejiang, China.посмотреть карту >
? ночей

Пожалуйста, сначала установите дату.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Deluxe Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Superior Twin Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Room

  • 21 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 1.2m

Villa

  • 800 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 8*Single bed 1.2m and 5*Double bed 1.8m

Описание отеля

Почтовый индекс:313202   Здание построено в:2018   Количество номеров:8   Коммерческий район:In Mount Mogan scenic area
160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang, Он расположен в живописном районе горы моканшань, где обитатели поселений имеют 90 - летнюю историю, в том же году ду Юшэн, Чан Кайши, маодун и мо янь пили чай.
уникальные западно - европейские ландшафтные ветры, построенные глобальной роскошной гостиничной дизайнерской командой.в общей сложности восемь номеров, оснащенных всем необходимым, комната сохранила свой уникальный западноевропейский стиль в прошлом веке.160 общественных домов, г. моканшань, курортных домов удобно.соседняя аллея.тихая долина, красивый пейзаж.в каждой комнате есть кондиционер, отопление, маленький холодильник.одновременно с этим, мы предоставляем услуги частных стюардов, мы полны решимости сделать их идеальными.
красные клены соседствуют, закат сопровождается, горные вершины покрыты изумрудными горами.высота его земли как бы купалась в облаках синего неба.гора мокан пользуется большой популярностью у писателей из - за своего уникального географического положения.гора моканшань известна бамбуком, родниками, облаками, чистой, зеленой, прохладной и спокойной окружающей средой.привлекло большое количество русалок, оставивших надпись на памятнике и особняк знаменитости.160 общественных домов в горах мауган курортных домов, построенных немцами в 1926 году, почти 100 лет осадок, после тщательной реконструкции последующих людей, более того, вкус времени, чтобы гости достижения изящный спокойный и скрытый тур.
горы, горы, горы, горы и холмы, и зеленые деревья.гостиница, спрятанная в густом лесу, слилась с красивыми и красивыми моханскими горами, стала еще одним чудесным пейзажем, элегантным и безмятежным.

Удобства и услуги

завтрак
Цена завтрака: CNY30($4.6) / шт
Время завтрака: 08:00-09:30
Тип завтрака: По меню (Китайский)
Заезд/Выезд
заезда: с 14:00      отъезда: до 12:00
Удобства и услуги
Бесплатная парковка Сейф для предметов на стойке регистрации Кафе Китайский ресторан лобби КТВ Обогрев ресторан кондиционирование воздуха Этаж для некурящих Видеонаблюдение в общественных местах Общественная звуковая система Wi-Fi в общественных местах (бесплатно) Вестибюльская газета Карта туристического движения Проекционное оборудование Конференц-зал (бесплатно)
Сервисы
Услуга по доставке автомобилей конференц-зал Билетная касса услуги прачечной Почтовая служба Утренний звонок Встреча служба доставки Круглосуточная стойка регистрации консьерж сервис Уход за детьми услуги дворецкого Свадебное обслуживание Расчетная услуга по кредитной карте Услуги прачечной доставки Менеджер лобби по совместительству Помещение для хранения лыж Встреча Камера хранения (бесплатно) Экспресс-регистрация заезда и выезда Круглосуточная стойка регистрации Одноразовая касса Факс / копирование (бесплатно) Регистрация на VIP-канал Трансфер до аэропорта Служба доставки
Удобства в номере
Умный дверной замок Посуда для стирки Шкафчик
Спорт и отдых
Чайная комната барбекю Шахматная Комната
Оплата
  • Наличный

часто задаваемые вопросы об 160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

Карта

Загрузка карт...

160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

160 Moganshan, near moganling, Deqing, Zhejiang, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Deluxe Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Superior Twin Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Room

  • 21 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 1.2m

Villa

  • 800 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 8*Single bed 1.2m and 5*Double bed 1.8m

Hotel description

Postcode:313202   Opened:2018   Number of rooms:8   Commercial Area:In Mount Mogan scenic area
160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang is located in the Mogan mountain scenic area. The B & B has a history of 90 years. Du Yuesheng, Jiang Jieshi, Mao Dun and Mo Yan all ate and drank tea here.
The unique Western European idyllic style of B & B is created by the global luxury hotel design team. There are eight guest rooms in the B & B, equipped with floor heating. The rooms keep their unique Western European pastoral style of the last century. 160 celebrity residence · Moganshan scenic spot is convenient for travel. Next to Yinshan street. Quiet valley, beautiful scenery. Air conditioning, heating and small refrigerator are prepared in each room. At the same time equipped with private butler service, we are committed to perfect the service.
Red maple is a neighbor, accompanied by the setting sun, the mountains are emerald, winding the peaks. The terrain is so high that it seems to be bathed in blue sky and white clouds. Mogan mountain is favored by scholars for its unique geographical location. Mogan mountain is famous for its bamboo, spring, cloud and clear, green, cool and quiet environment. Attracted a large number of literati, leaving poems, inscriptions, and unique celebrity villas. Built by German in 1926, the 160 celebrity mansion · Moganshan scenic resort and B & B has been built for nearly a century. After careful repair by later generations, it has a taste of time and makes elegant and peaceful seclusion for guests.
There are continuous ups and downs in the mountains, green mountains on both sides of the Strait and green trees. The hotel is hidden in the deep mountains and dense forests, and integrates with the beauty of Mogan mountain, becoming another wonder of Mogan mountain, elegant and quiet.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY30($4.6) / person
Breakfast time: 08:00-09:30
Breakfast type: A la carte (Chinese)
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Cafe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar KTV Heating Restaurant Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map Projection equipment Conference hall (free)
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Postal service Morning call Pick-up service Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Concierge service Childcare Butler service Wedding service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Part-time lobby manager Ski storage Pick-up service Luggage storage (free) Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout Fax/copy (free) VIP channel check-in Airport drop-off service Delivery service
Room Amenities
Smart door lock Washing utensils Locker
Activities
Tea room barbecue Chess Room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at 160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...