160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

160 mogan Mountain, near mogan Mountain, Deqing, Zhejiang, China.voir la carte >
? nuits

Veuillez d'abord régler la date.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Deluxe Room

  • 40 sqm
  • lit
  • 3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Superior Twin Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • lit
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Room

  • 21 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 1.2m

Villa

  • 800 sqm
  • Quelques lits
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 8*Single bed 1.2m and 5*Double bed 1.8m

Présentation générale

Code postal:313202   Ouvert depuis:2018   Nombre de chambres:8   Zone commerciale:In Mount Mogan scenic area
160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang, Il est situé dans la région pittoresque de mogan Mountain, où les résidents ont 90 ans d'histoire, Du Yuesheng, Chiang Kai - shek, Mao Dun et Mo Yan ont tous dîné et bu du thé.
Le style idyllique unique de l'Europe de l'Ouest est créé par l'équipe mondiale de conception hôtelière de luxe.La résidence dispose de huit chambres, toutes équipées de chauffage au sol, qui conservent leur style idyllique unique de l'Europe occidentale du siècle dernier.160 Celebrity Mansion · mogan Mountain Scenic Spot Resort Residences convenient to travel.Rue Yinshan adjacente.Vallée tranquille, beau paysage.La climatisation, le chauffage et un petit réfrigérateur sont disponibles dans chaque chambre.Nous nous engageons à fournir un service parfait.
L'érable rouge est voisin, le soleil couchant est accompagné, les montagnes sont vertes, les crêtes sont sinueuses.Sa hauteur semble baignée dans le ciel bleu et les nuages blancs.Le Mont mogan est très populaire parmi les érudits en raison de sa situation géographique unique.Mogan Mountain est célèbre pour ses bambous, ses sources, ses nuages et son environnement clair, vert, frais et calme.Un grand nombre d'écrivains et d'érudits ont laissé des inscriptions poétiques et des villas de célébrités uniques.Le Manoir de 160 célébrités · mogan Mountain Scenic Spot Resort Residence a été construit par les allemands en 1926. Il a été précipité pendant près d'un siècle. Après avoir été soigneusement restauré par les générations suivantes, il a le goût des années et a réalisé un voyage élégant et paisible pour les invités.
Il y a des hauts et des bas dans les montagnes, et les montagnes vertes sur les deux rives s'affrontent avec des arbres verts.L'hôtel se cache dans les montagnes profondes et les forêts luxuriantes, et se mêle à la beauté de mogan Mountain, devenant une autre merveille de mogan Mountain, élégante et calme.

Équipements de l'établissement

Petit déjeuner
Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY30($4.6) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 08:00-09:30
Type du petit-déjeuner: à la carte (chinois)
Arrivée/Départ
Arrivée: à partir de 14:00      Départ: jusqu'à 12:00
Équipements
Parking gratuit Coffre-fort à la réception Café restaurant chinois lobby KTV Chauffage le restaurant climatisation Étage non fumeur Surveillance CCTV dans les espaces publics Système audio public Wi-Fi dans les espaces publics (gratuit) Journal du lobby Carte du trafic touristique Matériel de projection Salle de conférence (gratuite)
Services
Service de location de voitures salle de conférence Service de billetterie de voyage service de blanchisserie Service postal appel du matin Service de ramassage service de livraison Service de réception 24h / 24 service de conciergerie Garde d'enfants service de majordome Service de mariage Service de règlement par carte de crédit Service de blanchisserie de livraison Gestionnaire de lobby à temps partiel Local à skis Service de ramassage Bagagerie (gratuite) Enregistrement et départ express Réception 24h / 24 Paiement unique Fax / copie (gratuit) Enregistrement de la chaîne VIP Service de dépose à l'aéroport Service de livraison
Équipements en chambre
Serrure de porte intelligente Ustensiles de lavage Casier
Activités
Salon de thé barbecue Salle d'échecs
Paiement
  • en espèces

FAQ à 160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

Carte

Chargement des cartes...

160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

160 Moganshan, near moganling, Deqing, Zhejiang, China.Show Map >
? nighs

Please set the date first.
Room typeMax.BedNetworkBreakfastAvg.rate

Superior Deluxe Room

  • 40 sqm
  • King bed
  • 3 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Superior Twin Room

  • 25 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Single bed 1.2m

Superior Queen Room

  • 30 sqm
  • King bed
  • 2 F
  • No Smoking Room
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 1*Double bed 1.8m

Room

  • 21 sqm
  • Twin beds
  • 1 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 2*Double bed 1.2m

Villa

  • 800 sqm
  • multi Beds
  • 1-3 F
  1. Can't extra bed
  2. 8*Single bed 1.2m and 5*Double bed 1.8m

Hotel description

Postcode:313202   Opened:2018   Number of rooms:8   Commercial Area:In Mount Mogan scenic area
160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang is located in the Mogan mountain scenic area. The B & B has a history of 90 years. Du Yuesheng, Jiang Jieshi, Mao Dun and Mo Yan all ate and drank tea here.
The unique Western European idyllic style of B & B is created by the global luxury hotel design team. There are eight guest rooms in the B & B, equipped with floor heating. The rooms keep their unique Western European pastoral style of the last century. 160 celebrity residence · Moganshan scenic spot is convenient for travel. Next to Yinshan street. Quiet valley, beautiful scenery. Air conditioning, heating and small refrigerator are prepared in each room. At the same time equipped with private butler service, we are committed to perfect the service.
Red maple is a neighbor, accompanied by the setting sun, the mountains are emerald, winding the peaks. The terrain is so high that it seems to be bathed in blue sky and white clouds. Mogan mountain is favored by scholars for its unique geographical location. Mogan mountain is famous for its bamboo, spring, cloud and clear, green, cool and quiet environment. Attracted a large number of literati, leaving poems, inscriptions, and unique celebrity villas. Built by German in 1926, the 160 celebrity mansion · Moganshan scenic resort and B & B has been built for nearly a century. After careful repair by later generations, it has a taste of time and makes elegant and peaceful seclusion for guests.
There are continuous ups and downs in the mountains, green mountains on both sides of the Strait and green trees. The hotel is hidden in the deep mountains and dense forests, and integrates with the beauty of Mogan mountain, becoming another wonder of Mogan mountain, elegant and quiet.

Amenities & services

Breakfast
Breakfast price: CNY30($4.6) / person
Breakfast time: 08:00-09:30
Breakfast type: A la carte (Chinese)
Time
Check-in: From 14:00      Check-out: Until 12:00
General
Free parking lot Front desk safe Cafe Chinese restaurant Lobby bar KTV Heating Restaurant Air conditioning Non-smoking floor Lobby seating area Public sound system Public area wifi (free) Lobby Newspaper Tourist traffic map Projection equipment Conference hall (free)
Services
Car-hailing service Conference hall Ticket service laundry service Postal service Morning call Pick-up service Delivery service 24-hour front desk service Concierge service Childcare Butler service Wedding service Credit card settlement service Delivery laundry service Part-time lobby manager Ski storage Pick-up service Luggage storage (free) Express check-in and check-out 24-hour front desk One-time checkout Fax/copy (free) VIP channel check-in Airport drop-off service Delivery service
Room Amenities
Smart door lock Washing utensils Locker
Activities
Tea room barbecue Chess Room
Payment
  • Cash

FAQs when booking at 160 Foreign-style house · At the top of Mogan mountain Deqing, Zhejiang

Map & Surrounding

Loading Maps...